BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 2 days ago

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 17:26 |

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-02 17:26 | Report Abuse

THE MALAYSIAN ECONOMY NEEDS TO WEAN ITSELF OFF PETROL/DIESEL SUBSIDY MINDSET...THE SOONER THE BETTER AS THE UNINTENDED CONSEQUENCE OF SUBSIDY IS TO PROLONG THE UNSUSTAINABILITY OF CERTAIN BUSINESSES THAT ALREADY LACKED COMPETITIVENESS.

IT IS MUCH BETTER TO DELIVER DOSED TRANSIENT SHOCKS INTO THE ECONOMY ON PERIODIC BASIS TO PREPARE BUSINESSES TO REJUVENATE ITS BUSINESS MINDSET TO REINVENT THEIR BIZ MODEL WHICH ACCORDS THEM GREATER COMPETITIVENESS THAT CAN INDEED SUSTAIN LONG TERM BUSINESS AND EMPLOYMENT GROWTH.

THERE IS AMPLE OPPORTUNITY FOR THE MALAYSIAN ECONOMY TO MIGRATE UPWARD TO HIGH VALUED ADDED KNOWLEDGE INTENSIVE INDUSTRIES THAT PAYS HIGHER WAGES AND HIGHER SALARIES THAT EVENTUALLY CASCADES DOWN TO GREATER ECONOMIC ACTIVITIES AND BETTER LIVING STANDARDS FOR EVERYONE.

COMPANIES THAT TAILOR THEIR PRODUCTS TO ACCOMODATE THE NEW DEMAND REQUIREMENT OF THE MORE DISCRETIONARY N HIGHER DISPOSABLE INCOME CONSUMERS MEANS THAT THE QUALITY N PRICES OF PROPERTIES WILL GO UP FURTHER IN THE LONGER TERM AND THERE WILL BE GREATER DEMAND FOR LIFESTYLE PRODUCTS DUE TO THE GROWTH OF CONSUMERS WITH HIGH DISPOSABLE INCOMES!!

JUST REFLECT..WHICH COMPANIES IN BJCORP GROUP CAN INDEED CAPTURE THESE POTENTIAL FUTURE DISCRETIONARY CONSUMERS WITH HIGH DISPOSABLE INCOMES????

kurakura

17 posts

Posted by kurakura > 2014-10-02 17:53 | Report Abuse

Trust in Calvin and Optimus. Disappointed with nole :(

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-02 17:57 | Report Abuse

Sorry guys my TP slightly different for today: RECAP

1/10/2014 TP 55C -100% accurate

2/10/2014 TP 53C Note: Slightly Differences

3/10/2014 TP 51C Note: if u want to buy CHEAP collect here, 70-100m share will be dispose due to T4

I should RE-ANNOUNCE TP for tomorrow...

3/10/2014 : TP 49.5C <--- CONFIRM

Posted by naughtygirl > 2014-10-02 17:57 |

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-02 18:00 | Report Abuse

naughtygirl... steven yong is amateur, everyone know that.... he start play stock market last 2 month..

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 18:04 |

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-02 18:05 | Report Abuse

Cybog. 53c n 54.5c is the big dif of 3% la. U r wrong why stil wan to ann next tp?. Go play kite la.

ivankvs

517 posts

Posted by ivankvs > 2014-10-02 18:07 | Report Abuse

HIgher than mkt price. . .OMT

BJCORP-WB 5,000,000 1,150,000 0.230

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-02 18:09 | Report Abuse

sorry optimus, its confirm TP for tomorrow 495C

Its impossible to reach 60c like surelaughdie suggest, worst come to worst, BJCORP will FALL to 20c... but lets PRAY that will not Happen

ivankvs

517 posts

Posted by ivankvs > 2014-10-02 18:09 | Report Abuse

陳志遠:放眼高端商業區 新山免稅區沒建賭場

ivankvs

517 posts

Posted by ivankvs > 2014-10-02 18:10 | Report Abuse

購陳志遠持26.65%股權‧林榮福同價全購TMC

出售雪州油棕园 成功集团筹7.4亿

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-02 18:16 | Report Abuse

put my horse chase down bjcorp today... good luck. enter 540

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-02 18:17 | Report Abuse

sorry calvin tan,

Im strictly follow Warren Buffet and value investor GOLDEN RULES, investing in HOT BALLOON is TABOO for me, moreover BJCORP performance and profit run LESS than last report... -84.5% drop which means, company is SICK and will go ICU.

