INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.03 - 1.05

44 people like this.

44,707 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 3 hours ago

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 08:21 | Report Abuse

Haha r u One of them ?? For sure I am not .. as I am a promoter in Hiaptek also together with Otb …

Posted by speakup > 34 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@Sslee,
OTB calls them Shameless Liar. LOL!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-11 08:25 | Report Abuse

The same way he went to other forums, copied and pasted outdated news and wrote that people cannot think with reasoning, logic and cannot put forward with facts and figures which are actually readily available online.
When he was rebuked he said that was his sarcasm.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 08:26 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-11 08:32 | Report Abuse

So an engineer is trying to get rich from share market with expertise in engineering?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 08:36 |

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-11 08:36 | Report Abuse

Just for the record I am being sarcastic with Mike PA what a primative method or how much PA can increase production by increase labor cost without Capex?

While I am busy with Capex for Plant expansion and automation to increse productivity by leaps and bounds.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 08:41 |

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-11 08:46 | Report Abuse

Someone twisting CharlesT word and said CharlesT say Xingquan auditor is my cousin but untill now still cannot show me what did actually CharlesT said.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-11 08:47 | Report Abuse

I believe an engineer may only be better in maths, not in finance and taxation.

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-11 08:56 | Report Abuse

CapitalA quantitative is so bad but if you believe in Stony then go ahead with your bet, no one can stop you.

QUANTITATIVE
Financial data/ratio contain in current and past financial report.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 09:00 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 09:05 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-11 09:06 | Report Abuse

Off course everyone should be responsible for their own bet, but we should be honest in what we post.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 09:08 | Report Abuse

Haha see when you posted the Maybank Analyst .. I am posted also the same Analyst give a price of 80 sen … nothing to hide … own homework , own analysis, own DecisionS…

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-11 09:17 | Report Abuse

So can you explain why it went up from 60c to 80c now? I think many readers would like to hear from you.

1,208 posts

Posted by Sslee > 17 minutes ago | Report Abuse

CapitalA quantitative is so bad but if you believe in Stony then go ahead with your bet, no one can stop you.

QUANTITATIVE
Financial data/ratio contain in current and past financial report.

Windy1974

729 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-04-11 10:11 | Report Abuse

Morning Sslee. My analysis of you. Brought up in poor family (Who wasn't in the 60s?). Apart from typical value of hard work, your parents uphold certain moral values which were instilled into you. (Honesty, doing good)
You have worked hard your entire life, hardly being on the wrong side of law (no bribery meh? Sure? Don't worry, i won't judge) At the stage of your career where your experiences are valuable but most of the time you are free. Hence, you started to pick up shares out of boredom. Typical engineer, always believe in calculations. If kena angkat, high possibility to lose his judgement. Probably save more than 80% of his salary. Still wearing clothes bought more than 10 years ago. Should be earning more than RM40k a month currently but the most expensive car he had would be less than RM150k

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 10:18 | Report Abuse

Celebrity, superstar Bio? But the strength is missing....where is the crowning professionalism in the trade? Where is accomplishment, where is success??

Windy1974

729 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-04-11 10:19 | Report Abuse

I purposely posted i bought CapitalA for you. Wanna let you realise, if figures alone could make a successful investor, then all accountants would be millionaires. As you highlighted, business sense. So far in i3, Philip has business sense. Grand Pine Alfred Chen has business sense. Of course Warren Buffett has business sense. That's what differentiate average investor and good investor.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2023-04-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
Someone twisting CharlesT word and said CharlesT say Xingquan auditor is my cousin but untill now still cannot show me what did actually CharlesT said

Aiyo, it's KYY's cousin lah....he himself claimed so several times in I3

Windy1974

729 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-04-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

I hardly posted buy call. However if you referred my posting date and time of buy call i posted, i believe so far success rate 90%. Nothing to do with FA

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2023-04-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/koonyewyinblog/2015-12-30-story88909-Why_Am_I_Buying_Xingquan_Koon_Yew_Yin

My reasons for buying Xingquan are as follows:

5. I believe the audited accounts because one of the founders of S J Grant Thornton is my cousin.

Windy1974

729 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-04-11 10:28 | Report Abuse

Just a brief i3 search on YBS. Changed name. Any counters that changed name are most likely con counters. Market cap 100+ mil easily manipulated. Chart wise exhibiting higher high and higher low. If my finger itchy, this is definitely better counter than Gpacket or Fitter or Revenue to put my casino bet

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2018-10-27-story-h1455373857-Market_sell_down_reaction_Everybody_needs_a_little_praise_The_Benefits_.jsp

Windy1974,
I bought a BMW 530e for my wife and recently booked a Mazda CX30 for my daughter.

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-11 10:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Apr 11, 2023 10:23 AM | Report Abuse 
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/koonyewyinblog/2015-12-30-...
My reasons for buying Xingquan are as follows:
5. I believe the audited accounts because one of the founders of S J Grant Thornton is my cousin.

