BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

-0.005 (1.30%)

0.375 - 0.385

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 18 hours ago

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-12-03 16:46 | Report Abuse

hmm... think share buy back kicks start again... luckily

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-03 16:48 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki... share buy bak today again... they are queing!... hebat la Tan Sri... finally...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

30,000,000 queing now...at 0.445! buy bak!
BOMB!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-12-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

CHOW IN OCTOBER ... COME BACK NEXT YEAR OCTOBER ... BOOOO CHOOOOOOW CCCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ..... CHOOOOW KAAAAAAAAAAA CHEEEEEEEEKKKK AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-12-03 16:50 | Report Abuse

supercharge it to 60.... wonder how much is the short position?

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-03 16:51 | Report Abuse

0.445! well done! salute! Tan Sri....

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-12-03 16:53 | Report Abuse

Queuing at 0.40 just to try my luck - 100,000. Wah seem like big figure but amount kecil aje.

55,532 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-03 17:34 |

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-12-03 17:36 | Report Abuse

LOLZ CALVIN POP-UP.... LAST MINUTE PUSH LAH BJCORP....

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-12-03 17:39 | Report Abuse

I day drop 1/2 - I cent, want to sing BJ Corp song also no voice already ....
Got stuck like that, want to cry also no tears !
Should have taken profit when it shot up 60 cents recently !
Too greedy to wait for more now got stuck already !!
Jiat lat liao lah !!!
Dividend 1 cent will be ex. this Friday, paid on 30-12, at least some loose money for dim sum as consolation ...

lching

1,402 posts

Posted by lching > 2014-12-03 18:02 | Report Abuse

calvintangeng u so hard sell, how to believe u?

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-12-03 18:03 | Report Abuse

Lewis Lee, average down ma, calvin said one, he called people to average down since RM0.55, and I bet those people has been wiped off totally, cheers to the malaysia warren buffet calvinaneng!

Acb123

36 posts

Posted by Acb123 > 2014-12-03 18:04 | Report Abuse

alpha trader, packed your luggage already or not? bring winter cloth la, cold there amsterdamn.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-03 18:05 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo.....

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/12/03/MOL-shares-tumble-on-Vietnam-accounting-glitch/?style=biz

---------------------------------------------------------

SINGAPORE: Shares in MOL Global Inc, the first Malaysian company to list in the United States, fell more than 60% on Monday after the online payments company reported accounting errors at its Vietnam unit and a 61.5% fall in net profit.

The company, majority owned by billionaire Tan Sri Vincent Tan and the Sultan of Johor, is now trading 80% below the price it listed at on Oct 10. It is also facing two class action lawsuits from investors who said they had been misled by its listing prospectus.

MOL said the Vietnam unit initially overstated revenue and direct costs slightly. The error, though, would add to investors’ worries about the company after the departure of chief financial officer Allan Wong last week and a delay to its results announcement.

“It’s a perfect storm that resulted in a delay in our earnings result,” chief executive Ganesh Kumar Bangah (pic) said on an analyst conference call.

“We hope we get up and are able to basically continue to deliver on the promises we have set forth in our prospectus and to our investors.” MOL’s shares were halted on Nov 24 after falling more than 50% when the company said Wong was leaving, a departure the company stressed was for personal reasons.

The eventual release of its results on Monday offered little respite to investors, showing that the profit attributable to shareholders fell 61.5% to RM3mil in the three months ended Sept 30.

The company blamed the fall on the “rapid” shift in gaming habits of consumers who were now playing more games on their smartphones rather than online.

“This decrease was further compounded by technical delays in introducing and monetising new mobile games on the company’s platform,” MOL said.

The company, also known as Money Online, is one of the largest e-payment enablers for online goods and gaming in South-East Asia by payment volume.

Deutsche Bank AG, which helped MOL to go public, suspended its research coverage on the company last week, citing the delay in reporting third-quarter results and the departure of the CFO. Its analysts have not said anything further since the results release. – Reuters

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-12-03 18:16 | Report Abuse

To be fair to Calvin Tan, I don't blame him, his analysis on BJ Corp is quite true ... holding many good assets at depressed price !
In fact we all have the chance to take profit at 60 cents, but greed has caused us into this sorry state !
Another humble sifu hng33 also highly recommended this company !
According to him, BJ Corp is going to show good profit in the coming quarters (ending Jan, 15) as they sold down BJ Auto to become an associate and their gain in BJ Auto will be reported in profit & loss !! (easily 5-7 cent)
Watch up for their result reporting by end December (hope for surprise !!)

