INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.005 (0.50%)

0.995 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,864 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 1 hour ago

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-22 14:41 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

Everyone's a con. Depends on whether it's speculative or manipulative con.

Director's Remuneration Con
- In 5 years, directors' remuneration increased by 228% while return on assets dropped by 4.76% to 0.67%

Private Placement Con
- Ninja investors buy 333M PP shares at 3.1 and started dump from 3.6

Dividend Con
- In 9 years, pay out cumulative dividend of RM1,128.260M but collected RM1,783.715M from cumulative Issuance of shares, PP, rights proceeds, etc

Semicon Con
- OSAT (Inari, MPI, Unisem, Globetronics, KESM)
- ATE (Vitrox, Penta, Greatech, MI, Elsoft, MMS, Aemulus, Vis)
- Socket (FoundPac, JF)

Rakyat Con back
- Between 5th July and 17th August EPF disposed 53,396,100 shares in a Semicon

Ad Homimem and Reductio ad absurdum Con
- Leno

Strawman and Disappearing Con
- Sith Lord

Rationalization Con
- the ends justify the means

i3lurker thats easy

raider is a conman who worships Sith Lord
Leno is not a conman
22/08/2021 1:37 PM

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-22 15:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
My BFF Mike will tell you how many Conman using multi user ID in i3 to con ikan bilis. Unfortunately he himself was conned by MCA's con gang PA never ending conversion of warrants at 12 cents.

He himself was also a con man selling his pasar malam TA chart reading programe.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

the Biggest and most interesting con is still "rude uncle" in Jaks deliberately created an fake id
and claim that the fake id is me
and then proceed to sack said fake id from private chat.

I never knew that I was so influential that they needed a fake id to sack me just to con more Suiyee Sucker Bilis newbies to buy Jaks.

when it comes to dumping share to Suiyee Sucker Bilis, people will do anything immoral, criminal and illegal.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-22 16:42 | Report Abuse

Goodbye Leno!!!

Take care

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-08-22 18:30 | Report Abuse

Goodbye Leno...

Hope you have a good rest...

wkwkwk...kekeke...hehehe...

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2021-08-22 19:24 | Report Abuse

As long as insas and her WC keep going north,all other things are immaterial.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

Yes, no more 'borrow knife to kill people'.

Will remember your advice on dangerous combination of hotel rooms and coffee.

when it comes to dumping share to Suiyee Sucker Bilis, people will do anything immoral, criminal and illegal.
22/08/2021 3:49 PM

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-22 21:35 | Report Abuse

leno,

Where are you going? Don't go.

I really like postings by rr88 and you. Very interesting read. The postings remind me of the time when I will read just the articles in Playboy magazine and skipped the titties pictures.

Please don't go. Pretty please with a cherry on top?

Come back and I'll give you a couple of quotes on hope.

leno i give u 5 min to delete your stupeed invitation,
or leno will take another longest holiday from this forum.
The choice is yours.
22/08/2021 4:33 PM

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-22 21:36 | Report Abuse

its ok to buy the knife yourself
after said event just invite the knife to your own hotel room for coffee
all knives already know that they themselves will be buried.

Posted by PSAi3alert > Aug 22, 2021 9:27 PM | Report Abuse

Yes, no more 'borrow knife to kill people'.

Will remember your advice on dangerous combination of hotel rooms and coffee.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-22 21:39 | Report Abuse

BIG MISTAKE!!!

dun forget Dr Leno is a female.
no matter how old still A Female.

You ask her to come .... she will go.
Tell her Goodbye and Go, then she will come

comprende???

Posted by PSAi3alert > Aug 22, 2021 9:35 PM | Report Abuse

leno,

Where are you going? Don't go.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-22 21:53 | Report Abuse

Leno,

Goodbye.

Bon Voyage!!!

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-22 22:00 | Report Abuse

Sir PSAi3alert,
So many con in i3 and Bursa? Now I know. Thanks to you.
I like Semi con, but you said it is a con. So how to buy Semiconductor?
You please tell me.

Posted by PSAi3alert > Aug 22, 2021 2:41 PM | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

Everyone's a con. Depends on whether it's speculative or manipulative con.

Director's Remuneration Con
- In 5 years, directors' remuneration increased by 228% while return on assets dropped by 4.76% to 0.67%

Private Placement Con
- Ninja investors buy 333M PP shares at 3.1 and started dump from 3.6

Dividend Con
- In 9 years, pay out cumulative dividend of RM1,128.260M but collected RM1,783.715M from cumulative Issuance of shares, PP, rights proceeds, etc

Semicon Con
- OSAT (Inari, MPI, Unisem, Globetronics, KESM)
- ATE (Vitrox, Penta, Greatech, MI, Elsoft, MMS, Aemulus, Vis)
- Socket (FoundPac, JF)

Rakyat Con back
- Between 5th July and 17th August EPF disposed 53,396,100 shares in a Semicon

Ad Homimem and Reductio ad absurdum Con
- Leno

Strawman and Disappearing Con
- Sith Lord

Rationalization Con
- the ends justify the means

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-22 22:03 | Report Abuse

Kanggo ngilangi khayal lan pangurangan Con

So many con here.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-22 23:04 | Report Abuse

trum,

For Semicon, I do not mean con in the literal sense. It's more on the valuation at the particular moment in time. For instance, Resorts and Public Bank were great buys in September 2001. And MPI and MMC were great buys in March 2020.