Mike any more thing to say or can you understand plain english?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

Haha just that time is not showing with kyy blog or I missed something …

Just like you mistaken on Phillip SD … this time is my mistake…

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 11:11 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-11 11:16 | Report Abuse

So Xinquin is the first lesson for a chinaman company?

761 posts

Posted by Sslee >
Report Abuse

I already cut loss all my HY except 500 units to qualify myself as shareholder. So no harm done, just learn my lesson again never trust mainland china man.

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-11 11:26 | Report Abuse

Someone say I become a kon in 2020 just because I said PA is a con stock and someone is using his Pasar Malam TA reader to teach TA lesson in PA forum as a cover to con people.

My mistake. Actually TA is a good tool to read stock sentiment or momentum

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 11:36 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 11:37 | Report Abuse

Haha PA is a Growth stock …

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 11:40 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 11:44 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 11:49 |

10,386 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-11 11:56 | Report Abuse

Wow. Bravo Sslee. You are a proud owner of Insas.
Like Icon888 used to say… Please hold on tight tight to your Insas

Posted by Sslee > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

29. Lee Soon Sheng 2,515,000 0.38%
107725494 01/04/2023 Brought Forward 2,530,000 0.8650

I am still waiting for someone to short Insas for me to collect cheap cheap.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 12:09 |

10,386 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc Sir what is the meaning of Volume is b/f to T+ 6 ???

Posted by Mikecyc > 31 minutes ago
Learned from Hiapteck on Volume Play Case Study .. when Volume is b/f to T+ 6 … meaning Retailers is holding the shares .. Goreng is Done … 

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 12:27 | Report Abuse

Haha pls don’t call me Sir , thanks ..

V.P case study : Volume based on Goreng T+ 1 until T+ 5 …never happen in HLT n PA Volume balance is b/f to T+ 6..

In HLT : Volume is divided into Goreng and Trader ..

I had simplified in Hiaptek together with the Volume formula….

Posted by delldealer > 2023-04-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

good to see so many insas supporter here

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2023-04-11 12:35 | Report Abuse

As someone with a minimum amount of business sense, I know exactly why. Sslee as someone who is full of BS, I'm thinking he doesn't know why, or chooses not to dig why.
>>>>>>

StartOfTheBull

Why Insas still want to raise rights issue over the years to pay debt?
When question he can't give the answer he just ignored.

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-11 12:42 | Report Abuse

StartOfTheBull
Why Insas still want to raise rights issue over the years to pay debt?
When question he can't give the answer he just ignored

Do you what me yo repost how many times then only will you understand I already give you my answer/explanation?

REPOST
Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
Apr 9, 2023 10:14 AM | Report Abuse 

I think I do explain before.
Leno explanation is the free WC to reward the shareholder.
My explanation since Dato Sri Thong and PAC only hold 32.96% hence to prevent hostile raider Dato Sri Thong and PAC use the WC as defensive tool

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 12:52 | Report Abuse

Haha use yr another half assed “ reason “ …hahahaha

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-11 13:05 | Report Abuse

If only leno has sold Insas-WC on Aug - Nov 2021 at price above 40 cents+, leno will be richer than many of us here.

10,386 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-11 13:09 | Report Abuse

Hai Mikecyc, can you go to i3investor.com messenger. I wrote something for you. Thanks.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-11 14:04 | Report Abuse

Good try. Why twisted it? To prevent corporate raid wouldn't it be simple by just raising the stakes to 51%?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-11 14:21 | Report Abuse

And the RPS is actually not needed if the company has enough funds to continue operation or to acquire additional assets.

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-11 14:52 | Report Abuse

The Capital Markets and Services Act 2007 (CMSA) any person together with PAC acquiring more than 33% of the group’s stake is required by CMSA rule and regulation to offer an MGO.

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-11 14:56 | Report Abuse

Insas are not allowed to buy back their share SBB for it will result in Dato Sri Thong and PAC trigger the 33% MGO threshold.

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-11 15:05 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (April 10): The Securities Commission Malaysia (SC) said it is looking into a complaint filed by South Malaysia Industries Bhd (SMI), in which the group accused that some parties acting in concert violated the Capital Markets and Services Act 2007 (CMSA) in accumulating shares without making a mandatory general offer (MGO).

“The SC has received a complaint from SMI, and we are currently looking into the matter,” the regulator told The Edge. 

Last Tuesday (April 4), SMI announced that over 20 parties, comprising companies and individuals, were acting in concert with Prolexus Bhd's units — Honsin Apparel Sdn Bhd and Hi-Q Media (M) Sdn Bhd — by acquiring more than 33% of the group’s stake without making an MGO under the CMSA.

However, Prolexus, which holds a 10.01% stake in SMI through Honsin and Hi-Q, denied the allegations

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 15:07 | Report Abuse

Haha just I don’t answer thru it , same as others .. thanks .

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-11 15:08 | Report Abuse

He can get someone to join him to combine their stakes to make it exceed 50%.