INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.025 (2.45%)

0.995 - 1.01

44 people like this.

45,817 comment(s). Last comment by CharlesT 37 seconds ago

5,947 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-30 09:43 | Report Abuse

@TheContrarian,
Now IBs can buy Insas again.

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-30 11:46 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-30 11:47 |

5,947 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-30 12:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
If only I had applied Mike skill of "tanam benih n tuai hasil in a week or 2 week a few times .." on Insas, most likely by now I already rich enough to migrate to Australia. What a wasted opportunity.

Posted by Mikeycc > Nov 23, 2021 8:47 AM | Report Abuse
Haha sslees is in PA also ?didnt see i posted long term with short term tanam benih n tuai hasil in a week or 2 week a few times ..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-30 12:22 | Report Abuse

Do not follow silly mike loh!

He is a gambler & speculator loh!

Follow him...send u to holland loh...just like his PA mah!

Posted by Sslee > Nov 30, 2021 12:19 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
If only I had applied Mike skill of "tanam benih n tuai hasil in a week or 2 week a few times .." on Insas, most likely by now I already rich enough to migrate to Australia. What a wasted opportunity.

Posted by Mikeycc > Nov 23, 2021 8:47 AM | Report Abuse
Haha sslees is in PA also ?didnt see i posted long term with short term tanam benih n tuai hasil in a week or 2 week a few times ..

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-30 15:17 | Report Abuse

Leno deleted postings and disappeared

sslee is heartbroken again

sslee punya theme song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sjx-T7_CGQA

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-30 15:20 | Report Abuse

U mean Leno heart broken or sifu sslee heart broken leh ??

If Leno not is heart broken why he deleted his post & disappeared leh ?

Posted by i3lurker > Nov 30, 2021 3:17 PM | Report Abuse

Leno deleted postings and disappeared

sslee is heartbroken again

sslee punya theme song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sjx-T7_CGQA

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-30 15:20 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

He...he...he Silly Mike...!

Habis cuci jamban ke ?

Posted by Mikeycc > Nov 30, 2021 3:20 PM | Report Abuse

Haha lickder raider is surfaced after diving with naked skin ( ethical sifu 3iii quoted in netx ) .. mari nak tarik macai hidung jalan pergi buat wayang show ke ... hahahahaha

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-30 15:30 | Report Abuse

sslee punya Theme Song from Leann Rimes.
It's Leann Rimes first hit.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=55iXD3QMpO4

This Trisha Yearwood version is considered the better version here: -

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FolQCLSTMx4

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-30 16:18 |

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-11-30 16:25 | Report Abuse

Yes, the "Con" version suits Leno more.

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-30 16:26 | Report Abuse

:)

hahahahahahaha

Posted by stockfreak > Nov 30, 2021 4:25 PM | Report Abuse

Yes, the "Con" version suits Leno more.

5,947 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-30 17:09 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/Yfwlj0gba_k

You Raise Me Up

When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary
When troubles come and my heart burdened be
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence
Until You come and sit awhile with me.
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be
You raise me up to more than I can be.

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-30 17:42 | Report Abuse

talk about Leno raising sslee punya dick

the timing of You raise me up is slightly different with the original author Secret Garden.

it seems to get more exciting .....
and gives an "false impression" of going faster and faster.

You were expecting a climatic orgasm but instead it slows down,
leaving you wanting more. (this song grabs you this way)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sHpwbh9lxxY

and of course Josh Groban popularized You raise me up
Josh Groban has his own interpretations and versions, here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xB7JsbxCCDU

and

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aJxrX42WcjQ

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-30 18:05 |

5,947 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-30 19:03 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker, great minds think alike!

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-11-30 20:22 | Report Abuse

At least Insas going green today.

0.03 is good for them

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-11-30 21:08 | Report Abuse

What happened to insas, from 1.2 to 1.0, what's the reason behind the drop? Why does market give Insas such low PE? there must be a sound financial reason behind the extra low PE ratio.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-11-30 21:10 | Report Abuse

I3lurker what's the financial reason that market values Insas so poorly? PE of 3, long term growth prospect no good mah like glove?

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-30 22:52 | Report Abuse

Low PE set by Thong Cai so that all can buy cheap, now the time to buy

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-30 22:53 | Report Abuse

Lu Tau Bor

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-01 07:01 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-01 07:02 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-01 07:03 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-01 07:10 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-01 07:11 |

5,947 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-01 07:37 | Report Abuse

Good morning,
Proven Great minds discuss ideas; small minds talk about "gugu".
Well done Mike. You never cease to amaze me

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-01 08:01 | Report Abuse

Mike

sslee is sometimes correct
people go to the pubs on friday evenings to talk c_o_c_k and some say p_ussy. Thats TGIF

and thats ok
and thats once a week

if you go to the pubs every day that makes you an alcoholic

lu tau boh?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-01 10:23 | Report Abuse

Ha, ha , ha!

Mike punya kugu !, itchified like that he kena potong loh!

Mikeycc Haha 14lickker in Loss potong gugu ke ...
01/12/2021 7:01 AM

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-01 11:16 | Report Abuse

Just buy lah!

Listen to the one of top ranking investor here in I3 (the 3rd best position-Leno bronze medalist} , u cannot go wrong mah!

Make very good sense mah!

