BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

-0.01 (2.60%)

0.37 - 0.385

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 1 day ago

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-20 23:11 | Report Abuse

WOW! MOLG JUMPED 6% IN NASDAQ NOW!

GO! GO! POWER RANGER!

VERY FEW PEOPLE ARE AWARE THAT MOLG IS THE FIRST MALAYSIAN COMPANY TO LIST IN USA!

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-20 23:12 | Report Abuse

BJ CORP

Banyak

Juta

Corp!

This Stock Will Fly, Fly, and Fly Over RM2.00

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-10-20 23:41 | Report Abuse

yes yes most welcome at rm2

Sohai

692 posts

Posted by Sohai > 2014-10-21 02:56 | Report Abuse

Okok..tomorrow clang underwear to duy

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-21 10:06 | Report Abuse

Good Morning

Yesterday BJ Corp's MOLG Did Pretty Well on Nasdaq

This Knowledge is still unknown to the investing crowd out there. BJ Corp own a US$8.20 (RM27.00) Blue Chip Stock (Better than owning Public Bank.

Calvin once bought CMSB at RM2.20. Inside CMSB were highly profitable businesses Including ownership of a Bank!! But Market was totally ignorant of all the undervaluation.

CMSB eventually rose up to over RM10.00 (Blue Chip) & Split.

Likewise Calvin bought PM Corp at 9 cents when Calvin saw the Valuable Investments & Assets of PM Corp. But for 2 whole years PM Corp traded at 9 cents.

PM Corp at 9 cents for 2 years? Yes FOR 2 LONG YEARS PM CORP WAS AT 9 CENTS. All Who were Clever Bought Monthly & Consistently PM Corp Shares. And Calvin's Johor Buddies Kept Buying Up PM Corp Shares at Only 9 Cents! None of us know that in End 2013 PM Corp Powered Up To 37 cents (Up 400%!)

So Calvin Tan call all to Buy Up BJ Corp on Offer Now!

Happy Investing

Calvin

CWTS

90 posts

Posted by CWTS > 2014-10-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

i am buying a small bit. buy at your own risk.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-10-21 11:30 | Report Abuse

when u see people write long long ask us not to be scare ... it is time to ... BOOOO CHOOOWW CCCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-21 11:43 | Report Abuse

leno: state your findings in detail....don't talk cock!...if you don't know nuts...then SHUT UP!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-10-21 11:47 | Report Abuse

if some one is so damn kok sure that bull is comin ... he will not write long long to tell us the bull is comin lor ... u got see leno write long long ? no ? why No ? Because the TRUTH is .... BOOOOO CHOOOWWWW CCCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-21 11:54 | Report Abuse

mad dog barking !!!.....hahaha...

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-10-21 11:58 | Report Abuse

miaw miaw ... miaw miaw ........ BOOOO CHOOOOOOW CCCCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!! Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrr .... kekekekekekek ....

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-10-21 12:15 | Report Abuse

Pantai leno's investment principles :-
Be fearful when others are fearful,
be greedy when others are greedy.
Buy high sell low,
sell low buy high !
hahahahahahahahahaha

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-10-21 12:25 | Report Abuse

BOOOO CHOOOOW CCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!! PROVEN TECNIQUE DURING BEFORE CRASH .... YES !! SECOND WAVE WILL BE ARRIVING SOOOOOOOOOON !!

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-10-21 12:26 | Report Abuse

many analyst sounded crash no lah, just correction loh 2 yrs down the road only think loh lol, my say say boooooo chowwwwww booooooo cccccccc aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa kikikiiiii

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-10-21 12:27 | Report Abuse

Those BCCA emotional traders will be panic buying shares again come CNY 2015 when super bulls charging ahead ....

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-10-21 12:32 | Report Abuse

CNY 2015 ? u slow slow wait for the bull hor ... meanwhile ... come november, december and january ... BIG FLOOD WILL BE EVERI WHERE HOR ... DUring that time ... u will understand fully the meaning of BOOOOO CHOOOOWWWWW CCCCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ... !!!!

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-21 15:08 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Bo Chow C?

