MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAS (3786)

37 people like this.

15,107 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookie 2020-04-18 11:57

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-11 22:01 | Report Abuse

Now where are the trooper to dispel a contradicting official,statement.....

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2014/03/11/igp-contradicts-dca-chief-on-mh370-passengers/

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-11 22:03 | Report Abuse

This one too funny .....
Read with own judgement......kekekkeek

http://www.financetwitter.com/2014/03/missing-jet-result-of-endless-corruption-incompetence-extremism.html

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2014-03-11 22:41 | Report Abuse

saturn...if what u meant by funny is when khalid said: " a passenger might have bought a huge sum of insurance and wanted family members to gain from it."....hahaha this is lawak cover...baik punya...

i think PAS gov in kelantan must have shot the plane ...from kota bahru to north east...evil pas..haha

luckily involving (sorry..not in bad meaning)...chinese/china........if it involved bangla-s...someone will say this is to destroy proofs and witnesses ...that the banglas were involved in our latest general election..hahahaha...but how do we distinguish/identify a chinese from real mainland china put his vote here??? hahaha

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-11 22:45 |

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-11 22:51 | Report Abuse

Pls remember even a neighbour is pouring in support and tears....imagine if u r family......
I am not making any comment which is not official.....it is worse when someone points out to me that ppl are making noise and to let the authority investigate.......
Pls investigate by all means and share lah by all means....why are they contradicting?? Why come out and state each time " we are investigating" and u fly the family in to hear this.....and have all the ppl grieving together and without information??.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-11 23:14 | Report Abuse

Cnn.com is more divisive in leading the topic at least it weights and focus of the direction of the findings.......can't blame everybody frustrated at the DCA and IGP contradicting

optimus2

129 posts

Posted by optimus2 > 2014-03-11 23:15 |

optimus2

129 posts

Posted by optimus2 > 2014-03-11 23:16 |

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-11 23:19 |

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-11 23:20 | Report Abuse

Damm this one a racist robot.......kekekeke

Posted by Ang Chong Yik > 2014-03-12 00:20 | Report Abuse

khazanah , SOCSO, KWSP is buying the share to support it from dropping further

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2014-03-12 00:35 | Report Abuse

The world is scrambling for answers following the disappearance of flight MH370, but it seems it is still business as usual for Prime Minister Najib.

I read with disbelief that he was boasting about buying chicken for RM1 at a market. He even had the cheek to tell Malaysians to look for bargains, instead of complaining about price hikes.

Prime Minister Najib only attended one press conference on the missing aircraft and missed the rest, leaving the arduous task to the Acting Transport Minister, DCA, MAS and other authorities.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/sideviews/article/where-is-pm-najib-soraya-salim

amry83

30 posts

Posted by amry83 > 2014-03-12 06:57 | Report Abuse

anbz.. Please refrain from doing stupid jokes regarding mh370. It shows how insensitive you are towards the family involved n how low you are right now!!

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-03-12 08:24 | Report Abuse

before 8.3.2014 i already advice few friends n clinets don't travel on this kind of date...
is it coincidently happened..
8.3.2014 8+3=11
passenger on plane 227 2+2+7=11
38 malaysians passenger on plane 3+8=11

11.2.14 one plane ALgerian air force lockheed martin C130 CRASHED and loss all 103 people on board lukily rescue 1 survivor 1+1 =11
circumstances plane crash remain unclear....

in malaysia 27.2.2014 as i still remember infront of my tv that night 4 serius car accident
loss 14 life 27+2=11

KIMI06

206 posts

Posted by KIMI06 > 2014-03-12 08:39 | Report Abuse

hahah...tok bomoh...

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2014-03-12 08:54 | Report Abuse

Other country are sending advanced vessels, submarine, satelites, etc...but we send bomoh, nelayan and bunch of incompetent officers handling the crisis. One of the top officer can't even differentiate between Austria and Australia. You don't need to introduce what GOD law, the devil is in the enforcement. PM should open up his mouth now and instruct the minister to downgrade or suspend those incompetent officers. Memalukan!!!

