BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

-0.005 (1.30%)

0.375 - 0.385

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 16 hours ago

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-05 23:11 | Report Abuse

when it bought back shares heavily at 0.54! people thought it would rebound! and it bought back heavily at 0.50..e... it was surely rebound!... it bought back again extremely heavily at 0.47...? ada rebound???? kikikikikikiki.... adoi!....

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-12-05 23:20 |

55,530 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-06 00:14 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHA! HAHAHAHA! HAHAHAHA!

Cutie Cat Is Clever This Time

But Not For Long. Her cash in bank at 3.5% FD Interest is confirmed sure lost to double digit inflation

Now I have a nice BJ Corp song for all Value Buyers with patience

Children Nursery Song

Rock A Bye Baby on The Tree Top

When the Wind Blows the cradle will rock.

When the Branch breaks the cradle will fall

And down will go baby, cradle and all.

Original Music

Lyric by Calvin Tan

Rock A Bye BJ In The Bursa;

When Nancy blows The Share Price Will Fall

When it breaks forty cents I'll buy more;

So happy for Calvin from Singapore

Posted by bulltrapstock > 2014-12-06 03:06 | Report Abuse

Here is another rock a 'bye' version for you

Buy bj corp and think it will rock
Mana tau dia turun non stop
When support breaks the price will fall
Down 20 cents more regret not sell them all
Wakaka

55,530 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-06 04:46 | Report Abuse

Haha!

This was how Calvin bought PM Corp

First bought 30,000 shares of PM Corp at 25 cents Year 2007

Then bought 60,000 shares of PM Corp at 18 cents (2008)

Then bought 120,000 shares of PM Corp at 15 cents (2009)

Then bought 240,000 shares of PM Corp at 12 cents (2010)

Then Bought 480,000 shares of PM Corp at 9 cents (2011)

Then Bought 1 million shares of PM Corp at ? cents (2012)

Then in Year 2013

KaBOOM!

KaBOOOOOOOOM!!

KaBOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!

PM CORP JUMP UP 400% TO A HIGH OF 37 CENTS!!

As Value Investors We Buy More As The Price Drops More

Note: Price not in chronological order.

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2014-12-06 08:55 | Report Abuse

for the weekend!!!
Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall
Humpty Dumpty had a great fall
All the king's horses and all the King's men
Couldn't put Humpty Dumpty together again

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-06 11:11 | Report Abuse

eh lovely music for today kikikikikikiki

benghock

49 posts

Posted by benghock > 2014-12-06 11:13 | Report Abuse

buy tis mth blow 45sen, sel nx few mth abv 50 sen , sple n easy!!! Gd Luck !

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2014-12-06 11:36 | Report Abuse

stay away from sin crow if u want to avoid misfortune!!! believe me not, listen to me for i, fortunebullz the best fortuneteller in town!!!

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-12-06 12:53 | Report Abuse

fakk monday need to top up

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-12-06 12:59 | Report Abuse

in this fakk period, got money is king!! just buy any undervalue share.. eg like UMWOG sure someday will become bluechip

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-12-06 16:24 | Report Abuse

UMWOG is a good recommendation for an undervaue share !!!

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-06 16:52 | Report Abuse

very sure undervalue mind disclosing back up

Posted by quietspot > 2014-12-06 22:19 | Report Abuse

Calvin you are just like a book to help me. Your worlds guide me through the darkness.

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-06 23:01 | Report Abuse

calvin newbies, like me lol, thanking you for the guidance to some kind of success, u are in the path to glory kikikikikiki

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-06 23:09 | Report Abuse

quitespot, must have profited from pm corp, be prepare to back up calvin in time of need, will you kikikikikikiki

55,530 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-06 23:15 | Report Abuse

Mr x,

No, please do not invest by backing up Calvin.

The future is yet unknown. You all must invest your monies wisely and carefully for you and your family welfare.

This year there are 3 black swan events. Things that we never expect to happen can happen

1) Lost of MH370 plane - still not found as yet

2) Flight MH370 shot down over Ukraine

3) Shale Oil from North Dakota hammering Malaysia.

So we must invest carefully and not be too greedy. Keep more cash as a buffer.

Posted by determinant > 2014-12-06 23:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin. I will invest carefully and not be too greedy.
heeding your advice to keep more cash as a buffer.

