BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

-0.01 (2.60%)

0.37 - 0.385

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 1 day ago

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-26 18:42 | Report Abuse

NTA this and that....

Cover by billion of asset this and that...

The truth Price drop time by time, business have no good direction....

Selling Asset time by time...

price cant move??? why ?? coz many savvy and experience investors wont buy this stock, nothing has been change in bjcorp since its previous high...

As u know, in this world many type of person same goes in stock market... there is stock that cant be trust...

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 18:42 | Report Abuse

Tell us something we dont know...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-10-26 18:43 | Report Abuse

Very high PE multiples also

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-26 18:47 | Report Abuse

We Look At VERY HIGH ASSETS

RM100 BILLION TO HALF A TRILLION RINGGIT

HAHA!

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-26 19:07 | Report Abuse

JUST TO REMIND PEOPLE HERE...

Bjcorp price performance for 5 years -56.01 %

What else??? why people don't want to invest???

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-26 19:11 | Report Abuse

HaHa!

Precisely.

We Love BJ Corp For Its Under performance in This Bull Run.

While Others High Flying Shares Might Crash Right & Left

BJ Corp Will Remain On Terra Firma Because It Is Not A Bubble Like Others

BJ CORP IS NOW ROCK SOLID

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-26 19:12 | Report Abuse

Not under performance stock... but the only answer.... NOT A GOOD STOCK TO INVEST for now....

Bjcorp cant compete with others to win investor heart in BURSA...

why?? BAD HISTORY .... as for the future NO CLEAR VISION IN BJCORP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT....

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-26 19:25 | Report Abuse

Dear Fellow Investors of BJ Corp

What a day this is. I perfectly understand Mr. Market behaviour completely.

Mr. Market has no qualm about Riding "Hot Air Balloon" in the hope of a punt or two. That is the reason why in the final analysis 80% of the Market Will Eventually Lose Money.

For BJ Corp We Now Have Strong Company Share Buy Back Support at 46 cents to 48 cents.

The same cannot be said about hot air balloon like ifca

So Please Invest Wisely

Warmest Regards,

Calvin Tan Singapore

samsung555

478 posts

Posted by samsung555 > 2014-10-26 20:20 | Report Abuse

Hard to make sustainable profit in such turbulent time.I hope you people will break-even or turn into some profit........

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-10-26 21:16 | Report Abuse

especially to muimui

qtr ended 0714, reported profit after tax RM8,282,000-00,
assume total issue share 4,300,000,000
eps = 0-1926

by using RM10,000,000-00 to purchase the share at RM0-50
or settle the loan with 5% interest, what is the impact?

purchase share,
profit remain, total share reduce by 20,000,000 @ 4,280,000,000
eps will be 0-1935 and improved by 0-0009 immediately

loan paid off
additional profit 500,000-00 captured by next report (save from interest paid)
now the profit will be RM8,782,000-00
and eps 0-2042 by improved 0-0116

[for calculation and comparison purpose, qtr compare yearly basis was ignored & some figures are rounded, and certain condition please allow remain unchanged]

Which result will be better? numeric never lie but can be manipulated.

Does this mean in my view point?
In short term, the eps improved but NO BETTER FUTURE for the entity.

It does not imply no good future but can't better with this purchase back move to the entity performance compared to if the Management using the fund to paid off part of the debt.

So don't people drawing a dragon, you also follow but the picture you drawn is look like a snake. Then sure people will hohohoohooo.

Just for discussion, don't keep in heart.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-10-26 21:22 | Report Abuse

If the outcome is making loss, oh no man,

loss per share will deteriorate. (the base is lower)

By that time, will you propose the board to dispose the treasury share at market price?

and do you think at that moment, price still can stand at or above RM0-50?

Unless still got a lot of idiot making investment. Maybe.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-10-26 21:45 | Report Abuse

tt101, your 500k interests saved should be divided by four, given that its a quarter report, rather than an annual report

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-26 22:13 | Report Abuse

ONLY FOOLS AND IDIOT SMALL RETAILERS WILL INVEST IN THIS STOCK... we can call them as MILLION DREAMER

when we show them business prospect.... they will ignore
When we show them calculation.... they will ignore

when report show OPERATION LOSS... they say good
when report show massive selling of asset... they say good

poor them.... we cant educate silly investor.... they will always ignore the truth

so what we can do? we eat their money in bursa.... if no idiot people how to win :)

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-26 23:03 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Watch Out For More Stronger Share Buy Back

Launch of BJ Corp's U Mobile to USA?

Other Good News Ahead Yet Unknown?

Remember, outsiders may be against us, BUT DIRECTOR & INSIDER ON OUR SIDE!

TSVT Bought 11 Million BJ Corp Shares at 50 to 51 cents

Dato Zurainah bought BJ Corp ICuls C from 28 cts to 34 cts (4.3 Million Shares)

WE ARE WITH THE WINNING INSIDERS

HOORAY!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-10-26 23:09 | Report Abuse

Lousy stock lah. Market cap so big, earnings so little, very difficult to move up

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-26 23:14 | Report Abuse

Difficult to move up?

