BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 2 days ago

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-05-03 12:49 | Report Abuse

Even though uncle Tan declared him as back seat, but his family's as well him influences to this company can't deny. So his roles as businessman can't replace, unless he's wanted to be government related role or political figures So many years he used wrong methods sweated from minority when to redempt . For future of this conglomerate.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-03 13:09 | Report Abuse

@sailang_now
@earlyretirement
Bcorp must stay above 0.35 to show uptrend. Figures from 1 month chart.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-05-03 14:07 | Report Abuse

From the news reported, he elated after his retiring from life, the half personal wealth will give to charities. After drop to 30cents, the tasks of restoration shall be in your hand but Jalil can retires for good and all will follow you go missing, hihihi..

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-05-03 14:25 | Report Abuse

I get bored, that why come here for jokes. Amitadhu!

Posted by Goldenhorse > 2021-05-03 15:46 | Report Abuse

Indian Corana Go Indian Corona Go, Berjaya Go, up Corona ho. Going down anyways, will see you in 20 sens. Pfizer also cant help Indian Corona

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-05-03 16:09 | Report Abuse

@py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin. MCO3 confirmed?
https://thesmartlocal.com/malaysia/mco-round-3/

Titan

4,159 posts

Posted by Titan > 2021-05-03 16:19 | Report Abuse

i agreed will bulldog. Raya angpow coming. But it is from you to Jalel and VT le......hihi......

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2021-05-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

Ho Ho Hoh! Distribution in progress!? Raya Blackpau coming

He that fights and runs away, May turn and fight another day; But he that is in battle slain, Will never rise to fight again. Tacitus

Bettyem

652 posts

Posted by Bettyem > 2021-05-03 17:01 | Report Abuse

COVID-19的增加,经济和股市都不好?
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/823385

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-05-03 17:35 | Report Abuse

angpow? You give or VT give???

miniminer

498 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2021-05-03 17:49 | Report Abuse

I think VT already gave one round of small Ang Pow at the end of his second tenure but hope he will give a bigger "Green Pow" this year via Jalil & Robin for Hari Raya Puasa as he wishes and willing .......hehehe...................

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-05-03 17:50 | Report Abuse

where supporters?? accumulate??

FutureGains

10,527 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-05-03 18:37 | Report Abuse

JALIL ADD BULLET

TMR GAP

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-05-03 19:24 | Report Abuse

Infront supporters for bullets? If previously company treat us with good tokens, maybe with the CEO called and ambitious vision. May be pour out s part for support if the price still safe margin. Records too bad as nation too instability.

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2021-05-03 19:32 | Report Abuse

Investors long time already give up this co. It will forever remain a penny stock. New management come in for show only lah..Better look eleswhere.

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2021-05-03 19:41 | Report Abuse

Support, Jalil Rasheed who walks his talk.

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-05-03 19:43 | Report Abuse

Yup! Too little efforts & to late!...a seasoned Group CEO would been Turn key & Go! Not take 3 months to learn on the job? My god! only 1 year later can see results?!

Its recently-appointed group chief executive officer Abdul Jalil Abdul Rasheed said
"I am targeting by the end of June, we will announce publicly where we will streamline the group, reorganise certain aspects of the business and share what the future BCorp be like.
The first three months is a learning and discovery exercise for me to meet all the companies and understand their business operation," he said.
Next financial year June 30, 2022, you should see all the aspects of the changes that we announced in the current year coming to fruition"
https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/05/687410/vincent-tans-bcorp-under-pnbs-former-ceo-unveil-major-revamp

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-03 19:47 | Report Abuse

Silly crab spotted :D

lovetzy I trust Rasheed Jalil. I have faith in Berjaya Corp. Up up day.

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2021-05-03 19:50 | Report Abuse

Truth will prevail, no matter how you insult me, I don't mind, I believe in Rasheed Jalil, I believe that Berjaya Corp will be really great this round.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-05-03 19:52 | Report Abuse

VT claimed that Batikman's core responsibility is to focus on Investor Relations. Firstly, in MNCs, investor relations is not a very senior role, more like mid-level exec. Secondly, in Bolahland that role translates to Kaki Bodek. It's important to read between the lines.

Why go through so much efforts with restructuring plans when it's so easy to make money with small fries investors? :P

wantanmi Yup! Too little efforts & to late!...a seasoned Group CEO would been Turn key & Go! Not take 3 months to learn on the job? My god! only 1 year later can see results?!

Its recently-appointed group chief executive officer Abdul Jalil Abdul Rasheed said
"I am targeting by the end of June, we will announce publicly where we will streamline the group, reorganise certain aspects of the business and share what the future BCorp be like.
The first three months is a learning and discovery exercise for me to meet all the companies and understand their business operation," he said.
Next financial year June 30, 2022, you should see all the aspects of the changes that we announced in the current year coming to fruition"
https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/05/687410/vincent-tans-bcorp-unde...

