BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 2 days ago

Stocker

102 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2021-04-27 12:29 | Report Abuse

Still not die yet... good to watch

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-04-27 14:51 | Report Abuse

Game Over!!!!! When King & pawns goes back in the box!!!!! Join the sweating club!!!!! Be prepared to be jailed!!!!!!
They make use of black money to pump & dump to collect clean cash for some Vvip.....
Jalil is a front for pump & dump operations & Vt promises the sky, mades you happy & collect the shares. Start dreaming day & night that some days in future will get good returns.......

Posted by Insider Forecast > 2021-04-27 15:06 | Report Abuse

will go high in 1 day...get ready

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-27 15:11 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight

Huat chaiii

lkpiew

8 posts

Posted by lkpiew > 2021-04-27 15:29 | Report Abuse

the big tree is still there. the sun light is blocked. to get better green pasture, look out for the other 1000 across the river

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-27 15:39 | Report Abuse

I suppose that's a polite to say GTFO :D

lkpiew the big tree is still there. the sun light is blocked. to get better green pasture, look out for the other 1000 across the river

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-27 17:05 | Report Abuse

Buletin

@earlyretirement
@sailang_now

Resistant 0.40
Support 0.34

Closing price 0.34 reached support.

Verdict - you already know.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-27 17:07 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 34

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-27 17:52 |

Posted by Goldenhorse > 2021-04-27 18:01 | Report Abuse

shall I unfollow this Jalil stock? Should we turn off Jalil notifications in the news. This BJ Corp is just like Wirecard free falling. Vincent Tan, people fire him for a reason? He needs to lose it all. teach him a lesson. VT teach him. fall until 1 sen.

Posted by Goldenhorse > 2021-04-27 18:38 | Report Abuse

Never know if Jalil was also the short seller. BJCorp is still in the short seller list?

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-04-27 21:08 | Report Abuse

never trust this company.

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-04-27 21:43 | Report Abuse

this is a company that needs crutches to succeed. otherwise sure fail. remember indah water. it tried to make profits by cheating tying the sewage bill with our water bill. they didnt get their way becos a lot of rich inflential people who had swimming pools realized that they wud end up payin a lot and they proteted. so indah water didnot get it their way. later on the govt acquired IW. a Shitty company. Trying to cheat us of our money and in the process make tnnes for themselves. When foreigners see this happen, they will say we are a failed n state.

hope these people burn in hell.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-27 22:12 | Report Abuse

VT Singing:

♬♬ oop's, i did it again ♬♬
♬♬ i played with your heart ♬♬
♬♬ got lost in the stockmarket game ♬♬
♬♬ Oh baby, baby ♬♬
♬♬ oops, you think I'm in love ♬♬
♬♬ Jalil, sent from above ♬♬
♬♬ to sweat YOUR assets ♬♬
♬♬ I'm not that innocent ♬♬

♬♬♬

NKLpunya

81 posts

Posted by NKLpunya > 2021-04-28 06:57 | Report Abuse

Yesterday the CEO bought in another 1.251M BjCorp at 34.5c.
He really has confident on the stock.

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-28 07:39 | Report Abuse

Medium/strong downtrend observed on the daily candlestick.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-04-28 09:27 | Report Abuse

After the initial price run up BJ has perform badly and continue trending lower and lower. The new minted CEO has a big task ahead

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-04-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

CEO is only a proxy!!!!! What has he done so far?????
Mmm, hmm, hmm, hmm
Oh, oh, oh, oho
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
One way ticket, one way ticket
One way ticket, one way ticket to the blues
Choo, choo, train a-trackin' down the track
Gotta travel on, ain't never comin' back
Ooh, ooh, got a one way ticket to the blues
Bye, bye, love, my baby's leavin' me
Now lonely teardrops are all that I can see
Ooh, hoo, got a one way ticket to the blues
Gonna take a trip to lonesome town
Gonna stay at Heartbreak Hotel
A fool such as I
(A fool such as I)
There never was
(Cry)
I cry a tear so well
One way ticket, one way ticket to the blues
Choo, choo, train a-trackin' down the track
Gotta travel on, ain't never comin' back
Ooh, ooh, got a one…

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-28 10:38 | Report Abuse

@py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin. Guess support almost broken as touched 0.33 just now?

Sad to say the verdict is foregone. Now making money in Cyptos as bought after last week's crash. BNB, LTC & GRT still value buy.

py1818 Buletin

@earlyretirement
@sailang_now

Resistant 0.40
Support 0.34

Closing price 0.34 reached support.

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-04-28 11:44 | Report Abuse

Dompeilee he he...many tried many failed. The problem with chart is that you see what you want to see. 10 people will tell you 10 different things.

My verdict. Price action suggests that it is in the CHEAP ZONE. You might not get the cheapest but cheap zone is good enough. Buy.

