BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 2 days ago

gibsontan

68 posts

Posted by gibsontan > 2021-04-19 16:27 | Report Abuse

4hr chart is doing good

gibsontan

68 posts

Posted by gibsontan > 2021-04-19 16:27 | Report Abuse

closing at 0.355 then tmr see further pull up

SK92

161 posts

Posted by SK92 > 2021-04-19 16:32 | Report Abuse

RIP Berjaya..c u at 30 sen.

Posted by uncletantantan > 2021-04-19 16:53 | Report Abuse

wait till drop to 0.20, i will suport again

Stocker

102 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2021-04-19 17:08 | Report Abuse

My popcorn almost finish....

gibsontan

68 posts

Posted by gibsontan > 2021-04-19 17:08 | Report Abuse

it's okayy, look at dataprp

Jinglebell

134 posts

Posted by Jinglebell > 2021-04-19 17:22 | Report Abuse

Wow water fish banyaknya
Ez money for VT too many fish liao boh bian tak makan pun tak boleh

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-04-19 17:33 | Report Abuse

VT said want to donate more for charity. The share price up more than 100%. After saw huge profit, sure selling all the way down. 18cents on the way.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-19 17:42 | Report Abuse

Buletin for my friends

Buletin
Resistant 0.40
Closing price 0.34
Support 0.34
Support 0.31

Eversince support 0.40 broken, it has been downtrending. If support 0.34 is broken, next support is 0.31.

Verdict - REALLY BAD.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-19 17:44 | Report Abuse

@py1818 tks for your daily buletin

yukchian

534 posts

Posted by yukchian > 2021-04-19 18:32 | Report Abuse

VT acquired BJCORP shares at 15 April

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-19 18:44 | Report Abuse

Question: Is Jalil supposed to sweat the (waterfish) SHAREHOLDERS, or sweat the ASSETS?

He's doing a fantastic job of the former.

No action of the latter.

Kkkkronok

54 posts

Posted by Kkkkronok > 2021-04-19 19:09 | Report Abuse

The chart show down traend already... U all happy trade lo i run at 3.60 lo. Bye.

Posted by vtroopsvin > 2021-04-19 19:14 | Report Abuse

@py1818 thx for the update

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-19 19:25 | Report Abuse

It's always good to se him do charity especially with your money :D

williamtkb VT said want to donate more for charity. The share price up more than 100%. After saw huge profit, sure selling all the way down. 18cents on the way.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-19 19:26 | Report Abuse

ROFL

gibsontan BJCORP potential reversal spotted, TP 0.5 in short term

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-19 19:28 | Report Abuse

So naive, ah? :D

Roy 8 Saying that VT is selling to leaving bj is very speculative and can be untrue. Bj is VT's baby and his pride and joy.. He said he is giving away half his fortune to charity. There are many ways to donate to charity without selling bj. He may have some reasons for selling some of his bj shares, definitely not all. Maybe he sold some at the wrong time. To be , no big issue.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-19 19:32 | Report Abuse

Actually, come to think of it the (waterfish) shareholders are ASSETS.

Their naive innocence is the ASSET!

So lucky VT, Jalil & Bjcorp have such assets to sweat :D

:)

RCZ2020

831 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-04-19 21:57 | Report Abuse

VT acquired this share again. For sure he will push up just hold.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-20 07:18 | Report Abuse

I noticed tsvt hurting feeling of many waterfish and ground minority shareholders. Why? No fundamental and analysis support this company market price. Can be as lower as 18cents for many years, then, notification and announcement all can't be trusted. No objective when bjcorp already sought 82% bjland, then, why bought initial with great cost? All associated and subsidiary company soon affected becomes penny stocks. News also comes late, insiders gain before spreading .

Titan

4,159 posts

Posted by Titan > 2021-04-20 07:21 | Report Abuse

luckily I bid goodbye at 45c & 43.5.......mayb when bjcorp reach sweet 18, we shall dance again....hehe

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-20 07:23 | Report Abuse

You are pushing minority to gambling your company and get burned .

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-20 07:40 | Report Abuse

chopstick said I need milk. Minority no need milk but water. Hehehe..

