INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

44 people like this.

45,829 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 3 minutes ago

brandon99

151 posts

Posted by brandon99 > 2021-11-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

Can someone explain what the right issue is for?

TheContrarian

9,204 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-29 12:03 | Report Abuse

Right issue is to finance Leno's migration to Australia.

brandon99

151 posts

Posted by brandon99 > 2021-11-29 12:07 | Report Abuse

With Omnicron only gives minor symptom, the market should rally a little. Now we need to wait for the effect on vaccines.

newbie8080

2,758 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-11-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

@TheContrarian

Share link to the news.

brandon99

151 posts

Posted by brandon99 > 2021-11-29 12:38 | Report Abuse

Leno needs to go to Australia and convince the SC there that Insas is the best company in Malaysia.

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-29 14:24 | Report Abuse

Am I the only one keep topping up and hoping with better dividend and a formal dividend policy Insas price will start to fly?

TheContrarian

9,204 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-29 14:47 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, you need to diversify.

TheContrarian

9,204 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-29 14:59 | Report Abuse

Go, go, go Rubberex, ops again wrong forum.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-29 15:03 | Report Abuse

There is no right or wrong forum mah!

If make money is the right forum loh!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by TheContrarian > Nov 29, 2021 2:59 PM | Report Abuse

Go, go, go Rubberex, ops again wrong forum.

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

Haha TheContrarian,
Q buy at 0.995 done.
Tomorrow will Q buy at lower price.

TheContrarian

9,204 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-29 15:56 | Report Abuse

Aiyaa, why you keep adding? I told you to diversify. Go buy some Pensonic.

TheContrarian

9,204 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

Sold some Rubberex at 82.5 sen, ops wrong forum again.

brandon99

151 posts

Posted by brandon99 > 2021-11-29 15:58 | Report Abuse

Very obvious a lots of money flow into glove stocks today.

A lots of sifus said history will repeat itself although this is just a minor variant.

If the news confirm vaccine will fail against this variant, we all will need to migrate to glove stocks.

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-29 16:02 |

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-29 16:07 | Report Abuse

Glove is having a dead cat bounce. No more. The real bottom increase will be in one year time. Now the whole world is opening. Even a stronger variant emerge, the world will not stop. Vaccine is coming, medicine is coming. Remember the virus is facing a strong foe.

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-29 16:09 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
By the time I collect my Insas dividend of 60k+, I can Q buy WC 30 cents just so that leno will not keep reminding me who sold WC at 30 cents.

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-29 16:10 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-29 16:10 |

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-29 16:11 | Report Abuse

Wise man never 100% one stock. How smart are you.

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-29 16:15 | Report Abuse

looks like a whole city of people got trapped inside Gloves again

they never learn

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-29 16:17 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-29 16:21 |

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-29 16:21 | Report Abuse

I believe a lot will buy high with some holding on and some cut lose. This a temporary bounce. You believe OTB very smart? I believe he is very expert in share price. Even him believe glove will rise with banning of short selling. My opinion is glove will drop more than previous low even short selling is removed. Kossan will be less than 1, Topglove 1.2-1.5 and Supermax 0.7. ( In one year to Two ) Buy when the opportunity comes.

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-29 16:24 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-29 16:25 |

newbie9893

2,190 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2021-11-29 16:26 | Report Abuse

rm3.10 now..more to drop

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-29 16:26 |

newbie9893

2,190 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2021-11-29 16:28 | Report Abuse

hopefully not turn red before market close.

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-29 16:29 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-29 16:31 |

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-11-29 16:50 | Report Abuse

reenter insas-wc 0.39, hopefully it will oscillate around here abit

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-29 16:57 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-29 16:58 |

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-29 17:00 |

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha i3lurker,
Xingquan is my first love and Insas is my second love.
So it’s true, when all is said and done, broken heart is the price we pay for love.

