BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.02 (5.48%)

0.36 - 0.39

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 6 hours ago

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

I think this because too much call warrants. Most of the call warrant set price 0.4x - 0.5x. In other words, price controlled by those shit banker. They wont let the price up (or initial up a bit to attract people), so that can earn lot.

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2015-01-10 18:21 | Report Abuse

now he will say mama advised him to keep bjcorp red... before privatisation

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-10 19:11 | Report Abuse

dunno.. but do feel tht tan sri will let bjcon continues downward until there has new business potential whc can generate consistent income to bj con.. he will allow sudden surge in the prices but af tht it will drop bak to the lowest and more ikan bilis been swallowed... I remember tan sri said tht in 2010, he said tht he is a good patient swimmer but if there is opportunity, he will swim into the deep blue sea...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-10 19:13 | Report Abuse

To win in bjcorp, we hav to be patient.. kikikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-10 19:17 | Report Abuse

perhaps base on experience wth bj con, it can trade approx 4 times below its NAV... whc is close to 0.35... but considering its NAV continues increase af many disposal... 0.4 is still good for keeping wth the confirmed interest yearly of 2.6%..

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-10 19:20 | Report Abuse

kikikiki, go thro the psychological challenge, u will be the better warrior.. kikikikiki... 别人笑我太疯癫, 我说别人看不穿!!! kikikikikikiki..

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-10 19:23 | Report Abuse

1 bil profit gain is confirmed for 3rd quarter 2015... kikikikikikiki...

ngblg

45 posts

Posted by ngblg > 2015-01-10 19:35 | Report Abuse

Ganasai,
CU have the longest expires date 31/12/2015, Conversion price RM0.43 Ratio 1:1 with lowest premium 22.78%. Can Buy?

ngblg

45 posts

Posted by ngblg > 2015-01-10 19:42 | Report Abuse

Cfoong,
大"智"苦愚 的"疯"癫襌师是誰?

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-10 20:11 | Report Abuse

ngblg kikikiki... [冷眼冯时能]。。。

ngblg

45 posts

Posted by ngblg > 2015-01-10 20:55 | Report Abuse

哈哈...,冷眼是股师..

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-10 21:22 | Report Abuse

Read rpt on bjland, then u know why vt keep on add bjland.

258 posts

Posted by 244009 > 2015-01-10 21:57 | Report Abuse

dji down...i wait 300 on tuesday n buy.....tq vy

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-10 22:37 | Report Abuse

Hi ngblg, If you want buy call warrant, I suggest you look at the dsonic-ca, how the final look like. If you really want to buy call warrant, period is not important, most important is you can earn initially and run fast. Because if until end, banker will try to use the stock they have to press down the price. This is my opinion. for this mother stock, may be this is not the uptrend yet. For uptrend, sure the price must break 60c maintain certain period. Then at that time, you will not be late. If you mother share now, then you must ready become long term shareholder. Otherwise, you should not be here.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-10 22:55 | Report Abuse

cu = 0.43 + 0.055, means price must > 0.485 during expire then you only can earn. If you believe price can maintain that level, market good at that time, no "god hand" kacau behind, then you may buy.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-10 23:00 | Report Abuse

this one, no. of share float in market is not small, plus the price is not expensive, so attract many bankers come here to open the call warrant (open bet with yours). Compare with others, the launching of call warrant really quite frequent. Be careful...

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-10 23:05 | Report Abuse

CP,XQ,CR holders may cry now due to all the conversion price high than the price now very far. They just got a e-toilet paper, can see, but cannot use.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-10 23:37 | Report Abuse

before setup a call warrant, banker is just like a movie director to plan from start until what is the ending they want. They got huge stock at hand to play, they got money to employ a group of statistic and math professional to estimate. We are just the small fish how to fight? Sometimes can curi ayam, also quite happy loh.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-11 11:15 | Report Abuse

if wanna buy, buy mother la... this is my view.. kikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-11 11:19 | Report Abuse

u knw how com Berkshire by guru warren so strong becoz its portfolio consists of some counters whc is generating strong consistent income to the grp and if he made silly mistake in his investment, it won't hurt the total income annually much...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-11 11:21 | Report Abuse

same like bj con... he got bj toto... kikikiki.. it survive until today fr 1998 and 2003... thks for those 4 ekor kaki... it is same for us... the skill if survival.... kikikikikikiki