Chow Pin Tow?

Hide in FD at 3.25%?

Cannot lah if you add 10% inflation (Ron95 up 20 cents) & GST at 6% = 16%

So 18% - 3.25% = A SURE LOST OF 12.75% By Inflation Destroying Purchasing Power!

Keep Cash Is Sure Loser Game.

In Fact in Star Front Page (See Advert by Public Bank at the Bottom) PUBLIC BANK Has Offered 3.6% Interest For FD.

What does it tell you? PUBLIC BANK Expect INFLATIONARY TREND!

CASH IS DEFINITELY A NO! NO!

STAY SAFE IN BJ CORP

BJ CORP MIGHT FIRE ANOTHER BALLISTIC MISSILE - U MOBILE?

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-21 15:16 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all,
Peacemaker is hereby presenting the ultimatum to the market at large. You are required to read this carefully and remember forever whatever I say today...because I only say it once....
What causes the share investors to be so fearful of Financial Crisis every now and then? Is our world sicked? ~ reasons being :-
1) Bull has been there for a while....and we're edging closely to the 10-year economy cycle where CRASH is poised to happen...ie, 1998, 2008, 2018....
2) The spread of "CRASH" mentality via media ~ carefully tailored by and planned by share market dominators....and further spread by either "brainless" people~ economists and stock analysts...or opportunists whom they have their own hidden agenda...which is to create opportunities to buy at low and sell at high!!
3) LIES - people like to exaggerate and there is where lies and rumors are always in the making.....
4) Media HEADLINES & BREAKING NEWS on Global issues....which are over-exaggerating all the time...why? ~ that's what readers like....to be busybody or to have something to talk about..."add more spice and they will buy!".......truth is boring...lie is eye-catching!
What are the current Global Financial issues?
~ Mediocre growth all over the world? ~ no issue...it's still growing anyway, why panic? ~ there's always economic stimulus programs in place... or worst....Delay QE...or negative Interest rates....plenty of financial tools to apply......if growth slows down and having a down turn...who's the idiot to under-estimate the capability of human in problems solving...thus...we should never doubt humans' ability but only worry about fraudulent act of individuals....anything like that at the moment ~ NO !
~ Europe the main concern?...never under-estimate Angela Merkel (the prime minister of Germany) - this Lady is "gang-ho"...though she is being a little conservative in ruling Germany... but I tell you...she's got many weapons not show up yet....if she wants to........it's Not a problem at all !
What are the Global Issues in General?
~ EBOLA? - can't you see a lot of experts are involved in the day-to-day dealing with it? It's just matter of time...the "cure" will finally be found!...if fail? what if Ebola spread all over the world?...you and I can die anytime...if that's the case...will you still worry about market CRASH? or you should be more worried about "End of World" OR "End of human kind".....
~ ISIS? - US airplane not enough....then send ground troops...game over! trust that human can work that out...there's no reason to be panic!
~ What else? ~ Nothing Else really, right?
For KLSE - what's all the fuss about our economy...wasn't it a 5-6% growth this year?....for 5-6% growth now 2014 to anticipate a 0% growth next year 2015~how and why?....you must be extremely MAD AND INSANE!....KLSE? ~ only spread of FEAR can smash down KLCI.....so...to all Malaysian.....wake up and be matured in share investment please.....I urge you to learn more about share investment before you start to "click" BUY button....how can you treat Share Market like CASINO....if you want to gamble...go Genting Highland casino where you can find the excitement you want! Why I say that?...I know a lot of people who simply don't know "why they buy" and "why they sell"....what the heck is this haa!!! Die standing !! What NOW?.... business back as usual....fear over....Our prime minister's "economic transformation" has been so far so good....I rate highly what Najib Kor is doing....good job so far!......Period.
my final conclusions as follows: -
1) Market over-reacted ~ "FEAR FACTOR" is the main reason behind these sell-down!
2) We are no way near vulnerable CRASH!~ perhaps in year 2018.
3) Market to turn around heading north on gradual pace...and to hit the all time high in 6-months time...
4) Hold share...do nothing...need not be over-pessimistic
5) Buy-on-weakness...it can never go wrong!
This is all I want to say.....if you willing.....spread this message everywhere.......Have peace and Be Good !