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2014-03-12 09:04 | Report Abuse

Please do not criticize our leaders and the officials.
They are doing whatever they can, both physically and mentally to look for the plane. Good job.
Please, everyone, be understanding.
Don't expect rickshaws to perform like Ferrari.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha......we r rickshaws.....good one....because we r.....

Where is the ACARS reports from the plane ?? If Boeing says it has where are we??

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-03-12 09:38 |

BEAMAN

176 posts

Posted by BEAMAN > 2014-03-12 09:39 | Report Abuse

Muarmali can u live better if u out of this country.. my country is one of the best.

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-03-12 09:41 |

BEAMAN

176 posts

Posted by BEAMAN > 2014-03-12 09:46 | Report Abuse

THEY TYR THIS BEST TO HELP.. EVEN THE BOMOH..

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2014-03-12 09:58 | Report Abuse

Our leaders are under a lot of stress, press conferences, difficult questions and so on. That is why some shun the press conferences as they cannot talk well without prepared speech. Some go to market to relieve stress....
Please ... let us be more understanding.

GroggY

7 posts

Posted by GroggY > 2014-03-12 10:03 | Report Abuse

On BFM this morning, the Maybank stock analyst reckon this counter can rebound in 2 month time akin to Air France and Aseana incidents some years back. What do you guys think? I never really had a good look at MAS ever since Idris Jala left. Is it time to buy or time to make haste?

izoklse

5,232 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-03-12 10:07 | Report Abuse

I have full respect to the Malaysian Authorities and the on going effort By Malaysia Govt and Malaysian Airline with the help of all International Counter part to help find MH370. To see them try every possible way to get to know where MH370 is so amazing and i pray for the best for this search and rescue mission. Please come back to us MH 370 where ever you are. We pray for the safety of all the passenger on board flight MH370 Malaysia Airline Kuala Lumpur to Beijing.

trioloo86

294 posts

Posted by trioloo86 > 2014-03-12 10:09 | Report Abuse

i am betting tat mas will shoot up to 0.30 once MH370 is found.... currently holding 5000K mas shares... average price is 25sen.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.."some go market to relieve stress".....a leader who cannot handle the stress.....Wah like that 911 which 10 times worst with 2 planes and 2 building, George Bush must be superman.....and mayor of New York then must be hyperman......
Someone not doing justice to our leader but made it worst

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-03-12 10:18 |

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-12 10:25 | Report Abuse

Now the Air Force chief says he did not make statement on the plane changing course to straits of malacca and capture turning on radar....
Wah according to Tptan.....it must be stress
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/malaysias-air-force-chief-denies-saying-mh370-detected-over-malacca-strait

Posted by Jessica Wong > 2014-03-12 10:34 |

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2014-03-12 10:37 | Report Abuse

Use of bomoh is not to be criticized. It is called 'improvisation of local technology to suit the local environment'.
As we all know, all the fantastic mat salleh equipment might not work well in Malaysia.

BEAMAN

176 posts

Posted by BEAMAN > 2014-03-12 10:46 | Report Abuse

Just hope this lanciao govermant can send back his lanciao citizen to their lanciao great great father lanciao country one day.

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2014-03-12 11:07 | Report Abuse

Wow, wow, no cursing here.
I heard that if you curse while bomohs are looking through their HubBo telescope you might affect them greatly.
The bomoh has already given us a good clue as to where the plane is, either it is still flying or it has crashed. It cannot be in my living room, or yours.
So that narrows the search somewhat.

mmtalents

506 posts

Posted by mmtalents > 2014-03-12 11:16 | Report Abuse

just feel ashamed to be Malaysian now while the whole world looking at us and our authorities acted like cartoon characters

aiman168

799 posts

Posted by aiman168 > 2014-03-12 11:34 | Report Abuse

UFO?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-12 11:39 |

aiman168

799 posts

Posted by aiman168 > 2014-03-12 11:44 | Report Abuse

BUNIAN?

