INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.005 (0.50%)

0.995 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,869 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 41 minutes ago

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-07-03 12:04 | Report Abuse

insas is undervalued counter.

NTA (RM)
: 2.960

saferisk

50 posts

Posted by saferisk > 2021-07-03 14:48 | Report Abuse

Undervalued for many years. Will remain undervalue for many more years to come.

dragon328

2,429 posts

Posted by dragon328 > 2021-07-03 15:45 | Report Abuse

Correct. High NTA is just a paper figure. Minority shareholders are not getting any good reward in holding this stock, just a petty 2-3 sen dividend per year. Even if Inari continues to distribute the bulk of its earnings as dividends, Insas will use such dividend money on other businesses or just keep in the company. Share price will not move past 90 sen if there is no consistent higher dividend above 5.0 sen or a corporate exercise that rewards minority shareholders.

saferisk

50 posts

Posted by saferisk > 2021-07-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

No point holding this counter. Let the ‘T’ families rot with it. Many other good counter in KLSE.

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-07-03 19:55 | Report Abuse

Be patient & will moving soon

lawpc128

82 posts

Posted by lawpc128 > 2021-07-07 15:15 | Report Abuse

The T families will not rot instead they are raking in11m a year. Why share the profits? In the end they can be well respected or be " BIN" family in Penang. They should ask LBALUM how to be generous with bonus n dividend .

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-07 19:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-07 19:54 |

saferisk

50 posts

Posted by saferisk > 2021-07-07 21:50 | Report Abuse

Rotted below 0.90 many years … will rot here for many years to come … good luck 。。。

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2021-07-07 22:22 | Report Abuse

I always believe undervalue stock will be harvested one day,either by taking it private or by a hostile take over.

Posted by steadylahbro > 2021-07-08 00:17 | Report Abuse

I used to think so too, but upon realising that its essentially a value trap for so many years.... I rotated the funds back into Inari

There is immense value, no doubt but the question is are they able or willing to distribute or unlock said value? Dont think so, more like a redundant co to get monehhhh

Posted by steadylahbro > 2021-07-08 00:18 | Report Abuse

Money - for the directors*

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-07-09 10:23 | Report Abuse

Overall market not good. Will back later

saferisk

50 posts

Posted by saferisk > 2021-07-09 16:33 | Report Abuse

No worries. It will be at this price for another month.

Junqi

155 posts

Posted by Junqi > 2021-07-09 18:43 | Report Abuse

Maybe its better to buy its PB. This gives over 6% at prrsent price - more than 3x FD and very safe.
Esp those with a lot of money sitting around

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2021-07-09 19:51 | Report Abuse

Omesti PB gives around 9 percent at the current price.

leno

6,152 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-07-09 20:02 | Report Abuse

Go for Insas-WC instead.
TP WC is RM 1.00

saferisk

50 posts

Posted by saferisk > 2021-07-09 20:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha … mother is rotting below 0.90 … TP for WC = RM1.00 ? … joke of the century …

Junqi

155 posts

Posted by Junqi > 2021-07-10 09:22 | Report Abuse

I know Omesti PB gives over 9% but there is a real risk of default.
With Insas this risk is very muckh lower

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-07-10 09:24 | Report Abuse

Oooooo Insaf........no volume.

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2021-07-10 11:30 | Report Abuse

Insas holds 11.3 percent of omesti,this will reduce the risk of default.

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2021-07-10 12:17 | Report Abuse

Microlink closing price is 2.49 and omesti is a major shareholder of microlink.will this reduce its PB risk of default?

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-07-11 00:40 | Report Abuse

马股下半年拨云见日 4大投资主题值得关注
2021年07月10日
下半年投资策略
(吉隆坡9日讯)尽管当前乌云密布,但随着本地疫苗接种加速,分析员认为,马股市场应会在下半年恢复元气,并点名股息、科技、商品和复苏主题的投资策略。

大华继显研究分析员在今日发布报告指出,群体免疫的乐观情绪,相信能消除政局不稳的忧虑;昨日富时隆综指挫跌1.4%,因为巫统宣布撤销对国盟的支持,引发投资者担忧。

“不过,我们认为市场在很大程度上,已消化了政治风险。更重要的是,未来潜在新政府采取的政策方向,也不太可能与国盟当前方针有太大偏差。”

因此,随着我国疫苗接种加速,焦点会重新转向经济重开的主题,分析员估计市场将从第三季中期开始复苏。

虽然马股市场复苏不均衡,但预计末季仍会持续复苏,归功于广泛市场赢家所引领。

“在末季达到群体免疫的目标,将令我国在明年可重开边境。”

同时,分析员列出年底综指1635点目标,等同本益比16.2倍,符合历史均值。

分析员还列出了下半年重要正面事件,包括本地封锁松绑,希望可在第三季底开放跨州、云顶(GENTING,3182,主板消费股)户外主题公园开张、特定种植股和商品股迎来异常强劲盈利季度,及年底实现群体免疫。

不过,关键风险则是下月单日卖空禁令将解除,及手套均价进一步潜在走低。

大华继显研究选股
综指明年底料冲1775点

放眼明年,当我国经济重开,并顺利展开复苏的前提下,分析员估计综指有显著上行空间。

“假设盈利增长1到2%,且估值恢复到疫前的16.9倍水平,综指明年底有望触及1775点。”