In 2006 VT moved BJ Corp all the way from 9 cents to RM1.52

VT = VICTORIOUS TORNADO?

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-10-27 00:15 | Report Abuse

LOL, a sniff by wall street last month, BJCORP went from RM0.60 to RM0.455 for a so called defensive stock!Shy la CALVIN, you need to work harder for TSVT! hahaha, did Bershire dropped 25% last 2 weeks? Oh man, warren buffet must be crying now it that happens, hahahha

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-27 00:20 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Drop is nothing since Share Buy back triggered at 46 cents to 48 cents.

Even warren lost US$2 Bil when IBM & Coca Cola dropped. So what?

Better watch out. Brahmal still has 13.75 Million Shares To Dump On IFCA Ikan Bilis!

Like Sumatech IFCA has no share buy back support. It might go into Free Fall or Limit Down!

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-10-27 00:29 | Report Abuse

Why people dumped BJCORP like no tomorrow? until share buy back ya? hahaha, bershire got do share buy back like this? on a downtrend basis? haha, dont joke lar bro, talk like as if you know the market so well, if bjcorp is good, it would have sustained like other big diversified companies like ytlcorp and sime darby, unfortunately! BIG NO! EVEN EPF IS NOT INTERESTED! haha, enough is enough, you should spend more time reading the bible than spamming and wasting other people time here!

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-27 00:42 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Who is spamming first? Your Russian & Cyborg did it all the time.

Now Didn't you notice that TSVT Bought 11 Million BJ Corp Shares at 50 to 51 cents?

And Dato Zurainah bought 4,3 Million BJ Corp Icul C with her Own Mobey

And BJ Corp Sold down was caused by one disappearing datuk & naysayers. Anyway, the sell down was a great opportunity to buy!

Now Ask Yourself honestly,

Where Did Brahmal get the 25 Million IFCA Shares. A proxy for The Shark? Already Dumped 11.25 Million IFCA Shares. Another 13.76 Million IFCA Shares To Be Dumped Soon.

So Double check your flimsy foundation- Will IFCA go LIMIT DOWN LIKE SUMATECH?

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-10-27 08:05 | Report Abuse

Wait and wait, why TSVT have to buy and do share buy back? Who is the one selling? Why no confidence? TSVT has been doing share buy back for 5 years, brother, and it has fallen from RM1.20 to RM0.45! That tells you what? haha

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-27 09:07 | Report Abuse

calvin no need to waste your life on these. october is abt to end. get ready to cross 50sens. make hay together

musashi69

1,062 posts

Posted by musashi69 > 2014-10-27 09:13 | Report Abuse

pity Bjcorp!!! u have the worst promoter ever..imagine one salesman come to yer house and complaint everyshit in yer house and then ask u to buy his product?? Everyone in the forum is hating the guts out when hear the name of Calvin & bjcorp!!!! dumb ass promoter!!! gud luck Bjcorp..kah...kah..

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-10-27 09:17 | Report Abuse

According to chartist BJ Corp is a low beta stock....Price will remain stagnant for long time.....I won't put my money here and get rotten........Sumatec is a better bet as compared to BJ Corp anytime...There are many strong players in Sumatec...

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-10-27 09:27 | Report Abuse

kahhoeng, you are right. You may set the period to a quarter, half a year, a year also does't matter. The most important is aware the impact of the move.

For the debt, most are long term, have you think before how much cost you have to absorb for each wrong move? If the loan is 5 years, 10 years or may be longer, what is the total cost has been offset by the generated profit?

For a big entity like this, why so hard to make profit from the operation?
~ most of the opportunity was neglected.

Just for example,
a young man A whose family is loaded. He never suffer any money problem. Just waiting the passive income derived from the family's wealth, say 100K per month but he need to spend 110K each month.

Young man B don't have money. He have the brain and mind how to generate income. He always make sure in each year, his income must grow at least 30% but expenses should not grow more than 10%.

If you are a pretty lady, you prefer A or B?

and now, as an investor, will you choose A and than sitting there and pray hope the appreciation of the wealth will bring benefit to you. May be yes but most of the time, before the good time arrive, the appreciation already been converted to the overhead. You can feel the figure is huge but that is not yours. People enjoy in real life and you are enjoy in your imagination.

If the Management each move will take care of the Company, without buy back its own share, the price also can fly high. Please be practical.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-10-27 09:30 | Report Abuse

I suspect Calvin ans his syndicate accumulated in millions....Now stuck....cannot dispose their shares...so...he went to Sumatec and Ifcams to bad mouth because of jealousy and his heart is too smelly and stinky worst than pig sh....t......

he only went to Sumatec and IFcam to promote BJ Corp agressively....

Later got no choice.......So Calvin and his syndicate will pump and dump....becareful.....Don't get trap......