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-21 15:41 | Report Abuse

calvin --- sure BJcorp is safe? 47.5 sen now!

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-10-21 16:22 | Report Abuse

RUNNNNNNNNNNNN................ NO HOPE

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-10-21 16:48 | Report Abuse

BCBCA, DUN DUN RUN LAH

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-21 17:06 | Report Abuse

waiting december bonus.. hehehe

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-21 17:08 | Report Abuse

bjcorp dividend december good kopi duit

limtl

10 posts

Posted by limtl > 2014-10-21 17:18 | Report Abuse

I thought MOL Global is privately held by VT and not under Bj Corp ?

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-10-21 17:32 | Report Abuse

real disappointed with today's share buy back, only 2 millions, kind of hoping at least 5 millions shares

deechan

102 posts

Posted by deechan > 2014-10-21 18:03 | Report Abuse

Is it better to own share in bj individual biz or its holding company? How will profit trickle down to bjcorp shareholders?

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-21 18:10 | Report Abuse

Limtl

BJ Corp also own MOLG through subsidiaries

BJ Corp Is Asia's Berkshire Hathaway

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-10-21 18:33 | Report Abuse

i cant get it....when a stock down...many people here tend to be so negative...
funny comment started to come out "boring, RUn, sell now or never....

Be patient...if u think u can be rich overnight via stock investment, i recommend u go genting casino.

deechan

102 posts

Posted by deechan > 2014-10-21 18:40 | Report Abuse

May be they secretly wants to buy the counter at cheaper price. Otherwise I don't get why they would want to waste their precious time writing negative comments.

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-10-21 18:43 | Report Abuse

haha, maybe

small cat like us....can never control the movement of the price!

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-10-21 23:12 | Report Abuse

dow up 100 already, they say the big bull with big stiff barang is coming, sure happy ever after kikikikiki

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-21 23:53 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHA!

EUROPEAN BANKS FIRE THE FIRST SALVO!

MONEY PRINTING!

ALL MARKETS FIRED UP!!!

moisking

196 posts

Posted by moisking > 2014-10-21 23:54 |

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-22 05:55 | Report Abuse

keep an eye on world crude oil prices. it has dropped from abt 120usd to 80s usd. so ask yourselves what if it goes below? will we be subsidising the petrol in reversed?

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-22 05:59 | Report Abuse

"He said that if international crude oil rices fall below US$83 a barrel, the government no longer needs to provide subsidy to retail petrol and if the downtrend remains, the government should not only lower RON97 petrol prices, but should also consider adjusting RON95 petrol and diesel fuel prices.

http://www.mysinchew.com/node/102629?tid=10

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-10-22 08:06 | Report Abuse

McDonald's on Tuesday said BOOOO CHOOW CCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAA because profit slumped in the third quarter as global sales fell - See more at: http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/business/article/mcdonalds-profit-slumps-sales-fall#sthash.IP6hwiYm.dpuf

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-10-22 09:06 | Report Abuse

apa barang ini lol boooooooooooooooo saja
expected lol since that barang incident ,one itchy backside put up one wrong international policy lah thus affecting business therefore expect drop in earnings but will recover lol lol
, all that itchy problem lol kikikiki

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-22 09:16 | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD MORNING TO AL,L FORTUNATE INVESTORS OF BJ CORP

GREAT GOOD NEWS!

YESTERDAY DOW JONES POWERED UP STRONGLY AT 215 POINTS!

The Current Deep Correction Is A Great Opportunity To Load Up on Beaten Down Shares! There might still be market turbulence going forward. But don't worry! Fed Yellen is on Stand By To Start QE4 Anytime Now!

See In Europe The "MONEY PRINTING MACHINE" IS NOW ROLLING. China Has Also Started With The Support of Tottering Banks. This "New Trick" of Making Money Out of "Thin Air" Will Continue To Destroy All Monies Left In Banks The World Over!

