INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.02 (1.96%)

1.02 - 1.04

44 people like this.

44,421 comment(s). Last comment by Income 40 minutes ago

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 11:29 | Report Abuse

Haha may find Leno in Thailand doing Show lah … Her profile is F but posted is a boy during secondary school … hahahaha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-10 11:42 | Report Abuse

If buy now to hold till Insas-WB expired on 28/02/2026. Is there any follower?

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-10 12:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by ocbc > Apr 10, 2023 11:27 AM | Report Abuse
@SSlee , what is your view on Bursa rejects BJLand extension move ?

Previously I wrote to Bursa complaining bitterly that for far too long TSVT was indulging in excessive corporate abuse inter-companies/friendly parties transactions that benefit him and his friendly parties at the expanse of minority shareholder.

Should Bursa set a limit on the number of repeat extensions?

For transparency and good corporate governance should Bursa insist applicants provide what are options/difficulties under consideration to comply with the public shareholder spread before granting any extension?

ocbc

919 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-04-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

good move , finally Bursa is taking actions.

Will keep insas-wc till 2026 n great to have some actions on BJland privatization too. Cheers !!!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 12:49 | Report Abuse

What moves are you babbling about??? You cannot understand English? Would you like someone to repeat what Sslee posted in Chinese??

Just cannot stand how absurd these scammers could be.....misleading!

Lpc1225

130 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2023-04-10 13:13 | Report Abuse

i sold all my wc at 25.5c and the mother share at an average price of 95c,and bought more insas-pb at around 89.5c in 2001.now my dividen yield is about 5 pc.
I bought more insas at around 80c.I have benefited from insas
counter like sslee,and my capital is preserved despite the covid pandemic and the ukraine war in insas-pb.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 13:28 | Report Abuse

Haha Superman Lee kissed awakening more sleeping beauty ke … hahaha

ocbc
ocbc | Joined since 2015-07-26

Investing Experience -
Risk Profile -
Followers
Following
Blog Posts
Threads

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 13:30 |

10,343 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 13:35 | Report Abuse

You are the new God of Gamblers <—- Lpc1225

See the link below…
https://fb.watch/jl9LqpQ9i-/?mibextid=v7YzmG

Posted by Lpc1225 > 15 minutes ago | Report Abuse

i sold all my wc at 25.5c and the mother share at an average price of 95c,and bought more insas-pb at around 89.5c in 2001.now my dividen yield is about 5 pc.
I bought more insas at around 80c.I have benefited from insas
counter like sslee,and my capital is preserved despite the covid pandemic and the ukraine war in insas-pb.

10,343 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 13:39 | Report Abuse

Sslee, I think your average price for your Insas= Rm1.01 ??? Am I correct???

You see Lpc1225 average for his Insas= Rm0.85… < —- the new God of Gamblers

10,343 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 13:43 | Report Abuse

Lpc1225, why you sell WC at 25.5c and Insas at 95c… last time, please tell us the reason???

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 13:48 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-10 13:50 | Report Abuse

Insas-pb in 2001.
SSslee must be busy searching now. Wakakaka

Lpc1225

130 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2023-04-10 13:53 | Report Abuse

sorry , bought insas pb in 2021.

Lpc1225

130 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2023-04-10 13:58 | Report Abuse

I sold all wc because it was all free.
I sold the mother share to buy the. Pb

10,343 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 13:59 | Report Abuse

Beware what you wish for Sslee… your job in Indon also gone if AI so expertise.
By the way… AI is also our brilliant PMX. Blink Blink

Posted by Sslee > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Humanity already lose to ChatGPT when what your opponents can throw at you is insult and name calling rather then forward their opinion/rebuttal with facts/figures and reasoning.

Very soon AI will take over human jobs as AI can think with facts/figures, reasoning and logic.

10,343 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 14:01 | Report Abuse

Next time AI does all the work. Human just play games, eat and sleep??? What a wonderful world???