Perhaps you can post a company in the Semiconductor industry that you like and a few reasons why you like the company?

trum PSAi3alert,
So many con in i3 and Bursa? Now I know. Thanks to you.
I like Semi con, but you said it is a con. So how to buy Semiconductor?
You please tell me.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-22 23:14 | Report Abuse

great is the con of man

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-23 09:26 | Report Abuse

Insas canteeeeeeeeeeeeeek
I3lurker handsomeeeeeeeee
PSAi3alert pintaaaaaaaaaaar
Sslee donkeeeeeeeeeeeeeey

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-08-23 09:30 | Report Abuse

More to come sslee

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-23 11:01 | Report Abuse

Insas canteeeeeeeeeeeeeek
Sslee First class Accountanttttttttttttt

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-23 11:03 | Report Abuse

Sir Sslee, do you ask Insas CEO to distribute dividends for Insas?

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-23 11:14 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

You are not donkey. You are Richie Rich!

I'm not pintar at all because I do silly buys, For instance, I bought Insas-WC at 0.3 without looking at anything. And after researching, I started to sell from 0.4.

And ggcomliao, a funny guy at Serba thread, suggested Scope. So, I bought at 0.24. When Sonos' results came out, I bought more. I still have yet to research the company.

I trust you that i3lurker is handsome.

Leno went for a holiday....

Sslee Insas canteeeeeeeeeeeeeek
Sslee donkeeeeeeeeeeeeeey
23/08/2021 9:26 AM

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

I thank Dato' Wong for fighting hard in maintaining the 2 cents dividend for last year when Insas result was poor due to realised and unrealised loss of 50+ million in investment and trading division.

This year need to wait for Q4 result whether any special dividend. If not then the dividend will only be announced during Q1 end 31th Sept 2021 just before the AGM.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-23 11:34 | Report Abuse

Haha PSAi3alert,
It's a comfort to me to know my free WC I sold at 30 cents was bought by you and you sold it for 40 cents.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

That make leno the only smart lady still holding tight tight on her Insas-WC

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-23 11:50 | Report Abuse

I conflicted on whether Leno should achieve her migration dreams because of her choice of city. Perth is for the newly-weds and nearly-deads, and she is neither, Hope she will change to Melbourne or Sydney.

Sslee That make leno the only smart lady still holding tight tight on her Insas-WC
23/08/2021 11:37 AM

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-23 12:40 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-23 12:43 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-23 13:28 | Report Abuse

NZ is better than Australia.
S’pore is too tight and small. 2050 no water from Malaysian already. S’pore has to recycle toilet water to survive. Later S’pore will join Malaysia Federation for water supply.

Posted by stockraider > Aug 23, 2021 12:40 PM | Report Abuse

Leno is a so0hai migrate to australia loh!

The kwailoh don like & not welcome Chings mah!

Migrate lah...to spore mah....at least Spore govt love chinese mah!

In spore still can keep abreast to msia & the whole world investment mah!

Spore financial system more advance than australia loh!

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-23 13:45 | Report Abuse

Your WC was free so ROI is infinity. Double infinity will be challenging.

A chick in your arms is better than two at the bar counter.

Sslee Haha PSAi3alert,
It's a comfort to me to know my free WC I sold at 30 cents was bought by you and you sold it for 40 cents.
23/08/2021 11:34 AM

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-23 13:49 | Report Abuse

新西兰比澳大利亚好。新加坡太紧张了,太小了。在2050年,已经没有水从马来西亚到新加坡了。新加坡只能靠回收厕所的水来生存。以后新加坡会加入马来西亚联邦,以获得水供应。

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-23 14:03 | Report Abuse

There will be no linkage between financial results and staff salaries or even dividend.

In FYE 2017 and 2018, Inari posted consecutive record profits. However, 532 staff members were fired from the Paranaque plant in Oct 2017 for the reason that they were forming a union. Most of them have served the company for more than 10 years but salary remained at USD10 per day. They were replaced by temp staff.

p.s. Random thought: The ease with which temp staff was brought into the plant in Philippines coupled with the high percentage of foreign workers in Malaysian plants, suggest that the skills involved are low and, in turn, imply low barriers to entry for the business.

Sslee I thank Dato' Wong for fighting hard in maintaining the 2 cents dividend for last year when Insas result was poor due to realised and unrealised loss of 50+ million in investment and trading division.

