INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.02 (1.96%)

1.02 - 1.04

44 people like this.

44,418 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 6 hours ago

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 10:18 | Report Abuse

Why Philip is not taking the bet??? Scare to prove your methods are incorrect ker???

Since insas is my 50% holding and Pchem is Philip 38% holding.
1 year bet insas RM 0.775 vs Pchem RM 7.50

The race is on Insas break RM 1.03 or Pchem break RM 10 in 1 year time.
10 hours ago

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 11:11 | Report Abuse

Musang, I never buy much. Only have 11 lot= 1100 units of Insas. Pok nasib with Sslee skills In picking stocks. Never mind. Now losing how many Rm only. I hope (like Sslee is also hoping) to sell at above Rm1.00.
But Alas, only now I know Sslee is not the God of Gamblers lahhh.

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 11:22 | Report Abuse

I followed PakTua… overall making money.
Following Sslee… losing money. Now a long term shareholder of Insane?
Following Calvintaneng… losing money.
Following Michael Kwok… winning money.
Following Philip… losing money. Become a long term investor of Pchem.
Following Otbb… losing the most money. No hope for this one.
Now only want to follow Michael Kwok. The best Sifu. Winning the most.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-09 11:26 | Report Abuse

Waaaa, you saved so much money to go ahmoing??

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 11:27 | Report Abuse

Mustang Sir, where is Leno now? In Australia or NZ now?

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

Mustang Sir, your writing, I don’t understand.

wwss??? What is this???

Posted by deMusangking > 12 seconds ago | Report Abuse

remember! Wan Dollah will sure come to YBS!!!
when he comes, you sure wwss!!!!
u dun believe words of wisdom???
haha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

Corporate raid on Insas? How many million ringgit more you need to do this? Go and count lah. Ask the CEO to join some more. Boleh ke?

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 11:36 | Report Abuse

Mustang Sir, you too speculative to say Wan Dollah comes to help YBS… hahaha

Posted by deMusangking > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

remember! Wan Dollah will sure come to YBS!!!

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 11:37 | Report Abuse

My Insas is now Insane??? Please advise…

angrycat

283 posts

Posted by angrycat > 2023-04-09 12:22 | Report Abuse

deMusangkok , what happen to your Jaks?

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-09 13:11 | Report Abuse

Leno all in WC and now missing in action

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-09 13:14 | Report Abuse

By first look at the balance sheet it looks promising but what about other considerations? How much the assets can be realised in case of voluntary liquidation? Loan and other factors? And also Philip 's question: Why still want to raise rights issue over the years to pay debt?

25,079 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-04-09 13:17 | Report Abuse

@Sslee, sounds like u say Leno got diarrhea lah? LOL!

Posted by Sslee > 4 minutes ago

angrycat

283 posts

Posted by angrycat > 2023-04-09 13:32 | Report Abuse

two years ago, I sold everything and left the market

angrycat

283 posts

Posted by angrycat > 2023-04-09 13:32 | Report Abuse

I think I going to buy insas starting tomorrow

angrycat

283 posts

Posted by angrycat > 2023-04-09 13:34 | Report Abuse

don't know whether it this a good time to enter back

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-09 13:58 | Report Abuse

Haha a sleeping beauty from 2017 ke …

Posted by angrycat > 21 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Posted by angrycat > 22 minutes ago | Report Abuse

two years ago, I sold everything and left the market
Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
2020-12-31 09:21 | Report Abuse
Insas cantikkk

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
2020-12-08 08:44 | Report Abuse
sell all other stocks, all in to Insas.

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-04-09 16:53 | Report Abuse

I don't believe, haha

angrycat

3 hours ago

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 17:54 | Report Abuse

Buy ASB lah. You will never regret it.

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 18:34 | Report Abuse

In heaven, all the customer service is handled by Brit's, all the food is French and the cars are all German. In hell, all the food is British, all the cars are French and customer service is handled by Germans.

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 18:36 | Report Abuse

Once heard that 2 teams of machinists, one in America, the other in Germany, had a friendly competition to see which team was more skilled. The American team figured out how to lathe metal down to the diameter of a human hair. They sent it to the Germans. A couple months pass and they receive the same sample back. They thought the German team had acquiesced. "Did you look at it under a microscope?" The Germans had drilled a hole in it.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2023-04-09 21:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks for giving yet another reason why insas is such a horrible deal. I'm business, how is giving wc "rewarding" shareholders? You take rights issue, why? When you have hundreds of millions of dollars? What kind of half assed excuse is that?
>>>>>

I think I do explain before.
Leno explanation is the free WC to reward the shareholder.
My explanation since Dato Sri Thong and PAC only hold 32.96% hence to prevent hostile raider Dato Sri Thong and PAC use the WC as defensive tool

11 hours ago

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-10 07:48 | Report Abuse

To each his own.
I am not gooing to stoop so low to throw insult at each other.

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-10 08:00 | Report Abuse

By the way those shareholders who subscribed to RI and later sold the free Insas-WC at 50 cents and Insas at RM 1.20 should have laugh all the way to the bank.

