INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.025 (2.45%)

0.995 - 1.01

44 people like this.

45,811 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 12 hours ago

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-08 14:41 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 14:44 | Report Abuse

U dumb meh ?
Sudah kata bayar hutang loh!

too much cuci jamban ke?

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by Mikeycc > Dec 8, 2021 2:38 PM | Report Abuse

Haha sssllee n raider , after Bjcorp is sold Japan Hotel with RM 1.8 billion which is drain out from tandas during 3 of u performing the cuci jamban show ..still hv RM 5.0 Billion Debt ke ???

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-08 14:50 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-08 14:52 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

Memang betul mah!

No lie mah!

Hardwork payoff loh!

Tapi 15 units of low cost housing nothing to shout about mah!

Everyone can afford to own low cost house loh!

Posted by Mikeycc > Dec 8, 2021 2:50 PM | Report Abuse

Haha see when a kon is blowing a lie .. he cannot cover all the lie holes he dig :

Partially dated 10/4/2021 :

stockraider Yes i started as a despatch boy earning rm 180 a month....but by working hard & savings money....venturing into business and subsequently investment....now i have build up my property portfolio over 15 units with fully payoff loan & getting permanent rental from it.

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-12-08 14:54 | Report Abuse

why no more go to glove forums already? Your boss transfer you here?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 14:58 | Report Abuse

General Raider just humbly introduce myself mah!

Very important hardwork pay off mah!

Posted by Mikeycc > Dec 8, 2021 2:56 PM | Report Abuse

Haha these abang adik raider n sssllleee like to blowing n introduce themselves in blog to start their wayang show as in Netx..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

This Mike & John...are fugitive criminal ke ?

Why so many ids leh ?

Why these fugitive kena ban leh ??

Confirmed they do bad things mah!

Posted by Mikeycc > Dec 8, 2021 2:59 PM | Report Abuse

Haha as replied to raider , i hv posted twice in TG that Johnchew is my aka id before i was banned ..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 15:04 | Report Abuse

Meow is a good person lah!

Do not listen to konmen mike mah!

Why so many ids leh ?

Posted by Mikeycc > Dec 8, 2021 3:02 PM | Report Abuse

haha kon meow n mplus14 aka id r also posted in Netx .

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 15:06 | Report Abuse

Ha..ha...ha..! Rahsia bongkar....this criminal mike reveal...people know his id loh!

Windy1974

735 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2021-12-08 15:07 | Report Abuse

SSlee. Your best friend CEO refused your dividend proposal? I would like to know what you think of it?
Many well managed companies now have a clear dividend policy. I could understand a high growth company not paying dividend but Insas?
Any logic for keeping all the funds? So can put in FD for 2%? Or actually another Inari gem identified? If your best friend CEO got insider news, please pm my inbox

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 15:08 | Report Abuse

Raider very honest one...only 1 ids....bcos Raider no criminal like mike mah!

Why so many ids leh ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 15:11 | Report Abuse

No lah!

Insas ROE return around 10% pa much better than fd 2% pa loh!

Dividend sudah naik 2.5% much better than FD return mah!

Posted by Windy1974 > Dec 8, 2021 3:07 PM | Report Abuse

SSlee. Your best friend CEO refused your dividend proposal? I would like to know what you think of it?
Many well managed companies now have a clear dividend policy. I could understand a high growth company not paying dividend but Insas?
Any logic for keeping all the funds? So can put in FD for 2%? Or actually another Inari gem identified? If your best friend CEO got insider news, please pm my inbox

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 15:13 | Report Abuse

I tak tahu pun loh!

I only know...mike rahsia sudah bongkar mah!

Ha..ha...ha..! Rahsia bongkar....this criminal mike reveal...people know his id loh!

Why so many ids leh ?

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-08 16:37 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-08 16:44 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-08 16:47 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-08 17:17 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-08 17:18 | Report Abuse

WB

IN the early part of this week, all eyes will be on businessman Datuk Thong Kok Khee and his flagship Insas Bhd.

On Tuesday, at the close of trading at 5pm, Insas’ warrants — which are already suspended — will lapse and cease to be valid for any purpose, if not exercised.