Pls learn from very intelligent Leno loh!

posted by leno > Dec 1, 2021 10:22 AM | Report Abuse

"Mr. Market," turns up every day at the stockholder's office offering to buy or sell his shares at a different price. Sometimes the proposed prices make sense, but other times, the proposed prices are off the mark, given current economic realities.

Individual investors have the power to accept or reject Mr. Market's offers on any given day, giving them a leg up over those who feel compelled to be invested at all times, regardless of the current valuation of securities.

An investor is neither right nor wrong if others share the same sentiments as them; only Facts and Analysis can make them right.

So, whatever principle u are trying to sell to me
i will always ask, do other super value investors
like Benjamin, Buffett, Klarman, Bruce, Lynch ever say the same thing ?
If they never even mention about it
I have to presume it is either irrelevant, or most of the time is misleading.

Who should i trust ?
Them - the Super Value Investors ?
Or some stranger who has performed less than them
and even worst them me.

Or should u follow Yourself ?
If u are happy with your performance
then by All Mean.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-01 11:37 | Report Abuse

Insas currently very few sellers mah!

The Price going up with low volume loh!

Bcos small amount of buying will move the price loh!

TheContrarian

9,202 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-12-01 13:56 | Report Abuse

Stockraider's observation is correct, weak holders are getting fewer. Insas will test RM1.10 soon and then RM1.20 ........ then RM1.30 .............

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-01 15:56 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER INSAS IS A WONDERFUL INVESTMENT MAH!

It is hoped that readers are, by now, at least partially convinced of the wisdom of buying a share for its dividend. In later chapters, the range of dividend yields which is reasonable for different categories of shares will be examined. In the meantime, I leave you with a short ditty that has been popular for years in the US and is still often quoted as advice to first time share buyers.

A cow for its milk,

Bees for their honey,

And shares, by golly,

For their dividend.

The above passage is taken from the book "STOCK MARKET INVESTMENT" in Malaysia And Singapore

By Dr . Neoh Soon Kean of Dynaquest Sdn Bhd (pp 148 to 150) Published in year 1985.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

Yes 2 stocks Bjcorp & Bjland mah!

Posted by leno > Dec 1, 2021 4:03 PM | Report Abuse

If u can show me ONE stock which is better than insas financially and trade at better price, i will sell off all my insas and SAILANG all in into that stock right NOW.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

True loh!

But bcos of complications much more undervalue mah!

Posted by AAA555 > Dec 1, 2021 4:23 PM | Report Abuse

Bjland & Bjcorp FA are complicated to analyse .not as Insas simple & obvious.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

Yes carried a basket of undervalue stocks instead of just 1 piece of concentrated stock mah!

This give a diversity of return loh!

Of course more undervalue the payout or the prize money will be be higher mah!

Posted by leno > Dec 1, 2021 4:36 PM | Report Abuse

why fight with lin dan and lee chong wei
when we can choose to compete with primary school student
hadiah SAMA besar or MORE besar ?

Why fak i wan to decipher bjcorp and bjland ?
Insas net cash RM 1.44
holding inari worth RM 3.20 per share
M&A going to be listed next year.

Remember our LCTH ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

If u trade bjland what is the use leh ?

U can only make tiny pitiance profit loh!

Go for the big one like 300% to 1000% mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-01 16:48 | Report Abuse

Thats why u r only achieved the 3rd best investor in I3 now loh!

Posted by leno > Dec 1, 2021 4:45 PM | Report Abuse

i bought calvin bjcorp at 55 sen ..sold off 55 sen
and your dutaland at 50 sen ..sold off at 50 sen
i better stick with my specialty this time.
Simple and Effective.

5,947 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-01 17:10 | Report Abuse

I bought back bjland and now waiting for Jalil when Bjcorp will offer VGO bjland.

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-01 23:54 | Report Abuse

I corrected the typo error...........

I bought back bjland and now waiting for Jail when Bjcorp will offer VGO bjland.

Posted by Sslee > Dec 1, 2021 5:10 PM | Report Abuse

I bought back bjland and now waiting for Jalil when Bjcorp will offer VGO bjland.

5,947 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-02 08:10 | Report Abuse

Good morning i3lurker,
Today 11.00 am Insas AGM.

TheContrarian

9,202 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-12-02 10:33 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee attending the AGM?

5,947 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-02 11:19 | Report Abuse

Connected online live stream but no live stream only Insas Berhad from RAHS PRODUCTION on the screen.
Call contact Us number told to call another number.
So call the number only machine answer the call is busy now.
That how Malaysia efficent is.

5,947 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-02 11:34 | Report Abuse

My lndonesia connection problem so cannot follow the live streaming

5,947 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

Already try both. Can vote but live streaming cannot play only show Insas Berhad from RAHS PRODUCTION

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

its Karma telling you => "Do Not Disturb"

jokes aside,
I learnt long ago, not to fight against the Universe.
Especially when the Universe goes against you.

5,947 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-02 12:13 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
As a resposible shareholder, I only play my part to make this world a little bit better than I found it.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-12-02 12:23 | Report Abuse

Look for super VPN at Playstore with your hp and set location to Singapore to access?

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-02 12:25 | Report Abuse

I was told Amazon VPN is the best coz they have the best infrastructure money can buy.

Have not tried it yet though.