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-03-12 11:44 | Report Abuse

STILL REMEMBER THAT USA OFFICIAL CLAIM THAT MIDDLE EAST TERRORIST ATTACKED WORLD TRADE CENTRE NEW YORK.IS IT HAPPENED COINCIDENTALLY
ON THE DATE 11.9 1+1+9=11
GOT ONE THE FLIGHT NO 11
PASSENGER ON BOARD 65 6+5=11
PASSENGER ON THE FLIGHT 92 9+2=11
THE TWIN TOWER = 11
NEW YORK STATE OF 11

MY POINT OF VIEW THIS NOT A TERRORIST ATTACKED !!!

izoklse

5,232 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-03-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

Some said in fb MH 370 = (3 ) Happen in March ; (7) Will be found in day 7 and (0) aiyoooo i really afraid to say....

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-03-12 11:49 | Report Abuse

MADRID ,SPAIN TRAIN BOMBING WAS 11.3.2004

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-03-12 11:50 | Report Abuse

BOMBAY, INDIA TRAIN BOMBING WAS 11.7.2006

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-03-12 11:53 | Report Abuse

AFTER THE AUSTRIA KING ARCHDUKE FERDINAND BEING ASSASINATED ON
29.6.1914 START THE WORLD WAR 1... 2+9=11

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-03-12 11:56 | Report Abuse

WORLD WAR 2 TAKEN 70 MILLION LIFE ..WHY THE GERMANY CHOSE THIS DATE TO ATTAVK AUSTRIA 11.3.1938

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-03-12 12:12 | Report Abuse

before 8.3.2014 i already advice few friends n clinets don't travel on this kind of date...
is it coincidently happened..
8.3.2014 8+3=11
passenger on plane 227 2+2+7=11
38 malaysians passenger on plane 3+8=11

11.2.14 one plane ALgerian air force lockheed martin C130 CRASHED and loss all 103 people on board lukily rescue 1 survivor 1+1 =11
circumstances plane crash remain unclear....

in malaysia 27.2.2014 as i still remember infront of my tv that night 4 serius car accident
loss 14 life 27+2=11

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-03-12 12:16 | Report Abuse

WHY THE ABRAHAM LINCOLN GOT KILLED EVEN HE DOWN A GOOD JOB.....??? !! RELEASE THE SLAVE SYSTEM !!!

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-03-12 12:17 | Report Abuse

PLEASE THINK OF THE BOX ...FRIENDS .........

JENNY6888

219 posts

Posted by JENNY6888 > 2014-03-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

a Bloomberg report took the Malaysian government to task over the matter.

"They're handling a huge global issue as if it was domestic politics," Clive Kessler, Emeritus Professor of Sociology and Anthropology at the University of New South Wales told Bloomberg.

"With the cause of the disappearance still unknown you can understand the need for discretion and caution, but it’s being perceived in Malaysia and elsewhere in the region as a bid to hide the truth," he added.

Kessler said Prime Minister Najib Abdul Razak’s administration is sending the message that people should let the "government tell them what they need to know, when they need to know it, and not before."

"That's the way they've acted for generations and they are starting to find out it doesn’t work anymore," he added.
http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/256829

****Precisely how Malaysia is run by the goons

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-03-12 12:29 | Report Abuse

WHY THE TITANIC THE BIGGEST SHIP ON EARTH ON THAT TIME SANK ON THE DATE FIRST VOYAGE 11.4.

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-03-12 13:04 | Report Abuse

THOUSAND OF PEOPLE IN THIS PLANET KNEW THE DARKSIDE EVIL ALWAYS HIDE

THEMSELF N MANIPULATE THE INCIDENT CAMOURFLAGE THEMSELF 。。。

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-03-12 13:11 | Report Abuse

SO FUCOS ON OUR POSITIF ENERGY :more LOVE ,PASSION ,GENTLE , MORE TOLERANCE , MORE UNDERSTANING,MORE HELPFULL。。。LIVING WITH 智慧。