BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.02 (5.48%)

0.36 - 0.39

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 7 hours ago

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-03 10:39 |

oxygen

229 posts

Posted by oxygen > 2015-01-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

be careful!!! dont be conned!!!!!!

lauff me die!!!!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

If you are a Malaysian with Malaysian IC, let Calvin show you how to pick up

BARGAINS FROM JOHOR HIGH COURT

YES! CALVIN CAN SHOW YOU THE RIGHT WAY TO SECURE BARGAIN PROPERTIES FROM

JOHOR HIGH COURT AUCTION PROPERTIES.

THIS IS YOUR SECRET TO BUYING VALUE PROPERTIES IN BOOMING ISKANDAR!

You Are Dealing With Reputable People

1) Court Officials. Properties Are Sold With Ready Titles.

2) Bank Representatives Are Present.

3) Registered Professional Auctioners

4) Reputable Banks Provide Loans

5) Lots of Qualified Lawyers around.

Very Safe Investments!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-03 14:19 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki... thks vy much for tan sri... kikikikikikiki

alivetoinvest

1,235 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2015-01-04 00:54 | Report Abuse

We'll see soon if its con or not :)

Posted by SparroKing > 2015-01-04 01:52 | Report Abuse

BJCorp price now is at the bottom for the last 5 years or more? Will 2015 be the year of BJCorp?
I hope it will for all LT sufferers like me?

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-04 11:21 | Report Abuse

BJ Corp in Year 2015, 2016 & BEYOND?

BOUNCING!

JUMPING!!

CLAPPING!!!

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-04 11:25 | Report Abuse

This one already made many people loss big money. haha. The only save way is to get the casino license. This is the only way to bring it back to 1 level. Otherwise, if just based on finance quarter result, within this 5 years very hard to go back to 1. kikiki....

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-04 11:29 | Report Abuse

At year 2010, a lot of people loss big money due to bet license case. So the only save way is to get back the this kind of the license. This is the only way people recover back the confidence. Otherwise, this may just a dead/side away stock only. This is just my personal opinion lah. kiki...

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

Everything Rises or Falls on Leadership. Leadership is Priceless!

If BJ Corp Management Wanted To Just Declare a Consistent Special Dividend of 10 Cents for 3 consecutive years. And then you will see how far BJ Corp can go!

Where to Get the Money? Sell BJ Auto, BJ Food, The Store, Magni Tech, Atlan & other shares. And more to liquidate - RM1 Billion Batu Pahat Lands, RM29 Billion Berjaya Hills Land (this one if sold cane Give RM5.00 Special Payment) And BJ Corp will shoot past RM10,000 instantly into Blue Chip Territory!

All Things Are Possible. Latent in BJ Corp is Blue Chip Material just like Lafarge, UMW, Tasek & CMSB.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-04 11:46 | Report Abuse

Haha, calvin, you too dream already lah. They wont be so kind one kikiki..., now 3.3c quarter, they willing give 1c dividend (in whole year!!!!!) already consider try to kind for you already.... Better you bet them get the oversea license better... kikiki....

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-04 11:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin want 30c dividend, very simple.... just hold this stock 30 years, then you get it. Right?

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-04 11:56 | Report Abuse

Hope that you or company or must both still alive after 30 years. kikiki....

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

Calvin, advise you lah, sell off your share now, and buy jobst, more potential! Last Friday rise 3c again! This one, sure you got eye to see, dont worry!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-04 12:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks ganasai,

Jobst was good to share holders by giving out nice windfall of CASH. Now the kernel already enjoyed people are still in love with the remaining husk.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-04 12:35 | Report Abuse

It's like this Mr Ganasai

I used to visit Ayer Itam Dam on the mountain in Penang. And there are lots of hungry trouts in the dam. I used to throw food at the fishes. Wow! A Big School of Hungry Trouts Will Swarm All Over the Place Trying to get a bite.

But after I had run out of bread I took some twigs or dead branches and threw to them.
When these dead branches hit the surface of the water with a SPLASH! Even more trouts arrived.
But after wave and wave of fishes arrived they found no food but dead branches they started to disappear in no time, though some still linger around.

This is the state of Jobst now. Hope you see what I see.

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-01-04 12:57 | Report Abuse

Jobst was a nice new year $$$ for me to ride all the way to 58 sen. No clear business plan and also Mark Chang had indicated don't expect anything soon over the next 12 to 18 months. They also cannot compete in the online job market as part of the deal. Anyways your money have a good time if it happens. Highly speculative. Inportant lesson for me don't fall in love with any share. Hit TP sell and move on to the next.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-04 14:28 | Report Abuse

no need see lah, just enjoy, last week already post ask yours buy. If buy, u earn 10c in one week loh. This one, one to get 10c dividend, need 10 years. 1c per year....

alivetoinvest

1,235 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2015-01-04 20:57 | Report Abuse

Good luck guys for tomorrow. :)

tomwah

1,597 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2015-01-04 22:15 | Report Abuse

Tomoro will be great day for us ,,,

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-01-04 22:26 | Report Abuse

its not easy to meet such undervalue counter, big big gains will come by in just 3 mths kikikikiki

alivetoinvest

1,235 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2015-01-04 23:41 | Report Abuse

i think tomorrow too early lah.
Im guessing next week only move up

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-05 07:22 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki..... berjaya founder day! berjaya founder day!...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-05 09:06 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki 0.45 lai lo!

