BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.59%)

0.31 - 0.325

43 people like this.

45,446 comment(s). Last comment by hhhiii123 2 days ago

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-05 16:37 | Report Abuse

HKEX and China A are in the 1st stage of Bull Run... kikikikikikikiki... Bj Con...is just for "fun"... kikikikikikikiki...

alivetoinvest

1,236 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2015-01-05 17:50 | Report Abuse

As long as it doesn't close the gap, its all good

HowIn

226 posts

Posted by HowIn > 2015-01-05 18:57 | Report Abuse

y no more share buy back? quarter report good should be happen share buy back..

alivetoinvest

1,236 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2015-01-05 21:41 | Report Abuse

Just maintain at this level. come on Bjcorp

56,246 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-05 21:55 | Report Abuse

Today I visited a Redtone Shop and found that their charges are the lowest at RM8 for a starter pack.

This will really hit Celcom, Digi & Maxis Hard!

I already switched my celcom line to U Mobile for Great Service & Savings.

I have been using the VERY EXPENSIVE CELCOM LINE FOR 20 YEARS. NOW I CUT MY COST BY 80% WITH FREE INTERNET THROWN IN

I got another Digi line which I am thinking of making a switch to RedTone

TSVT Is Really The Smartest Businessman Around!

And BJ CORP HAS A VERY BRIGHT FUTURE

WATCH OUT CELCOM, DIGI & MAXIS

YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-01-05 22:09 | Report Abuse

BJ group target price is 1.50 datuk said. But now is what 0.405 only hahahaha!

258 posts

Posted by 244009 > 2015-01-05 22:41 | Report Abuse

tomorrow buy more at405....1000

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-01-05 22:51 | Report Abuse

u moblie subs , get your you-tube and tonton free , 24hrs a day, interesting deal isnt it kikikikiki

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-01-05 22:55 | Report Abuse

oil below 52, stocks are getting cheaper but for bj this might be the lowest, from my obs. its not going lower anymore kikikikiki

HowIn

226 posts

Posted by HowIn > 2015-01-06 00:10 | Report Abuse

tmr will below 40cen and mad selling, tmr is contra player due date (they buy is because expect bjcorp can continue grow above 42 cen in T+3)

ignissimia

1,054 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-01-06 01:33 | Report Abuse

I don't think there are many contra players on this counter. All their fingers have been burnt.

ignissimia

1,054 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-01-06 01:49 | Report Abuse

One of C's mentioned by Datuk was a future mega trend of 500 million Chinese tourists travelling all over the world and BJCorp will be positioned to benefit from it. How is VT going to cream off these tourists methodically?

ignissimia

1,054 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-01-06 02:03 | Report Abuse

A piece of old news relating to the 7.5b Great Mall of China dated April 25. 2012 (by PropertyGuru Malaysia)

Berjaya Land targeting further China market penetration

Following the recent construction of the Great Mall of China (GMOC) at Yanjiau City in Heberi Province, Berjaya Land Bhd (BLand) targets to dominate China’s property market further with more projects in the future.

"We are keen on the tier-two cities such as Xiamen, X’ian, Chengdu and Tianjin as the land cost is relatively cheaper compared with the tier-one cities such as Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen and Guangzhou," said Francis Ng, Chief Executive Officer at BLand.

"China’s economy has over the last three years grown by over 30 percent in real terms to become the world’s second largest economy," he said, adding that "the market sentiment is still potentially strong across all major real estate sectors in China."

BLand’s 51 percent owned Berjaya Great Mall of China Co Ltd (BGM) embarked on the 18.5 million sq ft GMOC project, leaving the other 49 percent to Tan Sri Vincent Tan, Berjaya Group founder, through his private division, Berjaya Times Square Cayman Ltd.

Back in 2004, Tan bought the 76 acres for RM30 million and in 2008, he sold 51 percent of his investment to BLand for RM15.3 million, despite the increase in market value to RM2.5 billion.

Since construction started in 2010, almost 40 percent of the project’s phase one has been completed. Phase one, which comprises a shopping mall and three theme parks, is expected to be completed by October 2013.

Publicised as the world’s largest entertainment and commercial mall development, GMOC is set to be completed in 2017.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-06 09:00 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri no needs cash! BJ Con is rich with cash, no call for any fund raising! why wanna goreng to let go the ikan bilis!... kikikikiki... BJ Collapse! BJ Collapse!!!... 0.33 lai lo...

kahhoeng

3,941 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2015-01-06 09:03 | Report Abuse

VT is way too greedy, trying to max out his cash and credit...

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 09:54 | Report Abuse

40 cents above bye bye
now and after is 30 - 39 cents

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

wake up all, Calvin kept saying inflation, now deflation come.
Oil drop like hell.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

anything below RM0.40 is a crazy buy.

56,246 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 10:37 | Report Abuse

Calvin says inflation?

Yes, in the Bible it says,

"A Measure of wheat for a penny. And 3 measures of barley for a penny" at the end times.

Inflation will be SO BAD that Prices of Food will rise up to astronomical level as indicted by these Words I quoted from the Book of Revelation

A Measure of wheat for a penny?

Calvin comments,

A measure of wheat is about a day's food for a full grown man.

A penny denotes one day's pay for a labourer in Biblical Times.

So At The End of The Very End Times There Will Be Very High Inflation. Food is SO EXPENSIVE that Your Wages Can Only Buy One Day Supply of Food For Yourself.

How to survive?

Three measures of barley for a penny.

Barley is 3 times cheaper than wheat in Jesus' times. So One Day Wage can buy 3 Person's Daily Food. What is it? Cheap maggie mee lah!

So Many will be forced to go for lower quality food like maggie mee due to high inflation.

Will there be recession, depression and crashes in between. Well, Of course there will be. But in the final eventuality all prices of all things will be expensive. So it points to very high inflation.

Believe or not?

Up to you.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-06 10:42 | Report Abuse

Calvin, time to ALL IN!!! WHAT STOCKS is the questions?

VS
IQ Group
JCY
POHUAT
BJCORP
HEVEA-WB
DGSB

56,246 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 11:02 | Report Abuse

Yes Steven Yong

VS - strong growth stock. I hope price can weaken for me to buy some

IQ Group - I bought at 33 cents. Sold too early at 50 cents. Regrets!

Pohuat - Bought this long ago at 45 cents. Sold at 60. Aiyoo. Regrets

BJ Corp - Wah! Bought in 2006 at 12.5 cents. Sold in 2007 at RM1.50. Happy feeling. Now for 2nd Round!

Hevea - this one was 14 cents (the mother)- sorry, I missed this one.

DGSB - this one I don't know. What is it?

Yes, this is the way to buy

We Must Use The Drip, Drip, Drip Method.

Drip, drip, drip method? What is this?

In the hospital when a person is sick or in coma or too weak to eat. They drip liquid glucose into the patient through this method. Drip, drip & drip

That's how you should buy undervalue stocks ripe for the picking.

The patient receives nourishment in small constant doses.

So we buy a little as the price drops.

Buy more as price drops more

Buy all the way down to the Rock Bottom & wait.

Wait?

Yes, wait until the patient recovers & wake up.

The patient is a King.

A King?

Yes, One Day Like Mui Bhd which was low at 15 cents Doubled to Over 30 cents in Top Volume.

Mui Bhd was No. One! The King for some time.

So this BJ Corp will also recover & Turn Into A King some day!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-01-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

Datuk, i will be waiting at 0.315.

Posted by jehovahnissi > 2015-01-06 11:27 | Report Abuse

happy trading guys BJcorp ada harapan

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 11:50 | Report Abuse

calvin, you think MUIIND will go higher? 50 cents possible?

56,246 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 12:02 | Report Abuse

Mui?

My target price for Mui Bhd is Rm1.50 in 3 to 5 years.

Short term Mui can trade from 25 cents to 35 cents unless KKP dispose more assets. Then Mui can fly

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 12:16 | Report Abuse

Okay, remembering your words.
After 1 yr i let you eat your word.
You said 25 cents is the bottom, i wait 15 cents, ha ha.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 12:16 | Report Abuse

RM1.50? another 20 yrs.

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2015-01-06 12:16 | Report Abuse

whats all that fuss about a 7-fold profit increase when mama pig still ain't gonna fly?

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 12:17 | Report Abuse

All Bjcorp player listen here, see what how Calvin predict Muiind, if correct we all follow, if Muiind drop below 20 cents, means Calvin is speculating.

56,246 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 12:20 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Haikeyila is here. Did you take my advise to sell Hapseng at RM4.50? If not better let go now before it crashes the RM4.00 support.

56,246 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 12:22 | Report Abuse

Deepmarine I give you my word. If Mui Bhd can fall back to 20 cents I will take up another 1 million shares. After I buy I will show you the proof

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 12:24 | Report Abuse

In other words, you are not confident enough in Muiind price.
You said Muiind will reach RM1.50 wor, then now 30 cents will still drop below 20 cents meh?

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 12:24 | Report Abuse

You still ask people to buy Muiind @ 30 cents?

56,246 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 12:24 | Report Abuse

If Mui Bhd 15 cents I will buy 2 million shares

And if Mui Bhd drops to 10 cents I will add another 3 million shares. Mark my words & write them down.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 12:26 | Report Abuse

Just one word, will Muiind drop below 20 cents?
I said Muiind will drop below 10 cents.
If drop below 10 cents, i bought 2million shares and show you proof.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 12:27 | Report Abuse

Means what?
Muiind will up or down ?

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 12:28 | Report Abuse

Do not said if drop i buy how many how many, i am not interesting in knowing how many shares you bought.
I just want the fact, is the Muiind will drop below 10 cents?

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 12:29 | Report Abuse

You are not confident in Muiind right?

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 12:29 | Report Abuse

Walao, then you ask people buy what corp what corp, bjcorp la all these lausai stock.laugh me die la.

56,246 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 12:29 | Report Abuse

See you all.

Going to Booming Iskandar now.

BJ Corp has The Zon Hotel near Sultan Palace in Johor Baru CBD Area.
Also DOE has approved Forest City Opposite Tuas. I saw the reclaimed land everyday I cross the 2nd Link Bridge to Pendas.

Mah Sing People Told me There might be a Casino here some day on Forest City. For More news on BJ Corp's potential visit www.jbhouseforsale.com and see The Berkshire Hathaway of Asia.

Have a nice & productive day everyone here

Reagards

Calvin Singapore

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 12:32 | Report Abuse

Muiind lausai bjcorp lausai

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2015-01-06 12:33 | Report Abuse

has any of you seen Fengdu ghost town in China? well, nevermind if you haven't, cos we will soon have our own ghost town here to visit in JB! lol

56,246 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 12:40 | Report Abuse

Haha! I am about to off my computer.

JB Ghost Town?

Far from It.

Iskandar Is The Fastest Growing Economic Region In The Word for the Next 10 Years

Ascendas Tech Park now under construction at Full Speed!

If only you See What I AM SEEING!

Bye

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-06 13:09 | Report Abuse

When u against the flow of turbulant, u will find your boat travelling in difficulties! This happens in Bursa now! The starting of Bear cycle!!! Bj Con is surely affected!!!! Let cabut to the market which is at the 1st cycle of BULL Run!!!... unless u buy BJ Con for fun!!! kikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-06 13:13 | Report Abuse

Bursa Lau Sai!!!!! Bj Con Lau Sai!!!! All investors or trader of Bursa ocoz... Lau Sai juga! kikikikikiki

Posted by SapuMalaysia > 2015-01-06 13:16 | Report Abuse

Ascendas tech park? and booming iskandar? I stay near there and witness the development almost everyday.Epic fail project and next Waterfront in the making. The SILC zone and the TNLOG factories at the opposite road already built but empty, discount sales/rent for years....

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-06 13:54 | Report Abuse

DGSB - this one I don't know. What is it?

hehe, newly uncovered the G.E.M

DGSB=Diversified Gateways Solutions Bhd

The have since merge ISS-doing SAP support for software, and with previous biz in helping companies set up LAN setting,solutions etc.

NAV=0.03, now 0.065, not really low value, can be a conman counter somemore. Insider sell some and we see volumes building.

Then someone argued it can go above 0.40 when profit kick in for GST related solutions for their clients recently. We shall continue monitor the next quarter result to see if it is true.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-06 14:04 | Report Abuse

EY=8.69%, ROC=46%,

something fishy?

pandarian

131 posts

Posted by pandarian > 2015-01-06 14:04 | Report Abuse

It will foresee to go down better hold ur break

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-01-06 14:13 | Report Abuse