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-04-20 08:58 | Report Abuse

Yup! I am not greedy we shall dance again when you reach sweet 17? lol

Titan luckily I bid goodbye at 45c & 43.5.......mayb when bjcorp reach sweet 18, we shall dance again....hehe
20/04/2021 7:21 AM

Eddysurge You are pushing minority to gambling your company and get burned .
20/04/2021 7:23 AM

Eddysurge chopstick said I need milk. Minority no need milk but water. Hehehe..

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2021-04-20 09:05 | Report Abuse

v tan play redtone ?

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-20 09:06 | Report Abuse

@ wantanmi, you accumulated share by giving false direction, then asked people to chase, naughty you LOH.

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-04-20 09:15 | Report Abuse

Arv18 looks like today you can sweat it out and leave it to VT and jalil to sweat the assets of bjcorp. Very strong rebound today expected

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-20 09:18 | Report Abuse

Bj on the move

Huat chaiii

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-04-20 09:19 | Report Abuse

Yup! When dealing with Master...it takes two to Tango....Anyway wait 4 ur rd 2 Wembley.......

Kong CL

184 posts

Posted by Kong CL > 2021-04-20 10:03 | Report Abuse

Yeah! bagi tenaga up lagi... my loss from 28K loss change to 20K loss now! Add oil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-20 10:05 | Report Abuse

For those who missed the dump! VT has just thrown a lifeline? But from previous experience whenever there is a spike there will be VT sales again as plenty of shares left?

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-20 10:33 | Report Abuse

Yes sir, I will be observing and waiting... for d rebound, or more disposal by VT?

we shall see. very interesting!
Posted by Goldking9789 > Apr 20, 2021 9:15 AM | Report Abuse

Arv18 looks like today you can sweat it out and leave it to VT and jalil to sweat the assets of bjcorp. Very strong rebound today expected

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-20 12:57 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-20 13:06 | Report Abuse

Buletin for my friends
like @sailang_now
Etc. Apologise if left out names.

Buletin
Resistant 0.40

Intraday price 0.38

Support 0.34
Support 0.31

Today price has a slight rebound after many days of losses. But major resistant 0.40 still not broken.

Verdict - STILL BAD until closing price stays above 0.40

NKLpunya

81 posts

Posted by NKLpunya > 2021-04-20 13:11 | Report Abuse

Operators are playing Tom & Jerry with retailers. They got money and huge of shares to manipulate... Retailers just be clever like Jerry to hit and run and come back again with situation.. hihihi

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-20 13:20 | Report Abuse

Nice setup! C'mon water fish and silly crabs, time to dive in :D

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-20 13:22 | Report Abuse

Tell me, how many clowns here actually tell the truth? Me? I'm always been brutally honest :P

Eddysurge @ wantanmi, you accumulated share by giving false direction, then asked people to chase, naughty you LOH.
20/04/2021 9:06 AM

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-04-20 13:22 | Report Abuse

Yup! Must play guerrilla tactics now like Thomas A Cat & Jerome D Mouse......

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-20 13:38 | Report Abuse

You the best among the best. If bjcorp can honestly reassess the company assets since still listed company and don't publish unrealistic notification and announcement, I will obedient investors.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

@py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-20 13:52 | Report Abuse

Let me tell u if u really want to make monies on bjcorp reform & monetizations of its assets value leh...!!

In order to win big u must be prepare to take a few punches loh!!
If u play chicken on bjgroup of companies, u better avoid this stock mah!

This is bcos one of the reform is to untie some of bjgroup of companies cross holdings, this is done by selling & unloading those cross holding mah!!

For example it was mentioned that VT hold 86.5% of Bland.....but actually bcorp only hold only 75% of bland....the rest are owned directly by Vt & family personally and bcorp 30% associates & VT associates like berjaya sompo insurance mah!

Thus they need to unwind all these cross holding by disposing some mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-20 14:02 | Report Abuse

Jesse Livermore is a high risk gambler, it is nothing like smart safe entrepreneur like VT loh!!

Jesse Livermore is something like Mr Hwang of Archgoes, that just go under recently.....this are big time gamblers loh!!

VT invest for long term with big exposure into undervalue properties & good franchise business & well recognise business like star buck, 7 eleven, bjtoto etc mah!