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-12-03 18:17 | Report Abuse

If I have more spare cash, I might want to wallop more at this dirt cheap price of 0.445 !!

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-03 18:20 | Report Abuse

That's why...next time don't go to other forum and bad mouth other peoples investment......GOD is fair.....BJ group got integrity issue.....Good Luck.....

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-03 18:44 | Report Abuse

yes!!!! u get ur own poison!!!

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-12-03 18:55 |

99kandar

398 posts

Posted by 99kandar > 2014-12-03 18:57 | Report Abuse

pity..pity.. so many uncle and untie got stuck ....

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-03 18:58 | Report Abuse

aiya, so noisy for what.no matter a company good or bad, if a counter wan to goreng sure the price will go up, if a counter dont wan to goreng, no matter how many comment u comment here oso useless. Do u guys really think ure all so powerful? Ur saying will affect the counter, sorry but the truth is not.
BJ CORP sure will go up again, what kind of ppl is Vincent tan,I bet I dont have to say much.
He will goreng up BJ CORP For sure. U think he will let BJ CORP DIE? VT is someone very egoistic, this wont happen , at least not until he die.

sporeguy

105 posts

Posted by sporeguy > 2014-12-03 19:06 | Report Abuse

Great sharing Grace!

MercuryRX

977 posts

Posted by MercuryRX > 2014-12-03 19:11 | Report Abuse

Haha... Grace dont joke lah... If u r new player please look at historical data... Goreng hahah maybe u guys akan kena goreng... They need money to push molg now.

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-03 19:14 | Report Abuse

im jz sharing my opinion. What for shouting and pointing finger at each other here? some even say some cursing words to each other, cursing ppl to die. Why must do that? We are jz sharing info here, if ure happy u here, if u so dislike BJ CORP why dont just comment in some other counter forum? wouldnt it be better ?
VT counter is not depends on the financial report or what calvin or anybody comment here. VT counter is all depends on TAN'S family. They wan BJ CORP UP, BJ CORP UP. They wan BJ CORP crash, BJ CORP crash ! Accept it anot, this is the truth.
BJ CORP surely goes up, MOL incident and BJ CORP fall down will only make VT shameful, he wont let this happen. So BJ CORP surely let him goreng kao kao. Is just the matter of time, but wont be long. the action start soon.

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-03 19:15 | Report Abuse

sometime play with psychology beside looking at all the news. Warren buffet : Buy when everyone is fear. BJ CORP CAN ZHAP LAP? IMPOSSIBLE !!!

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-03 19:17 | Report Abuse

Mercury like i said, im jz sharing my opinion, if ure not happy why not u shut up and turn to other page? i tot everyone can share their opinion here freely? plz be more educated la, ure not happy with my opinion than jz shut up. no point pointing at each other.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-12-03 19:18 | Report Abuse

Today's purchase closer to the ends is not due to share buy back, could it be VT himself?

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-03 19:20 | Report Abuse

i stay away until visibility appears!!!

ImCK

2,988 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2014-12-03 19:21 | Report Abuse

mol no relate to bjcorp its VT personal investment
if mol can under to bjcorp is good also add more value

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-03 19:22 | Report Abuse

kahhoeng we wont know. if we know we wont be sitting here commenting dy. will be big syndicate d. The truth is there is no professional here, if so, wont be sitting here commenting already. is just merely sharing opinion.

99kandar

398 posts

Posted by 99kandar > 2014-12-03 19:26 | Report Abuse

this counter one year dropping and sleeping 11 and a half month,.,
only warming for five days and goreng up three days... that its..
so have to wait and wait lah...