Grow88

109 posts

Posted by Grow88 > 2015-01-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

Aiks...looks like I have kena con by VT ady..bought some units at 0.415 when the report is out...do u think is wise to hold at this price until VT call it a day or cut losses at this stage 1st..

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-01-11 12:16 | Report Abuse

soon it will break 0.38

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

Wait after Jan lah, let's all the call warrant expire, then may be big shark want to push up the price, beause they got stock at hand. Grow88, depend on you got holding power or not.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-11 12:36 | Report Abuse

At this moment, everyday the big shark also use huge stock to setup road block to scare people and block the uptrend. Seems no other big fund manager open mouth say want to set target price and buy in, how the small fish can clear the road block? How good the financial report also can't change. Unless there is surprise news come in.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-11 13:05 | Report Abuse

0.415.. ok ma! not bad.. not bad... kikikikikikiki... soon will break 0.35... kikikikikikiki.. bj con! tan sri con!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-11 13:08 | Report Abuse

let thk what u will do if u r tan sri con? interesting! kikikikiki

Grow88

109 posts

Posted by Grow88 > 2015-01-11 13:17 | Report Abuse

cfoong...ur words is always so confusing...sometimes i m wondering u r hoping it to up or drop..@@...u have started to be come VT con apprentice...
ganasai..u r right...there are a few warrants expiring at the end of Jan..lets see how it goes then..

ngblg

45 posts

Posted by ngblg > 2015-01-11 13:39 | Report Abuse

Ganasai & Cfoong,
Thanks you.
I am holding mother share & WB.
The last Share Buy Back was 26/11/14 at average price 0.47
Wondering who is accumulating (buying) at current level 0.395 (0.38 - 0.41) ?
I agreed unless there is good surprise news.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-11 15:25 | Report Abuse

Who is buying at 39.5 cents?

Calvin & Johor Buddies, Of Course!

We are the Supreme Contrarians Who Buy When All Others Are Throwing Like No Tomorrow.

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2015-01-11 15:32 | Report Abuse

drop to 35. I will buy.

yeong55

195 posts

Posted by yeong55 > 2015-01-11 18:01 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng,whats happen between bj corp, u mobil & redtone? your view please, tq

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-11 18:16 | Report Abuse

Good Evening Yeong55,

BJ Corp has been buying up Redtone relentlessly. U Mobile belongs to VT. Both U Mobile & Redtone are recession proof telcos. Both are throwing prices to capture market share.

At 39.5 cents with free float of 4 billion shares if we exclude debts, BJ Corp is now selling at cash value only. The market has totally lost faith in BJ Corp for the last three years.

Mr. Market hopes that BJ Corp might even fall further for them to buy cheaper. As we cannot time the market accurately we just take position as Value already emerge. But space out your buying with reserved cash as or if price should weaken further.

Regards,

Calvin Tan Singapore.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-11 19:02 | Report Abuse

Grow88, if u r tan sri con, u will feel great no matter the prices are up and down... kikikikikikiki..

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-11 19:40 | Report Abuse

dun hope too much for Redtone will take over U mobile.. and U mobile is still a loss making telco.. more capital and time required.. Redtone scale is also small as comparing to u mobile.. let take a prudent view on it.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-11 20:07 | Report Abuse

38.5, 41, 42.5, 44, 46, 47,47, 47.5, 48, 47, 48, 47, 49, 50...kikikikiki...

ngblg

45 posts

Posted by ngblg > 2015-01-11 20:24 | Report Abuse

Cfoong,
Your projection for next 14 trading days closing price? So, tomorrow must be the LAST CALL to Buy!!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-11 22:25 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki... forecast for 6D... may be the chinese old man used to say.. " aiyo.. 中字勿中銳"。。af tht he "beh song" and throw all its ticket at the street... kikikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-11 22:43 | Report Abuse

ngblg, thts great yr way... this is also tan sri way... next buy bak shall be at 0.34... 0.33... 1.023 bil is coming wth 166 mil is cash.. kikikiki... 166 mil..