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 18:17 | Report Abuse

Better watch out your Daya, Cyborg. It might crash to 20 cents because Insiders are dumping & dumping.

As For BJ CORP

A SOLID SHIELD

Has Been Triggered by Company Share Buy Back at 48 Cents & VT Own Strong Support at 50 cents to 51 cents.

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-02 18:20 | Report Abuse

bjcorp consider one of the cash rich counter. it can goreng anytime if vincent 1 2..

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-02 18:21 | Report Abuse

tomoro enter again if drop

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-02 18:22 | Report Abuse

sorry calvin tan,
I never invest in daya only watching, as VALUE INVESTOR..i will only invest in SOLID ROCK COMPANY that proven in PROFIT MAKING.... company such:-

1)BJCORP
2) DIGISTAR
3) KPSCB

Have no strong "FUNDAMENTAL", only good for HOT BALLOON n PUMP & DUMB

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-02 18:26 | Report Abuse

tomoro free my bulldog eat more bjcorp..

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-02 18:29 | Report Abuse

tomoro free my bulldog bite more bjcorp

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-02 18:29 | Report Abuse

tengok jun jun... one shot kao kao

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-02 18:30 | Report Abuse

1 cha thousand gold...

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 18:32 | Report Abuse

Hot Air Balloons?

Sumatech with 18 cents NTA maybe. It should trade at 18 cents to 22 cents.

For BJ Corp. Price now 54.5 cents. NTA RM1.30

Less than 50% to published NTA. ROCK SOLID!

DIGISTAR - SOLID SUPPORT At 31 CENTS BY INSIDER BUYING

KPSCB - NTA of RM2.00 to RM2.50

Once Upon A Time

Calvin bought PM Corp at 9 cents with NTA of 44 Cents.

PM Corp is ROCK SOLID

BJ CORP IS ALSO ROCK SOLID.

Calvin & Johor Buddies Made 7 digit figures from PM Corp

Maybe From BJ Corp Calvin & Johor Buddies & All Who Follow Calvin here can make

8 figure digit profit?

HAHAHA!

BJ CORP!! CHANTEEEEEEK!

BETTER LOAD UP UP WHEN YOU SEE IT CAN RISE UP TO RM2.50

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-10-02 18:33 | Report Abuse

RR,

I AM ALREADY TOLD THAT I AM NEWBIE, OFCOURSE I AM NAIVE AND AMATEUR LOH....

Then??? if this bjc is a hot air balloon, will not move, y u ask mayl to que at 52cents? u also said if more ppl sell, do not buy. how many insurance u buy ah?

if bjc drop then never move up, u will said, see i told u to run for for life....
if bjc drop tomorow then move next month....i earn enough, bye bye hot air balloon

u are waiting for cheaper price to ride on this balloon. don tell me that u are not a gambler. you are sure bout tomorow price will drop, but i can guarantee that u do not know the how the price move after tomorow.

summary : YOU ARE COWARD!!!!

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-02 18:35 | Report Abuse

bullscoming,

u can bite as many as u want... tomoro ULTIMATE drop... due to T4 force sale, but there is no guarantee next week will be goreng. Moreover, RON95 increase no one will goreng this counter until market stabilize, will STAGNANT at least for 1-2 month... then price will hike, for now better WATCH and WAIT... as Warren Buffet suggest need to be PATIENT and wait for the right time, no need to be reckless in buying BJCORP.... passion is virtue

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-02 18:43 | Report Abuse

sorry calvin tan,

As for your lesson in BJCORP, how they PUMP n DUMB... i think u need to do some POST-MORTEM in your portfolio and do more research in WARREN BUFFET ideology, not to insult your knowledge... but i am sure 100% WB will not agree in ur investment STYLE of GAMBLING... sorry to say that... but that is FACT

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-02 18:43 | Report Abuse

hahaha. bought at 585 base on TA.. now faking need avg down.. tomoro will to try to avg down morre

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-02 18:44 | Report Abuse

thanks for ur advise cyborg

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-02 18:45 | Report Abuse

Price Volume transacted % Volume
0.555 115,000 0.23%
0.55 5,815,900 11.63%
0.545 25,059,300 50.12%
0.54 13,130,100 26.26%
0.535 5,874,300 11.75%

BJCORP closed at 54.5 cents with 50.12 % Volume transacted at this price.

11.63 % of STRONG HANDS SEE VALUE AT 55.0 cents
50.12 % of STRONG HANDS SEE VALUE AT 54.5 cents
26.26% of STRONG HANDS SEE VALUE AT 54.0 cents
11.75% of STRONG HANDS SEE VALUE AT 53.5 cents

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 18:46 | Report Abuse

Patience is Virtue?

Exactly!

Calvin waited for BJ Corp to crash from RM1.80 to 50 cents before buying.

The Cycle now is Uptrend. Don't let it suddenly run away like Dutaland - Up 50% in just 2 weeks and didn't come down again!

So buy a little first. Say 10 lots or 20 lots of BJ Corp at 54.5 cents. If drop add some more. Chances are it might just suddenly fly away if DATO ZURAINAH Come Out With Surprises.

See, she already stopped buying. Maybe announcement is so near already lest she be charged for Insider trading. Very Smart Lady Top Boss.

SO LISTEN TO CALVIN!

FOLLOW INSIDER - AND YOU WILL FIND THAT POT OF GOLD AT THE END OF THE B

B? Berjaya? B is Bow lah! Short Form For Rainbow.

YES! AT THE END OF THE RAIN BOW THERE IS A POT OF GOLD WAITING FOR ALL!

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-02 18:50 | Report Abuse

hope what calvin said wil happen within 10 days if not have to wait faking long.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-02 18:53 | Report Abuse

your welcome bullcoming, i will be honest with community over here... not like SOME forumer over here, that promote the share HARD AS ROCK, but in same time selling it....

many people here complaint, being "CONNED" by some forumer here... i dont want to mention their name here... but u can predict that person who promote and ask people to BUY even the price drop like crazy....

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-02 18:54 | Report Abuse

if drop to 47 again, i wil plain to jv with vincent tan by selling other 5 counter.. all in bjcop. hahah.

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 18:57 | Report Abuse

That is a Clever Bull,

Sell other Counters that Moved Up A Lot & Buy Those That Moves Down A Lot.

See, Calvin has been doing this Successfully All The Time!

Did I say "Successfully"?

YES! THAT"S NAME FROM BERJAYA!!

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-02 18:59 | Report Abuse

bullscoming,

no need to finger point at Tan Sri VT... and dont hope VT will push the counter... he doing the right things to FULL BLAST and turn other BJ to super BJ... but not in BJCORP. Sorry to say this, if he plan to push BJCORP price... he can do this in SPLIT SECOND if he want...

the point is, this counter being pump and dump by others namely SHARK...

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-02 19:01 | Report Abuse

nothing is clever. obviously both of us get stuck with faking vincent tan. hahaha

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-02 19:04 | Report Abuse

bullscoming,

to tell u the truth, if Tan SRI VT push the price now, many will "ESCAPE" it will become more WORST situation For BJCORP, logical speaking, if VT push the counter, shark will "manipulate" the situation again and will "command" another "ATTACK" that will "PIN DOWN" bjcorp. So , imo there will be no more "PUSH" as the price will be "STAGNANT" for some time....

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 19:05 | Report Abuse

TSVT?

He just bought with His Own Money Milions & Millions of BJ Corp shares between 50 - 51 Cents!

Don't worry. He knows best to boost up His Own Shares.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-02 19:13 | Report Abuse

Guys sorry to tell u this, but if BJCORP price will be PUSH... many will "ESCAPE" immediately, so i dont see any logical reason that resulting price will hike immediately as there is no URGENCY to push the price up...

its crystal clear, shark "goreng" price and DROP immediately like no tomorrow...

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 19:20 | Report Abuse

Let Calvin teach you another Great Secret.

PM Corp crashed from 25 cents to 9 cents because of PNB relentless sell down. Then one day MUI Group bought over the remaining 4% shares from PNB at 13 cents. So 13 Cents Was The Firm Support for PM Corp.

Since 13 Cents was the Firm Support For PM Corp Calvin Boldly Proclaimed on September 20th, 2013 in i3 Forum to Buy PM Corp at 15 Cents!

Many naysayers came to oppose Calvin then (See the Whole True Story in PM Corp Forum. Take One Day Off To Read The Entire Tread. The Lesson is worth at least RM1,000. Calvin freely gave his teachings there.)

So There Are 3 Strong Supporting Factors Here

1) FIRST STRONG SUPPORT

COMPANY SHARE BUY BACK TRIGGERED BELOW 50 CENTS!

2) TSVT BOUGHT AT 50 to 51 CENTS

3) DIRECTOR DATO ZURAINAH BOUGHT BJ ICUL C - 4.36 MILLION SHARES

THESE ARE THE ROCK SOLID SUPPORT FROM

1) BJ CORP COMPANY
2) TSVT WITH HIS OWN PERSONAL MONEY
3) DATO ZURAINAH WITH HER OWN PERSONAL MONEY!

SO THE DOWNSIDE IS WELL PROTECTED & SUPPORTED BY INSIDERS

INSIDERS?

YES! DO YOU TRUST INSIDERS OF THE OUTSIDER "DATUK"?

THE CHOICE IS YOURS TO CHOOSE.

albukhary

2,969 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2014-10-02 19:23 | Report Abuse

[DIGISTAR], another super hidden gem stock discovered by Calvin Tan.

Did you guys know that Secret Recipe Cakes and Bakery Sdn Bhd is holding Digistar?

Check out the Annual Report, and you will see Dato Steven Sim Leong Thun name is appeared as one of the main shareholder in Digistar.

If you don't know how powerful is secret recipe, let me tell you here.

Secret Recipe has more than 300 outlet across Malaysia and Asia.
Imagine each outlet produce cash flow of RM3000 per day.
300 outlet is equal to RM900,000 per day.
300 outlet is equal to RM27,000,000 per month.
300 outlet is equal to RM324,000,000 per year.

Even myself is wondering why such a successful bakery buying Digistar's share.

Any hidden gem hide inside Digistar Corp??

Or Secret Recipe plan to take over Digistar for back door listing??

Erm....... maybe our expert Calvin Tan know!!!!

55,611 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-02 19:29 | Report Abuse

Digistar - The Next Shining Star! Director Bought a lot at 31 Cents!

Calvin wrote one song for Digistar.

Also one song for Mulpha.

And One Nice Song For BJ Corp!!

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-10-02 19:34 | Report Abuse

cyborg,

u said u follow warren buffet , what is the rule no. 2? do not bite your tongue!

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-10-02 19:37 | Report Abuse

Calvin sifu, since there is so fearful, i think i better be greedy!

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2014-10-02 19:40 | Report Abuse

Calvintan, way I see it many are relying on your feedback to buy in and support the counter. Good fundamentals but many cannot afford to have price stagnant for long time, purpose of entering market is to make some $$. Let's hope you wont disappoint them just for the sake of propping up share price. Decision to buy/sell theirs, but they rely on your guidance.

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-10-02 19:53 | Report Abuse

yes, jtpc2006, we all know must trade on our own risk. not many relying on calvin comments, but more is experience investor who also agree calvin's research. if u check further, at least 80% do not agreed with him.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-02 20:07 | Report Abuse

many syiok sendiri here... time to go ... see ya tomorrow ....

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 20:17 | Report Abuse

I hv 2 friends with misai since 1989 n retired in 2011 & 2012..they were no 2 in the respective division. None of them owned single share in bjcorp.

Reason...a lot of the incucators incurred big losses n hv risks to continue loss
The return on invested capital in bjcorp mere below 5%.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 20:20 | Report Abuse

The return 5% can't even pay the funding interest!!!

Atuk believe no profit no talk!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-02 20:21 | Report Abuse

If your investment strictly based on nta
.go for daiman ..land revaluation alonre will be more than rm20!!