BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.015 (3.66%)

0.41 - 0.435

43 people like this.

45,432 comment(s). Last comment by Richdady 9 hours ago

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2018-05-28 15:50 | Report Abuse

frankly, i'm clueless, still trying to figure out myself. Will email BJCorp one last time and will show you guys know what I have emailed by the latest this evening.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-05-28 16:04 | Report Abuse

I do think the money from china, vietnam and korea is coming in soon. Now the Tan empire is busy planning where to hide the money in a legal way (playing magic on the qtr financial report). Tell me why they are so quiet about all these money and not even announce it and put the news on their Press The Sun ? Don tell me they donated it for BN election campaign ?

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2018-05-28 16:30 | Report Abuse

Wait and see! Why so worry as the whole world know just like since1MDB issue and thus PH finally won. Will win.

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

Bought more C7 at 0.01. the most burn 0.01 but might make multifold profits. No risk no gain.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-05-28 17:15 | Report Abuse

C7 is RHB issued call warrant, mature 24 August. exercised price is 0.385. Very risky warrant looking at the current price and the all the other call warrants.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-05-28 17:15 | Report Abuse

can u fly?

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

rinngit is weakening further .....VT most probably will only bring bak the 3 billion cash when ringgit is weak..so that he can gain from forex gain...may b abother 10 % weakening is need...lol

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-05-28 17:24 | Report Abuse

I think my TP to let go must re-adjust to 0.38 is more realistic. let some higher lots to sleep till next years. Anybody can KO the call warrants by pushing the price to 1.05 for the rest of the year ? Any hero ?

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-28 21:49 | Report Abuse

In first 100 days of new gov. minister rush to cheer rakyat ,Loke: setting ceilling airfare price. Gobin : world cup live screening in RTM. guess what other minister plan to do?

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2018-05-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

After I read about the Vietnam Property Projects deal, I have decided to email BJCorp's investor relation for a reason, the share price doesn't seem to respond to such a 'good' news, as if its too good to be true.

The first response I received is "no confirmed deal" followed by "announcement will be made in due course" after proof presented by a few, including shortinvestor77. I believe as an investor, trading on this news is not wise. And if you are concerned over the truth over the matter, I would strongly suggest you email BJCorp's investor relation to seek further clarification and/or announcement in public.

I realize that one of us have already emailed BURSA in his own capacity. Though, given BJCorp investor relation's relatively prompt response, you may want to email them as well besides the ultimate option, SC and/or BURSA.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-05-28 23:11 | Report Abuse

It is not necessary to email anybody. Which company in the world don like to woe public investor to push up their share prices ? Some company even create false information to boost their share prices. Why BJcorp have to hide if their result is good ? Just imagine and think !

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2018-05-28 23:25 | Report Abuse

Lol...some ideas for MOF

"Malaysia Finance : Deconstructing Malaysia Debt – Legalising Sports Betting and Gambling Will Generate Additional RM 15 Billions A Year"
https://thecoverage.my/news/malaysia-finance-deconstructing-malaysia-debt-legalising-sports-betting-gambling-will-generate-additional-rm-15-billions-year/?utm_source=englishsite&utm_medium=notification&utm_campaign=autopush

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-28 23:48 | Report Abuse

One of the reason for Black market to fully control the market is the collusion between bookie and the ex-gov. Lets see if the new gov going to make friends with bookie or what?

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-28 23:49 | Report Abuse

Seem like VT start doing his job

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-05-29 05:39 | Report Abuse

MAJORITY DAP & PH LEADERS AGAINST GAMBLING AND EVEN THREATENED TO CUT DOWN NUMBERS OF DRAWS OF 4D ACROSS THE COUNTRY.... NOW LEGALISE SPORT GAMBLING AND GIVE ANOTHER CASINO LICENCE??? YES IT IS POSSIBLE!!!! LGE WILL BE 千古罪人!!!! HE WILL BE REMEMBER IN THE HISTORY THE FINANCE MINISTER EXPAND SINFUL INDUSTRY!!!! BJCORP AND BJLAND TO HIT 10.00 SOON!!!!

Posted by birkincollector > 2018-05-29 07:12 | Report Abuse

Yeah...tdm at this age is more about building a legacy. Allowing sport betting or another casino almost impossible for first 2 years.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 07:43 | Report Abuse

I oledi said ...if u dun do the busness n do it welll...u r only pushing it to the darkside..n feed them nice n invite more vices n darkness...look at singapofe n uk ...anything happen...even us is opening up....loss of 5 to 10 billion tax...u can buy hsr easily in 5 yrs time with that money ...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 07:45 | Report Abuse

The illegals can build hsr n ecrl on their own if they wan...but they channel the money outside every yr...thats why rinngit is so weak...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 07:55 | Report Abuse

Last time dap n ph are not benefiting from legalising sports betting ...now is diff..they r in need of extra revenue...n this revenue is to break the monopoly of the illegals...so u think they will consider now...the more they delay..the more the money flows to the darkside...they already lost 100 billions for the past 15 yrs...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 07:59 | Report Abuse

The dark side also controls the stock market with their ill gotten money...syndicate profiting from retailers...n become a controlled casino....u can c they r controllkng vt share price...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 07:59 | Report Abuse

Becoz they hated him....

