BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 2 days ago

bestoobest

100 posts

Posted by bestoobest > 2021-04-20 17:05 | Report Abuse

he join tzu chi loh even he wont step on ants

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-20 17:40 | Report Abuse

Buletin for my friends
like @sailang_now
Etc. Apologise if left out names.

Buletin
Resistant 0.40
Closing price 0.36
Support 0.34
Support 0.31

Today price has a slight rebound after many days of losses. But major resistant 0.40 still not broken.

Verdict - STILL BAD until closing price stays above 0.40

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-20 17:47 | Report Abuse

Really? You read that from the membership brochure? :D

bestoobest he join tzu chi loh even he wont step on ants

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-04-20 17:48 | Report Abuse

In order for bjcorp to sweat its assets it has to privatise bjland. So like it or not standby for party again and higher than previous push also easier.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-20 18:08 | Report Abuse

Dear friends, price charts don't lie. They present facts in unbiased way. They do not favour one stock over another. Price chart can not buy stocks, so price chart can not promote stocks which they have bought. Example, Buy first then promote in a forum. Thks for reading. Just look at 1 month chart and you see downtrending.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-20 18:10 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your sharing.

Posted by py1818 > Apr 20, 2021 6:08 PM | Report Abuse

Dear friends, price charts don't lie. They present facts in unbiased way. They do not favour one stock over another. Price chart can not buy stocks, so price chart can not promote stocks which they have bought. Example, Buy first then promote in a forum. Thks for reading. Just look at 1 month chart and you see downtrending.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-20 18:45 | Report Abuse

Dear readers, @dompeilee and me give sell calls here because we saw downtrend from TA or price charts and also from experience. We intended to warn you all.
But we were viewed as bad hats by some folks here. We have nothing to gain by giving sell calls. Our intention was to help. Please take note

That was the whole purpose of my buletin. And @dompeilee messages

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-20 19:07 | Report Abuse

Silly, I have been asking people to sell for years now. The buy call is just sarcasm :D

Fullmoon

34 posts

Posted by Fullmoon > 2021-04-20 19:35 | Report Abuse

Py ...why u so bz & free to give rating bad...
Those who intend to buy nothing concern to you
U only look at one side, jalil bought at 0.35 cents
Why didnt u mentioned about this...

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-20 20:33 | Report Abuse

py1818 is only presenting TA stats. Nothing more. What makes you so sure Jalil paid for it?

Fullmoon Py ...why u so bz & free to give rating bad...
Those who intend to buy nothing concern to you
U only look at one side, jalil bought at 0.35 cents
Why didnt u mentioned about this...

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-20 20:42 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-04-21 09:57 | Report Abuse

If KYY can lose 90% of his wealth what is 5O% to VT? Charity mah...

All this hoo hah is merely a dream......dreamland. Typical china-man counter. Only taking care of themselves. With so much assets still cannot go up. If dropped further they better hang themself and close shop.

Posted by annousmous01 > 2021-04-21 10:30 | Report Abuse

all take out money from this counter and go for ucrest and keyasic aldy

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-21 12:39 | Report Abuse

Damage already done! Investors' confidence seriously compromised due to VT & associates selling spree?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 12:47 | Report Abuse

Remember Raider's this important message mah:

"Let me tell u if u really want to make monies on bjcorp reform & monetizations of its assets value leh...!!

In order to win big u must be prepare to take a few punche loh!!
If u play chicken on bjgroup of companies,u better avoid this stock mah!"

Correct mah....VT has already promise not to buy any new property & bussiness & assets.

He wants to sweat out more the existing assets & business loh!!

Jalil wants 3 months to map out their corporate plans mah!

VT is a change man lah...!!

He is very kind hearted, charitable & he even a permanent vegetarian (that means not only kind to human, kind to animal as well loh) once he whole heartedly join Tzu Chi loh!

He plan to donate half his wealth mah....!!

Why he need to con when he is kind & charitable leh ??

Just let Bjgroup of companies rise to fair value at Rm 2.00 that is more than sufficient to achieve his objective mah!!

Surely he do not want to donate bjcorp cheap cheap mah!

Thats why he need to sweat the bjgroup assets for value & return loh!!

This is bcos one of the reform is to untie some of bjgroup of companies cross holdings, this is done by selling & unloading those cross holding mah!!

For example it was mentioned that VT hold 86.5% of Bland.....but actually bcorp only hold only 75% of bland....the rest are owned directly by Vt & family personally and bcorp 30% associates & VT associates like berjaya sompo insurance mah!

Thus they need to unwind all these cross holding by disposing some in order to create a sustainable long term value mah!

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-21 13:48 | Report Abuse

Verdict - downtrending

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-21 14:18 | Report Abuse

Hi
@earlyretirement
@sailang_now

One month chart and you can see downtrending.

Resistant 0.40
Support 0.34

Looks like price is going to support 0.34

hm1728

6 posts

Posted by hm1728 > 2021-04-21 14:18 | Report Abuse

Let’s go for Censof?

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-21 14:25 | Report Abuse

@hm1728 Let’s go for Censof?

Save yourself from losses, will ya

Verdict -
Ucrest - party is going to be over if ucrest closing price fails to break major resistant 0.595.

Censof - have not check yet but why bother?

Posted by Goldenhorse > 2021-04-21 14:32 | Report Abuse

Jalil has been tweeting some funny quotes like what photo to be in the CV and what about batik that he wears and where to get it from. Is he just like Najib or Trump? I wonder if he can post more relevant things to the turnaround plan rather than wasting his time tweeting on other non relevant topics. Lesson to learn - If its the first time you see photos like that, I think is your lack of hiring experience. The world is diverse and people has different habits, it is normal for people sending in funny CV to make you a fool. Grow up and post more on meaningful vision not small items, you are not a politician and do not try too hard to be an influencer. No meaning, focus on how to berjaya #jalilword

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-21 14:34 | Report Abuse

@hm1728 Let’s go for Censof?

Ok since u ask about censof, it will be rude if i mention censof but don't bother giving an answer.

Yesterday closing price was 0 48. If closing price closes below 0.48, party for censof is OVER. Hope this answer your question. See one month chart please.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-21 14:57 | Report Abuse

@py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin

Come to think about Jalil has been tweeting about irrelevant things, latest on Liverpool & football instead of focusing on his turnaround plans for Berjaya?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 15:42 | Report Abuse

If u listen to all the voodoo chartist useless loh!

The key point...u must know bjcorp & bjland are deeply undervalue and u know VT and jalil wants & out to create value & release value for them both mah...!!

Those voodoo chartist...will say support level this & resistance level this....all this useless...better throw it into jamban loh...!!

Bcos eventually bcorp & bland can only go one direction...that is up mah!

"Let me tell u if u really want to make monies on bjcorp reform & monetizations of its assets value leh...!!

Correct mah....VT has already promise not to buy any new property & bussiness & assets.

He is very kind hearted, charitable & he even a permanent vegetarian (that means not only kind to human, kind to animal as well loh) once he whole heartedly join Tzu Chi loh!

Just let Bjgroup of companies rise to fair value at Rm 2.00 that is more than sufficient to achieve his objective mah!!

This is bcos one of the reform is to untie some of bjgroup of companies cross holdings, this is done by selling & unloading those cross holding mah!!

For example it was mentioned that VT hold 86.5% of Bland.....but actually bcorp only hold only 75% of bland....the rest are owned directly by Vt & family personally and bcorp 30% associates & VT associates like berjaya sompo insurance mah!

Thus they need to unwind all these cross holding by disposing some in order to create a sustainable long term value mah!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-21 15:58 | Report Abuse

LOL, what else do you expect Rubberstamp to tweet about?

Goldenhorse Jalil has been tweeting some funny quotes like what photo to be in the CV and what about batik that he wears and where to get it from. Is he just like Najib or Trump? I wonder if he can post more relevant things to the turnaround plan rather than wasting his time tweeting on other non relevant topics. Lesson to learn - If its the first time you see photos like that, I think is your lack of hiring experience. The world is diverse and people has different habits, it is normal for people sending in funny CV to make you a fool. Grow up and post more on meaningful vision not small items, you are not a politician and do not try too hard to be an influencer. No meaning, focus on how to berjaya #jalilword
21/04/2021 2:32 PM

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 15:59 | Report Abuse

Never Give up on your dreams mah...!!
If u truly believe that VT a change man & he out to help us all and create value for bcorp & bland...just go for it loh!

Do not let bad element influence U n create doubt on your believe mah!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-21 16:01 | Report Abuse

I hate to say this but yeah, 'I told you so' :D

sailang_now Damage already done! Investors' confidence seriously compromised due to VT & associates selling spree?
21/04/2021 12:39 PM

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 16:19 | Report Abuse

Only those follow voodoo chartist will have this problem of loss of confidence loh!