Posted by trustworthiness > 2014-12-06 23:28 | Report Abuse

thanks Calvin

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-07 00:00 | Report Abuse

not to worry lol, investment is a personal choice, lol and no hard feelings, when it goes wrong lol, kikikikiki

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-07 00:03 | Report Abuse

thanks for the advice, calvin, u are most welcome

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-12-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

Clones are so obvious ha!ha!

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

me not so matching lah , the other 2 are ,alike like biscuit kikikikikiki

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-07 09:49 | Report Abuse

the other 3, its appropriate to back up calvin in time of needs, like those construction and crow moment, quitespot u should lead them , eh , he is your book and the one who carry u out from the dark tunnel kikikikikikiki

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

DESPAIRING cries float ceaselessly .....so many in holland here

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-07 10:25 | Report Abuse

I am tired, tired of the walls closed around me
caused by the HIS postings!

I am scared, scared of darkness

I am sad,sad for those left behind

I am helpless, helpless to help trapped investors

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

this is one of the few stocks where no amount of fundal and ta understandings helps, its all misai will but the come back might strike when its least expected, at the moment no high hope please when the currency is in down mood, pray for recovery kikikikiki

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-07 10:31 | Report Abuse

Depression is running through HIS head,
These thoughts make HIM think of death,
A darkness which blanks HIS mind,
A walk through the cemetery, what can HE find?
CORPSE,CORPSE,CORPSE,CORPSE

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-12-07 10:43 | Report Abuse

@ muasangfoxking ... it's a good thing you're around to stop that crackpot from running wild , ha!ha! Signing of for now , joining the family for a pinic !

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-07 10:53 | Report Abuse

an investor trapped in this counter cried 'I can't get out, is it locked?'

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-07 10:55 | Report Abuse

another investor shouted aloud "How could I be so lost,in a place so well promoted?"

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-07 10:57 | Report Abuse

another cried out :

I'm crying but they are angry tears
I'm crying on the inside so you can't see
all the pain running through me …

Posted by Tan Yi Hao > 2014-12-07 11:17 | Report Abuse

Alamak, this is no longer bjcorp forum. This has become the FORUM OF HATRED ! Calvin may have annoyed some of you in Ifcamsc thread, that does'nt give you the right to create dust here. A forum is a place for exchange of views and info, so that better decisions can be made. Those of you with ill intentions , you want to even your personal score with calvin with his posting in Ifcamsc, what about the other participants in this thread, including the silent readers, do they do you owe you any of this?

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2014-12-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

sin con is the real culprit!!!

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2014-12-07 13:44 | Report Abuse

I see poisons all around. Please don't keep poisons in your heart. Poisons only hurt u. Mention of Calvin some of u start 'boiling'. No good for your health!

Forgive if Calvin has hurt u. God bless u all.

Not many see this crude oil price tumbling! Though the shale oil thing has been around for few years ard. Expect softening but not of this magnitude! As a result Ringgit tumbles n stocks tumble.

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-07 14:08 | Report Abuse

ringgit 3.5 now do u think possible , sliding further to 3.8 show time liao

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-12-07 14:16 | Report Abuse

Possible go 3.8 is high. Only have to monitor oil price trend n banking situation. If oil stay low for two year or more than 4.0 cannot rule out.

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-07 14:29 | Report Abuse

i think the big boys playing with oil prices, normally it wont take long to recover, i dont expect crisis or crash now but when dow at around 20thou better beware

55,530 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-07 17:43 | Report Abuse

Seek,

I like your nice kind gesture. The Book says, "Ask and it shall be given you; SEEK and you shall find and knock, it shall be opened to you".

Calvin is the punching bag due to his strong views against gambling counters. I hope to warn against losses and it turned out that I am totally misunderstood. Never mind for now. Some fine day yet future when I am longer around they will then know.

Let me relate 2 examples from experience.

1) En Salehuddin from San Peng Road School

When I was 15 years old I met Encik Salehuddin from San Peng Road School in KL

San Peng also known as Sam Seng then - most of us don't really bother to study. We weren't that bright so we were not admitted to VI (Victoria Institution) or St John - the 2 top schools then.

So Encik Salehuddin has got his hands full of "Samseng" boys. And he was one hell of a strict disciplinarian!

