BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 3 days ago

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2014-06-06 15:24 | Report Abuse

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2014-06-06 15:24 | Report Abuse

0.38 next

JINHONG

53 posts

Posted by JINHONG > 2014-06-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

VT need money ....

Posted by ChinKeng Lee > 2014-06-06 15:48 | Report Abuse

oh god..any idea on this ?

carson

418 posts

Posted by carson > 2014-06-06 15:51 | Report Abuse

vt y so low, i believe its gonna be much lower , probably 40cts

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2014-06-06 15:56 | Report Abuse

there is no easy way & it gets harder each day ... lol luv you vt

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2014-06-06 15:57 | Report Abuse

bijicop .... can't stay away from you hehehe

JINHONG

53 posts

Posted by JINHONG > 2014-06-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

The lower price after OCT 2007 .

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2014-06-06 16:11 | Report Abuse

if bjcorp can not stay above 0.45,its might down to the lowest 0.395,0.38

JINHONG

53 posts

Posted by JINHONG > 2014-06-06 16:14 | Report Abuse

copy( 点金胜手) 黄宗泽 ?

Posted by opportunist > 2014-06-06 16:25 | Report Abuse

everyday drop a little bit.. alot people will mati

Posted by smartklseguru > 2014-06-06 16:31 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp really good cos it share price had been sinking without touching seabed. Hooray, your shareholder really proud of your company

JINHONG

53 posts

Posted by JINHONG > 2014-06-06 16:51 | Report Abuse

0.470 , VT knew u all worry

Posted by ChinKeng Lee > 2014-06-06 16:56 | Report Abuse

wow..bravo... 10k vol on last price.

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2014-06-06 17:56 | Report Abuse

finally closed at 0.47......its might start engine to going up from here!

Livinia

512 posts

Posted by Livinia > 2014-06-06 18:17 | Report Abuse

just hope that guy got human heart

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-06-06 18:49 | Report Abuse

hammer with increased volume, turnaround on Monday pulled by BJ auto pending quarterly results... (good result)...

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-06-07 14:29 | Report Abuse

price going to fly soon.....keep holding...

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-06-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

Something must be happening....recent weeks huge volumes.
Let's wait and see.

v9chian

23 posts

Posted by v9chian > 2014-06-07 16:32 | Report Abuse

I'm a small ant... on the ride now. Yo!

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-06-07 17:49 | Report Abuse

52 weeks or 1 year range. From 0.470 to 0.650 which is 38.5%.

Let say u buy at 0.470 and sell at 0.565 which is 20% gain
Hold it for a year or less. That consider a good investment.

Then move on to another stock and use the same simple strategy.
U will be richer and stable.

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-06-09 14:20 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing a good strategy Darren with us. May God bless you and your family.

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-06-09 14:55 | Report Abuse

buy volume is coming...come on bjcorp....

Livinia

512 posts

Posted by Livinia > 2014-06-09 15:14 | Report Abuse

world cup start on 12 June, so BJcorp also start to shoot on this day.

Posted by jackson007 > 2014-06-09 15:30 | Report Abuse

Livinia what is the relationship with BJCorp and the World Cup?

Livinia

512 posts

Posted by Livinia > 2014-06-09 17:00 | Report Abuse

jackson, ha ha u just see lah whether i said is correct or not.

Posted by Edmond_Tan > 2014-06-09 21:55 | Report Abuse

Livinia, agree with you. Let see magic from VT...

breadman

310 posts

Posted by breadman > 2014-06-09 22:00 | Report Abuse

I only hope ur prediction happened soon livinia

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-06-09 22:20 | Report Abuse

Cos World Cup less trader n trading vol n is much easy for him to push on that moment:)

v9chian

23 posts

Posted by v9chian > 2014-06-09 23:18 | Report Abuse

Tai lor Darren Chin. gua caya samalu. thnks. it is showing a +ve trend today

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-06-10 00:06 | Report Abuse

v9chian, what is gua caya semalu?

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-06-10 00:07 | Report Abuse

Guys, looks at the technical chart here. Possible rebound soon.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=891216730946251&set=a.512853478782580.1073741828.512811292120132&type=1&theater

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-06-10 00:15 | Report Abuse

Target price for in short term within 3 months, rebound back to 0.550.
it's a good entry price and timing.
Assume in the worth scenario, it could drop till 0.450...BUT if u hold it which till it gain back to 0.550. You're making a good profit.

Remember this:
BCorp and its subsidiaries include financial services, consumer products and services, motor trading and distribution,food and beverage; property development and so on....
It's hard for this kind of business losing big money but also cant expect VT will push better for this BJCORP financial report because VT is trying to diversifies and make every of his companies go public listed.

v9chian

23 posts

Posted by v9chian > 2014-06-10 00:36 | Report Abuse

sorry typo errors. "gua caya sama lu" = i believe in u

hong88

61 posts

Posted by hong88 > 2014-06-10 10:50 | Report Abuse

Gurus, 高手们, what is your opinion about this facts : VT has bought about 60 million shares fr 24/12 /2013- 3/6/2014, whereas company buy back 93 million shares fr 20/5/2013- 3/6/2014. What is up in his mind, anyone read ?

