INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

44 people like this.

45,829 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 1 minute ago

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-24 17:42 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-24 17:43 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-24 17:54 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-24 18:05 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-24 18:07 | Report Abuse

Despite Ranhill , there r a few out of the 10 companies being awarded LSS4 project are 1st timer in Solar industry .

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-24 18:16 |

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-24 18:23 | Report Abuse

Mike check below forum when I start to post my comment.
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5155.jsp

Posted by Mikeycc > Nov 24, 2021 5:28 PM | Report Abuse

Haha ssslleee from 2018 to April 2020 .. no posting in i3 ?? hahaha

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-24 18:26 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annent/5272.jsp

30-Aug-2021 22-Sep-2021 DIVIDEND_SHARE Share Dividend 0.5000 : 100.0000 Dividend Detail
29-Mar-2021 19-Apr-2021 DIVIDEND_IN_SPECIE Dividend in specie 1.0000 : 100.0000 Dividend Detail
26-Nov-2020 10-Dec-2020 DIVIDEND Second Interim Dividend RM 0.0100 Dividend Detail

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-24 18:26 | Report Abuse

haha sslee
You are trying to prove to mike you are not a virgin? from 2018 to April 2020?

Posted by Sslee > Nov 24, 2021 6:23 PM | Report Abuse

Mike check below forum when I start to post my comment.
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5155.jsp

Posted by Mikeycc > Nov 24, 2021 5:28 PM | Report Abuse

Haha ssslleee from 2018 to April 2020 .. no posting in i3 ?? hahaha

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-24 18:28 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
I just pity Mike do not know where to search for information.

Windy1974

735 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2021-11-24 19:41 | Report Abuse

I visited Ranhill Worley in 2005 as a sales. They occupied at least 10 floors in a grade A KL office. In 2006, i visited YTL engineering in Bukit Bintang. I was shocked to say the least when i was informed by YTL engineer that they only occupied 1 floor.
FYI, SSlee

Icon 888

2,264 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2021-11-24 21:06 | Report Abuse

Value investment

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 06:26 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 06:28 |

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-25 07:04 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
I'm flatteted that Mike stay up the whole night to look into my past comments.
Well done Mike, thumbs up for you

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 08:44 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 08:45 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 08:47 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 08:51 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 08:52 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 08:55 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 08:56 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 09:01 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 09:11 |

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-25 09:14 | Report Abuse

Haha Mike have you ever owned any stock untill your name in the 30 largest shareholders list?

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 09:17 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 09:20 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 09:23 |

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-25 09:50 | Report Abuse

My question 11.
Please allow me to add in addition question for the upcoming INSAS 59th AGM

I am thankful, grateful and at the same time disappointed with the 2.5 cents dividend for FY21 when EPS for FY21 is 36.53 cents.

Refer key matters discussed on Dividend:

57th INSAS AGM 2019
The Board has adopted a prudent and conservative dividend payout for this FY in view of the current difficult and uncertain market conditions, both domestic and global. The Board is also mindful of the obligations to redeem RM132 million of Redeemable Preference Shares, which are due for redemption by end February 2020.

In 2019 57th AGM the Board mindful of the obligations to redeem RM132 million of Redeemable Preference Shares due on Feb 2020 decided to give 2 cents Dividend for FY 19, but this had been proven unnecessary as a new RIGHTS ISSUE (2 RPS with 5 Warrants for every 10 existing shares) was successfully carried out in Feb 2021and raised RM 132,604,000 to repay the bridging loan used to redeem the Preference Shares.

Refer key matters discussed on Dividend
58th INSAS AGM 2020
The Board will assess the dividend rate in the FY 2021 and will take into consideration various factors such as earnings, available cash, bank debts, working capital requirements, growth and investment opportunities in order to provide sustainable returns to shareholders for their continuous support to the Company.

So let’s examine the various factors and the result achieved for FY 21:

A. Earnings: Achieved EPS 36.53 cents

B. Available cash: (Page 86) Total CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS: RM 902,253,000. Cash, Bank Balance and FD pledged: RM 259,795,000. Cash available: RM 642,458,000

C. Bank Debts: (Page 152): Total LOANS AND BORROWINGS: RM 236,556,000

D. Working Capital: (Page 75) Trade receivables: RM 443,423,000. Inventories: RM 11,188,000. Property development costs; RM 11.078,000

E. Growth and Investments: (Page 75): Financial assets at fair value through profit or loss: RM 220,198,000. Other receivables, deposits and prepayments: RM 70.934,000. Amount due from associate companies: RM 82,557,000. Financial assets at amortised cost: RM 1,208,000

As per latest quarter end 30/09/2021 financial report: Total CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS is RM 948,685,000 as on 30/09/2021

Q11: After carefully examining all the various factors mentioned by the Board versus achieved to determine FY2021 dividend rate, I hope the Board can agree with my opinion INSAS can afford a higher dividend rate based on achievement on all the above various factors. Hence I sincerely appeal to the Board beside a normal dividend of 2.5 cents please kindly give another special dividend as relief for shareholders facing Covid-19 induced hardship. I on behalf of INSAS shareholder express my many thanks to the Board in advance

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-25 10:17 | Report Abuse

Don't be silly lah, trying to defame sifu sslee lah!

warrant gain...is capital gain mah!

Lu tau boh?

The warrant is peg to your Preference share mah!

If leno think it is your income , u r welcome to pay income tax on your high income mah!

Boloh punya olang loh!

Very dishonest for leno to twist around mah!

Viva to sifu sslee mah!

Posted by leno > Nov 25, 2021 10:03 AM | Report Abuse

This year insas has give out 2 sen dividend in january
followed by 5 free warrant for every 10 share = half warrant per share.
current WC is 44 sen therefore half warrant = 22 sen.

So, this year insas has given out 2+22 sen dividend per share = 24 sen.
Why u purposely twist and say only 2.5 sen ?
Even u sold out 30 sen wc.
u still get 2+15 = 17 sen per share, not 2.5 sen.
U know this, i know this, and u think ah thong will not know this.

U have to be sincere.
Dishonesty will breed bad seed.

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-25 10:18 | Report Abuse

Each is entitled to each opinion.
The moral of the story is if you want something, please do not hesitate to ask for it and tell them how you feel and reasons behind your asking.

At less you have try/ask and whether you get what you ask for let the person you ask to decide.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-25 10:24 | Report Abuse

Ah Thong your grandfather meh ??

Pls leave sifu sslee alone....as they are fighting for our rights mah!

The directors need explain why high profit, high cash balance & good dividend from inari....Insas pays so low dividend mah!

Let them explain mah...if they got good answer loh!

Lu tau boh?

Posted by leno > Nov 25, 2021 10:18 AM | Report Abuse

Leave ah thong alone, or just leave ah thong.
u so good, go open one company, list it up, make profit and give big dividend to shareholders.
walk your talk, don't just talk talk talk.

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

As I said before I am thankful and grateful to DS Thong for keeping Insas at depressed price for so long so that I can use my other 50% trading gains to keep topping up my Insas till I am now at number 30 of Insas shareholders list.

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-25 10:33 | Report Abuse

It was Insas financial support that enable listing of Inari. The rest is history

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 10:37 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 10:39 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 10:41 |

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-25 10:47 | Report Abuse

I do not mind Insas at depressed price as long as Insas give a reasonable dividend based on earning. No point keep so much cash hoard in Insas.

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-25 10:49 | Report Abuse

By the way all the dividend I received is credited to my Maybank account where my wife hold the ATM card for family expenses.

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-25 10:53 | Report Abuse

The other no dividend stocks are for trading purpose. And as the name implied sometime you win some and sometime you loss some in trading

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-25 11:04 | Report Abuse

Yes I am always listening and learning even from Mike who has nothing much to offer.

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 12:01 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 12:02 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 12:03 |

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-25 15:29 | Report Abuse

If share price cannot move up and dividend also no good, increasing NTA and Cash at bank is only for shareholder to see , not enjoy

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-25 17:12 | Report Abuse

It look like Bursa will end the year as the worst performer among all the SEA. Kudos to PN government and our FM suka suka Tax.

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-25 17:28 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-26 06:49 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-26 06:54 | Report Abuse

During Netx fund raising , aka id id Good123 n Victor Yong r posting support in netx n will own deleted own posts . Pretender is posted during final stage of fund raising supporting raider .

Saying raider made 1 Myvi , then raider said made 2 Myvi .

Then klon this wayang into Insas forum ..

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-26 06:57 | Report Abuse

Pretender is posted twice of his insas share holding .. said is averaging down but price is 83 to 88 .. being exposed n own deleted the 2 posts ..