INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.01 (1.02%)

0.985 - 0.995

44 people like this.

45,943 comment(s). Last comment by leno 1 hour ago

hamsubchai

121 posts

Posted by hamsubchai > 2014-12-12 07:59 | Report Abuse

Piggy gweilo, come to think of it... you still have money meh? all your investment are at loss... so those who follow gweilo, carefully read what he has posted, he stated that "Great opportunity ! I bought another million shares ! 11/12/2014 17:01 " Don't be fool by him, he is not a reliable investment pig...ha ha ha huii!!!huii!!! huii!!!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-12-12 09:36 | Report Abuse

He who laughs last laughs best ham sub sandwich. buy low sell high is the name of the game.

Anybody bot your hlfg man oledi lost more than 200% entire price of insas ! your other shares worse.

You need get new line of work,

Maybe open stall at hawker center n mee goreng ?

lim18

127 posts

Posted by lim18 > 2014-12-12 10:13 | Report Abuse

Now the best choice is put warrant bro, yesterday I bought fbmklci-hb $0.25 5000lot, today profit $7500.

Posted by n00bpelabur > 2014-12-12 11:18 | Report Abuse

Who the hell keep selling!!!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-12-12 12:50 | Report Abuse

Globalists. Soon the shite will hit the fan and dollar collapse and game is over. I figure we have 1 or 2 more rounds of euphoria first though. But, I could be wrong.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-12-12 14:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by AhMoi > Dec 12, 2014 02:28 PM | Report Abuse X

Buying a share just because of its high NAV when you are not the controlling shareholders is just like......

ya, your papa is a multi millionaire but he is just 45 years old...... so, yes, you are a rich guy, on paper, yes, but you are not going to be able to lay you hands on those millions in a long long long long time, until and unless your papa says yes...

Misguided.... those who are asking you to buy this kind of share

hamsubchai

121 posts

Posted by hamsubchai > 2014-12-12 14:41 | Report Abuse

qweilo is a Real Investment Pig... ha ha ha huii!!! huii!!... ha ha ha huii!!! huii!!

hamsubchai

121 posts

Posted by hamsubchai > 2014-12-12 14:43 | Report Abuse

we imagine that this gweilo pig bought another million share today, so his average will now be 60 sen... he will bankrupt very soon and can be a Pig butcher very soon... ha ha ha... ha ha ha huii!!! huii!! This is not Buffet Warren type of investment, this is Piggy Buffet investment ha ha ha huii!!!

Posted by n00bpelabur > 2014-12-12 15:57 | Report Abuse

Who the fucking sell the share??

hamsubchai

121 posts

Posted by hamsubchai > 2014-12-12 16:34 | Report Abuse

Piggy gweilo, after market close just tell us how much you bought your 1 million insas shares... and tell use your latest average too... ha ha ha huii!!! huii!! ha ha ha huii!!! huii!!

hamsubchai

121 posts

Posted by hamsubchai > 2014-12-12 16:36 | Report Abuse

Also tell us what is your total net loss until today... ha ha ha huii!!! huii!! ha ha ha huii!!! huii!!

Ken Lim

113 posts

Posted by Ken Lim > 2014-12-12 17:44 | Report Abuse

Another buy back from 0.93 - 96 from mr Thoh director .. Lastime is 0.99- 1.06 ! Good luck

Posted by StockKeeper > 2014-12-12 22:15 | Report Abuse

Director buy or sell? Him keep buy price keep drop.

Ken Lim

113 posts

Posted by Ken Lim > 2014-12-13 09:30 | Report Abuse

This is a signal ... It is buy back ..

Posted by n00bpelabur > 2014-12-13 22:56 | Report Abuse

Nice direction by the director. But it does not explain who the hell sell the share.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-13 23:01 | Report Abuse

60-70c...fully distributed by tong. No more stories to tell.

simondino

198 posts

Posted by simondino > 2014-12-15 09:38 | Report Abuse

hello! what happen?

kc3255ck

98 posts

Posted by kc3255ck > 2014-12-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

Ask OTB lah

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-12-15 12:51 | Report Abuse

USA wants to destroy the world. All this caused by them. 18 TRILLION in debt and everybody printing money like there is no tomorrow. That will be a self fulfilling prophecy. This is going to be the mother of all crashes. BUT I don't think it's now or happening yet. There will be at least one more round where the Fed starts printing again and markets hit all time highs. That will be the time to get out of everything. IMHO that will be in 2015 or 2016. Not now. This market will recover.

hamsubchai

121 posts

Posted by hamsubchai > 2014-12-15 15:04 |

hamsubchai

121 posts

Posted by hamsubchai > 2014-12-15 15:29 |

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-12-15 16:33 | Report Abuse

20 lots only also - RM900

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-15 18:29 | Report Abuse

insas is really super undervalued now !!