10,343 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 14:22 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc, I think Leno already Teeno Teeno Teeno… ambulance sounds OTW to ICU hospital???
MIA for so long time??? Blink Blink

10,343 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 14:23 | Report Abuse

Touch wood lah Leno is ICU. Hope he are well and safe

10,343 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 14:24 | Report Abuse

*** typo
Touch wood lah Leno is ICU. Hope he is well and safe

10,343 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 14:25 | Report Abuse

Any one knows how many % Leno lose in Insas WC??? Blink Blink

Lpc1225

130 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2023-04-10 16:19 | Report Abuse

I'll still buy insas below 80c simply because the boss still hold tons of wc.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 16:28 |

ocbc

919 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-04-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse
What moves are you babbling about??? You cannot understand English? Would you like someone to repeat what Sslee posted in Chinese??
Just cannot stand how absurd these scammers could be.....misleading!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why sounds so frustrated ? Investment must have cool mind. Don't be frustrated so easily.

Windy1974

724 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-04-10 19:44 | Report Abuse

i recalled i said i would buy more than SSlee if Insas dropped to 0.70. However, it won't happen because Insas has no volume. 1 crucial criteria for me on which counters to buy is daily average volume. When i wanna exit a counter, it should take less than few days or 2-3 bids. It would take SSlee at least 1 month to exit Insas with current volumes. Let's hope he won't get kidnap in Indon now that everyone knows he is so rich. If needed, you can pm me and i will take all your insas at 40% discount.

Windy1974

724 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-04-10 19:53 | Report Abuse

I believe there are amazing people in stock market who could make exceptionally huge profit from charts or whatever. You can google Navinder Sarao for a taste of it.
However, they all have 1 unique characteristics, they will guard their amazing skill set feverishly. The last thing you want is for others to mimic your success

Windy1974

724 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-04-10 19:55 | Report Abuse

of course, that doesn't include all the good hearted sifus in i3. Because they just wanna help you success. They are all philanthropist

10,343 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 20:12 | Report Abuse

Better read my post…below…

I followed PakTua… overall making money.
Following Sslee… losing money. Now a long term shareholder of Insane?
Following Calvintaneng… losing money.
Following Michael Kwok… winning money.
Following Philip… losing money. Become a long term investor of Pchem.
Following Otbb… losing the most money. No hope for this one.
Now only want to follow Michael Kwok. The best Sifu. Winning the most.

Posted by Windy1974 > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse

of course, that doesn't include all the good hearted sifus in i3. Because they just wanna help you success. They are all philanthropist.

10,343 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 20:15 | Report Abuse

Windy1974 … You are still Newbie in i3???

Most sifus here are not all philanthropist.
Most sifus here make you lose money, except Michael Kwok.
Blink Blink

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 20:16 | Report Abuse

Haha alamak Big Bos keep selling Inari :

Announced Date Change Type Shares Name
10 Apr 2023 07 Apr 2023 Disposed 101,300 DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE
07 Apr 2023 06 Apr 2023 Disposed 600,000 DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE

07 Apr 2023 05 Apr 2023 Disposed 150,000 DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE
06 Apr 2023 03 Apr 2023 Disposed 1,490,000 DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE
06 Apr 2023 04 Apr 2023 Disposed 830,000 DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-10 20:20 | Report Abuse

Haha do Own Homework, Own Analysis, Own DecisionS as only you know your Risk level …

DecisionS: is change upon New info , New facts n figures….

10,343 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 20:46 | Report Abuse

Big boss sold Insas punya Inari or selling big boss sendiri punya Inari???

Posted by Mikecyc > 27 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha alamak Big Bos keep selling Inari :

Announced Date Change Type Shares Name
10 Apr 2023 07 Apr 2023 Disposed 101,300 DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE
07 Apr 2023 06 Apr 2023 Disposed 600,000 DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE

07 Apr 2023 05 Apr 2023 Disposed 150,000 DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE
06 Apr 2023 03 Apr 2023 Disposed 1,490,000 DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE
06 Apr 2023 04 Apr 2023 Disposed 830,000 DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-04-10 21:32 | Report Abuse

Parasite like income likes to smell sifu's fart,thats y folo all those sifus n cant decide himself.So he has just confessed michael's fart is the most fragrant,lmao.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-10 21:38 | Report Abuse