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-05-03 19:59 | Report Abuse

Results speak louder than words. If end of June still no meaningful re
organisation or diversification of non core business { means batikman talk only ) give him time.he was appointed on 16 March

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-03 20:01 | Report Abuse

Employing outsider meaning to tell the whole world ALL of your children are not capable. Sad, Some rich bosses don't really know how to " parenting " ...your children what they become today can be resulted of your uncapable wives ( who duty is to teach your children ) and while the man in the house earn hard for the family..and the man in the house also has to have control your power in the house and don't let the WIVES control you back!!

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-03 20:04 | Report Abuse

Ancient Chinese dynasty story:....The King's empire always kena destroyed by the evil queen or evil concubine.

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-03 20:07 | Report Abuse

Oh ya...too much crazy showing off and put FACE and publicity first will destroy your future that you had worked so hard for it...SAD

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-03 20:09 | Report Abuse

Like old saying: Charity start from family first, meaning help the unfortunate family members first ( Not by looking down on them)...

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-03 20:11 | Report Abuse

A rich man staying in the mansion and want to build unit for the poor...how much he knows about space?

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-05-03 20:19 | Report Abuse

Jalil all in everyday, why bilis scared. Some more is using margin to buy. Most here can't even come near or wash jalil toilet.

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-03 20:25 | Report Abuse

@kahhoeng ....haha..angpow???!!! hahaha.....i heard ..poor related relative don't even receive agpow from VT....and I heard YTL family was giving "E"angpow to friends and relatives...and YTL do charity with pure sincere heart without publicity...
Got heart to do charity , you don't need to tell the whole world...but let the world discover your charity and recognize you...thats charity....

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-03 20:30 | Report Abuse

@ lovetzy 慈济.....haha....lovetzy..you must be kidding me....do you know this 慈济 is for rich to show off? yes. maybe there are good poeple, .but seriously how many are " real " good people?
Or for the rich to repent?

FutureGains

10,527 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-05-03 20:32 | Report Abuse

Two good news
1. Jalil add bullet
2. New facelift for bjcorp

FutureGains

10,527 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-05-03 20:33 | Report Abuse

the prices is near MA60.....shd be rebound. cannot down
anymore.

TP 38

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-03 20:48 | Report Abuse

BJcorp want to push up their share price up therefore must inject good news...who knows maybe jalil joining has to do with one of VT strategy ....you wont know what kind of deal between this 2...So...if price up, make profit , run first. Don't let the shark eat you back

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-05-03 23:47 |

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-04 01:25 | Report Abuse

OMG...they are still proud of their 7/11....lose out to Family Mart loh

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-04 01:26 | Report Abuse

exactly....nowadays, who will walk in to 7/11? Everyone looking for Family Mart or 2nd choice will be News.com when they suddenly want to buy things, drinks or bite to eat

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-04 01:32 | Report Abuse

And I saw it with my own eye when i was in time Square, So many body guards to escort VT and even the don't know number what wives's daughter ( who married to NAZA) so damn langsi... she thinks she is so pretty and walk like a royal princess but she didn't realized she is too short to walk like princess Kate or paris hilton as she was always compare in her social media ( i heard)omg

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-04 01:35 | Report Abuse

And always talking about doing charity ...actually to show off to get attention or seriously doing good deed? Like i said before... doing charity is not for you to tell the whole world but to let the whole world recognize you and appreciate what you have done.

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-04 01:39 | Report Abuse

OMG....even i saw Francis Yeoh at Lot 10 with just only 1 Body guard to walk with him and he is always smiling and doesn't show people how big shot he is....and he is definitely not blocking the lift specially for him to tell people he is VVIP ....omg...Francis yeoh is way riches than VT and Francis Yeoh is so low profile

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2021-05-04 03:46 | Report Abuse

I won't judge anyone. Just to tell all the newcomers, my personal opinion is that this will be a real change, where the true value will prevail, and all who trust will be rewarded nicely. Spending so much money to buy shares, the best way to think about it is by imagining yourself as the CEO of BJCorp. If you are just a puppet, will you use so much money to buy the shares? If you are not confident with the future prospects after restructuring, will you spend on much money on the shares of this company? All in all, this is just my personal opinion, I have no intention to influence any parties, do your own judgement, all the best. (I commented so early not because I'm desperate, it's just because I woke up early to start my work, all the best!)

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-05-04 07:02 | Report Abuse

@py1818 can you update your daily bulletin since already near support at 0.31? Tks

py1818 Daily buletin for friends

Resistant 0.46
Resistant 0.44
Resistant 0 40

Closing price 0.38

Support 0.34
Support 0.31

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-04 09:31 | Report Abuse

Raya angpow coming

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-04 09:31 | Report Abuse

Bulldog continue laughing to the bank

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-04 09:43 | Report Abuse

Uptrend intact

Huat chaiii

caonima

367 posts

Posted by caonima > 2021-05-04 09:47 | Report Abuse

ceo collect enuf ticket, non-stop train already started...

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-04 09:52 | Report Abuse

The bull just started

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-04 09:53 | Report Abuse

60c in the making

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts