MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAS (3786)

37 people like this.

15,107 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookie 2020-04-18 11:57

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-03-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

next quarter will be very bad. big chunk of money used to coordinate search activities and expenses incurred aftermate of this disater
People still buying?

Lembusial

120 posts

Posted by Lembusial > 2014-03-10 16:17 | Report Abuse

If the government let MAS collapsed, where we Malaysians going to put our face now that the national flag carrier is gone?

Thats why I say MAS will always be there, for whatever cow reasons although it looks very stupid. But hey who care, the government can just give RM450m soft loan to a husband of a minister to rear cow, what is the problem to keep funding MAS so it can keep flying?

Lembusial

120 posts

Posted by Lembusial > 2014-03-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

By the way by so doing, those politicians can keep on milking the MAS cow....LOL

Posted by BingoChong > 2014-03-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

if closing hit .255 i have no word say and sad and finished .

mayleow

162 posts

Posted by mayleow > 2014-03-10 16:37 | Report Abuse

YES, AJIB KO IS GIVING FULL SUPPORT, BUY MORE, RAYA SURE KAYA RAYA

Lembusial

120 posts

Posted by Lembusial > 2014-03-10 16:38 | Report Abuse

don't be surprised if that happen

camel

316 posts

Posted by camel > 2014-03-10 16:38 | Report Abuse

endless possibility.

Posted by BingoChong > 2014-03-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

16:10 【中方接手主導營救工作】中國政府有關部門今午在麗都飯店舉行第一場發布會,包括民航空中安全局、外交部領事副司長、交通部搜救值班室副主任在內的官方人士表示,中國現全盤接手此事,馬航以後只負責失聯航班乘客家屬吃住問題。中國政府交涉組織營救。

Posted by Vivian Mario Gunter > 2014-03-10 16:54 | Report Abuse

If you know there is corruption why are you not taking action and fighting the corruption in the politics? Answer : you are not willing to risk your life, you are afraid, and you don't believe that our people have the courage to fight such evil in the proper peaceful way.

Posted by Vivian Mario Gunter > 2014-03-10 16:55 | Report Abuse

Ask mr Tony Fernandes of AA to buy over mas and turn it around. It can be done.

dyks1

51 posts

Posted by dyks1 > 2014-03-10 16:56 | Report Abuse

It will go downward, it's 10 cents company..run before too late..good luck all

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2014-03-10 16:57 | Report Abuse

buying mas? i rather take the money go to genting to play baccarat. better odds

Posted by TraderWannabe > 2014-03-10 16:57 | Report Abuse

a company will not lose money for so many consecutive years without reason, is a total disappointment looking at the way they "manage" the press conference

lapsap

Posted by lapsap > 2014-03-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

hopeless wings... do not onboard

Posted by InvestorTrader > 2014-03-10 17:16 | Report Abuse

Wow very high trading volume. Alien airforce, alien underground sea base headquarters and genie airforce trading

jinyew

6 posts

Posted by jinyew > 2014-03-10 17:19 | Report Abuse

invest in MAS only if those managerial big shots salary got cut

Posted by TraderWannabe > 2014-03-10 17:25 | Report Abuse

in these 3 days in the eye of the world, MAS is like a kid trying to drive a car, either they dont have a plan or they dont know what they are doing or they dont know what to do and make themselves look stupid - from the business perspective

Posted by Louis_Sandy > 2014-03-10 17:27 | Report Abuse

The only way to save MAS is government sold off the company!

BEAMAN

176 posts

Posted by BEAMAN > 2014-03-10 17:29 | Report Abuse

i bought million of MAS share at this prise and i sure be million air next year ..just be patient

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-03-10 17:30 | Report Abuse

god bless you

Posted by Louis_Sandy > 2014-03-10 17:34 | Report Abuse

the company will go downward due to lately bad reputation and chinese boycott. gain a little peanut should sold off already.. don't greedy!

BEAMAN

176 posts

Posted by BEAMAN > 2014-03-10 17:34 | Report Abuse

thank you, real investor told me now is the opportunity .. MAS will always flying..

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2014-03-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

guess khazanah supported the counter..

wikileaks

324 posts

Posted by wikileaks > 2014-03-10 18:15 | Report Abuse

@beaman, you said you bought million shares, that mean a million. For you to become a millionaire with this investment, that would mean MAS shares need to rise $1 per share from here to $1.24 by next year. From here, I don't see any reason Mas shares price can reach $1.24. So it is only your wishful thinking at the wildest scale. Lu man man tan

weijian

477 posts

Posted by weijian > 2014-03-10 18:23 | Report Abuse

what a risk appetite you have, I would never earn this kind of $, otherwise I might have shared on the incidence.