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-03 19:27 | Report Abuse

VT is very patient becoz he got so much money compare to us. he can play the patient game. If u can patient with him than stay , if cannot than better dont stay. seriously will affect ur mood one.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-12-03 19:33 | Report Abuse

haha... well said, Grace. Still no harm posting and discussing, it helps to release the pressure from seeing market keeps on falling

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-12-03 19:33 | Report Abuse

Good post by Grace Cheong , she talked with sense ! Agreed

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-12-03 19:46 | Report Abuse

Bj Corp is an investment holding company. Dun know what quoted shares it invest? If those drop kao kao one, than it is really jiat lat liao....... Gain from here not enough to cover the other part.....

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-12-03 19:53 | Report Abuse

If BJCorp so good and undervalue, u think fund managers are sleeping, they are smarter la (full time ler).....

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-12-03 20:03 | Report Abuse

the volume is just how many percent traded, if run also kena sangkut, for sure...

Posted by MultiBillionaire > 2014-12-03 20:05 | Report Abuse

Vincent tan oso lose

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-12-03 20:06 | Report Abuse

Finally a supporter ha!ha!

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-12-03 20:15 | Report Abuse

Eh bracoli, if you so clever, you should not be here, looking at bCORP. HAHAHA.
SIAPA BODoh

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-03 20:22 | Report Abuse

kikikiki.. if the last minute purchase today was done by tan sri.. lagi 有意思。kikikikikikiki

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-12-03 20:23 | Report Abuse

Please this is forum. NO finger pointing. Those who want to buy, buy and wait. I am not angry eith abone except myself. When naik 60 don want to sell. Greedy. One question. If VTan buying, who is seling so much shares. Dont they know is" good" undervalued stock!! 30m shares in a day, someone selling!! Why/ Why?

MercuryRX

977 posts

Posted by MercuryRX > 2014-12-03 20:33 | Report Abuse

Oh well... Grace u think vt have power to control bjcorp price share... U must be new... Learn more things in share market kids

MercuryRX

977 posts

Posted by MercuryRX > 2014-12-03 20:38 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say this, grace from ur comment we know u just start to invest in market and u also dont know how to trade bjcorp counter.. Please ask ur experience remizer how people trade bjcorp...

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-03 20:47 | Report Abuse

Mercury as I said everyone has their freedom to share opinion, u don't have to say who is wrong or who is right. Coz in the end of the day, ppl has freedom to share what they want here but there is no need to point finger at each other. Call me kid? And ure so old and "matured" as u think u are, don't u understand this point? If u not agreed than it's ur business but u have no right to say who is wrong or who is right? Uneducated soul !

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-03 20:48 | Report Abuse

Did I ever mentioned here whose comment is wrong and who is right? Learn to respect ppl old man.

MercuryRX

977 posts

Posted by MercuryRX > 2014-12-03 20:56 | Report Abuse

U the one who against freedom of speech, if we comment bad in this counter that is our right and believe... Why so afraid? As u said , whatever we comment here wont change market reaction... We trying to alert other retailers in this forum... When bj fall from 60c many experience player ask to withdraw, but some idiot here ask to stay by giving thrash comment... At last he also claimed oredi withdraw... That why many people cursing him

So please dont stop us from giving latest news for bjcorp...

MercuryRX

977 posts

Posted by MercuryRX > 2014-12-03 20:58 | Report Abuse

Some wiseman said "never argue with women, man cant win...because women have 2 mouth... Up and below mouth"...

Over n out... Later

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-03 21:52 | Report Abuse

Ur mentality is such low, hard to communicate with you. Did I ever say u cant comment freely on share? YES EVERYONE CAN ! But just there is no need to calling ppl name and say hey Grace ure joker ( which u started in the very beginning criticized me ) hey Grace what u said is wrong etc..
Who are u to judge im wrong? U can comment of coz but no need to point finger at ppl,!!
And when there is no better point to say than talk bout woman organ. DISRESPECT TO WOMAN!!,URE SO UNEDUCATED , UNCIVILIZED OLD PERV!
If ure so good in reading market movement and style than why are u sitting here so free to talk about woman organ and argue with me?

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-03 22:50 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki BJcorp used to be the top 20 volume in Bursa! MOL is top volume in Nasdaq...as well!... Tan Sri! Tan Sri!...kikikikiki... continue uptrends...at 4.70... sweet!