BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.02 (5.48%)

0.36 - 0.39

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 8 hours ago

stkoay

6,196 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-01-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

When all his stocks lau sai.........cannot tell fairy tales anymore....gives excuse that he is turning off his computer.....
Hahahaha......the BIG I3 joker......hahaha.....laugh die me.....hahaha.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 16:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Jan 6, 2015 12:22 PM | Report Abuse

Deepmarine I give you my word. If Mui Bhd can fall back to 20 cents I will take up another 1 million shares. After I buy I will show you the proof

Mr Calvin:

if you do not mind, please show us what have you bought now.
Show us the proof. Show @your blog.
Do not shout what to buy and what has to buy. Show us your proof and let us determine if you have telling lies.

stkoay

6,196 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-01-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

He only tells fairy tales la......
Hahaha........

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-06 16:29 | Report Abuse

better quit Bursa and go for China HK market... plenty of opportunities... If i am not supporting Tan Sri, i oledi cabut all... kikikikikikikiki... HK/market esp those H shares... very good evaluation and their market is just starting the 1st cycle of BULL Run...and less affected by the oil prices...perhaps they benefit for the low oil prices...kikikikikikikikiki...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-06 16:30 | Report Abuse

Run Run Run!...from Bursa.. sorry for Bursa but thank you for Tan Sri and Berjaya Con!... tqtqtq...kikikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-06 16:38 | Report Abuse

I saw so many big gun stop comments on Bj Con...likely Datuk, Leno... but Calvin remains commenting...but his position in Bj Con is small ...kikikikikikikikiki... i remain commenting on BJ Con... because i support Tan Sri and group... lai lo...Tan Sri... 0.64..0.64!...kikikikikikiki

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 17:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Jan 6, 2015 12:22 PM | Report Abuse

Deepmarine I give you my word. If Mui Bhd can fall back to 20 cents I will take up another 1 million shares. After I buy I will show you the proof

Mr Calvin:

if you do not mind, please show us what have you bought now.
Show us the proof. Show @your blog.
Do not shout what to buy and what has to buy. Show us your proof and let us determine if you have telling lies.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 17:44 | Report Abuse

Wah!

Lively comments.

1) Steven Yong, better buy stocks you can understand
2) In Silc - BioXcell is already up and running. Nusajaya Square fully sold in one day. Factories opposite Nusajaya Square also fully sold in one day. People now moving into Nusa Bayu now. CF for Nusantara Prima ready soon.

As for Ascendas Tech Park it is built for Singapore SME. Minster Shanmugan says Sing Govt actively urge Spore SME to shift here.
UEMS will start Motorsport City this year. And beside is the China Dragon Mart with 3000 shops.

Bullet Train Stop for Nusajaya will also be around here.

Opposite here is Mulpha Leisure Farm

Deepmarine wants to know what I bought?

Come to Iskandar and call me at 0146101668 weekday after 1pm
Anyone with query can also call.
All are welcome.

Bj Corp is the only undervalue stock yet to move up.

You all are at the right time and the right place.

Just now in Iskandar I met my Johor Buddies - Perling Doctor and Awning Boss. Both beaming with smile.
Awning Boss followed me to buy Pm Corp at 9 cents 3 years ago.
Told me he just sold recently at 37 cents.

He made 300% net or 100% gain a year from Pm Corp.
All are in Cloud 9.

Our next Focus is on BJ Corp

Hooray!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 17:49 | Report Abuse

Ha today I bought

18,000 shares of Bj Corp at 40 cents

My Osk Iskandar Remisiers also think Bj Corp very undervalue.

And Osk Iskandar Top Boss will be. promoted to Regional Director for Iskandar.

Happy for him.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 17:59 | Report Abuse

Ha!

In a Market downturn like now Bj Corp is buying more Redtone and Bj Land shares.

I heard that Redtone might expand across Singapore soon

And I spore to OSk Remisier Mr Lau. He also think that Redtone, U mobile and YTL E will be a formsble challenge to Digi, Maxis and Celcom someday . And they might emerge winners.
So Bj Corp has a very bright future indeed.

tbm65

40 posts

Posted by tbm65 > 2015-01-06 18:34 | Report Abuse

stop spewing rubbish from ur mouth,calivintaneng.when did ming received promotion letter for iskandar regional director????ming is his given name and he is taman molek iskandar top boss.stop ur nonsense!!!!

tbm65

40 posts

Posted by tbm65 > 2015-01-06 18:37 | Report Abuse

stop associate urself with him.u r nothing but a low life crook.dont tarnish his reputation with ur nonsense!!!!

tbm65

40 posts

Posted by tbm65 > 2015-01-06 18:38 | Report Abuse

I will tell him to sue you for defamation!!!!!low life crook calvintaneng!!!!!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 18:57 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Mr. Lau the Osk Boss from Tmn Molek, Iskandar will be promoted to Jb Downtown Branch. He will be in charge of all 4 Iskandar Osk Branches.

Among the Great Picks of Mr. Lau were Pintaras Jaya and Prolexus.