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 08:00 | Report Abuse

U guys jus not aware of how powerfull the illegals n darkside in malaysia are....in singapore they dare not do this...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 08:03 | Report Abuse

In singapore lky knows about the power of darkside..n he curb all illegal activities to the root...no gangsterism allowed...but in malaysia...secret society got about 5 millions members...wow...amazing

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2018-05-29 08:03 | Report Abuse

quickly run tomorrow....will crash

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 08:04 | Report Abuse

Which company in malaysia can employed 5 million employee...lol....only gomen n the darkside...not even petronas...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 08:05 | Report Abuse

So u know y najib withdraw the license....he was influenced...n may b dun wan to die so earli...lol

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 08:18 | Report Abuse

Dun worry only 10 million ...the bank will compensate bjcorp to uphold its reputation..otherwise who will put money in bank i future...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 08:20 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp got 3 billion ckming in also no go up...10million will make it crash...lol...

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-05-29 08:22 | Report Abuse

cooling, you run as fast as you can. We will not. OK?

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 08:27 | Report Abuse

Cooling english no good..dun understand wat is happening...lol so no blame him

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 08:28 | Report Abuse

Kahheong i think informing minority watchgroup might be a good option...

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-05-29 09:42 | Report Abuse

Good idea. Just forward last email to Bursa for this minority watchgroup attention:

Dear Sir/Madam, mswatch@mswg.org.my
Greetings.

After 7 days reported to Bursa bout the wrongdoing of BJCorp and BJLand for not disclosure of big deals in Vietnam, we minority shareholders till have yet to received any reply from Bursa as per the email below. Hence we seek your help in this matter. Kindly assist us.
Thank you in advance. We look forward to hearing from you.

A Shareholder of BJCorp and BJLand
https://www.mswg.org.my/enquiry

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-05-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

Don't worry. Be happy. We will sort it out step by step!

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2018-05-29 11:43 | Report Abuse

Sin of dens came from where ? Big conglomerate , drugs chains ,casino, legal or illegal all sorts of lottery gambling. One words easy & profiteer sources.

yjinnvy

312 posts

Posted by yjinnvy > 2018-05-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

I will suggest LKE to release the second casino and sport betting license asap if he really want to do so and don't wait after 2 years. So that it get enough time to show that it can reduce debt and won't affect our society. If do it after 2 years, PH may lose some Malay's vote in next GE.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2018-05-29 12:11 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo! You think Lim Guan Eng is sohai, this action will cause him mati kukus.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2018-05-29 12:15 | Report Abuse

I suggest ROS should consist of army or police tasks force & intelligence group.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2018-05-29 12:26 | Report Abuse

Ministry of economic affairs should have Liu Chin tong as members.

yjinnvy

312 posts

Posted by yjinnvy > 2018-05-29 12:28 | Report Abuse

Haha, let's wait and see what is he next move.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2018-05-29 12:39 | Report Abuse

If really want to investigate, all finance institution all got problems.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-05-29 13:04 | Report Abuse

Encouraging gambling is not to the like of most of any government bodies in this world unless you have the conditions like Singapore (Police state). Gambling will bring a lot of social and security problems ! I don think LGE or the PH will dip themself into this stupid issue. This will become the target for PAS and BN to attack. They are opposition parties now and have strong influences on those religious hard core figures. Gambling licence will never become a reality as what I personally think. Look yourself , I think my TP of even 0.38 is looking a bit naive !

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 13:10 | Report Abuse

But dr m support the idea...lol

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 13:11 | Report Abuse

No gomen like gambling....but they hav no choice...u dun do it...the illegals will..

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 13:12 | Report Abuse

N they get stronger n stronger...n they start open stalls in every kopitiam...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 13:12 | Report Abuse

N they get monopoly of the biz...lol..thanks r the support of gomen

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-29 13:13 | Report Abuse

N they start recruiting more members....now 5 million...lol

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2018-05-29 13:15 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp is among those listed companies with competitiveness, but a bad behavior.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-05-29 13:21 | Report Abuse

The illegal gambling existing everywhere in the world, even the best cops in the world cannot wipe them out completely. Even the strong police force of singapore cant do it. But you can reduce them. Reduce them will boost up the income of TOTO. You know how the PAP government discourage their citizens to gamble in casino. Before any Singapore start to gamble in the casino their already lost $100 on the entering fees.