This year need to wait for Q4 result whether any special dividend. If not then the dividend will only be announced during Q1 end 31th Sept 2021 just before the AGM.
23/08/2021 11:25 AM

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-23 14:07 | Report Abuse

耐心是金。

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-23 14:21 | Report Abuse

보스는 이미 골드를 가져갔습니다.

trum 耐心是金。
23/08/2021 2:07 PM

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-23 15:22 | Report Abuse

Go for it

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

PSAi3alert,
ボスはまだ金塊を取り出そうとしている。この会社は、忍耐強いボスがその貴重な金を取り出すための金鉱です。あはは。あなたの考えは私と全く同じです...ここでのビッグボスの長期的な計画に関して。I hope you understand.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-23 15:57 | Report Abuse

I once fight for the worker rights for better pay but my manager told me a better fight is for the worker to upgrade their skill thus I end up giving class after work for workers and now many of them are holding higher position and earned better salary.

I am pround of my men and feel all the extra work were well spent and appreciated when they call me 'Sir' everytime they happen to meet me.

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-23 16:03 | Report Abuse

Sir Sslee, that’s why I call you Sir Sslee. I have the feeling that you are a good person from the way you carry your conversation here. Thank you for helping you subordinates. They will forever indebted to you, Sir Sslee. You subordinates have a nice perception of you and call you Sir. This type of respect is more precious than gold.

Posted by Sslee > Aug 23, 2021 3:57 PM | Report Abuse

I once fight for the worker rights for better pay but my manager told me a better fight is for the worker to upgrade their skill thus I end up giving class after work for workers and now many of them are holding higher position and earned better salary.

I am pround of my men and feel all the extra work were well spent and appreciated when they call me 'Sir' everytime they happen to meet me.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-23 16:09 | Report Abuse

Dear trum,
Noted with thanks

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-23 16:12 | Report Abuse

Good job SSLee. Any idea if Inari to be dual-listed in NYSE ?

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

Sir Sslee,

I have just pressed the golden buzzer for you.

Since Leno is not here, I also wish you an additional 3 sen dividend from Insas.

Sslee I once fight for the worker rights for better pay but my manager told me a better fight is for the worker to upgrade their skill thus I end up giving class after work for workers and now many of them are holding higher position and earned better salary.

23/08/2021 3:57 PM

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-23 21:53 | Report Abuse

thats the problem with you
You enjoy hiring Slave Labour.
It shows a very Sadistic Streak in you.

When I was visiting my Indon office long time ago.
Many were PhDs.
Had to call most of them Doktor.
Minimum qualification were Masters.
The office boy and the tea lady had a Basic University degree.

Posted by Sslee > Aug 23, 2021 3:57 PM | Report Abuse

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-23 22:32 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
I too was surprised when I come to Medan 20 year ago most of the ladies working in office included receptionist are university graduate.

And today many Malaysia university graduate are unemployed or working in Gig economy.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-23 22:41 | Report Abuse

By the way I am the first from my kampong in kedah to be accepted by UM to study an engineering degree in 1982.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-08-23 22:44 | Report Abuse

Sslee, I received reply from Admin also, I made a mistake earlier, sending to wrong place. So I confirmed U are not a liar.

TQ, Good night, today very tired.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-23 23:04 | Report Abuse

somehow Indon not too bad if basic University degree qualify to be an office boy and tea lady

In India the bus driver may have a PhD as well.....

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-08-23 23:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow sure over RM1.00

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-23 23:27 | Report Abuse

Sir Sslee, I thought you are a chartered accountant.
Now I know you are an engineer. Sorry for my mistake.

Posted by Sslee > Aug 23, 2021 10:41 PM | Report Abuse

By the way I am the first from my kampong in kedah to be accepted by UM to study an engineering degree in 1982.

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-23 23:44 | Report Abuse

Sir Sslee, today Malaysian university graduate are unemployed or working in Gig economy. Why Malaysian has a lot of university graduate but we can’t achieve high income economy like South Korea, Taiwan or Singapore?

Posted by Sslee > Aug 23, 2021 10:32 PM | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
I too was surprised when I come to Medan 20 year ago most of the ladies working in office included receptionist are university graduate.

And today many Malaysia university graduate are unemployed or working in Gig economy.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-23 23:50 | Report Abuse

thats due to the KBK

sslee will gladly tell you.

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-23 23:55 | Report Abuse

Sir i3lurker, today Malaysian university graduate are unemployed or working in Gig economy. Why Malaysian has a lot of university graduate but we can’t achieve high income economy like South Korea, Taiwan or Singapore? Sir i3lurker you can help to answer my question. Thanks

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-24 00:01 | Report Abuse

trum

KBK .... thats Malaysia's dirty deep dark secrets and best degree printing machine in the world.

If I tell you I will need to kill you.