MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAS (3786)

37 people like this.

15,107 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookie 2020-04-18 11:57

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:00 | Report Abuse

U mean u only act when it happens in Malaysia? And not anywhere in the world?

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:00 | Report Abuse

The problem is you asking me as ordinary rakyat. Be brave , stand as MP and ypu shall have chance to criticize in parliment

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:01 | Report Abuse

That's why u r weak....

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:01 | Report Abuse

So what is the answer.....act only after a crisis?

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:02 | Report Abuse

I am looking at all posibilities. You already made up your mind

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:02 | Report Abuse

I don't think u can answer that right?

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:03 | Report Abuse

Like research, you must present all posobilities rathee that arriving into conclusion

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:03 | Report Abuse

What all possibilities.?? When u don't even have a sop for a possibility of hijack even after 911 even after US highlighted of extremist in Malaysia even after myammar leaders were assassinated here...

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:04 | Report Abuse

In kopitiam, you arrive at conclusions first

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:04 | Report Abuse

Where is my conclusion...? Did I conclude anything??

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:05 | Report Abuse

Lets look event before 911. Even US cant prevent

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:05 | Report Abuse

Weak again......taking and making actions only when things or crisis happens....

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:06 | Report Abuse

Ask them if they have sop for hijack now....ask Singapore......

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:06 | Report Abuse

You keep jumping to conclusions

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:07 | Report Abuse

Answer is a resounding YES!

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:07 | Report Abuse

What is the conclusion?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:08 | Report Abuse

U can't even confirm what my conclusion is.....my conclusion is we don't have a sop for a possible hijack, and I conclude easily we don't use Interpol database......that's is good enough

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:09 | Report Abuse

Like i said, instead of turning this forum into your political blame game. Be brave and join politic, accept weakness, stand for MP, show we you can make a change

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:10 | Report Abuse

If we have the sop which mean we would have evoke a prevention by using the Interpol system instead of arguing that there are 40 million missing passport which has nothing to do with anything....then after evoking the other protocol and sop

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:11 | Report Abuse

Again weakness....fact presented to u ..challenge my fact.......not ask me to join MP

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:11 | Report Abuse

Again you are recycling news or facts we all know

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:11 | Report Abuse

That's because u still cannot answer decisively.....

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:13 | Report Abuse

Question is how did they lose their passports? Stolen? Or sold and report stolen? Each lose of passports much be investigated just like missing identity cards

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:13 | Report Abuse

So from what I gather u will act only if happen in Malaysia even if it's a global crisis.....

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:14 | Report Abuse

What has passport to do with this.....whether stolen or not? What?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:14 | Report Abuse

If u don't use Interpol database how to investigate lah???

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:15 | Report Abuse

U mean to tell everyone that the lost passport must be investigated and hence in the meantime u do nothing to protect your flight passengers?

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:15 | Report Abuse

Research on this and you find something surprising about stolen passport, i did

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:16 | Report Abuse

All becoz u don't want to use the database becoz? Too much work? Singapore has how many times the passenger we have?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

Don't make sweeping statement....

bomoh1

172 posts

Posted by bomoh1 > 2014-03-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

All those who love this share please buy more and give it to your children!

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

There's a serial children killer on loose in kl that public dont know but on police wanted list

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

Now I understand why we cannot solve problem.....

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:18 | Report Abuse

So what does that have to do with not having a sop for hijack or terrorism ? It is real in a globalize world no?

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:19 | Report Abuse

You are living in delusion world Grambo

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:20 | Report Abuse

Weakness again when you cannot challenge a subjective fact and make objective answers.....

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:21 | Report Abuse

My advise to you, please improve your English. Its terrible. Another thing, we are in stock forum, you rarely share your stock knowledge or you living in denial of your stock weakness

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:22 | Report Abuse

Ur info just add on more reason to improve on possibilities of terror or hijack to improve all sop and action..

Dapig
61 posts
Posted by Dapig > Mar 15, 2014 09:17 PM | Report Abuse

There's a serial children killer on loose in kl that public dont know but on police wanted list

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:22 | Report Abuse

You have multiple weaknesses.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:22 | Report Abuse

Weakness again trying to change subject....

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:23 | Report Abuse

And please mix with true pokiticians instead of recluse such yourself

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 21:24 | Report Abuse

How to solve problems if you are recluse individual only airing in this forum

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:24 | Report Abuse

No wonder we never solve problems.....there is no Will to solve it. We talk of problems and everyone agree and even Dapig statement below and yet he know no sop for terrorism and hijack and is waitng for something like this to happen...

Dapig
61 posts

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:25 | Report Abuse

When cornered he challenge on non subject matter.....how to improve.?
My argument is linear and is subject matter."..

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:27 | Report Abuse

If a person cannot solve subject matter argument, don't talk about other arguments because there is no blanket solution...

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:33 | Report Abuse

Now assuming what Dapig says is true, what r they doing to inform the citizens or the preventive ? Same here again....knowing is one thing and acting and preventive is another. So are we going to wait until another murder as in the notation below by Dapig?

Dapig
61 posts

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:36 | Report Abuse

Or are we going to argue again that the authority have their hands full and not able to handle so many thingS??
Isn't what a process and sop is for to reduce kelam kabut and calamity when a crisis happens .?

bomoh1

172 posts

Posted by bomoh1 > 2014-03-15 21:38 | Report Abuse

No need to argue lah, throw the F'ing share its owned by the cronies. Have you seen the CEO on TV?. Do you believe he can turn MAS around?. The man looks like a blur puppet who just woke up!. They over pay for ALL support services because got kick back and this info in not available to the public!!!. Lastly, don't give me your e cents worth! if you love the stock so much please please buy it!

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 21:40 | Report Abuse

Agree bomoh

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

Saturn, why you use Grambo nick?