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-11-29 17:51 | Report Abuse

I already insaf with this insas now

Better eat nasi kandar at restoran insaf

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-29 18:18 | Report Abuse

And by the way i3lurker, I still got exciting Pretty Woman Armada, you can keep her as mistress for duration of 1-4 weeks or one night stand fast in fast out day trading.

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-29 18:22 | Report Abuse

haha sslee

I sold some Armada today coz the gap was tempting after buying some at 42.5

see I told you so?
you buy INSAS small fish in Big Pond at AGM gonna fight with Leno over dividend...
for what?

whereas for same money at Asiapoly you will become Big Fish in small pond

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-29 18:30 | Report Abuse

haha sslee

I did tell you again to take position at 42 sen to 42.5 sen right?

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-29 18:35 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
No worries, leno have my support and hopefully Insas will remain RM 0.995 for another 4 years and 3 months for me to collect more . WC will expired at 9 cents and after WC expired Insas RM 5.00 coming.

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-29 18:39 | Report Abuse

haha sslee

Wow!
you love Leno so much you want to keep her prisoner inside Malaysia
and refuse to let her migrate to Australia?

I thought love means letting "it" go free?

run wild you know?

Posted by Sslee > Nov 29, 2021 6:35 PM | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
No worries, leno have my support and hopefully Insas will remain RM 0.995 for another 4 years and 3 months for me to collect more . WC will expired at 9 cents and after WC expired Insas RM 5.00 coming.

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-29 18:46 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker, I miss out the opportunity for one night stand but it is OK as I do enjoy a long foreplay.

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-29 18:49 | Report Abuse

Haha a broken heart mean you now have so many pieces of heart to give away. So love love

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-29 19:24 | Report Abuse

INSAS theme song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e6o24UVMMvw

"It must have been love but it's over now" by Roxette

Lay a whisper on my pillow
Leave the winter on the ground
I wake up lonely, there's air of silence
In the bedroom and all around

Touch me now, I close my eyes and dream away

It must have been love but it's over now
It must have been good but I lost it somehow
From the moment we touched, 'til the time had run out

Make-believing we're together
That I'm sheltered by your heart
But in and outside I've turned to water
Like a teardrop in your palm

And it's a hard winter's day, I dream away

It was all that I wanted, now I'm living without
It's where the water flows, it's where the wind blows

It must have been good but I lost it somehow
From the moment we touched, 'til the time had run out

Yeah, it must have been love but it's over now
It was all that I wanted, now I'm living without
It's where the water flows, it's where the wind blows

(Must have been love but it's over now)

every version by her is slightly different.
Her voice is very powerful in this version.

The whole band is more confident, drums are sharp.
I like this version, it's better.

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-29 19:36 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yCC_b5WHLX0

Listen to your Heart

and you will know INSAS is not for you.

5,950 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-29 19:55 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/9mXbDvvVKmU

Can't Help Falling in Love

Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you?
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand
Take my whole life too

13,892 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-29 20:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k2C5TjS2sh4

The Official Music Video

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-29 20:35 | Report Abuse

Yes, 30 cents for WC is the fair price to buy at this juncture.

Ask for a 10 cents dividend and the WC price will be 23 cents.

Stock Price __ Theoretical Warrant $
0.29 _________ 0.003
0.39 _________ 0.013
0.50 _________ 0.033
0.60 _________ 0.065
0.70 _________ 0.109
0.80 _________ 0.162
0.90 _________ 0.225
1.00 _________ 0.295
1.10 _________ 0.371
1.20 _________ 0.452
1.30 _________ 0.538
1.41 _________ 0.626
1.51 _________ 0.717

Snapshot @1.00
Price 0.294
Delta 0.724
Gamma 0.594
Theta 0
Vega 0.006
Rho 0.012
Elasticity 2.46

By the time I collect my Insas dividend of 60k+, I can Q buy WC 30 cents just so that leno will not keep reminding me who sold WC at 30 cents.
29/11/2021 4:09 PM

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-30 07:51 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-30 07:52 |