投资主题选股
近期催化剂不清晰

配合上述展望,分析员列出了4大投资主题,包括价值和高股息投资、科技股(受惠于需求增长、贸易转移及全球5G科技推出)、经济重开,及特定商品超级周期主题。

因此,分析员建议增持有价值的银行股、高股息的产托股、复苏主题的博彩股等、电子与制造业的特定出口股,及商品为主的特定提炼和种植股。

报告补充,分析员大型股首选为联昌国际(CIMB,1023,主板金融股)、云顶大马(GENM,4715,主板消费股)、益纳利美昌(INARI,0166 ,主板科技股)和MyEG(MYEG,0138,主板科技股)。

同时,还有齐力(PMETAL,8869,主板工业股)、双威(SUNWAY,5211,主板工业股)、马电讯(TM,4863,主板电信与媒体股)和云升控股(YINSON,7293,主板能源股)。

中型股首选合成种植(HSPLANT,5138,主板种植股)和腾达科技(PENTA,7160,主板科技股);环境、社会与监管(ESG)股项首选为亚通、联昌国际、益纳利美昌、MyEG、双威和云升控股。

“不过,在近期市场催化剂不清晰之际,即冠病确诊病例高居不下,投资者最初只会青睐价值/股息和科技增长股。”

手套建筑料跑输大市

至于手套和建筑股,分析员相信下半年仍会跑输大市;这两大股项在今年上半年已显著跑输综指。

“在需求放缓和全球供应强劲增长情况下,手套商应该仍会因均价下跌而表现逊色。”

建筑股方面,虽然受益于房产销售显著恢复,但大型项目加速推进的希望渺茫,将令本就承受打击的建筑股表现不佳。

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-11 22:07 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-11 22:10 |

saferisk

50 posts

Posted by saferisk > 2021-07-12 12:05 | Report Abuse

Traveling south … nice for parking …

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-12 15:03 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-13 08:55 |

Posted by valuewood11 > 2021-07-16 11:44 | Report Abuse

why suddenly lots of selling?

saferisk

50 posts

Posted by saferisk > 2021-07-16 15:32 | Report Abuse

Rotting …

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-16 16:51 |

saferisk

50 posts

Posted by saferisk > 2021-07-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

Sell sell sell

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-21 11:36 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-25 09:21 | Report Abuse

Go Go Bcorp & Bland!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-25 09:25 | Report Abuse

ALREADY TOLD U UNCLE VT IS VERY KIND TO HIS LOYAL SUPPORTERS & MACAIS MAH!

U THINK VT AS A GENEROUS BILLIONAIRES THINK LIKE US MEH ??

HE SELL THE ICULS & FOREGO THE 5% INTEREST, IN ORDER TO LET HIS LOYAL SUPPORTERS & MACAIS TO BENEFIT LOH...!!

ANYHOW VT...IS LOOKING AT BICORP & BLAND TO BE BEYOND RM 2.00, THUS HE DO NOT MIND GIVING OUT THE INTEREST OF RM 0.05 ADVANTAGE TO HIS LOYAL SUPPORTERS FOR THEM TO BENEFIT MAH!

THIS HOW KIND THIS ENTREPRENEUR VT, TREAT HIS STRONG & LOYAL SUPPORTERS LOH!

VT DO NOT WANT TO BE SELFISH & EAT ALONE MAH!

HE WANTS TO SHARE WITH ALL OF US LOH!

Since Uncle VT willing to donate half of his wealth to charity, sharing some of the win win big potential gain of bcorp & bland are very fitting & in line with VT KIND & GENEROUS OBJECTIVE MAH!

Look at fact mah... that BJC iculs is transacted at a reasonable volume
everyday, that means the loyal supporters & macais are very receptive to Uncle VT good generous gestures mah!

Posted by sailang_now > Jul 24, 2021 6:54 PM | Report Abuse

"stockraider Do not be silly lah...u suppose to invest or hold bjcorp for longer term for upto 2 years or upto 5 years in view of the RNAV is rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 and u not suppose to play chicken by trading Bjcorp mah!"

Since you say BCorp's share price will be rm5 to rm10 in future, why VT so silly to sell millions of ICULS which he subscribed at RM1 each in 2012, at 26 to 28.5 sens over these few month's even foregoing the 5% interest due in April 2022?

If VT is confident the mothershare price will be RM1 by April 2022, he should wait until maturity to sell at RM1 plus 5% interest when automatically converted to mothershare? Nobody will lose more than 70% of his principal even to loyal supporters or macai since VT is a well known miser?

Posted by stockraider > Jul 25, 2021 9:11 AM | Report Abuse X

Learn to invest substantially for mid to long term say over 2 to 5 years & u will be a millionaire tycoon in the making soon, just like General Raider confidently place 70% of my investable assets just in BCORP & BLAND LOH!

U WILL BECOME VERY RICH IN THE FUTURE LOH...!!

IT IS NO BRAINER & IT IS SO EASY TO BE RICH THRU INTELLIGENT INVESTMENT LOH!!