As announced by Insas to the local stock exchange, “the Warrants 2015/2020 will be removed from the official list of Bursa Malaysia with effect from 9am on Feb 26, 2020”.

To recap, Insas’ warrants came about from a proposal in July 2014 as part of a cash call, when the company issued 138.7 million redeemable preference shares (RPS) at RM1 apiece on the basis of one RPS and two warrants for every five shares held. In a nutshell, Insas raised RM138.7 million, and the warrant was a sweetener to the cash call.

Insas’ warrants closed at 0.5 sen on its last trading day on Feb 7 while the strike price of the derivative is RM1. But Insas’ mother share had only traded above RM1 from March to October 2014 (the time of the cash call), and for a short spell in November the same year and in mid-2017. It closed last Thursday at 86 sen, a 14% discount to the strike price of the warrant.

What has garnered much interest is that Kok Khee and his related parties could end up making an offer for Insas’ shares they do not already own.

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-08 17:24 | Report Abuse

WB ( warrant 2015/2020 ) : proposal in July 2014..share is only traded above RM 1 from March to October 2014 ( the time of cash call ) , and for a short spell in November the same year and in mid- 2017 ..

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-08 17:27 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-08 17:31 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 17:47 | Report Abuse

Ha...ha..ha...fugitive criminal Mike...Lu tau boh ?

Have u watch chinese kungfu movies b4 ah ??

Sslee is a good sifu of integrity in which General Raider as a student most admired mah!

When Sifu being...attack by bad guys like criminal fugitive Mike...the loyal Student General Raider will come up to defend or to fight 1st mah!

That is how the chinese kungfu cultural mah!

Thats why General Raider answer all the question 1st loh!

Lu tau boh!

Posted by Mikeycc > Dec 8, 2021 3:20 PM | Report Abuse

Haha is raider aka id ssleee ke ?? why a lot of times when ppl ask ssleee , raider is reply ??? hahahaha

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-08 18:26 | Report Abuse

Losses everywhere in KLSE now.

What is going on? How to celebrate the new year later?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 20:22 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER MIKE IS A FUGITIVE CRIMINAL MAH!

LU TAU BOH ?

Why so many ids leh ?

Posted by Mikeycc > Dec 8, 2021 2:59 PM | Report Abuse

Haha as replied to raider , i hv posted twice in TG that Johnchew is my aka id before i was banned

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-08 21:18 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 23:37 | Report Abuse

U CAN BELIEVE IN GENERAL RAIDER LOH!

UNLIKE MIKE;

Ha..ha...ha..! Rahsia bongkar....this, criminal mike reveal...people know his id loh!

Why so many ids leh ?

DO NOT BELIEVE KONMAN MIKE LOH!
HE SAYS SSLEE, LENO AND CALVIN TAN ARE THE SAME PEOPLE WHICH ARE REALLY ABSURD & NOT TRUE LOH!

HAVING SAID THAT BUT FAILED,THEN MIKE SAYS RAIDER HAD MANY IDS WHICH IS AGAIN NOT TRUE MAH!

Haha 2. to 4. r October n Nov 2021 aka id loh ..

Stock raider aka id :

1. gohku
2. value_seeker
3. BILLC
4. Koey

U SEE THIS MIKE ALREADY ADMITTED HE IS A CRIMINAL FUGITIVE MAH!
WHATEVER HE SAYS CANNOT BELIEVE LAH!

BECAREFUL LOH...MIKE IS OUT TO CHEAT YOUR MONEY LOH!
HE HAS DONE MANY BAD THINGS LOH!
BUT HE IS NOT ASHAME BCOS VERY THICK SKIN!

AND WORSE HE WAS BANNED B4 ALSO LOH!

DO NOT TRUST PEOPLE LIKE MIKE LAH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 23:58 | Report Abuse

THIS KONMAN MIKE SAYS INSAS IS A VALUE TRAP LOH!

BUT HOW CAN INSAS BE A VALUE TRAP, WHEN INSAS BEAT Mike ZHULIAN Selection FLAT LEH ?