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2021-04-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

Look who is talking now? Already broken support 0.34

He that fights and runs away, May turn and fight another day; But he that is in battle slain, Will never rise to fight again. Tacitus

"Cannot rebound. Technically it has broken down off the 0.385 - 0.49 - 0.445 triangle. Technical is more powerful than jalil. Technical target 0.355"

sianging

37 posts

Posted by sianging > 2021-04-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

every decade the family needs to generate $$ from the market to fund their lavish life....

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-28 12:48 | Report Abuse

The broken barrell can't used talk to stop the water flows and fill up. The action is always no in our hand, please Noted, TQ. Just pass by and may there a good leadership to my fellow mother land.

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-04-28 13:51 | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan has been very defensive lately? Btw Bro why deleted your comments on black money?

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-28 14:10 | Report Abuse

No point . Black money good or bad ? Good for investors , I guess.

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-28 14:11 |

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

Yes, may be there is covid.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-28 14:20 | Report Abuse

Holland for those impatient ,short sellers. But true speaking, the goodwill bad.

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-04-28 14:26 | Report Abuse

i am long time investor. i am holding the shares at very high cost after listening to vincent's empty promises thus far. i am not averaging down as it is really useless for me. the new ceo has not given any confident in this counter going forward. those new investors be wary and pick up the shares if you feel comfortable with. good luck.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-28 14:33 | Report Abuse

Insider always the big winner, minorities heartbreak and heartbroken all the time, so you really don't gambling since there is empty action. Only heard the promises.

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-04-28 15:10 | Report Abuse

CEO is only a proxy!!!!! What has he done so far????? Batik shirts!!!!! Football!!!! Cosway adverts!!!!! Raya with the girls?????

This is the Heartbreak Hotel

You said you'd be here by nine
Instead you took your time
You didn't think to call me boy
Here I sit trying not to cry
Asking myself why you do this to me, oh baby
Since you're not around for me
To tell you, baby face to face
I'm writing you this letter
And this is what I have to say
All I really wanted was some of your time
Instead you told me lies
When someone else was on your mind
What'd you do to me? Look what you did to me
(What'd you do? Oh baby)
I thought that you were someone who would do me right
(Do me right)
Until you played with my emotions and you made me cry
(Made me cry)
What'd you do to me, can't take what you did to me

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

LTC & GRT? LOL ...... You only got into BNB now? Mine has already up 3000%. You have a lot to learn, junior :D

sailang_now @py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin. Guess support almost broken as touched 0.33 just now?

Sad to say the verdict is foregone. Now making money in Cyptos as bought after last week's crash. BNB, LTC & GRT still value buy.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-28 16:45 | Report Abuse

Yes Cryptos is a way to make hay while the sun shines as only pocket money for daily needs & Starbucks as still keeping the bulk in cash to invest when the time comes as during bad times Cash is King!

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-28 17:04 | Report Abuse

Buletin

@earlyretirement
@sailang_now

Major Resistant 0.40
Resistant 0.35

Closing price 0.34 still below resistant 0.35. Must stay above 0.35 to show uptrend.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-28 17:11 | Report Abuse

'Keeping the bulk in cash to invest when the time comes as during bad times Cash is King!' OMG, you really are a noob aren't you? :D

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-04-28 17:18 | Report Abuse

holland got high covid 19 cases

RCZ2020

831 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-04-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

What is the additional listing? Will that benefit the share holders?

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-28 17:37 | Report Abuse

@py1818 tks for your daily bulletin.

Btw today's announcement for another 22.5 million new shares to dump. Whose ICUL conversion to shares is this? VT?
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3350059

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-28 18:48 | Report Abuse

Above iculs have to use RM 1 conversion to bjcorp share?

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-04-28 19:45 | Report Abuse

VT gives you confidence that bjcorp is at least worth rm1

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-04-28 19:47 | Report Abuse

Share price of bjcorp very safe as jalil price have to be protected as its pledged nominees account. So now road is clear.

Everest

65 posts

Posted by Everest > 2021-04-28 21:28 | Report Abuse

hope hats the way its goes and tomorrow , up up and away

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-04-28 21:46 |

beyond2288

1,791 posts

Posted by beyond2288 > 2021-04-29 01:09 | Report Abuse

buy muind 3891 0:105

beyond2288

1,791 posts

Posted by beyond2288 > 2021-04-29 01:10 | Report Abuse

director acquired 200,000,000

FutureGains

10,527 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-04-29 02:09 | Report Abuse

3891 that day first prise toto

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-29 13:11 | Report Abuse

Any prediction on first prise for BCorp?
@FutureGains 3891 that day first prise toto

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-29 17:06 | Report Abuse

Afraid not very good at 4d.

Posted by Goldenhorse > 2021-04-29 17:51 | Report Abuse

regardless how the major shareholders try to collect or Jalil. the current market is in covid hike again. 3k already. imagine. you can push one day but following fall out. it can go 18 sens again.