Posted by dompeilee > Apr 19, 2021 3:38 PM | Report Abuse

'From $1.4 billion to Bankrupt in 5 yrs - Lesson of a Speculator
Coming out of the 1929 Crash, one trader stood above the rest. Jesse Livermore was one of the few who foresaw the crash & leveraged that mkt awareness into gains of $100 million - or $1.39 billion in 2day's dollars. Those gains turned him into one of the Top 10 Richest men in the world.

5 yrs later, he filed for bankruptcy after squandering the fortune of a life time of trading.

How did it happen?

Even being so self-aware of mistakes he made previously, he was unable to keep from overleveraging hmself & losing his entire fortune.

"In truth, it was a period of total inconsistency & illogicality during which, by his own rules, he should have been out of the market sitting on his money. But he wasn't. Having conquered the world, he wanted to climb the mountain again."

Livermore lost 40% of his profit in 18 months - going long the market as it slipped to its lows by mid-1932. Then in 1932, Livermore switched & went short the market - just in time for it to double. The final blows were caused in 1933 when Livermore went long the market just as it fell back near its 1932 lows.

He was wiped out. Not only did Livermore not have a dollar to his name, but he was in debt $5 million, roughly $70 million in 2day's dollars, to various stockbrokers who advanced him money to trade.'

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-20 14:04 | Report Abuse

As listed company, there's a need or obligations to update the company reassessment financial situation before can buy other listed or non listed company.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-20 14:14 | Report Abuse

Correct mah....VT has already promise not to buy any new property & bussiness & assets.

He wants to sweat out more the existing assets & business loh!!

Jalil wants 3 months to map out their corporate plans mah!

Posted by Eddysurge > Apr 20, 2021 2:04 PM | Report Abuse

As listed company, there's a need or obligations to update the company reassessment financial situation before can buy other listed or non listed company.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

I believe if the company can show value investment here, shouldn't panic sell . Especially minorities. But unfortunately is happening here's.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

"Remember In order to win big u must be prepare to take a few punches loh! If u play chicken on bjgroup of companies, u better avoid this stock mah"

Posted by Eddysurge > Apr 20, 2021 2:38 PM | Report Abuse

I believe if the company can show value investment here, shouldn't panic sell . Especially minorities. But unfortunately is happening here's.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-20 14:56 | Report Abuse

Self inflicted! Let's wait & see until VT stopped selling? In the meantime trade with care until Jalil unveils his strategic plan & shows actual value investment, the weather at BCorp can change anytime dependent on whims & fancies of the Operator?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-20 15:43 | Report Abuse

VT is a change man lah...!!

He is very kind hearted, charitable & he even a permanent vegetarian (that means not only kind to human, kind to animal as well loh) once he whole heartedly join Tzu Chi loh!

He plan to donate half his wealth mah....!!

Why he need to con when he is kind & charitable leh ??

Just let Bjgroup of companies rise to fair value at Rm 2.00 that is more than sufficient to achieve his objective mah!!

Surely he do not want to donate bjcorp cheap cheap mah!

Thats why he need to sweat the bjgroup assets for value & return loh!!

Posted by dompeilee > Apr 20, 2021 3:14 PM | Report Abuse

Hehe...some ppl obviously hv not been in the mkt long enuf 2 know VT tactics...in '99 he likely orchestrated the run up BCorp's price from 55c to over $2.50 & then announced a lot of issuances of debt securities & the price plunged back to the low $1s. In '06 he did the same for both BCorp & BLand with some more dubious corporate maneuvers.

Now in '21, only talk abt 'sweating assets' & new mgt...how 2 'sweat assets' when the economy is so comatose, plundered by certain ppl for their own selfish interests & the vast majority of ppl are unwilling to spend 2 revive the economy? Do you notice the S$ xchg rate? I notice it everyday because 28% of my cash is in S$...

Sure, the price may rebound sharply here & there, but all the developments so far are nothing more than hot air.

Posted by dompeilee > Apr 20, 2021 3:22 PM | Report Abuse

His useless offspring RT already ran one listed co. into bankruptcy & directly or indirectly drove the mkt value of some of the others down by 85-90%...damage unlikely 2 be undone no matter how clever the manager is.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-20 16:16 | Report Abuse

VT is your grandfather? LMFAO

stockraider VT is a change man lah...!!

He is very kind hearted, charitable & he even a permanent vegetarian (that means not only kind to human, kind to animal as well loh) once he whole heartedly join Tzu Chi loh!