JUST HAVE CONFIDENCE LAH, FOLLOW LAH CEO JALIL CANNOT GO WRONG MAH, HE HAS CONFIDENTLY INVESTED RM 70M BJCORP TODATE MAH!
If it is not napshot u think JALIL dare to invest like that meh ??

Do not listen to all those doubting Thomases & Useless Naysayers loh!

FORTUNE ALWAYS FOLLOW THE BRAVE MAH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-25 09:51 | Report Abuse

Points from Buffetology-A RAIDER CRITICAL ANALYSIS

Buffet’s main thrust has been to let stocks grow (and never sell it). Here are some points:

-Buy stocks that you never want to sell; when you get a good business, buy for life ....YES THIS SHOULD BE SUSTAINABLE BUSINESS & PREFERABLY GROWING TOO LOH....!

-Ideal purchase: buy more of what you already like and have because the price is right. CORRECTLOH WHAT U HAVE BCOS U UNDERSTAND IT MORE LOH..!

-To understand a company, understand its products, its competition, and its earning power.. AGAIN UNDERSTAND THE BUSINESS U UNDERSTAND ITS TRUE VALUE LOH.....!!

- The critical investment factor is determining the intrinsic value of a business and paying a fair or bargain price..YES BUY WITH MARGIN OF SAFETY MEANS BUYING RIGHT & HALF THE BATTLE WON!!

- Never invest in a business you cannot understand....U CANNOT UNDERSTAND...HOW CAN U EVALUATE RISK V REWARD ?

- Risk can be greatly reduced by concentrating on only a few holdings.....THIS RAIDER DISAGREE LOH....!! CONCENTRATION HIGHER RISK TRADEOFF WITH POTENTIAL HIGHER RETURN LOH....!!

- Stop trying to predict the direction of the stock market, the economy, interest rates, or elections...YES DON PREDICT.....RAIDER TIPS......IS THE LONG RUN MKT IS ALWAYS UP LOH....!! BCOS ECONOMIC & POPULATION GROWTH MAH......!!

- Buy companies with strong histories of profitability and with a dominant business franchise...CORRECTLOH...BUT DO NOT OVERPAY LIKE PE 30X LOOK VERY HIGH LOH....!!

- You are neither right nor wrong because the crowd disagrees with you. You are right because your data and reasoning are right....ALWAYS BELIEVE IN YOUR FINDINGS LOH.....!!

- Be fearful when others are greedy and greedy only when others are fearful. CONTRAIAN INVESTMENT....IS THE RIGHT APPROACH LOH.....!

- Unless you can watch your stock holding decline by 50% without becoming panic-stricken, you should not be in the stock market...GO FOR THE LONG HAUL IF U HAD DONE YOUR HOMEWORK MAH....!!

- It is optimism that is the enemy of the rational buyer...DO NOT GET CARRIED AWAY & OVERPAY LOH....!

- As far as you are concerned, the stock market does not exist. Ignore it....GO FOR LONG TERM....NO NEED LOOK AT THE PRICE QUOTE EVERYDAY LOH.....!!

- The ability to say ’’no’’ is a tremendous advantage for an investor....WAIT FOR FAT PITCH....U DON HAVE TO JUMP IN LOH.....!!

- Much success can be attributed to inactivity. Most investors cannot resist the temptation to constantly buy and sell. DISCIPLINE......DISCIPLINE LOH.....!!

Lethargy, bordering on sloth should remain the cornerstone of an investment style. .....IF U R A LONG HAUL GO SLOW LOH.....!!

- An investor should act as though he had a lifetime decision card with just twenty punches on it. PLACE YOUR BET WHEN REWARD IS THE HIGHEST & RISK IS THE LOWEST LOH.....!!

- Focus on return on equity, not earnings per share. ....HIGH ROE GOOD BUT RAIDER SAYS HIGH EPS EVEN BETTER LOH.....!! A HIGH EPS MEANS.....HIGH POTENTIAL VALUE......THE CENTRAL CORE OF INVESTMENT LOH.....!!

- Look for companies with high profit margins.....HIGH PROFIT MARGIN....MEANS BUSINESS DURABLE.....20% MARGIN MEANS REASONABLE GOOD LOH

- Buy a business, don’t rent stocks.....GO FOR THE BUSINESS....INVEST BUSINESS LIKE....MEAN GOOD BUSINESS MODEL LOH.....!!

- Wide diversification is only required when investors do not understand what they are doing. WHETHER U LIKE IT OR DON LIKE IT....NO HARM DIVERSIFY......BUT ALWAYS UNDERSTAND THE BUSINESS U BUY LOH....!!

- An investor should ordinarily hold a small piece of an outstanding business with the same tenacity that an owner would exhibit if he owned all of that business.....INVEST IN GOOD BUSINESS FOR LONG TERM

(extracted from various books on Buffett including ’’Buffett: the Making of an American Capitalist’’, ’’Buffettology’’, ’’The Warren Buffett Way’’ and ’’Of Permanent Value’’, ’’Thoughts of Chairman Buffett : Thirty Years of Unconventional Wisdom from the Sage of Omaha’’)

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-29 13:07 | Report Abuse

Do not listen to Gamblers like Leno loh !

Go for surewin insas mother mah!

Just buy insas mother loh!

Raider ask u lah....what happen when insas can up only upto Rm 1.15 leh ?