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2014-10-27 10:01 | Report Abuse

Please lah fellow investors. Let's stick to investment and market views instead of insulting and running people down. If we have opposing views, spit it out. Many people want to hear both sides before deciding to invest or invest more or even withdraw. Thank you.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-10-27 10:10 | Report Abuse

MyView....Who started it Non other than yours truly...calvintaneng.....I reminded him before....I am going to haunt him wherever he goes.......

musashi69

1,062 posts

Posted by musashi69 > 2014-10-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

Thanx to Calvin who spams in other forums...this is the retaliation of his stupid action/promotion!!!!

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-10-27 10:17 | Report Abuse

OMG....Calvin...what have you done to BJ Corp?...Giving a very bad reputation......Aiyooooo

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2014-10-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

86868, noted your comment. Apparently it is tit for tat. Let us TRY not to put sand in each others rice bowl. However, it is not wrong to have opposing views. The idea is to share ideas ( positive and negative ) but not to continuously and frequestly oppose and annoy the investors there. Spit it out your negative views and get out of that site since you are not an investor in that stock. We are all investors and the ultimate objective is to make some profit or coffee money, in my case. Thank you 86868. Stay cool. We learn from mistakes.

Ah guuuu

153 posts

Posted by Ah guuuu > 2014-10-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

Continuously share buy back... privatise BJcorp in a very near future? lol

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

Good Morning,

Mr. Market is totally engrossed riding up a hot air balloon called IFCA

Let's Take A Review

1) BJ Corp NTA is RM1.30 While IFCA is only 12 cents.

2) BJ Corp gives a 1 cent dividend while IFCA gives none

3) Director and Insider have been buying while Brahmal dumped 11.2 mil shares & will dump another 13.75 Million shares soon.

4) BJ Corp price down 70% (Now A Big Bargain) While IFCA up 620% (Now A BIG BUBBLE)

5) BJ Corp has RM1.5 Billions For Share Buy Back While IFCA has none

6) BJ Corp has real Solid Businesses like Star Buck Coffee, Cosway while IFCA has hope of Gst.

7) You Must Remember, "Return OF capital more important than return ON capital"

So Please Stay Safe

Warmest Regards

Calvin Tan Singapore

musashi69

1,062 posts

Posted by musashi69 > 2014-10-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

Damage has been done Calvin !!....u r the worst-ever salesman..hahahhaa

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-27 10:47 | Report Abuse

Only Time Will Tell

For that we can wait.

See who has the last laugh

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-10-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

Calvin...I suggest you just promote BJ Corp in this forum....No need to do hard selling at other forum...Investors knows what to do......

musashi69

1,062 posts

Posted by musashi69 > 2014-10-27 10:54 | Report Abuse

travolta- this guy doesnt know about psychology..thinking the way he promotes bjcorp by making fun on other stock will make other people buy bjcorp..he's dead wrong! hahahah...people will not even bother to put bjcorp in faved list!!!

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-27 10:55 | Report Abuse

here drink some kopi everyone lol,

gungho92

388 posts

Posted by gungho92 > 2014-10-27 10:56 | Report Abuse

actually good stocks that is undervalued usually ppl will keep a secret...so that they can collect more. if need to hard sale and promotion everywhere,,,, sure some thing fishy la ! good company bad company, ppl will know. dont need spend too much time selling the idea, as long as company produce good results, price will automatic follow. dont care bjcorp sumatec or whatever counter la. the more u want to promote the more ppl will suspicion of u. silence is golden !

musashi69

1,062 posts

Posted by musashi69 > 2014-10-27 10:57 | Report Abuse

fight fire with fire ..Calvin..remember that!

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-10-27 11:08 | Report Abuse

Calvin.....Vincent Tan will be very annoyed with you for tarnishing his counter.........

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-27 11:08 | Report Abuse

Calvin fighting?

No lah.

Calvin Call People To Buy Winning Stocks

1) PM Corp at 15 cents

2) SILK at 40 cents

3) ASB at 14.5 cents

Now Gone Up Already! So Don't Chase.

Now Calvin Call For Strong Buy On

1) BJ Corp
2) MP Corp
3) DIGISTAR
4) MRCB
5) AJIYA
6) SUPER
7) Mulpha

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-10-27 11:08 | Report Abuse

eh no joke lolo riding on hot air balloon, a little spark will sent you down crashing, time will tel this bj no hot air balloon then are u on one with the pedigree kikikikiki

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-27 11:30 | Report Abuse

finish drinking kopi. ready or not?

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-27 11:35 | Report Abuse

Drink Star Buck Coffee. Shop in The Store or Cosway. Lunch at Kenny Rogers.

Buy some books from Borders. Dinner at Papa John Pizza & get some Jollibean for supper

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-27 11:35 | Report Abuse

50sen

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-27 11:36 | Report Abuse

finish off that 50sen ma

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-10-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan, let's sing BJ Corp song again ...

(tune of Bee Gee)
When we bought BJ Corp, the price is not so tall ....
la la la la la la la la la .....

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-27 11:42 | Report Abuse

hey so fast singing mer? clear that 50sens

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

calvin call TSVT