Cheers!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-06 19:11 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!!calvintaneng scareddddddddddddddddddd!!!!!!!!caught red handed!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tbm65

40 posts

Posted by tbm65 > 2015-01-06 19:13 | Report Abuse

hopeless low life crook!!!!!family name is law not lau!!!!enough of ur association with him!!!!!!

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-01-06 19:14 | Report Abuse

2morrow new low

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-06 19:16 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki... the sickness of properties agent... used to blow water... but the sing con style wont be appropriate for shares ...esp u r against the trend and for bj collapse... kikikikikikiki

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-06 19:29 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!!!!!!!are johor "buddies" imagination in calvin head!!!!!!sickness!!!!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 19:42 | Report Abuse

Let's Sing This Bj Corp Theme Song Again

Music by Bee Gees
Lyrics adapted from the ever green song called First of May

Oh Bj Corp I bought it for a song
The Mighty Stock that someday will perform
Don't ask me why; don't let it pass you by
To make money you all Must Be Strong.

The companies that Grew for you and me
I watch them growing richer One by One.
And I will keep Bj Corp all the way.
This is Asia's Berkshire Hathaway

This song was written in Perth while on holiday. Took only 5 minutes. Written with inspiration from Bj Corp successful companies like Starbuck, U Mobile, Bj Auto, Bj Food, Magni Tech, Atlan, The Store, Kenny Rogers, Jollibean, Papa John Pizza, Cosway, Berjaya Times Square, Berjaya Air, Berjaya Resorts And Many Others.

The Companies that Grew Richer One by One for All. Truly, the Berkshire Hathaway of Asia

Berjaya AllTheWay

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-06 21:28 | Report Abuse

alamak... when Sing Con Sing Bee Gee songs once again and again... BJ Con surely Collapse liao...!!! r... you are doing correctly at last by singing Bee Gees Songs... coz after u sing the song, BJ Con will collapse soon! and u can collect it at much lower prices!!!... kikikikikikiki... 0.33 lai lo... Terima Kasih Sing Con!...

alivetoinvest

1,235 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2015-01-06 22:31 | Report Abuse

Considered very strong.

Will come back soon :))

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-01-06 22:35 | Report Abuse

oil at 49, opportunity coming, there will be plenty of cheap2 performing stock to chose fromkikikikiki

alivetoinvest

1,235 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2015-01-07 00:58 | Report Abuse

it closed the gap.

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-01-07 02:42 | Report Abuse

For a while, the 50c level looked like the floor for a rally to spring from but the price tanked again to a new low of 38c. We have had some damn good announcements lately, but unfortunately amid a deteriorating and hostile general market outlook. Hopefully the market improves in the next month or two and we get more good news flow of BJCorp. We may see some action then. If it doesnt happen in the next 2 years, we shall be stepping into the 2017 & 2018 arena with the bogeyman.

Then it may get to be a really long term play.

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-01-07 02:51 | Report Abuse

The plus side is you know the value is there and a 1c dividen payout will probably happen yearly.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-07 07:26 | Report Abuse

agree wth ignissimia.. if u can find better counter than bj con in this 2015 or 2016.. let stay away frbj con.. unless u invest for fun... kikikikiki..

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-01-07 07:36 | Report Abuse

Happy new year & Happy Trading, hope theis share have good new end of Mar, Jun and Oct 2015 give same 1% dividend;
(1) I not request high, Good new mean profit is still possitive, no loss for all coming quarter result, if company don't write off any asset or selling asset, is possible, NTA=RM1.35, I am waiting return to RM0.80.
(2) 1% = RM0.01/RM0.40 current price, equal to 2.5% of return,
Let me continue accumulate until long term.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-07 08:27 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki... 3395 is BJ Con! but long term said 4 to 5 years shall see a good return at this points...

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-01-07 08:33 | Report Abuse

"left 10 years, right ten years", you have how many ten years to go.....ki..ki...ki....ki......ki
[battery flat]

albert68

42 posts

Posted by albert68 > 2015-01-07 08:37 | Report Abuse

haabisssssssss loh

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-07 09:19 | Report Abuse

Habis?

When Mr. Market cries "Habis", "Hopeless" or "Finished"

That Is The Time To Buy.

And When Mr. Market says, "Can only go up" or "The Sky is the limit"

That is the Time to Sell

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-07 09:35 | Report Abuse

Still asking people to buy this and that?
You told people to buy Mpcorp, now only 10 cents. Ha ha ha
laugh die me.

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-01-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

last time I listened to Calvin Tan Research House and buy BJ Corp at 50 cents, thinking can celebrate CNY with abalone meals ...
but now looks like makan roti canai and porridge for lunch / dinner ....
Jiat Lat Liao lah !!!!

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-07 10:01 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha
laugh die me

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-07 10:05 | Report Abuse

Bursa is in deep correction... Let wait until oil prices drop well below USD 40 per barrel!...and u will see Bursa overall dropping some more... then come in prudently to sapu the low... unless yr holding providing good div yield...