That means the insas-wc will be bankrupt & expire with zero value loh!

Do not gamble away your monies mah!

leno wat fak is raider tok kok about ?
If u ask ppl to buy insas ... then insas shoot up, wc will shoot EVEN UP !!
Then better buy wc if u want to ask other to buy mother.

Something is weird.
I think raider is buy wc, that why he ask other to buy mother to help his wc to shoot up.
This is morally wrong raider !!
This is SELFISH !!

Listen to Leno !
i3 forum members must buy WC.
Other club or forum can buy wat fak leno no care at all.

At current market,
everything is cheap.
Land cheap, company cheap, labour cheap, share price cheap.

Only company that have hundreds of net cash can grab this once in 10 years opportunity,
Insas can acquire other company at cheap cheap price.
Insas holding hundreds millions of inari, omesti, hohup, dgsb shares.
Omesti is holding millions of microlink shares.
And only insas can keep acquire at cheap cheap price.

WC is only 4 month old.
WC is definitely a TEN BAGGER !!

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-07-30 00:33 | Report Abuse

really undervalued stock

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-30 09:36 | Report Abuse

Stupeed loh...!

Where WC worth Rm 3.00 leh ?

Thereotical value WC worth negative 2.5 sen mah!

Why so silly pays 30 sen to be screwed loh!

Do not trust Leno the Gambler loh!

Posted by leno > Jul 29, 2021 4:21 PM | Report Abuse

Raider gambling and almost loss all money.
So, the lesson is not to simply gambling like raider.
Raider say leno will lose all money in WC when WC expired.
Funny is how come Raider claim did not lose all money in WB ?
Different law to different people?

We can see many different between
- raider buying an out of money WB that going to expire in 4 weeks.
- leno buying a 4 month old WC that worth RM 3 ringgit at 30 sen.

Cheers !

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-30 09:36 | Report Abuse

DO NOT WASTE TIME LISTENING TO THIS LENO GAMBLER LOH!

BUY INSAS MOTHER BETTER, SUREWIN MAH!

Posted by leno > Jul 30, 2021 9:03 AM | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING !!
WC = WARRANT CANTEEEEEKK !!
HAHAHAHAHAH !!

Posted by leno > Jul 30, 2021 9:28 AM | Report Abuse

TP RM 3 RINGGIT !!
HAHAHAHAHAH !!
JANGAN TAK PERCAYA.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-31 11:22 | Report Abuse

U NEED TO UNDERSTAND GAMBLING THEORY B4, U TALK ABOUT LEVERAGE LOH!

LET SAY U GO GENTING & U BET ON ROULETTE NUMBERS...THE PAYOUT IS 36 TO 1 LOH!
THAT MEANS IF U WIN, U WILL GET 36 CHIPS....OUT OF 37 NUMBERS ( 0 TO 36).

THAT MEANS THE HOUSE ADVANTAGE OVER US IS 2.7% OR 1 DIVIDE BY 37.

NOW COME TO INSAS WC LOH! THE ODDS ARE AS FOLLOW MAH! ;
INSAS SHARE PRICE RM 0.875 MINUS EXERCISE PRICE RM 0.90 = U LOSE 2.5 SEN LOH!

IN ADDITION U NEED TO PAY 30 SEN PREMIUM TO GET THE WC WARRANT THAT HAS A POTENTIAL TO LOSE 2.5 SEN BASE ON INSAS MOTHER PRICE 90 SEN MAH!
THAT MEANS THE ODDS AGAINST U WHEN U BUY WC AT 30 SEN, WHEN INSAS MOTHER AT 87.5 SEN, U INCURRED 37% LOSSES IF U BUY WC LOH!

IF U INVEST IN INSAS WC AT 30 SEN, U HOPE THAT INSAS MOTHER PRICE CAN GO ABOVE RM 1.20 FOR U TO BREAKEVEN OR MAKE SO MONEY LOH..!!

NOW COMING BACK TO INVESTING IN INSAS MOTHER U NEED RM 0.875, BUT ALTERNATIVE U CAN PUT IN 30 SEN & BUY A WARRANT LOH!

IMAGINE U LEVERAGE INTO 3 WARRANT WITH RM 0.9.....EQUIVALENT TO 3 INSAS SHARE....THAT MEANS NOW....YOUR POTENTIAL LOSSES IS EXPENDED TO 3 X 30 SEN = 90 SEN....INSTEAD OF JUST EARLIER 1 WARRANT 30 SEN LOH!

THUS U UNDERSTAND LEVERAGE WILL CAUSE U TO GAMBLE EVEN MORE WITH NEGATIVE ODDS LOH...!

SUPPOSE U BOUGHT INSAS MOTHER AT 87.5 SEN INSTEAD, AND INSAS SHARE PRICE UP TO RM 1.20 & U MAKE 37% GAIN MAH!

DID U NOTICE THE SO0CHAI WARRANT BUYER AT 30 SEN HAS NEGATIVE ODDS STRAIGHTAWAY 37%..........WHEREAS INSAS INVESTOR HAS POSITIVE GAIN 37% LEH ?

THIS CAN BE EXPLAINED AS FOLLOWS;

IF U BOUGHT INSAS WARRANT AT 30 SEN....EVEN IF INSAS MOTHER GOES TO RM 1.2O, U JUST BREAKEVEN WITH ZERO GAIN MAH!