The ONLY WAY OUT IS TO INVEST IN PROFIT GENERATING COMPANIES THAT WILL PROTECT YOU FROM DEVALUATION!

SO STAY INVESTED!

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-10-22 09:21 | Report Abuse

tonight barang bull charge again with few hundred points sure happy ever after kikikikikiki

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-22 09:32 | Report Abuse

ANOTHER GREAT NEWS!

SEE WWW.JOLLIBEAN.COM

With The Increasing Trend Towards Healthy Eating Many Are Turning To The High Healthy Protein Food of Jollibean.

JOLLIBEAN Originated From Singapore & BJ Corp Is The Sole Agent in The World!

BJ Corp (Like PM Corp) Is A Corporation With Investments in Many, Many Companies!

So Jollibean Is Now A Rising Star. It Is Doing Roaring Sales Everywhere! And BJ Corp is planning Inroad into the Vast 1 Billion Consumers of Mainland China.

McDonald & Yum Brand (KFC) are facing rejection in China due to food scarce that cause many to turn away! That's why McDonald sales have been hit hard

THIS IS INDEED A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR BJ CORP'S JOLLIBEAN TO CAPITALIZE ON IT

Like Berjaya Starbuck Coffee - BERJAYA JOLLIBEAN WILL ALSO RISE UP TO BE AN ICONIC NAME WORLDWIDE!

WWW.JOLLIBEAN.COM BOLEH!

BJ FOOD BOLEH!

BJ CORP BOLEH!

Note: For Your Information - Dato Zurainah is in Charge of Berjaya Food!

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2014-10-22 11:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin, nice to see your fortitude in supporting undervalued stocks!

Just heard that the Chinese developer are reducing the condo prices in Iskandar.
Is it true? Have to ask u since u r in booming Iskandar.
Tq. Gb.

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-22 11:56 | Report Abuse

Seek,

True in The Water Front Zone. Too many high end condos built too fast. China Developers is out of touch with local market condition.

1) To many units built at one time. They try to maximize as many units like in Hong Kong

2) They sell 9,000 units at one go! Local Developers phase out their launch to let market absorb them first before launching the 2nd phase.

3) Usually Local Players launch 1st Phase at a bargain & raise price at subsequent launch. Those who bought at 1st Launch will feel price gain when 2nd phase is launched at higher prices. The element of built in profit for early birds is not there.

There is A Total Lack of Landed Properties like Low, Medium or link houses. So these are selling like hot cakes.

So there are 2 markets in Iskandar now

1) Glut in High End Condos. So Authority should ban more from building.

2) There is a Great Need for Affordable Single/Double Storey houses. Demand exceeds supply. Also many are looking for houses to rent.

There is also a need to build more Industrial Factories to meet relocating SMEs from Singapore.

Overall The Iskandar Boom Is Still Intact.

Note: Batu Pahat Houses are Very Expensive. BJ Corp's lands there is now worth RM1 Billion. I think very few people are aware of this. Not even TSVT himself

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2014-10-22 13:17 | Report Abuse

invest lil of your money into this cunning VT is not so over. His company has some values on it. Especially when price stood at 0.48 now. Choice yours.

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-10-22 13:19 | Report Abuse

Lol.... calvin know more than tsvt himself. If i'm the tsvt, i will hire you to bcome ceo and run bjcorp. U mk it sound so easy. I beliv bjcorp will be rm20(hopefully) and not 20c... haha

55,563 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-22 13:23 | Report Abuse

Haha!

SO GOOD!

samsung555

478 posts

Posted by samsung555 > 2014-10-22 14:50 | Report Abuse

never worry Even though i am not going to average down or anything, i am confident it can easily bounce back soon...................

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2014-10-22 15:10 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin. Watching your Mpcorp.

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-10-22 15:58 | Report Abuse

a sucker is born every minute..

samsung555

478 posts

Posted by samsung555 > 2014-10-22 16:16 | Report Abuse

if DJow maintain no red tonight then wod be very good..............

Posted by gorengking11 > 2014-10-22 16:20 | Report Abuse

sad lo...many still stuck here lol
i alr lari long time !