IF U BELIEVE U CAN ACHIEVE LOH!

Posted by Goldenhorse > 2021-04-21 16:27 | Report Abuse

Jalil keep sweating, we need a plan, faster show some directions

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-21 16:54 | Report Abuse

He did! Batik stocks are going up, no? LOL

Goldenhorse Jalil keep sweating, we need a plan, faster show some directions

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-21 16:57 | Report Abuse

Lam-Par-One #1 snake oil salesman. You better buy or else your family will be cursed to live in poverty forever :D

stockraider Never Give up on your dreams mah...!!
If u truly believe that VT a change man & he out to help us all and create value for bcorp & bland...just go for it loh!

Do not let bad element influence U n create doubt on your believe mah!

RCZ2020

831 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-04-21 17:36 | Report Abuse

VT throw when high. Press and collect when low. Tricky old man

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 18:18 | Report Abuse

This scanluver talkook very panlai loh...!!

Somemore accuse raider loh....!!

U can don trust raider...but how can u do not trust VT with kind intention to donate & help and create value for bjgroup leh...!!

IF U BELIEVE U CAN ACHIEVE LOH!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-21 19:11 | Report Abuse

Uptrend intact

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-21 19:13 | Report Abuse

ENCIK ABDUL JALIL BIN ABDUL RASHEED (a company director) acquired 1,000,000 shares on 19-Apr-2021.

Huat chaiii

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-21 19:20 | Report Abuse

Hi
@earlyretirement
@sailang_now

Resistant 0.40
Support 0.34

Closing price 0.385. Still not convinced until closing price close above 0.40 and stays above 0.40. After all this share rose to 0.505 recently.

Verdict - DOWNTRENDING

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 19:31 | Report Abuse

Those voodoo chartist...will say support level this & resistance level this....all this useless...better throw it into jamban loh...!!

If u listen to all the voodoo chartist useless loh!

The key point...u must know bjcorp & bjland are deeply undervalue and u know VT and jalil wants & out to create value & release value for them both mah...!!

Bcos eventually bcorp & bland can only go one direction...that is up mah!

Posted by py1818 > Apr 21, 2021 7:20 PM | Report Abuse

Hi
@earlyretirement
@sailang_now

Resistant 0.40
Support 0.34

Closing price 0.385. Still not convinced until closing price close above 0.40 and stays above 0.40. After all this share rose to 0.505 recently.

Verdict - DOWNTRENDING

jasontan1177

1,768 posts

Posted by jasontan1177 > 2021-04-21 19:33 | Report Abuse

Ceo buy shares . Veli good up tomorrow.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-21 19:37 | Report Abuse

Acquired doesn't mean he paid out of his own pocket :D

jasontan1177 Ceo buy shares . Veli good up tomorrow.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-21 19:39 | Report Abuse

Do you think ceo invest and expect losses.
At least he wants to buy low and sell high

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-21 19:41 | Report Abuse

Unless we want to be like charity man

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-21 20:27 |

DonLee

499 posts

Posted by DonLee > 2021-04-21 21:15 | Report Abuse

You dun buy , pls go other forum la.
our money our decision la. you want people follow u ah? u buy what , we follow ah?

scanluver OMG. Don't just Huat here, Huat there. Read again what I mentioned earlier, slowly......

bulldog Do you think ceo invest and expect losses.
At least he wants to buy low and sell high

Huat chaiii
21/04/2021 7:39 PM
21/04/2021 8:27 PM

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2021-04-21 22:13 | Report Abuse

esok LU ke?

jasontan1177

1,768 posts

Posted by jasontan1177 > 2021-04-21 22:30 | Report Abuse

Wah LU ada cantek. Miz raya bloom bloom
Aiyo

NKLpunya

81 posts

Posted by NKLpunya > 2021-04-22 00:37 | Report Abuse

VT wants to give duit raya to BJ counters retail traders to celebrate a good raya... he is a changed man who value humanity...
So can go in maaa...! hihihi

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-22 02:31 | Report Abuse

Angpow coming Raya LU

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-22 09:51 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-22 09:52 | Report Abuse

Will you be getting a sell signal from him as well, I wonder?

miniminer Buy signal from Jalil? go go BJ, hopefully can recover back to confident level 0.45 cents ....hehehe.........................
21/04/2021 10:26 PM

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-04-22 10:46 | Report Abuse

Yup! Keep up the good work....just woke-up 2day
scanluver Will you be getting a sell signal from him as well, I wonder?