SO NOW....U UNDERSTAND WHY INSAS WC PROMOTED BY LENO & BLEE ARE GAMBLING INSTRUMENTS LOH!

NOT THAT U CANNOT GAMBLE & WIN LOH...SOMETIME U DO WIN, EVENTHOUGH U HAVE EARLIER NEGATIVE ODDS, RAIDER ADMIT LOH!....BUT PREFERABLY DON'T GAMBLE..MAH!,

JUST FOLLOW YOUR GRAND MOTHER ADVICE ALWAYS TELL U NOT TO GAMBLE MAH!

THATS WHY RAIDER ALWAYS ADVICE U NOT TO GAMBLE & DO NOT FOLLOW GAMBLER LENO ADVICE TO BUY INSAS-WC MAH!

JUST BUY THE REAL SURE THING, INSAS MOTHER AT RM 0.875...IF IT GOES UP TO RM 1.20....U SURE WIN 37% MAH.!

Silly loh....if u listen Gambler Leno buy WC at 30.5 sen....u would have rugi 3.2% of your capital mah!

How can insas- wc worth Rm 3.00, when insas share mother price only 88 sen leh ??

Insas-wc only worth negative 2.5 sen mah!

REMEMBER FOR INSAS-WC TO WORTH 30 SEN, INSAS MOTHER SHARE PRICE NEED TO RISE TO RM 1.20 MAH!

LU TAU BOH ??

THATS WHY PEOPLE CALL INSAS-WC IS A DERIVATIVE....BCOS IT DERIVE ITS VALUE FROM INSAS MOTHER MAH!

DO NOT LISTEN TO LENO SILLY ADVICE LOH!

BLee Dear Insas Comrades, Good morning. Do not be confused with worth and trading price. All warrants considered worth close to Zero if given 'free' and 'expired' in due time. Trading price is based on 'leverage' on the mother shares price due to 'supply and demand' and attached TnC (conversion price, ratio, expiring date, etc..). It is not wrong to trade warrants as at present one mother shares can get almost three Insas-WC; up to individual trading preference. Hope this will clarify some of the confusion. Happy trading
31/07/2021 11:11 AM

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-31 11:29 | Report Abuse

NOT TRUE MAH!

U NO GAIN ON WC, EVEN INSAS RM 1.20 , JUST BREAKEVEN LOH!

U GOT BACK YOUR INITIAL CAPITAL SPEND FOR WC OF 30 SEN LOH

Posted by Sslee > Jul 31, 2021 11:25 AM | Report Abuse

Insas at 88 cents.
Insas WC at 30 cents.
WC conversion 90 cents
Mean WC Intrinsic value is zero but the Time Value is 30 cents.
If Insas go up to 1.20. Your Insas gain 32/88 =36%. If included your 2 cent dividend then your insas gain 34/88 = 39%

At Insas 1.20
WC intrinsic value is 30 cents and with time value of 30 cents, WC will be priced at 60 cents. Your WC gain 30/30 = 100%

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-31 15:09 | Report Abuse

Lu understand ah ???

Value is value investment mah!

Speculation is speculation mah!

If u buy mother it is investment mah!
Bcos of margin of safety loh!

If u buy Wc, it is speculation bcos the WC is out of monies agst the mother loh!

Thus WC higher risk compare to mother mah!

So Gambler LENO pls do not mislead the readers loh...!!

Posted by leno > Jul 31, 2021 12:13 PM | Report Abuse

Sslee is improving now.

As a scientist, when we are presented with a problem,
first we come out with HYPOTHESIS.

Then we look at the data, we observe the finding, and compare them to our Hypothesis.
If it does not correlate with our hypothesis, year in year out for 4 fakking years or even 10, we must chuck out the hypothesis. No ?

For eg. leno believe "value investing" is good for leno.
Someone else say no good.
Leno look at leno 5 year results ... very good leh.
Someone say lucky only, but after another 15 years, still very good worr.

But we have to agree that "value investing" have different meaning to different people.
My friend tell me Warren Buffett use candle stick chart to invest.
I thought he was joking, but he angrily scold leno, insisting he is telling the truth.

HAHAHAHAHAH !!

Anyway, it is very important
that we Do not try to BEND the data
just to serve our hypothesis.

Raider is purposely MISLEADING.
That is bad.
It's okay If u don't want to teach, but to mislead ?

BLee

866 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-07-31 17:18 | Report Abuse

stockraider: U NEED TO UNDERSTAND GAMBLING THEORY B4, U TALK ABOUT LEVERAGE LOH!

LET SAY U GO GENTING & U BET ON ROULETTE NUMBERS...THE PAYOUT IS 36 TO 1 LOH!
THAT MEANS IF U WIN, U WILL GET 36 CHIPS....OUT OF 37 NUMBERS ( 0 TO 36).

BLee: That is one off gambling; win all and lose all. Share investment is long term with calculated risk.

THAT MEANS THE HOUSE ADVANTAGE OVER US IS 2.7% OR 1 DIVIDE BY 37.

NOW COME TO INSAS WC LOH! THE ODDS ARE AS FOLLOW MAH! ;
INSAS SHARE PRICE RM 0.875 MINUS EXERCISE PRICE RM 0.90 = U LOSE 2.5 SEN LOH!

BLee: Theoretically yes. It is a calculated risk based on mother shares NTA.

IN ADDITION U NEED TO PAY 30 SEN PREMIUM TO GET THE WC WARRANT THAT HAS A POTENTIAL TO LOSE 2.5 SEN BASE ON INSAS MOTHER PRICE 90 SEN MAH!
THAT MEANS THE ODDS AGAINST U WHEN U BUY WC AT 30 SEN, WHEN INSAS MOTHER AT 87.5 SEN, U INCURRED 37% LOSSES IF U BUY WC LOH!

BLee: Agreed only if upon expiry.

IF U INVEST IN INSAS WC AT 30 SEN, U HOPE THAT INSAS MOTHER PRICE CAN GO ABOVE RM 1.20 FOR U TO BREAKEVEN OR MAKE SO MONEY LOH..!!

BLee: The conversion price of 90 sen could be the pivot point. Leverage means a sen increase in mother shares will in tandem a sen increase in Insas-WC. Run with the profit.

NOW COMING BACK TO INVESTING IN INSAS MOTHER U NEED RM 0.875, BUT ALTERNATIVE U CAN PUT IN 30 SEN & BUY A WARRANT LOH!

IMAGINE U LEVERAGE INTO 3 WARRANT WITH RM 0.9.....EQUIVALENT TO 3 INSAS SHARE....THAT MEANS NOW....YOUR POTENTIAL LOSSES IS EXPENDED TO 3 X 30 SEN = 90 SEN....INSTEAD OF JUST EARLIER 1 WARRANT 30 SEN LOH!

BLee: Please look at the positive side of riding on mother shares good NTA. If on the negative side, mother shares drop below 60 sen, the loss is limited to 30 sen.

THUS U UNDERSTAND LEVERAGE WILL CAUSE U TO GAMBLE EVEN MORE WITH NEGATIVE ODDS LOH...!

SUPPOSE U BOUGHT INSAS MOTHER AT 87.5 SEN INSTEAD, AND INSAS SHARE PRICE UP TO RM 1.20 & U MAKE 37% GAIN MAH!

DID U NOTICE THE SO0CHAI WARRANT BUYER AT 30 SEN HAS NEGATIVE ODDS STRAIGHTAWAY 37%..........WHEREAS INSAS INVESTOR HAS POSITIVE GAIN 37% LEH ?

BLee: No comment. I am NOT defending Insas-WC at 'willing buyer willing seller' price.

THIS CAN BE EXPLAINED AS FOLLOWS;

IF U BOUGHT INSAS WARRANT AT 30 SEN....EVEN IF INSAS MOTHER GOES TO RM 1.2O, U JUST BREAKEVEN WITH ZERO GAIN MAH!

SO NOW....U UNDERSTAND WHY INSAS WC PROMOTED BY LENO & BLEE ARE GAMBLING INSTRUMENTS LOH!

BLee: I have moved into ICPS, where I got promoting warrants? All shares investment also got risks/gambling element, so you can call me a gambler.

Happy trading.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-01 11:21 | Report Abuse

Remember this very important point loh...!

Raider never say gamble cannot make money mah!

Raider ask u all to listen to time tested very good grandmother advice not to gamble loh!

Between investing in insas at 88 sen or speculating insas-wc at 30 sen, u go for investing in insas mother loh...!

Yes...when insas-wc was 23 sen & insas mother was 80 sen, there is correlation bcos the mother had not move up above to recover it losses in share price base cost mah!

Now insas mother is 88 sen v insas wc 29.5 sen....yes there are, very less correlation between insas mother and insas-wc, compare to when the warrant at below cost price at 23 sen mah!

Did u know, that the cost of wc is not zero for the original shareholders leh ?
The original scheme was 693m Ordinary shares u get 132m Preference share and 331M WC loh..!!

That means if u hold 10,000 units insas@ rm 1.00 mother = Rm 10,000
Now u need to come out with Rm 2,000 to get 2,000 units PA.
Then u get 5,000 wc free as sweetener loh..!
So original investor package cost is Rm 10,000 plus Rm 2,000 = Rm 12,000.

The current INSAS package value now are as follows;

Insas mother 10,000 units x rm 0.88 = Rm 8,800
Insas Pref 2,000 units x rm 0.9 = Rm 1.800
Insas Wc 5,000 units x rm 0.3 = Rm 1,500
Total package value is Rm 12,100

Basically u can say the cost of wc = Rm 0.295 loh!

Thus initially correlation of mother v wc can be says positively correlated bcos warrant at that time was below cost mah!

But once warrant up to its breakeven cost of Rm 0.295, the upside is very challenging going fwd, bcos Insas mother so far have shown difficulty of breaking thru the resistance level of 90 sen and the next huge barrier level of rm 1.20 mah!

Given that insas mother unable to challenge the 90 sen to Rm 1.20 level, what hope do u have for insas-wc, that u bought for 30 sen to make monies leh ?

Remember for wc at 30 sen to breakeven....u need Insas mother need to be above Rm 1.20 mah!

Like SSLEE says wc has time value depreciation mah!

Furthermore, what if Insas mother declare bumper 10 sen dividend now, the warrant holders will not able get the benefit mah!

Thus it is very important for genuine investor to buy insas & not to speculate out of monies WC loh!

Posted by leno > Jul 31, 2021 7:12 PM | Report Abuse

So, we can see raider cannot explain in rational way anymore.
The data has pointed that raider hypothesis is wrong.

2 months ago (31 may)
WC was 23 sen.
Insas was 80 sen.

If we to ask raider 2 months ago, raider will say WC is worth negative 10 sen.
Don't buy WC at 23 sen, better buy mother at 80 sen.

2 months later (now)
mother 90 sen up 12 %
WC 30 sen up 30 %

Clearly raider is wrong.
He knows he is wrong.
But why he insist he is right ?
Something very fishy here.
Right ?

Do not forget Raider is holding tons of WC.
Doesn't this contradict what he say about WC ?
Raider sifoo also holding tons of WC.
Raider should ask his sifoo to sell off all WC before trying to preach to others.
No ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-01 14:16 | Report Abuse

PLEASE READ PROPERLY WHAT RAIDER IS SAYING LAH!

WHETHER YOUR COST IS 23.5 SEN OR 29.5 SEN , IT DOES NOT MATTERS MAH!

THE FACT NOW INSAS IS 88 SEN V INSAS-WC 29.5 SEN.....IT IS BETTER TO INVEST INSAS MOTHER AT 88 SEN, THAN TO SPECULATE IN INSAS-WC AT 29.5 SEN, ESPECIALLY FOR NEWBIES MAH!

EARLIER RAIDER ELABORATED WHAT IS THE TYPICAL ACTUAL COST OF THOSE WHO PARTICIPATED IN THE INSAS CORPORATE EXERCISE, & TO LET US HAVE A FEEL THE STATUS OF LONG TERM PACKAGE INSAS INVESTORS TODATE MAH!

RAIDER IS NOT SAYING WHETHER LENO, MAKING MONEY OR LOSING MONEY MAH!

THE KEY RAIDER IS SAYING BETTER TO INVEST IN INSAS THAN TO SPECULATE LOH!

"Raider knew this is FALSE statement. Raider knew if insas declare 10 sen dividend, mother share will go up, and so as WC price. But why raider claim will not able to get benefit, pretending and ignoring the changing of wc price." THE KEY POINT IS SAVVY INVESTOR LIKE RAIDER, KNEW IF INSAS DECLARE DIVIDEND OF 1O SEN, THE MOTHER WILL GO UP, BUT WC MAY NOT NECESSARY WILL GO UP, BCOS THE WC NOT ENTITLE FOR THE DIVIDEND MAH!
U SEE THE LOGIC OR NOT AH ? "

Raider is presuming everyone has acted, buy and sell as raider has done.
That is wrong already.
Sslee did not trade insas, wc, pr EXECTLY like raider.
Leno sailang all in insas, to get as maximum rps as possible, then sell off insas to subcribe all the rps, then sell off all pr and more insas to buy wc,...
So, did sslee, raider or even contrarian did the same action with each other ?
No.

Therefore, raider presuming wc cost is 29.5 sen is WRONG to everyone else.
Even this cost keep changing.
For eg. if raider some wc to buy bjc, the sell bjc, to buy insas mother, and so forth and so on.
Raider wc cost has changed because of this action and future action.

Leno cost was below 24.5 sen for now.
When leno say below 24. 5 sen mean not 24.5 sen.
It means BELOW 24.5 sen.

Fact 1 : raider claim wc cost 29.5 sen for everyone is WRONG.

Now, come to another misleading statement.

"Furthermore, what if Insas mother declare bumper 10 sen dividend now, the warrant holders will not able get the benefit mah!"

Raider knew this is FALSE statement. Raider knew if insas declare 10 sen dividend, mother share will go up, and so as WC price. But why raider claim will not able to get benefit, pretending and ignoring the changing of wc price.

So, leno believe at this point, leno should stop engaging raider in any further discussion.
Raider purposely talking nonsense to waste leno time.
Remember how Pundan investor making raider chasing raider own tail round and round and round.

Leno is not stupeed like raider.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-01 14:37 | Report Abuse

These 6 Stock Tips will SUPERCHARGE your RETURNS ; BASING ON U R INVESTING ON SUPERCHARGE INSAS

1. Whenever you invest in any company, you’re looking for its market cap to rise. This can’t happen unless buyers are paying higher prices for the shares, making your investment more valuable.-Peter Lynch
COMMENT: In other words, if there isn't strong demand for such shares, share price can't go up. Refer to 2021's GENETEC and 2020 TOPGLOV's strong demand. By technical analysis, you buy bullish uptrending shares. By fundamental analysis, you buy undervalued shares undiscovered by the market. Note: Whether company makes profit or not, is secondary.
INSAS MKTCAP IS RM 609M BASING ON ITS SHARE PRICE 88 SEN...BUT ITS SHAREHOLDERS FUNDS IS RM 2.05 BILLION OR NTA RM 2.96 PER SHARE LOH!