Our schools were 2 long rows of double storey buildings. One rows for boys and the other for girls. And this is how Encik Salehuddin treated naughty boys

1) Those who broke rules were told to stand on top of their chair outside the class.

2) Those naughtier ones not only stand on the chair but also have to hold their ears and do squatting up and down - up and down in full view of both the boys and girls from across. This is really embarrassing indeed!

3) The worst behaved ones. These have their school bags' strappeb over their necks with their heads dangling out the corridors in Full View of Everybody! This one is most horrible of all

And how all of us hated Encik Salehuddin in the school. And he warned us strictly to study and behave as the world out there is a rat race. If we don't prepare and throw away our youth we are not going to make it.

After many years looking back on hindsight I have seen my classmates turned out fine - accountant, businessmen and quite a good number became millionaires.

But we don't know the where about of Encik Salehuddin today. It was good for us after all these years.

Case Study Number Two - The Gambling Counters of MikeKong55 @ Newman

When MikeKong55 sold off PMCorp shares he turned many away by giving tips after tips. As there is a strong following then most counters do spiked up or gap up as they loved.

However, it is too dangerous to chase up speculative shares at the apex

Thheavy was RM1.03 when he confidently called for a buy. It should rise to RM1.08 according to Mike. It went up to RM1.05 & then crashed to 35 cents! A drop of almost 70%

Then there was this Green Packet with negative earnings and almost nil NTA. It was a close call as Insiders also dumping and parachuting.

And Daya. I followed Mike's experiment to hit and run on Daya at 43 cents & sold at 45 cents. Got some free cups of coffee. Thanks to Mike. But then Daya crashed till now at 18 cents - a loss of 60% for those still caught.

As you can see - you might be in luck once a while. But you cannot invest based on "sheer luck" alone. The whole gang of "MikeKong55 @ Newman" have all melted away. Many have lost more than 70% to 80% of their capital in this market carnage.

We are now on the first leg down due to Oil Price War. How bad things will get is yet unknown.

However, if we keep to the "Margin of Safety" Concept we can sleep soundly. Not only that. We are even happy to buy more as bargains get cheaper and cheaper.

For gamblers this is a time of confusion and despair. No where to run or hide. To cut loss is now too painful.

For Genuine Investors It Might Be The Bargain of a Life Time.

If Only You KNOW HOW.

Warm Regards,

Calvin Singapore

samsung555

478 posts

Posted by samsung555 > 2014-12-07 17:58 | Report Abuse

Hard to make sustainable profit in such turbulent time.I hope you people will break-even or turn into some profit.....

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-07 17:59 | Report Abuse

be careful!!! devils masquerading as angels!!!!

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-07 19:02 | Report Abuse

I am...
I am tired, tired of the walls closed around me
caused by the sin con

I am scared, scared of darkness
caused by the sin con

I am sad,sad for those left behind
caused by the sin con

I am helpless, helpless to help trapped investors
caused by the sin con

Posted by kawteongeng > 2014-12-07 19:05 | Report Abuse

monday all stocks drop larr...many buy caught now larr...short klci is the only way larr

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2014-12-07 19:10 | Report Abuse

Be warned, don't make call to buy or sell!
When price goes up, u r a hero when u make a buy call!
If it comes down u r a con! Or a Zero!

Posted by kawteongeng > 2014-12-07 19:39 | Report Abuse

now market dive one larr...short klci only way larr

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2014-12-07 20:15 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp is actually a PN17 company before. I couldn't understand why Mr Cxlvxn always aim at some companies which are catagorized as the purple chips.

I played a song for you.
"We All Die Young", a song by Michael Matijevic of Steelhear.
Mr Cxlvxn, God hates sin because He is holy.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2014-12-07 20:16 | Report Abuse

Mr Cxlvxn, I also like your nice kind gesture. HA HA HA

55,530 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-07 21:09 | Report Abuse

Let's listen to Jim Reeves on youtube. His velvet voice is my perennial favourite.

Google Jim Reeves Gospel Songs

Or Google Jim Reeves Christmas Songs

They are the very finest in the whole world

samsung555

478 posts

Posted by samsung555 > 2014-12-07 21:45 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp looks more on heavy selling vs buying queue.....price will more on dip thresold..

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2014-12-07 22:22 | Report Abuse

"Summer", a song by Scottish Calvin