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2015-01-05 09:08 | Report Abuse

sale of mall aborted? or rejected after due dilligence, lol? like i said before, who would buy that white elephant?

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-01-05 09:17 | Report Abuse

reverse gear!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-05 09:39 | Report Abuse

Sale of Mall aborted? Blessing in disguise.
China's Stock Market Grew 49% in 2014. China Was the 2nd Best Performing Stock Market in the World for 2014 after Argentina - World Champion No. One at 59%

This means that there is a revival in China.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-05 09:42 | Report Abuse

One more thing. BJ Corp has Investments in China Mall, In Vietnam casino, In World Class Jeju Resort, Korea & Okinawa, Japan. Since All These Country Currencies Have Appreciated Against Ringgit by up to 10% - BJ Corp's Investments Are All In The Right Direction!

jonatlau79

419 posts

Posted by jonatlau79 > 2015-01-05 09:42 | Report Abuse

Malaysia Also Ranking 2nd - From BOTTOM haha...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-05 10:13 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki... i thought Calvin wanna to accumulate more 3395 shares at lower prices... Your words contradict with your intention!... kikikikikikikiki.. 0.45 lai lo..

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-05 10:18 | Report Abuse

Yes!

I want to accumulate cheaper. But I want to correct wrong notions. So I got to speak out in defense of the truth. In so doing I also miss out buying cheaper.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-05 10:21 | Report Abuse

because of wanna gain the currency appreciation of 10%??? BJcorp choose to drag into the Beijing Great Mall >??? kikikikikikiki.... Vietnam Casino???No la... BJcorp JV only bid for the toto licence there!... Jeju Resort??? kikikikikiki Casino Licence belum dapat!... These are the truth!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

Bj Con>>> kikikikikikiki.... the long term trends of downward remains intact! no matter heavy share buybak or declares have huge gains from disposal of its subsidiary shares or land!.. Tan Sri want it to be low..!!... sudden bounce bak is to catch up attention from ikan bilis! once swallow it, they will throw it lower and lower again!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-05 10:25 | Report Abuse

This is compatible to Tan Sri way of doing things! unless he wanna to raise cash!

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2015-01-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

yes, all these currencies have appreciated against the ringgit. good news? lol. check bjcorp foreign debts! so why was the mall not completed after 10 years? what a joke.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

Wht is share? esp for those rich or superrich??? ask ourselves... it is the method for them to raise cash!... simple as tht!!!... kikikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-05 10:38 | Report Abuse

i saw a bull run in HK and China market...! but Bursa... kikikikiki... 大势已去! 大势已去!i support Tan Sri counter because i earned my 1st pail of gold with BJcorp in many yrs b4!...and grateful to Tan Sri... but in order to stay tune with it! We need to be prudent !!! and always contradicts those good and bad views... so tht we stay as a net winner at last..like Tan Sri...Vincent Tan!.. my favorite business idol!

alivetoinvest

1,235 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2015-01-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

so boring

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-05 12:47 | Report Abuse

bjcorpse cannot up..good market down..bad market down..anything also down...down down down...rotten.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-05 12:47 | Report Abuse

invest any counter but bjcorpse because down down down...kikikikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-05 12:48 | Report Abuse

terrible management..leadership is priceless but bjcorpse leadership is...Holland...kikikikiki!!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-05 12:50 | Report Abuse

all small fish goreng by tan sri...be smart and runnnnnnnnnnnn....kikikikiki!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-05 12:50 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki....bjcorpse!!!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-05 13:38 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikikiki.... bj Con!!!!! Tan Sri Con!!!!!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-05 14:08 | Report Abuse

Haha!

See Mui Bhd with so much debt and so little profit can double in price from 15 cents to over 32 cents. Why?

Because its Assets have gone up 100%. over the years.

Same for Bj Corp.

Assets are rising higher and higher due to relentless money printing by All Irresponsible Central Banks.

Either assets in gold, real estate or shares of Company with high Nta.

Real estate is REAL.

Fiat money can be printed without limit.

Do you get it?

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2015-01-05 14:58 | Report Abuse

A property without tenant paying reasonable rental is useless... focusing too much on asset value' will bring down the economy. Two examples, one in US in 2007 and long term downward pressure on Japan economy since late 90s, are good enough to warn us.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-05 15:03 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!read this carefully.....VALUE TRAP!!!!only sorhai buy corpse but but but there is no cure for stupidity!!!!!kikikiki!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-05 15:13 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Let all fearful, doubters sell and go buy other popular shares.

Let those who have tenacity and patience remain.

Bj Corp is not for the impatient and faint hearted.

He who is able to eat salted fish must learn to endure thirst

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-05 16:11 | Report Abuse

Wow!

See people throwing Bj Corp in panic?

Just like what I saw years back people throwing out Lafarge Cement shares at 66 cents. They threw out Lafarge Cement shares by the lorry loads then. If only they saw what I SAW then.

None could see then that Lafarge Cement will turn into A Blue Chip some day.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-05 16:36 | Report Abuse

lai lo.. 0.405... kikikikikikikikiki...