2. Bull markets are born on pessimism, grow on skepticism, mature on optimism and die on euphoria.-John Templeton
COMMENT: Basically this is the cycle of markets and stocks. Stage 1, nobody wants the stock because the stock is mostly negative conditions. Stage 2, minority see's the potential and buys some of the share. Stage 3, news of profitability and growth is starting to show. More people buy. Stage 4, everyone knows the promising growth story and bullish target prices, rushing to buy the stock no matter how high it goes. (Sounds like 2020-2021 of KLSE healthcare sector ). Right now, I'd argue that we are in overall KLCI stage of skepticism, with political uncertainty and Covid-19 pandemic.
CORRECTLOH....THIS IS THE BEST TIME TO PICK UP INSAS BCOS ITS PE IS LESS THAN 4X MAH!

3. To distill the secret of sound investment into three words, we venture the motto - Margin of Safety.-Benjamin Graham
COMMENT: Margin of Safety = Intrinsic Value - Current Stock Price. In other words, what is the potential gain? It never said share price must go up immediately if you buy with margin of safety, but just shows that the true value is much higher. See how SAM was pretty much sleeping until recently. ON MARGIN OF SAFETY INSAS PRICE IS 88 SEN BUT ITS NTA IS RM 2.96, ITS PE LESS THAN 4X AND INSAS HAS NET CASH OF RM 500M OR RM 72 SEN PER SHARE AND INSAS PAYS A MINIMUM DIVIDEND OF 2 SEN, GIVING A DIVIDEND YIELD OF 2.3% PA.

4. In a world driven by disruption, make sure you’re on the right side of change.-Cathie Wood
COMMENT: Tech has disrupted industries from newspapers to brick-and-mortar businesses to cigarettes. Were STAR, PARKSON, BAT on the right side of change? Invest in innovative companies.THE KEY CONTRIBUTORS TO INSAS SUCCESS COMPRISES OF SUPER GROWTH STOCK INARI THEIR ASSOCIATES AND HIGH CONSISTENT EARNER, ITS FINANCE & ADVISORY DIVISION, BOTH ARE WELL RECEIVE IN THIS CURRENT DISRUPTION ECONOMY LOH!

5. The need for patience if big profits are to be made from investment.-Philip Fisher
COMMENT: Most of us sell stocks when we profit 5%, 10% and so on. Why not wait longer, and aim for bigger returns and above instead? Stocks like SKPRES and SCIENTX were among the 10 baggers in the past 10 years. CORRECTLOH...INSAS IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE U SHOULD HAVE LONGER INVESTMENT HORIZON OF MORE THAN 3 YEARS LOH!
GETTING 2 TO 3 BAGGERS HERE IS NOT IMPOSSIBLE MAH!

6. 没成长,不要买。有成长,可以买 -冷眼冯时能(No growth, Dont Buy. Got growth, Can Buy. -Cold Eye Fong Siling)
COMMENT: Our homegrown legendary investor that shares his insights via his books and Nanyang newspaper column. Emphasises growth investing for better than mediocre returns. His 2020 Nanyang articles on stocks after the 2020 crash should have benefited readers.
I hope the 6 quotes picked from a diverse range of investors of different eras would serve readers well. IF U EMPHASIS ON GROWTH....U CAN FOCUS ON INSAS LOH....IT WILL BE REPORTING STRONGEST EPS GROWTH IN EPS FOR 2021 AND ITS ASSOCIATES INARI WILL HAVE BIGGEST FUTURE GROWTH POTENTIAL DUE TO 5G MAH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

BOLOH THIS LENO LOH!

INSAS-WC RM 0.295 KENA TAMBAH RM 0.90 = RM 1.195 BARU JADI INSAS MOTHER MAH!

TAPI INSAS MOTHER BARU RM 0.88 MAH!
WHY NOT JUST INVEST IN INSAS MOTHER LEH ?

WHY BUY RM 0.295 & TAMBAH RM 0.90 TO GET INSAS MOTHER LEH ?
WHEN CAN GET INSAS MOTHER AT RM 0.88 SEN LOH!

ANSWER U R SPECULATING IN INSAS-WC AT RM 0.295....HOPING INSAS GO ABOVE TO RM 1.20, SO THAT YOUR INSAS-WC MAKE MONEY LOH!

WHEN YOUR WARRANT OUT OF MONEY OR RUGI WHEN U CONVERT TO MOTHER, IF U BUY U R SPECULATING LOH ? JUST LIKE BUYING WC AT RM 0.295 LOH!

NOW LU TAU BOH ?

Posted by leno > Aug 1, 2021 5:00 PM | Report Abuse

Speculator vs not speculator.

Invest in warrant is speculator.
Invest in mother is not speculator.

Please go fak the nearest lamp post u can see.

Leno ask u,
invest in Serbak warrant is speculator or not ?
How about invest in Serbak instead ?

This simple example already can tell us what is speculator and what not.
It is what company and how u invest that define u.
Mother or warrant, u put money inside serbak, u are speculator.
Some more use BORROW money.

Do u know raider is using BORROW money to invest.
Does this make raider a speculator ?
Actually yes. He speculate he can make more if he used borrow money.
He will give example of businessman borrow bank money to open business.
Right ?

Below is one stupeed OLD story about speculating activity that u can onli read in this forum.
Not anywhere else.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-08-02 00:55 |

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-02 07:32 | Report Abuse

Haha Mike,
Ular waiting for you at PA forum.