BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.02 (5.48%)

0.36 - 0.39

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 12 hours ago

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

feeling dull, go to genting for some roulette kikikikik

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-18 10:48 | Report Abuse

I would rather goreng goreng dulu instead of put my strong bullet into it 1st... the sage of oil dropping has not ended... lai lo USD 40 / barrel.. kikikikiki.. some may said it is "crazy"...but if u traced back to 2009... u will believe this may happen... even below 40...kikikikikiki... like it or not... this is the trends... thks for those US hedge fund and too big to fail Bankersss!... No Blood, No Shiok!.. kikikikikiki

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-12-18 11:17 | Report Abuse

Huge profit lah this crude oil. Actually what is the cost per barrel without considered the man power cost and management fee and the return to the investor. ....may be few dollar only.

Only those who involved in O & G industry get high pay, benefit and profit. Other industry have to pay the high cost for the petroleum products. Now if the cost is getting lower, other industry definitely will benefit more. kikikikiki

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-12-18 12:17 | Report Abuse

it won't stand long, cabutttttttttt........

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-12-18 12:29 | Report Abuse

Giant Buaya only interested to buy when only the time everybody is selling. Dun keep, if possible throw. kikikikiki

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-12-18 14:58 | Report Abuse

what need is just a big news. Any casino license can get? This is the only way to bring it back to 1. otherwise, side way forever like that. Why? too much people goreng it. today up 0.05c, tomorrow drop 0.05c.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-12-18 15:10 | Report Abuse

this one, must use tanker's oil to goreng. daily yield 1% is very lucrative. Sometime, you can meet two three round. Put 1M you will get 10K - 20K daily. kikikiki

less than a year, double up your wealth.

but, most of the time, you will get burnt.......

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-12-18 15:29 | Report Abuse

not good for small fish goreng. This one seems like all big fish goreng. every day 0.01/0.005 up/down but with big volume. Seems like they just use this 0.005 to earn daily money. No long term fund support long term one? small fish goreng also die, because 0.005 like that small fish cant goreng.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-12-18 15:32 | Report Abuse

sad destiny. One way to change is just to have big big news. Otherwise, everyday the changes is like that. Only suit for big fish find pocket money.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-12-18 15:45 | Report Abuse

Don't be sad, the big fish also go through the size like you and me, they are not born in large size, crack our head to find a way out. Step out, sure have a way for us.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-12-18 15:51 | Report Abuse

other shares, small vol, price big jump, this one, big vol, price no/small jump. WTF! All are also among 40 ~ 50c. U will know only big boy can goreng. lost confidence at all! Please try to do something to bring back confidence. Ai....

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-12-18 15:55 | Report Abuse

undervalued, really got its "reason". Not because nobody know its "undervalue", just all of them lost all confidence. WTF, all the previous article tell "deep undervalued".... all are just tell nothing!

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-12-18 16:51 | Report Abuse

In share market, don't see the past, foresee the future.
If the past which already recorded, do you think other people will share their $$ with you....
same like will you take out your money just simply give it away....
kikikiki
only when panic time, sometime they will throw the gold together with the stone.
wait for that....
sure have....
kikikiki

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2014-12-18 19:10 | Report Abuse

all market start turn back to green...tomorrow add another 2cent!

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-12-19 10:16 | Report Abuse

if company not perform, better sell off everything, at least small shareholder can get what should get. Kikiki...

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-12-19 11:14 | Report Abuse

yes, bjcorp should consider selling off assets and return money to all, particularly small holders like us!

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-12-19 11:48 | Report Abuse

Market Big Drop - Berjaya BIG DROP (Sebaris dengan trend)
Market Big Up - Berjaya small up (Tak larat nak catch up dengan trend)

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

Last few day, buy buy and sell sell.. gain only 6%... still no good for long term at this point.... Oil is still dropping...although Dow risen for Xmas... kikikikikiki... Bjtoto reports good results as comparing to Magnum...

Posted by Shareholderz > 2014-12-19 14:25 | Report Abuse

accumulate now, vincent tan stock wont wait when it starts to goreng

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-12-19 15:58 | Report Abuse

THE PRICE REFLECT BAD REPORT?????

Posted by Shareholderz > 2014-12-19 16:26 | Report Abuse

report out end of the month

gungho92

388 posts

Posted by gungho92 > 2014-12-22 08:57 | Report Abuse

companies like this may take a very long period of time before the managemnt decides to close the gap between their asset value and market price. investments like this require determination and patience, supposely could take 10-20 years to realise its true value. many investors shy away from its bad earnings however some see pots of gold that are accumulating inside the company. yet this pot of gold could only be just a delusion whereby the company announces foreclosure or decide to sell their stake in the holdings of their subsidiary.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2014-12-22 09:04 | Report Abuse

down to 40 cent.canteekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2014-12-22 09:09 | Report Abuse

come to daddy 30 cent.cantekkkkkkkkkkk!!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

tht's why many people frustrating with bjcorp!!!!... Heard from my Cosway Kaki yesterday tht its shops in China making handsome profit monthly... it may be soon reflecting into BJcorp P&L! it called Mymart in China... However, its Pharmacy business is facing stiff competition..in Msia...store...and less attractive to many as comparing to Guardian and Watson...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-22 11:03 | Report Abuse

kikikiki... tht's great... when nobody wanna to commend on Bjcorp; i commend on it!... When nobody wanna to buy somemore on Bjcorp; i buy on it!...perhaps... BUY! BUY! and BUY!... kikikikikikiki...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-22 11:07 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki... kikikikikikikiki...kikikikikikikiki...kikikikikikiki...kikikikikikiki... i m the only ONE wth Bjcorp!...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-22 11:18 | Report Abuse

All pigi goreng counter lain... kikikikikikiki... better i buy back my old frens tan sri punya 3395!!!!... buy on weakness and people ignorances...