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

BJ Corp

Its Strong Salient Factors

1) Price 39.5 cents. NTA is RM1.35

Selling at A Whopping 71% Discount. Huge Margin of Safety.

2) Last quarter profit at 3.13. Annualized 12.52.

Over 30% Growth or P/E Only 3.15

3) Huge Colossal Assets will take care of RM6 Billion debt with lots to spare.

4) Recession Proof Businesses - food, gaming, telcos, etc

5) A Well Diversified Conglomerate with Latent Potential

6) Price has Fallen by Almost 80% From 4 Year High Rm1.87 to 39.5 cents.

7) Mr. Market has Totally Given Up All Hope on this counter.

8) THE EMERGENCE OF THE GREATEST VALUE

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-12 11:20 | Report Abuse

why must sell bjcorpse?

1) goreng stock by tan sri, investment bank and insider.sure lose money against them.kikikikiki!!!!

2) hidden debt not shown in balance sheet.disguise by complicated cross holding between all subsidiaries!!!!

3) there 1000 counter to make money.money stuck long is opportunity cost!!!!!!!

4) bjcorpse on long term downtrend.tan sri benefit most to keep price low!!!!!still don't understand!!!

5) sing con desperate to sell!!!!pump and dump to greater fool!!!!kikikiki!!!!

yeong55

195 posts

Posted by yeong55 > 2015-01-12 11:24 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your advise calvintaneng, one more question if reverse take over redtone, what will
happen to bj corp share price?

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-12 11:37 | Report Abuse

opportunity cost.kikikikiki!!!!!listen to sing con you bang ur head to wall!!!!!!

sing con bjcorpse 0.40 -20%
ifcamsc 0.865 +73%

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-12 11:43 | Report Abuse

sing con go apologise in ifcamsc forum now!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-12 11:43 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki... i agree with ChrisChan.. Bj Con! Bj Con!... BJ Con has inconsistent PE over years...coz P&L is inconsistent.. Food? Gaming? both still affect by the economy and increase in cost and possible increase of government taxes for Toto! Telco? BJ Con does not own any Telco! U mobile is Tan Sri business, it is not under BJ Con! 1.87 highest prices?? u couldnt use it anymore because in 2010, BJ Con was applying for sport betting licence but it was unsuccessful...the prices surged due to tht! NAV high as comparing to the current prices? many properties counters esp HK one has this issue but unless it diversifies it otherwise the value wont be realised! Sometimes, we need to tell people true so tht we can have a prudent look on this counter!!... kikikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-12 11:50 | Report Abuse

But.. due to this BJ Con nature, it will still have sudden surge in the prices so tht more ikan bilis follow it up and stuck into it...like those bought at prices of 58, 55, 54, 52, 50, 47, 48... kikikikikiki

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-01-12 12:30 | Report Abuse

if you buy at 39, than it will go down to 37
if you buy at 37, than it will go down to 35
if you buy at 35, than it will go down to 33.........

until, privatise. kikikiki

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-01-12 12:34 | Report Abuse

sound like drop no end .....

albert68

42 posts

Posted by albert68 > 2015-01-12 12:45 | Report Abuse

all bjcorp pls dont sell off this counter the support line at 37.5-38,in short term this share will rose up .hapi buying

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-12 13:22 | Report Abuse

I still remember comments from GRAMMA previously said she losed her "coffin money" on this BJ Con because she bought at 58 and after she had sold at 52/54 .. If she didnt sell, i thk she had losed more... Luckily she opt to exit tht time... God Bless her! kikikikikikiki