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-06-10 11:36 | Report Abuse

i not sure why but from my guess as investor and owner point of view.
Could be...
A investor will buy share which he believes the share price will go up or undervalue.
A owner will buy back the share which he want to be more majority share holders and which he also believe the share price is undervalue.

yvonlai

20 posts

Posted by yvonlai > 2014-06-10 14:24 | Report Abuse

how come got ppl sell it at 0.375? press the price down?

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-06-10 14:34 | Report Abuse

This is really a sohai selling at 0.375.
The Bursa trading doesn't work at this way.
they're ppl buying at 0.470 and he selling 0.375.
this is 0.375 will done selling at 0.470.

If he has millions of share on hand...then he could press down the price.
But why a share holder wanna pressing down the price if he owned many share?

yvonlai

20 posts

Posted by yvonlai > 2014-06-10 14:36 | Report Abuse

pursue more /forcing more to sell at lower price, then can buy back?

55,644 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-10 14:37 | Report Abuse

Wow! I have been waiting a long time to buy back BJ Corp which I bought in year 2006 for only 12.5 cts.

yvonlai

20 posts

Posted by yvonlai > 2014-06-10 14:38 | Report Abuse

but from the volume demand more than supply, it seem sth happen soon....

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-06-10 14:42 | Report Abuse

It's extremely hard for someone to control the price up or down.
One of the lowest cash to do that is publish a breaking news on the company.
So the investor or share holder will act based on the news.
Positive new will go up, negative news of course go down.

Now the buy demand is strong and queue at 0.470 and below. Hard to press down unless he got many shares to sell.

There no guarantee to an investor that he could manipulative the market and make money from there. So why he want to take that kind of stupid risk.
Malaysia cant short the market as well.

yvonlai

20 posts

Posted by yvonlai > 2014-06-10 15:02 | Report Abuse

agreed, wait and see.

Posted by Lam Seong Zhi > 2014-06-11 03:46 | Report Abuse

12.5 cnts really a nice deal

55,644 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-11 07:57 | Report Abuse

Lam Seong Zhi

Buying BJ Corp at 12.5 cnts really a nice deal?

Looking back Of Course It was a nice deal. But back in year 2006 it was a different story. When I told one Stock Broker Friend in OSK Johor that I bought BJ Corp at 12.5 cts his face turned green & he was speechless.

So I left him and asked other OSK Johor people. They All (Every One) Condemned VT Conman counter cannot buy.

So I left for JB City to see KN Kenanga Crowd. Here I received even a worse reception. They cursed and swear that VT cheated all their monies.

The same terrible treatment I got every brokerage I visited.

In the end I kept silent.

When BJ Corp crossed 50 cts VT roped in Goldman Sacs from USA to goreng up BJ Corp. The crowd gone wild & everybody turned bullish on BJ Corp & chased it to over RM1.80.

Such is the irrational & madness of the Market. Totally unpredictable.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-11 07:59 | Report Abuse

IS VT A REAL CROOK?????????

55,644 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-11 08:18 | Report Abuse

Ha!

After 2 years I went back to see KN Kenanga Crowd. I had already sold all BJ Corp at RM1.50 by then.

To my surprise 3 people were happy to see me (1 Botak guy without hair & 2 women). They were all glowing with smile on BJ Corp telling me that VT has won a gaming license. And all the RM500 Millions projected "profit" VT will give to charity.

They also believed that BJ Corp will soon fly to RM2.50 because VT spoke in the Newspapers that BJ Corp is undervalued at over Ringgit. (Strange that VT never said anything when BJ Corp was 9 cts)

I said why you all condemned BJ Corp & VT when I told you to buy at 12.5 cts? Why only buy now at RM1.50?

They said,"Fung cheng pian leow". Translated, "The scenery has changed". The circumstances have changed for the better for BJ Corp now. Cannot buy at 12.5 cts but can buy at RM1.50 because the condition is Now Favourable. Because VT gave assurance & Newspapers also highlighted the impending profit from gaming license.

"Come join us at RM1.50, BJ Corp will soon fly to RM2.50" Let us together "Huat ah & make RM1.00) They all agreed in unison.

I said, "I don't dare to buy at RM1.50 now. Let you guys make that RM1.00"
Ha! All three scolded me for chicken out and not joining them in buying BJ Corp at RM1.50.

So I got 2 Scoldings

1) Got scolded for telling them to buy BJ Corp at 12.5 cts
2) Got scolded again for telling them Not to buy BJ Corp at RM1.50

Today, all these three stooges have disappeared from KN Kenanga Johor

BumbleBee

602 posts

Posted by BumbleBee > 2014-06-11 08:29 | Report Abuse

hi, maybe they fatt tatt, bot computers and now trade online ??!!! haha

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-06-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

last time, most people buy the stock based on news, mouth to mouth, rumor and so on.
Today, many people know how to read the financial report, technical chart and buy low and sell high which will not keep forever for retirement.

AhJee

467 posts

Posted by AhJee > 2014-06-11 10:05 | Report Abuse

So Calvin,
you are from Jb loh... now what you advice leh?
currently the volume low and price also relatively low .. can collect liao? RSI near to 80