If it is a value trap, U think RAIDER CAN GAIN MORE THAN 50% RETURN IN INSAS OVER A YEAR MEH ?

IF IT IS A VALUE TRAP, CAN RAIDER CAN GET SUCH HIGHER RETURN AH ?

Also insas has increased its dividend payout from 2 sen to 2.5 sen, an impressive increase of 25% mah!
U think value trap got so high dividend growth meh ?

Insas profit had increased few fold or few hundred %...if it is a value trap can increase so much meh ??

In addition...Insas hold Inari worth more than Rm 2 billion or more than rm 2.80 per share...if it is a value trap, do u think Insas will hold so much worth of INARI meh ?

Do not listen to this silly mike lah...he will bring u to holland mah!

U can see our Best Integrity Sifu Sslee, who holds more than 2.2 million units of insas about 50% of all his investment money is into Insas, do u think if it is value trap, Sifu Sslee will put so much money here meh ??

Think lah!

Insas is the best investment u can find here mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-09 07:12 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-09 07:29 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-09 07:31 | Report Abuse

Create more aka id since early 2021 whom pretended to be good guy go round kon stocks to alert ppl ... prepare for 2022 wayang show ke ...

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-09 07:39 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-09 07:42 |

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-09 07:51 | Report Abuse

Haha good morning Mike,
Be resourceful and know where to look for information.
For Bjcorp you can go to Bjcorp website and look for AGM and EGM minutes.

As You Seek So Shall You Find

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-09 08:37 | Report Abuse

Mike,
Know what its mean:
Give a Man a Fish, and You Feed Him for a Day. Teach a Man To Fish, and You Feed Him for a Lifetime.

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-09 08:40 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2021-12-02-story-h1594765881-INSASA_59th_Annual_General_Meeting_2021.jsp

I was told over 70+ questions were received from shareholders and INSAS will summarise KEY Q&A and upload to INSAS website ASAP “Summary of Key Matters Discussed AGM 2021”.

I’m glad there are now more shareholders eager to participate meaningfully and effectively with their prepared questions during AGM. Thank to SC’s Annual General Meeting: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE CHECKLIST FOR SHAREHOLDER
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-02-18-story-h1483850146-SC_wants_you_to_participate_effectively_at_an_Annual_General_Meeting.jsp

I still remember, I was dumbfounded by my first Xinquan AGM where the CEO together with independent directors were lying thro’ their teeth in answering shareholders questions with impunity. I was even saddened later on that I had to threaten Company Secretaries with Company Act 2016 and later pay for a copy of AGM minutes. I complain bitterly to SC and Bursa why can’t the AGM minutes be published in Bursa website or company website? The rest is history.
Section 342:
(4) Any member shall be entitled to be furnished with a copy of any minutes specified under section 341 within fourteen days after he has made a request in writing to the company at a charge not exceeding two ringgit for every one hundred words.
(5) The company and every officer who contravene this section commit an offence and shall, on conviction, be liable to a fine not exceeding ten thousand ringgit and, in the case of a continuing offence, to a further fine of five hundred ringgit for each day during which the offence continues after conviction

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-09 08:47 | Report Abuse

Just to put the record straight. I only use one ID and with my real name.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 11:34 | Report Abuse

All raider promotion here are back up by facts & figure mah!

UNLIKE MIKE;

Ha..ha...ha..! Rahsia bongkar....this, criminal mike reveal...people know his id loh!

Why so many ids leh ?

LU TAU BOH ?

THIS KONMAN MIKE SAYS INSAS IS A VALUE TRAP LOH!

BUT HOW CAN INSAS BE A VALUE TRAP, WHEN INSAS BEAT Mike ZHULIAN Selection FLAT LEH ?

If it is a value trap, U think RAIDER CAN GAIN MORE THAN 50% RETURN IN INSAS OVER A YEAR MEH ?

IF IT IS A VALUE TRAP, CAN RAIDER CAN GET SUCH HIGHER RETURN AH ?

Also insas has increased its dividend payout from 2 sen to 2.5 sen, an impressive increase of 25% mah!
U think value trap got so high dividend growth meh ?

Insas profit had increased few fold or few hundred %...if it is a value trap can increase so much meh ??