But unfortunately leno sold Insas and all in Insas- WC but did not sold Insas-WC at 50 cents, what a waste opportunity.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 08:07 | Report Abuse

Haha same same like u did not sell at 1.20 … shall Insaf until 2026 ke !!! Hahaha

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 08:09 | Report Abuse

Haha no lah , those whom bought Insas n Inari during the Bos keep buying Inari during Insas ard 30 sen oredi Laugh to the bank … hahahaha

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 08:16 |

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 08:16 | Report Abuse

Who is laughing to the bank? I am confused now…

Posted by Sslee > 12 minutes ago | Report Abuse

By the way those shareholders who subscribed to RI and later sold the free Insas-WC at 50 cents and Insas at RM 1.20 should have laugh all the way to the bank.

But unfortunately leno sold Insas and all in Insas- WC but did not sold Insas-WC at 50 cents, what a waste opportunity.

Mikecyc
38,504 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha same same like u did not sell at 1.20 … shall Insaf until 2026 ke !!! Hahaha

Mikecyc
38,504 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha no lah , those whom bought Insas n Inari during the Bos keep buying Inari during Insas ard 30 sen oredi Laugh to the bank … hahahaha

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 08:18 |

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 08:19 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc Sir,
Jkgland is casio of Japan??? I am confused now…

by Mikecyc > 3 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Haha referred to 2 stock I had highlighted in HRC ard end 2022 …

Jkgland : Casio King still got power ke

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 08:20 | Report Abuse

> Meanwhile, NH was famous for quoting William Shakespeare's Hamlet that "All is not well in the House of Denmark" when he described possible judicial corruption in the Ayer Molek Rubber Co Bhd vs Insas Bhd case, as the civil and commercial courts used to be housed at Wisma Denmark in the 1990s and early 2000s.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 08:25 | Report Abuse

Haha this is Jkgland Major shareholder— Malaysia Casio King….. not like Malaysia Superman Lee ( wearing red underwear outside ) compared to HK superman Li .. hahahaha

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 08:27 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mikecyc Sir for explaining…

Posted by Mikecyc > 20 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Haha this is Jkgland Major shareholder— Malaysia Casio King….. not like Malaysia Superman Lee ( wearing red underwear outside ) compared to HK superman Li .. hahahaha

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 08:29 | Report Abuse

Insas or Insane court cases still pending???

by Mikecyc > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

> Meanwhile, NH was famous for quoting William Shakespeare's Hamlet that "All is not well in the House of Denmark" when he described possible judicial corruption in the Ayer Molek Rubber Co Bhd vs Insas Bhd case, as the civil and commercial courts used to be housed at Wisma Denmark in the 1990s and early 2000s.

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-10 08:30 | Report Abuse

TheContrarian is laughing all the way to the bank by trading Insas share many times.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 08:40 | Report Abuse

Haha blowing ppl laugh to the banks .. why so sour leh … hahahaha

Cover yr other half assed ke .. hahaha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-10 08:42 | Report Abuse

SSslee was still promoting Insas when it was RM1.20? Hold tight tight ke?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 08:42 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 08:43 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-10 08:55 | Report Abuse

Corporate raid arranged by superman coming soon?

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-10 09:01 | Report Abuse

Humanity already lose to ChatGPT when what your opponents can throw at you is insult and name calling rather then forward their opinion/rebuttal with facts/figures and reasoning.

Very soon AI will take over human jobs as AI can think with facts/figures, reasoning and logic.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 09:24 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 09:26 | Report Abuse

Haha when he is wearing Red underwear outside.. Superman can do anything loh … hahahaha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 29 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Corporate raid arranged by superman coming soon?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2023-04-10 10:39 | Report Abuse

Buying low and selling high at just the perfect time every single time right? Amazing, for such an illiquid stock. Hope much can be actually earn?

>>>>>
Posted by Sslee > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

TheContrarian is laughing all the way to the bank by trading Insas share many times.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2023-04-10 10:41 | Report Abuse

I think his tp was 1.50. Although I have no idea why his tp is 1.50, when the nta is 3.49? What is that logic? You want to be honorable and allow someone else to earn the 1.50 to 3.00 price range? Or is it is not 1.50, you will have a change of heart and wait until 3?

>>>>>

SSslee was still promoting Insas when it was RM1.20? Hold tight tight ke?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2023-04-10 10:44 | Report Abuse

Also, correct me if I am wrong sslee. Warrants dilute shareholders upon resolution, and people will then balk at buying shares at a higher price because they know they will be diluted by suppliers

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-10 11:09 | Report Abuse

Every RI with free warrant like Yinson/Jaks and any other stocks has done or Insas RI of Insas-PB with free Insas-WC is value diluting.

So I am prepare to hold till Insas-WB expired on 28/02/2026 to see what Dato Sri Thong next move.

ocbc

919 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-04-10 11:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee >

Yes, Leno dare not to talk here now , no more "cantik canti........k " Lol.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 11:26 |

ocbc

919 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-04-10 11:27 | Report Abuse

@SSlee , what is your view on Bursa rejects BJLand extension move ?