INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.005 (0.50%)

1.00 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,836 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 30 minutes ago

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 10:55 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 10:57 |

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-11-22 11:07 | Report Abuse

you do the math, i averaged down, with purchases from rm4.20+, and based on the market readings and announcements, I will be receiving 40 cents in dividends this year and more every year, if it goes to rm9, I have heavy steady dividend and good growth every year. why sell?

leno sifu? talk cock at every forum promoting insas ada la. but results macam?

>>>>>

Posted by leno > Nov 22, 2021 10:47 AM | Report Abuse

philip pchem sudah mau masuk jamban
cepat jual, and beli insas
and call leno sifu.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-22 11:08 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-22 11:10 | Report Abuse

Please Do Your maths....U R not small kids lah!

Insas memang bagui mah!

U check the figure b4 open your mouth mah!

Lu tau boh?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Nov 22, 2021 11:07 AM | Report Abuse

you do the math, i averaged down, with purchases from rm4.20+, and based on the market readings and announcements, I will be receiving 40 cents in dividends this year and more every year, if it goes to rm9, I have heavy steady dividend and good growth every year. why sell?

leno sifu? talk cock at every forum promoting insas ada la. but results macam?

>>>>>

Posted by leno > Nov 22, 2021 10:47 AM | Report Abuse

philip pchem sudah mau masuk jamban
cepat jual, and beli insas
and call leno sifu.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-11-22 11:11 | Report Abuse

My QL foods and family mart is so steady, FM is using internally generated funds to pay for expansion, latest SSM records is 300m+ (from 30m just a few years ago) revenue, and every cent keep going back in to building more stores and kiosk.

as for why I dont sell, at almost 60K a year in dividends, it is more than 10% of dividends based on my total reinvestment into the company.

Why sell a good company?

>>>>>

Posted by Sslee > Nov 22, 2021 10:27 AM | Report Abuse

Leno I think Pchem is fine but I do not understand why Philip keep his QL for so long

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-22 11:15 | Report Abuse

Remember Your QL lose flat to insas mah!

U sell a good overvalue company like QL for a better undervalue company like INSAS mah!

This is the principle of opportunity cost investment in ECONOMICS study mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Nov 22, 2021 11:11 AM | Report Abuse

My QL foods and family mart is so steady, FM is using internally generated funds to pay for expansion, latest SSM records is 300m+ (from 30m just a few years ago) revenue, and every cent keep going back in to building more stores and kiosk.

as for why I dont sell, at almost 60K a year in dividends, it is more than 10% of dividends based on my total reinvestment into the company.

Why sell a good company?

>>>>>

Posted by Sslee > Nov 22, 2021 10:27 AM | Report Abuse

Leno I think Pchem is fine but I do not understand why Philip keep his QL for so long

5,952 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

Haha it is more fun to be donkey and we enjoy the company of donkeys.
Sifu will get eggs on their face when they buy call turn out to be a lemon. That is what happen to many Sifus glove call.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-22 11:27 | Report Abuse

This Leno although veli intelligent, but do not deserve to be call a "sifu" loh!

Why leh ?
Bcos he is selfish, unreliable & cannot be depended upon mah!

He tell u buy could mean sell mah!
He tell u sell could mean buy loh!
He keep quiet or tell u not buy to sell could mean...he wants u to either or buy loh!

If Leno...is a Sifu...do u think, u can learn anything from him leh ??

In other words to make use of Leno intelligent skill...u must be more intelligent than Leno loh....like example Raider loh!

Raider call "calvin & sslee" as sifu bcos they have attributes that Raider can be proud of mah! Not bcos base on only intelligent as an only criteria loh!

Lu tau boh ?

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 11:27 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 11:29 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 11:31 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-22 11:42 | Report Abuse

Just stay away from this mentally unreliable Leno loh!

Follow reliable sifu sslee, if u like Insas.....bcos leno can anytime send u to holland mah!

Sifu sslee is a good man with great integrity...he will not cheat u loh!

Raider is very proud of sifu sslee loh!

Unlike Leno cannot count on him loh!

Posted by leno > Nov 22, 2021 11:33 AM | Report Abuse

when sifu leno tell u buy mean buy
tell u sell mean sell.
That is why leno is the ONLY sifu here.
Everyone else is just a sifat long (buntut lubang)

For eg.
do not buy insas if u want to see leno suffer BIGGEST LOST in history.
mean do not buy.

if u buy insas, then we all have to migrate to Australia.
mean buy.

Which part u don't understand ?

Posted by leno > Nov 22, 2021 11:37 AM | Report Abuse

sslee and calvin call sell all WC at 30 sen ... mean what ?
sifoo ?

donkey philip say who are u try to convince kid.
another sifoo ?

raider say wc worth negative 2 sen at 30 sen
then say can buy at 40 sen.
Huh ?

I am the only REAL Sifu here !!
U all must PRAY to me !!
NOW !!

5,952 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-22 11:43 | Report Abuse

Stockraider the real Sifu put his/her money where his/her mouth is.
And leno did exactly that.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-22 11:46 | Report Abuse

It bcos of sifu sslee being bullied by Philip....raider decided to buy into insas loh!

Sslee is a humble good man loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-22 11:49 | Report Abuse

Like Jho Low...Leno is going to run away loh!

Do not trust Leno so much loh!