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2014-03-10 19:02 | Report Abuse

tomoro got discount or not?

alivetoinvest

1,235 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2014-03-10 19:20 | Report Abuse

Sure got la

Posted by musang_foxking > 2014-03-10 19:31 | Report Abuse

tomorrow may touch 30 cents...mas is in everybody's head nowdays...nasib baik gua tak sakit jantung ini hari :)

pypw

207 posts

Posted by pypw > 2014-03-10 19:48 | Report Abuse

some dare to buying at 35cents and now dropped at 22.5 cents some still said expensive hope it will drop below 20cents or 10 cents. Haha.. What is the correct price for MAS now ?

eu7985

1,086 posts

Posted by eu7985 > 2014-03-10 20:41 | Report Abuse

Mas price is quite cheap now, jz x know if buy n keep, how long then only can profit taking? Some more now is the critical season for mas, if finally there s a bad new come out, will mas drop further or rise more like today?

wikileaks

324 posts

Posted by wikileaks > 2014-03-10 21:06 | Report Abuse

10/3 Zahid: Two passengers who used stolen passports to board missing MH370 had Asian facial features/STAR

10/3 Missing MH370: The two passengers who boarded plane with stolen passports "not Asian-looking men," says DCA chief/STAR

Who is hiding the truth and who is telling the truth? Home Minister and DCA Chief, please stop making Malaysia the laughing stock all over the world, as though we don't have enough of agony already!

alivetoinvest

1,235 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2014-03-10 21:15 | Report Abuse

Poor BALOTELLI .. Lool

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2014-03-10 21:19 | Report Abuse

10 pc discount to right issue price of 0.23may be the fair price! Do not blame me if u lose any money!This is just my guess!

pypw

207 posts

Posted by pypw > 2014-03-10 21:36 | Report Abuse

Brought some this morning at 0.225, to average my share

Posted by teklim50 > 2014-03-10 21:51 | Report Abuse

My target is below .10, remember the par value of this Mana Ada System is.10,once rumors spread one of major share holder wanted to dispose the shares but they denied. I believe that no fire no smoke, right now better wait and see.......

mayleow

162 posts

Posted by mayleow > 2014-03-10 22:02 | Report Abuse

Tmr 27

thundercats

7,615 posts

Posted by thundercats > 2014-03-10 23:03 | Report Abuse

wow , dropped only 1 cent only. Bravo MAS, being supported by big player.

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2014-03-10 23:04 | Report Abuse

tomorrow limit up ...

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2014-03-10 23:06 | Report Abuse

this a glc....500% better than any pn17 companies....the odds is not that big

AliAbu

134 posts

Posted by AliAbu > 2014-03-10 23:48 | Report Abuse

I am surprised..30KK BQ, 11KKSQ from 9AM till 5PM.

Posted by therealslimshady > 2014-03-11 00:01 | Report Abuse

a lot of 'tycoon' bought it today . they called it super extra discount price .

JaneyJane

25 posts

Posted by JaneyJane > 2014-03-11 00:57 | Report Abuse

MAS will survive eventually..

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-03-11 01:01 | Report Abuse

yes, MAS will survive ----------- after 10 years

JaneyJane

25 posts

Posted by JaneyJane > 2014-03-11 01:06 | Report Abuse

We shall see :)

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-03-11 07:15 | Report Abuse

'tycoon' should be kwsp and pnb la, who else got huge fund and want to buy mas when company make lose...

pk1510

19 posts

Posted by pk1510 > 2014-03-11 07:29 | Report Abuse

Anyone bought 22-23 Yesterday?

buybuybuy

695 posts

Posted by buybuybuy > 2014-03-11 08:30 | Report Abuse

Dont take the risk to bet on this shares which is still in the downtrend line and the loss will kick in very soon this year. Dump ur shares now before it is too late. Dont expect the shares will break thedowntrend line because of the poor management , damage of the company reputation, strong usd currency which meant the fuel more expensive and the aircraft loss. Stay away for ur good sake

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-03-11 08:40 | Report Abuse

today sure still in active list...

BEAMAN

176 posts

Posted by BEAMAN > 2014-03-11 09:45 | Report Abuse

best price ,cannot get this price again..