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-07 11:31 | Report Abuse

this sin con really have to send to TR tanjung rambutan
now telling fairy tales @ MYEG

Posted by calvintaneng > Jan 7, 2015 11:08 AM | Report Abuse

MyEg?

My Emas My Gold

Yes! My Emas Gold

Its Salient Factors

1) A Govt Monopoly
2) Little inventories like Insurance Companies
3) Roadtax for 20 million cars
4) Foreign workers another 3 million strong
5) Many more coming. This counter has lots of Emas & Gold

Really can turn into Blue Chip like Digi?

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-07 11:33 | Report Abuse

Haha!
Calvin asked Johor buddies to buy Pm Corp at 15 cents.
Then Pm Corp dropped to 7.5 cents.

Then one day

Kaboom 37 cents. They made 300% net.

FOR ALL WHO BUY BJ CORP MUST WAIT TILL IT GOES UP LIKE PM CORP.

CAN YOU WAIT?

IF NOT BUY MYEG NOW AS IT IS GOING TO FLY
OR GOING TO FRY?

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-01-07 11:46 | Report Abuse

moving liao

benbeh87

83 posts

Posted by benbeh87 > 2015-01-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

moving d..but beaware of shark

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-01-07 12:03 | Report Abuse

Look at it this way. Buying an asset at a huge discount giving an nominal yield of 2.5% p.a. without the usual hassle of picking tenants n rent collection, property management n maintenance, worrying about dropping value of cash, etc, etc... When VT decides the time is ripe to unlock the latent wealth in BJCorp, you can reap your rewards.

I'm collecting slowly like Calvin, more if the price goes lower.

alivetoinvest

1,235 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2015-01-07 12:09 | Report Abuse

super solid :)

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-07 12:18 | Report Abuse

Heh, nicely put ignissimia

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-07 14:36 | Report Abuse

Wah

Did anyone buy My Emas Gold?

Up already!

cktsiang

28 posts

Posted by cktsiang > 2015-01-08 07:45 | Report Abuse

Igniss this is what i am looking for in forums, investing long or short terms should follow these citerias. Be patient, dont expect every time in will gain, eventhough everyone would want to gain. You would be reward eventualy if you pick the right counters.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-08 08:08 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki... most of the kaki here include Sing Con is jump in and jump out kaki... but this is wht Tan Sri dislike... therefore, he will opt to swallow all the minority money...until one day...kikikikikikikiki

cktsiang

28 posts

Posted by cktsiang > 2015-01-08 08:19 | Report Abuse

That is y VT is earning the wreath of most of his gamblers, haha

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-08 09:07 | Report Abuse

Good Morning

The Fundamentals of BJ Corp is sound

Its Companies are sound. Starbucks, Papa John Pizza, Jollibean and Kenny Rogers

As the Ringgit has Fallen, Investors Are Chasing Export Stocks like furniture into overbought territory..

Internally, Malaysia will also benefit from An Increase of Tourists Inflow Due To Cheaper Ringgit.

This will be Very Good For BJ Corp as It is dependent on Consumer spending. More tourists equal to more consumers - So More Business.

In Malaysia BJ Corp's Starbucks Coffee & Kenny Rogers Chicken will do even better.

Years back One of My Johor Buddy Invested in KFC.

His line of logic was this.

Since Malaysia composed of more than 60% Muslim. Chicken will sell well as they are forbidden to consume pork. So it is a no brainer to buy KFC. And he was right! KFC & QSR were so profitable that Johor Corp took them private.

As Malaysians are already so full of KFC these many years. They will surely upgrade to higher quality Kenny Rogers Chicken for more healthy chicken. So Kenny Rogers has a bright future.

And Starbucks coffee is the alternative as Muslims are forbidden to take alcohol.

No wonder for 5 consecutive years Starbucks Coffee in Malaysia is the World No. 1 For Growth of all Starbucks Franchises in same store sales. This phenomenal growth is propelling BJ Foods Share powerfully for many years to come.

As Jesus said, "They will be eating & drinking" till the world ends. So BJ Foods are perennial - these Businesses will last for "forever". It also qualify Investment's Rule - "BUY A BUSINESS WITH A MOAT OR BUILT IN DEFENSE AGAINST COMPETITORS"

And Starbucks Coffee has all the Right Ingredients. Or Rather should we say, "BJ Corp has All The Right Ingredients."

Happy Investing

To Be Continued.....

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-08 09:46 | Report Abuse

News is Out!

Malaysia will waive visa entry for All China Tourists

This Will Greatly Benefit BJ Corp & MUI Bhd

1) Both have Hotels & Resorts

2) Both sell Tourism Related Products

3) Both Sell Consumer Foods

Since the Collapse of Ringgit will benefit export counters & inward tourism

Investors should switch from overbought furniture stocks to laggards like Tourism Related Stocks.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-08 09:57 | Report Abuse

This one is already dead and sideway forever. Only some middle fish try to find half cent profit everyday, plus this Calvin talk shit everyday.