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-15 19:19 | Report Abuse

optimuss 60-70c...fully distributed by tong. No more stories to tell.
13/12/2014 23:01

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-12-15 21:06 | Report Abuse

Harry Dent-Gold Target $700 or Lower

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q9gnBe37k34&list=UUG-G8LLr38fQUNZU8K0t-EA

CAF-POW

202 posts

Posted by CAF-POW > 2014-12-16 00:16 | Report Abuse

by his logic, we should only invest after 2020...lol

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2014-12-16 13:24 | Report Abuse

everyday new low for supporters to buy

alooloo

265 posts

Posted by alooloo > 2014-12-16 15:15 | Report Abuse

What is the news? why today down double digit %?

hamsubchai

121 posts

Posted by hamsubchai > 2014-12-16 16:37 |

Posted by Shah Faisal > 2014-12-17 08:43 | Report Abuse

Guys, i bought this counter at rm1.146..what should i do?? Is there going to be warrant issue?

gohlai

469 posts

Posted by gohlai > 2014-12-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

cutloss or your new year gonna be miserable

hamsubchai

121 posts

Posted by hamsubchai > 2014-12-17 10:35 |

hamsubchai

121 posts

Posted by hamsubchai > 2014-12-17 10:37 |

56,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

Insas Over sold

BUY UP FOR A POWERFUL CHINESE NEW YEAR RALLY IN 2015

BUY BUY BUY!

Invest123

1,603 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-12-17 19:30 | Report Abuse

Got venture got gain

Posted by n00bpelabur > 2014-12-18 12:55 | Report Abuse

Rebound as expected. Hope continue uptrend.

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-12-18 12:57 | Report Abuse

this one called rebound?

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-12-18 18:02 | Report Abuse

A bullish white candle followed by nice gap up. Good sign.

Ken Lim

113 posts

Posted by Ken Lim > 2014-12-18 18:38 | Report Abuse

Stay calm .. I'm still look good will break 1.36 for mid term .. Rights issue $1 free 2 warrants every 5 lots .. Director buy back until 1.06 .. 1 cent dividend propose.. Nta 1.8 .. Inari / ho hup / syf .. Earning is good in 2015 .. Somemore another Y.A.M tengu puteri as a direction .. I think is pahang raja members ..

Invest123

1,603 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-12-18 21:17 | Report Abuse

On 25 July 2014, the Company proposed to undertake a renounceable rights issue of up to
138,666,727 redeemable preference shares of RM0.01 each (“RPS”) together with up to
277,333,454 free detachable warrants (“Warrants”) on the basis of one (1) RPS and two (2)
Warrants for every five (5) existing ordinary shares of RM1.00 each held in the Company at an
issue price of RM1.00 per RPS (“Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants”).

My questions:

What is the meaning of RM0.01 in "RPS of RM0.01 each"? If I have 1000 Insas shares, then I have to pay RM200 for the RPS (200 shares) and 400 warrants for free. Am I correct? What is meant by "redeemable preference shares"? Thanks.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-12-18 21:37 | Report Abuse

Rm0.01 is the par value (I guess). Can refer back to balance sheet see if common share par value = Rm0.01. Ratios are correct. Interest rate 4%pa payable semi annually for your infor. Definition of redeemable preference share: a preference share which must be bought back by the company at an agreed date and for an agreed price.

Invest123

1,603 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-12-18 22:47 | Report Abuse

SS661M, interest rate 4% is calculated on what? Thanks.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-12-18 22:50 | Report Abuse

Issue price of RPS. 4sen /RPS.

Invest123

1,603 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-12-18 23:21 | Report Abuse

SS661M, Do you know the agreed date and agreed price? As a shareholder, can we choose not to take up the rights issue? If I preferred not to take up, so what should I do to the shares I'm holding? Any ex-date for the rights issue?

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-12-18 23:29 | Report Abuse

Agreed date is 5yrs from ex date, which is not announced yet. It's just like FD. After 5yrs Insas buy back the share from you at cost. You dun subscribe you dun get free warrant, that is it. No obligation.

Invest123

1,603 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-12-19 00:55 | Report Abuse

SS661M, what does detachable mean for the warrant? Thanks.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-12-19 07:29 | Report Abuse

Aiyo.... Invest123. U can google all these terminologies. U should only ask how the multi proposal works.

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-12-19 11:13 | Report Abuse

Who would subscribe to the right now at RM1.00 when the shares price is only at 83sen.??? Few options available....1. KIV the proposal...2. Adjust subscription price....or 3. Push the share price up above RM1.00. Pls tick the right answer...lol!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-12-19 12:30 | Report Abuse

share price really have nothing to do with rights. warrants are still free and convertible at rm1 for 5 years, most warrants issued are out of the money so insas would be no exception. RPS still pay interest on rm1 and redeemable at rm1. so it dun affect anything or anyone except speculators looking to get free warrants and sell immediately for profit. That is not the objective of the exercise. The objective is to attract INVESTORS. I am still buying mine regardless of the share price. if it make ham sub sandwiches very unhappy. Good.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-12-19 13:00 | Report Abuse

gweilo. The question is which one is primary investment & which is secondary. If the secondary investment (loan stock) is more costly than the primary (mother share), isn't is sounds weird? I'd tick option 1 (KIV), and I m pretty sure Insas's management will do the same.