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-12-22 11:31 | Report Abuse

alas, there is nothing happening with BJCorp + share price at this low, where got energy to comment, except hoping share buy back. Sigh, I have an average cost of 0.49, wonder how long it will take to recover to even that price. So many hanging news, from land disposal in Selangor to property project disposal in China. Guess the only thing BJCorp is selling well is BJAuto's shares...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-22 11:45 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki... tht's why Tan Sri so happy now... kikikikikikiki...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-22 11:50 | Report Abuse

So many hero here bf... all gone...!!!... kikikikikiki.. perhaps, they may be buaya instead, all the way from Inter pacific... Tan Sri Regime...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-22 11:52 | Report Abuse

Kak Heong,,, 0.49... a bit high!!!!....

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2014-12-22 12:39 | Report Abuse

bro, sisters,
when the result will out ?

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

end of this week or beginning of next week..around on 26 Dec or 29 Dec 2014....

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-22 13:11 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri and Warriors from Inter Pacific ... Wish all of you happy merry christmas and Prosperous new year of 2015... WELL DONE to all of you... All IKAN BILIS nyaris nyaris mati lo.... kikikikikiki

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-12-22 13:33 | Report Abuse

Best wishes to TS would be his death with no will, so bjcorp will be liquidated n cash distributed to us small shareholders, oops, thats my best wishes

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-22 13:44 | Report Abuse

Kahhoeng... those cash only distributed to Dato Robin and all his other sons, daughters and bini x 4 or 5 and cucu cicit... kikikikikikiki.... not for minority...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-22 13:45 | Report Abuse

sama sama kita berjaya.. i do hope Tan Sri Healthy Aways...!!!!

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-12-22 14:06 | Report Abuse

After you sell, it will up.
After you buy, it will down.
up down down up down down down up down down down down down down.
=> still angkiki
that's why always say kikikikikikiki

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2014-12-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

Thx cfoong

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2014-12-22 16:28 | Report Abuse

Kahhoeng,
Dont know it is any comfort to u but I hv a substantial block averaging more than 50c which I hv to tag long term investment n keep for years if needed so. The 1c dividend thzt the co dish out almost yearly will ease the pain.
I also hv another smaller block averaging below 40c which can be traded at these lower levels to beat the boredom.
Only applying a bit of creativity in investment n trading.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-12-22 17:44 | Report Abuse

Ignissimia, how could I take comfort from your losses? The 1c dividend from BJCorp is puny at my cost of investment, a 2c - 3c dividend is more reassuring Though I have to admit that I have never taken BJCorp as dividend play, more like an asset play. I guess should BJCorp has consistently buying back shares everyday since its fall from 0.50, I would have no complains about the company's management team. Its not as if BJCorp has no money in its pocket, it has just disposed BJAuto for over 600 mln. Also, some pro-BJCorp extremist might suggest BJCorp management could have better invest that money in something else. Truth is, at current level, with market price to NA ratio of less than 40%, what could be a better investment? Especially when its holding of other assets in its book are also undervalued to some extent!

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2014-12-23 00:14 | Report Abuse

kahhoeng,
Yes, it's paper losses meantime but not that dire relative to the treasury shares' avg price. Im still holding on n intend to stay invested for the long haul or until there s obvious cause for alarm. Im quite certain BJCorp s in better shape now than ever before. We could well be at the bottom of a 56-month price slide. If it slides further, we can opt to accumulate or average down. Nobody in this forum has bothered to attempt a comprehensive valuation of the co but a number of us concedes that the RNAV most definitely outsize the NAB. I was drawn in by the 450m vol of the last 3 days of Sep but he call was still out after waiting all these years. Im pretty comfortable n ready to batten down for a long ride.

Incidently, Bonescythe did a writeup on BJCorp released on 22 Sep in his weblog. His short term target? Almost spot on at 60c. Long term target $1. See this link ... http://bonescythe.blogspot.com/2014/09/september-special-bjcorp-rise-of-empire.html

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-23 08:18 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki... dun expose the buy and sell prices here...dangerous... they are many warrior here from Inter Pacific which they will phase u out if they know yr entry prices... kikikikikiki... alamak... i suffer big loss from Bjcorp... i bought all at RM 2.50! koyak lo... kikikikiki

kingofong

372 posts

Posted by kingofong > 2014-12-23 10:17 | Report Abuse

40SEN, CAN BUY OR NOT ?

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-23 10:21 |

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-23 10:28 | Report Abuse

Calvin is bak to 3395!...kikikikikiki... good !...lai lai... goreng it down!.... Dump Tuk ...hide in jungle la...

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-12-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

bjcorp should do well in this coming result due to bjfood, bjtoto and bjauto all doing well. If still no profit, then better management come out and explain where is the money gone....

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2014-12-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

39.5 cent.coming to 30 cent.cantekkkkkkkkkk!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2014-12-23 15:54 | Report Abuse

ifcamsc +57% bjcorpse -21%