Just stay away from this mentally unreliable Leno loh!

Follow reliable sifu sslee, if u like Insas.....bcos leno can anytime send u to holland mah!

Sifu sslee is a good man with great integrity...he will not cheat u loh!

Raider is very proud of sifu sslee loh!

Unlike Leno cannot count on him loh!

Posted by leno > Nov 22, 2021 11:46 AM | Report Abuse

I am the ONLY real sifu here
sifu is not someone who say buy and buy,
and say sell and sell
sifu is the one who bring u to Australia.
who going to bring u to Australia ?
ANSWER ME ?!!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-11-22 11:50 | Report Abuse

You talk about australia so much, im sure you wish you lived there instead of a 9-5 job where your only joy in life is to be a troll. people who are actually successful dont talk like you or act like you online. only those who find power in spamming online because their real lives are such failures will enjoy such things.

Sad to be you.

hope you do make money in stock market one day.

>>>>>>>

Posted by leno > Nov 22, 2021 11:46 AM | Report Abuse

I am the ONLY real sifu here
sifu is not someone who say buy and buy,
and say sell and sell
sifu is the one who bring u to Australia.
who going to bring u to Australia ?
ANSWER ME ?!!

5,952 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-22 11:52 | Report Abuse

I only put 50% of my money on Insas. Cannot compare with leno almost all in on WC.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-22 11:52 | Report Abuse

Sslee is a marathon runner...not gamblers mah!

He sold all his Preference share & warrants & all switch into mother insas mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by leno > Nov 22, 2021 11:49 AM | Report Abuse

sslee declared he sold all wc at 30 sen
all those follow him now end up in indon.
u call that sifu ?
Fak U !!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

Yes U R a marathon sports runner mah!
But in sharemarket u r a speculator cum gambler loh!
U r not reliable compare to sifu sslee mah!

Sslee is a real sifu investment marathon runner loh!
He has integrity mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by leno > Nov 22, 2021 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

I AM THE REAL MARATHON RUNNER
in life and investment.

sslee is NOT a marathon runner
he cannot even run 1 km !!
he sold wc after holding 1 month only.

FAK U AGAIN AND AGAIN !!

5,952 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-22 12:01 | Report Abuse

Haha no need to be a marathon runner to be a winner there are 100 m, 200 m, 400 m, 800 m, 1500 m, 3000 m race to be won.
Just do your best in each race.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-22 12:04 | Report Abuse

He...he...he Listen to Philip advice lah!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Nov 22, 2021 11:50 AM | Report Abuse

You talk about australia so much, im sure you wish you lived there instead of a 9-5 job where your only joy in life is to be a troll. people who are actually successful dont talk like you or act like you online. only those who find power in spamming online because their real lives are such failures will enjoy such things.

Sad to be you.

hope you do make money in stock market one day.

Posted by leno > Nov 22, 2021 12:02 PM | Report Abuse

i am the MOST RELIABLE and INTEGRABLE sifu here.
even donkey sslee acknowledge this.
Even donkey contrarian have to admit this.

Now, go find what happen to that Pundan Investor !!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-22 12:07 | Report Abuse

This is true...i overlooked this!

Posted by leno > Nov 22, 2021 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

listen to donkey philip
u die die buy sebak, scib and kpower lor.
he onli buy things that he dont understand but think he understand
lucky he use monopoli money to buy .. or else.

INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!

5,952 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-22 12:07 | Report Abuse

I think TheContrarian sudah kena trapped in Ekson, SYF and MAA.

TheContrarian

9,207 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-22 12:59 | Report Abuse

Insas proposed consolidation 4 to 1, target price lima ringgit.

5,952 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-22 14:39 | Report Abuse

TheContrarian,
Buying any stocks lately.
Today I q buy bjland at 0.23 also done.

Noni

696 posts

Posted by Noni > 2021-11-22 15:03 | Report Abuse

Sit and wait

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 16:47 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 16:49 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 16:59 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 17:03 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 17:04 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 17:18 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 17:20 |

TheContrarian

9,207 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-22 17:47 | Report Abuse

@ Sslee, I bought Mycron at 43.5 sen this morning.

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 19:58 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-23 07:15 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-23 07:16 | Report Abuse

Recalled last time lena is surfaced posting twice ???

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-23 07:19 |

5,952 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 07:32 | Report Abuse

Haha Mike,
TQ for you concerned.
Previously my top 4.
Insas, Bplant ,Tunepro and Ranhill so 3 winners with one lemon not bad for me.

5,952 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 07:34 | Report Abuse

Thank you TheContrarian,
For steel stocks, I still hold Masteel and Hiaptek

5,952 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 07:36 | Report Abuse

By the way what happen to Ranhill drop to multi-year low?

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-23 08:21 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-23 08:28 | Report Abuse

Ranhill is Loss ... Tunepro said : Tunepro 0.45 cut win 0.49 on 12/3/21 but recently posted here is sold after 2 years no gain no dividend !!! After 2 years : price range 2 year ago is 55 to 60 sen ??

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-23 08:40 |

5,952 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 08:41 | Report Abuse

Haha Mike for trading after cut win you still can buy back when it price drop to a certain reentry level. I had done this many times with Armada.

5,952 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-23 08:42 | Report Abuse

Mike you should have do so with your PA sell high buy low again

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-23 08:43 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-23 08:47 |