MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAS (3786)

37 people like this.

15,107 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookie 2020-04-18 11:57

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-15 18:21 | Report Abuse

I notice your terrible English. You are Saturn right?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 18:22 | Report Abuse

Dapig ur name is already suggesting politic while we here talk facts.....u answered ur own question

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 18:23 | Report Abuse

There are some who use diff names to hide the fact they don't get support

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-15 18:23 | Report Abuse

Grambo, how do you suggest finding MH370? Or should i call you Saturn?

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-15 18:31 | Report Abuse

Just keep looking. And hope for the best.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-15 18:32 | Report Abuse

Explore all reasonable angles.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-15 18:38 | Report Abuse

Grambo or Saturn, can you explain to us what PM Najib latest press release? Is it true MH370 may be hijack by passengers or crew? That MH370 may be hijacked by someone highly skilled in aviation?

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-15 18:41 | Report Abuse

Is it true that investigators made screening to all passengers and crews? That informations purposely diverted fron press to avoid hijackers identities? Or that identities of hijackers already known few days back?

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-15 18:42 | Report Abuse

Is it also true that these hijackers are iranians?

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-15 18:45 | Report Abuse

It it related to preparation of war by Iran? That commercial airplanes will be loaded with nuclear bombs and despatch all over the world?

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-15 18:47 | Report Abuse

All angles are still being pursued. Nothing is off the table. But from what I hv read the 2 Iranians using stolen Italian n Austrian passports were just young men trying to migrate illegally into Germany in search of a better life.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-15 18:51 | Report Abuse

Preparations for war by Iran against whom? Now you're being really sensational, ChongZte, young man. Try learning the skill of calming down and not being so easily excitable.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-15 18:53 | Report Abuse

Is it true government purposely lie about identities of hijackers? Thats suspected crew and passenggers involved in hijacking already arrive at pre determine location last saturday morning? And innocent passengers and crews may be killed in process of hijacking?

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-15 18:55 | Report Abuse

None of your wild speculations are correct, ChongZte. And judging by your previous questions record, most of your coming speculations will very likely be incorrect too.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-15 18:57 | Report Abuse

Dream, you are right to say that. Thats why i am asking Grambo or Saturn. But he keep avoiding

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-15 18:58 | Report Abuse

Is it true that malaysians are turning every issue into political mileage such as MH370?

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-15 19:17 | Report Abuse

The latest assessments are that the aircraft was flown away from the Malay Peninsula area (Straits of Melaka) again, either northwest toward Central Asia (Kazakhstan-Turkmenistan region), or south, toward east coast of Australia.

It seems also that someone had gradually and deliberately switched off its communications and tracking system, likely to evade detection from ground radar.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-15 19:20 | Report Abuse

The aircraft had also been apparently continued to be flown for 7 hours after it vanished from ground radar. These are still speculations, however, and yet remain to be irrefutably corroborated.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-15 19:22 | Report Abuse

We continue to hope against hope. Hope for a miracle. Why not.

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 19:24 | Report Abuse

Wait for Grambo to turn this into politic issue

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 19:40 | Report Abuse

Ur name is Dapig and u r saying I m turning this to political.....lol....
All r base on information which is being responded by Q&A during briefing....

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 19:41 | Report Abuse

Accept weakness and improve.....otherwise u will be stagnant.

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 19:44 | Report Abuse

Coming from Grambo with terrible English

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 19:44 | Report Abuse

Thank you Dreamhunter.
Base on Dapig, if criticize mean political.....so if I comment or criticize on how Former President Bush Junior screwed up on his part is that political too?
Humans have opinion. If u can sell ur opinion well which u cannot. I rest my case

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 19:45 | Report Abuse

Accept your level of English is terrible and improve.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 19:49 | Report Abuse

I never said my English was good....but fortunately I have much better sense and facts than u. Lol

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 19:50 | Report Abuse

Ur English is atrocious too but I am not complaining because it comes with mentality....

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 19:51 | Report Abuse

Today is the 8th day and 2 days ago the US already mentioned the possibility and sent the uSS Kidd.....

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 19:51 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha. Coming from you? Cant even suggest stocks but come here to talk about your kopi tiam politic? Better you stay in kopi shop, plenty of expert there

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 19:52 | Report Abuse

Hope against hope is a good thing. See the smiles on their family ....

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 19:53 |

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 19:53 | Report Abuse

We r always accepting there are weak ppl here who cannot speak fact and utter words of weakness because they cannot achieve thing with their weak fact.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 19:54 | Report Abuse

Well they definitely did not send becoz of you. While u still look in selat Melaka ppl are showing u the way....wake up...lol

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 19:56 | Report Abuse

Because of weakness in coordination, a lot of countries went on their own to search. We must thank these countries for their initiatives

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 19:56 | Report Abuse

Take a hike Grambo. At least Wikileaks gave facts before offical news break especially on hijacking possiblity. You just add pains to wounds here. Nobody ask for your opinions.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 19:58 | Report Abuse

Weakness showing again....why no facts? Show the facts that we were so organized....

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:00 | Report Abuse

We must admit our weakness. We just didn't coordinate well. Wrong info and everyone wanted to talk. From IGP to DCA to Bomoh....when Vietnam did the same the were told to keep quiet and they should do the same to our own ppl too

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:00 | Report Abuse

All searxh and rescue coordinate by Malaysia government and countries offering their services because Malaysia is they alliance. Its reported in international news Malaysia and China ties are the warmest among any asian countries. President Obama made Malaysia his few official must visit last year but was cancelled. The problem is you cant accept this as facts but rather believe your own opinion

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:02 | Report Abuse

Why are you hiding the fact that Malaysia enjoy cloae and mutual respect among major superpower?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:02 | Report Abuse

What has ties got to do with ability to search and rescue. Why we have the most ships and planes out there but have not found anything??

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:02 | Report Abuse

Why are you making false conclusions Grambo?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:05 | Report Abuse

U r showing weakness in ur argument again.....we r talking weakness in SAR coordination. Even when the other countries did not find anything, common sense and data did point to certain intelligent assumption and not base on area coverage as the sea is a wide open space...

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:05 | Report Abuse

Which part is false.?

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:05 | Report Abuse

Malaysia share and coordinate search and rescue with other countires. You think so easy to coordinate such complex operation?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:06 | Report Abuse

If they coordinated, why were they not aware during briefing? And claim it speculative??

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2014-03-15 20:07 | Report Abuse

If the plane is being hijacked, it will the the gov issue already. Other countries can sue our gov for the lack of responsibility. Lots of money will be involved. And this time will be our money again.

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:07 | Report Abuse

We all know you just want to tell everybody this government is incompetent. You think everything so easy but look at your self first. You cant even improve your English, how to believe you!

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:09 | Report Abuse

If all information is shared with Malaysia because of ties, then why were they not aware of the signal transmission, why were they not aware of the seismic, why were they not aware of the aircraft parts found etc during briefing.
You mean the information which was later confirmed true were received earlier by reporters??

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:11 | Report Abuse

So strange opposition only see the bomoh act in KLIA. It doesnt take a genius to figure out purposely stage. Bomohs dont do doremi bujang lapok act.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:11 | Report Abuse

U want to say everything is good and then found that we have already drop in our university standard while Singapore is moving up the chain.

Even after knowing that fact u still want to argue that it's ok....u sound like it."...improve