In addition...Insas hold Inari worth more than Rm 2 billion or more than rm 2.80 per share...if it is a value trap, do u think Insas will hold so much worth of INARI meh ?

Do not listen to this silly mike lah...he will bring u to holland mah!

U can see our Best Integrity Sifu Sslee, who holds more than 2.2 million units of insas about 50% of all his investment money is into Insas, do u think if it is value trap, Sifu Sslee will put so much money here meh ??

Think lah!

Insas is the best investment u can find here mah!

JUST STAY WITH WELL RESPECTED INTEGRITY SIFU SSLEE LOH!

U CANNOT GO WRONG STICKING WITH SUCH A GOOD & KIND MAN MAH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 11:42 | Report Abuse

HOORAY ONE UP ON SSLEE SIFU WITH ONLY 1 ID LOH!

YES RAIDER ALSO HAS 1 ID.....BUT THE DIFFERENCE IS SSLEE INTEGRITY SIFU USE HIS REAL NAME AS ID, BUT GENERAL RAIDER USE NICKNAME LOH!

WHEN COME TO INTEGRITY & HONESTY VERY DIFFICULT TO BEAT SIFU SSLEE LOH!

NOT LIKE KONMAN MIKE LOH!

ALWAYS SOMETHING TO HIDE MAH!
Only after Rahsia terbongkar....this, criminal mike reveal...people know his id loh!

Why so many ids leh ?

Better Just stick with honest sifu SSLEE the Role Model loh!
Sslee Just to put the record straight. I only use one ID and with my real name.

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-09 12:51 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 12:53 | Report Abuse

Braady celaaka fellow MIKE, U mean Rm 5k, not monies meh ??

Raider invested Rm 5k....the hard earned monies...nearly lose everything mah!

Posted by Mikeycc > Dec 9, 2021 12:50 PM | Report Abuse

Haha to kon ppl in WB forum with invested RM 5000 ... hahahaha

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-09 20:25 | Report Abuse

Haha. Insas and Inari

Posted by Mikeycc > Dec 9, 2021 12:51 PM | Report Abuse

Haha these abang adik just rotate blowing !!!

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-10 06:45 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-10 07:00 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 10): RHB Retail Research said Insas Bhd is set continue its uptrend momentum after breaking past the immediate  resistance  of RM1.09 on high trading volume yesterday  –  printing  a  “higher  high”  bullish  structure.  

In a trading stocks note today, the research house said if the stock manages to stay above that level, the bulls may drive the stock towards  the  immediate resistance of RM1.20, followed  by RM1.30.

“Conversely, falling below the RM1.04 support level – forming a “lower low” pattern – will cancel this expectation,” it said.

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-10 07:00 | Report Abuse

Conversely, falling below the RM1.04 support level – forming a “lower low” pattern – will cancel this expectation,” it said.

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-10 07:01 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-10 08:22 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-12-10 08:24 |

5,944 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-10 10:58 | Report Abuse

Haha Mike,
Mind showing me where you get this information: Insas sold 5 % Inari With Profit 245.7 mil?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-10 11:58 | Report Abuse

Do u trust this fugitive Criminal Mike Ah ??

Do not let him mislead u...and bring u to holland mah!

STAY WITH PEOPLE WITH INTEGRITY LIKE SIFU SSLEE MAH!

Think lah!

HOORAY ONE UP ON SSLEE SIFU WITH ONLY 1 ID LOH!

YES RAIDER ALSO HAS 1 ID.....BUT THE DIFFERENCE IS SSLEE INTEGRITY SIFU USE HIS REAL NAME AS ID, BUT GENERAL RAIDER USE NICKNAME LOH!

WHEN COME TO INTEGRITY & HONESTY VERY DIFFICULT TO BEAT SIFU SSLEE LOH!

NOT LIKE KONMAN MIKE LOH!

ALWAYS SOMETHING TO HIDE MAH!
Only after Rahsia terbongkar....this, criminal mike reveal...people know his id loh!

Why so many ids leh ?

Better Just stick with honest sifu SSLEE the Role Model loh!
Sslee Just to put the record straight. I only use one ID and with my real name.