I don't think there is any good sifu or bad sifu. The so called investment in stock is mostly speculation. Someone gain is someone else loss. Only trustable person is yourself. Cheers.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-04-10 21:40 | Report Abuse

Well said startofbull,but re tard just cant grasp it.

ocbc

919 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-04-11 01:15 | Report Abuse

Yes, invest must be cool , lost money don't cry father cry mother , sifu comments are just a reference
and decision to invest or not is yourself. No sifu is 100% right ( and you pay them nothing in i3 forum )

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 01:37 | Report Abuse

Haha the difference is whether he is telling Lies to lure ppl to buy …

10,343 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-11 04:38 | Report Abuse

He must be telling lies to lure people to buy lah for his to sell to cash out…
Aps susah? Easy money? Learning not to be water fishes again and again <— surely a dumbo does this

Posted by Mikecyc > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse
Haha the difference is whether he is telling Lies to lure ppl to buy …

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-11 07:14 | Report Abuse

A real person teach you how to think with reasoning, logic and put forward your opinion with facts and figures.

A fake person can't even understand sarcasm, figuratively speaking, literally speaking nor just plain english will behave badly as I know all internet troll and have nothing positive to contribute except insults.

25,079 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-04-11 07:43 | Report Abuse

@Sslee,
OTB calls them Shameless Liar. LOL!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 07:50 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 07:50 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 07:56 | Report Abuse

Contrary to Quantum Entanglement, not all matters are linked, mirrored in value and thoughts. Sslee's journey with Insaf is stronger than blood, it's called Love.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 07:57 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 08:02 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-11 08:04 | Report Abuse

Why Insas still want to raise rights issue over the years to pay debt?
When question he can't give the answer he just ignored.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 08:06 | Report Abuse

Haha wonder today he will be Superman ke .. remember asked yr daughter to buy Red Crocodile seluar dalam loh … or as Ostrich lee … hahaha

No worries, Shl delete this post later .. hahaha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-11 08:10 | Report Abuse

And the red colour cape with logo S.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-11 08:17 | Report Abuse

Haha yes ….hohoho

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-11 08:21 | Report Abuse

Good morning Windy1974,
I make my million not from stock market (not yet but will be) but from my career advancement: Starting as part-time general worker, survey assistant, saleman and tutor. After graduation my first career job was production executive with salarly of RM 1,000 then as production engineer, shift manager, engineering manager, businese development manager and finally general manager to start an oleochemical plant in Indonesia. Today the site is an oleo-chemical complex with yearly revenue of over USD billion.

Warren Buffett is right in saying, “The first rule of an investment is don’t lose [money]. And the second rule of an investment is don’t forget the first rule. And that’s all the rules there are.”

Once you know how not to lose money then you are ready for next step TA with business sense:

Technical Analysis (TA)
Technical analysis is a trading discipline employed to evaluate investments and identify trading opportunities by analyzing statistical trends gathered from trading activities, such as price movement trade volume and focus on patterns of price movements, trading signals and various other analytical charting tools to evaluate a security's strength or weakness. Thus TA pattern is influence by Greed & Fear (Behavior pattern) and will be most effective if use together with FA Qualitative study of Economic condition and Industry condition that create greed and fear where people will panic buy or panic sell as no one will look at FA quantitative financial data

Fundamental analysis (FA)
Fundamental analysts study anything that can affect the stock's value, including macroeconomic factors (e.g. economy and industry conditions) and microeconomic factors (e.g. financial conditions and company management). The end goal of fundamental analysis is to produce a quantitative value (Intrinsic Value) that an investor can compare with a stock's current market price, thus indicating whether the stock is undervalued or overvalued. Fundamental analysis is a method of evaluating a stock in an attempt to assess its intrinsic value.

In summary Fundamental Analysis cover:

QUANTITATIVE
Financial data/ratio contain in current and past financial report.

QUALITIVE
Economy condition (Current and future)
Industry condition (Current and future)
Company management (Current and future)
Profit growth prospect (Current and future)

In short what many people term as Business Sense (BS) is actually the qualitative part of Fundamental Analysis. BS is subset of FA.