MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAS (3786)

37 people like this.

15,107 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookie 2020-04-18 11:57

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 22:03 | Report Abuse

We don't have that......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 22:04 | Report Abuse

Rolls Royce and Boeing are in town

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 22:08 | Report Abuse

Let's see the data coincide from both parties......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 22:10 | Report Abuse

Beautiful....such is Hishamuddin......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 22:15 | Report Abuse

Wonderful......two boat together picked up by Sattelite,,,,,

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-03-13 22:16 | Report Abuse

May fall below 0.20 cent soon.....0.15 cent is good price to enter

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 22:17 | Report Abuse

U sure?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 22:18 | Report Abuse

Hehehehe looks like I have a proxy giving out flags......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 22:18 | Report Abuse

Soon have to day bye bye

LATO' SELI

394 posts

Posted by LATO' SELI > 2014-03-13 22:21 | Report Abuse

Can go down as low as 0.18 in few days time; time to collect/accumulate

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 23:58 | Report Abuse

Saturn, you havent answer any of my questions. Where are you?

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-14 00:33 | Report Abuse

I am still waiting

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2014-03-14 06:26 | Report Abuse

What Happened to Flight 370? An Analysis of What Is Known

UPDATE 3/13/14: As expected (see my analysis of ocean currents and drift-time below), the purported debris was a false lead. The revelation that the automated ACARS was still sending data on the Rolls Royce engines is not surprising given what else is known, nor is the Malaysian claim that the data is false. Engine data indicates Malaysian plane flew four hours after disappearing

Now we have the report I have been expecting, via ABC News: "U.S. officials have an 'indication' the missing Malaysia Airlines jetliner may have crashed in the Indian Ocean and is moving the USS Kidd to the area to begin searching." I take this "indication" to mean data collected by U.S. space-based and terrestrial assets has finally been analyzed.

The U.S. is moving the search to the Indian Ocean while Malaysia is denying the engines continued sending data. Which set of officials do you reckon knows more? The U.S. would not be sending the USS Kidd to an area based on rumor or hearsay. I strongly suspect the U.S. has data which it cannot share publicly because the data would reveal the extent of U.S. capabilities...................

Let's start with what is known:

1. The Malaysian authorities have been evasive to the point of misdirection, in other words, they've hidden the facts to serve an undisclosed agenda.
What is the agenda driving their evasion? What is known is that Malaysian security is obviously lax. This fact has caused Malaysian authorities to lose face, i.e. be humiliated on the global stage. Malaysia is an Asian nation, and maintaining face in Asia is of critical importance. We can conclude that one reason the Malaysian authorities are dissembling is to hide their gross incompetence.

It is also suspected that Malaysia is a safe haven for potentially dangerous Islamic groups. (Follow the threads from Pakistan's secret nuclear proliferation program to Malaysia for documentation of this possibility.) The Malaysian government may have an informal quid pro quo along these lines: you are welcome to set up shop as long as you don't cause any trouble here or do anything to cause Malaysia to lose face.

This provides another logical source of Malaysian evasion: if there is indeed a terrorist connection to the loss of the aircraft, this would focus the global spotlight on Malaysian tolerance of potentially dangerous groups.

That the Malaysian military was unable to effectively monitor the aircraft or coordinate with civilian air traffic control (ATC) also suggests incompetence at the most sensitive levels. Revealing this would also cause a loss of face.

Summary: Malaysian authorities have not been truthful or timely in their reporting. The logical conclusion is that they're hiding data to protect national pride and the true state of their abysmal security.

2. Additional information is available but is not being shared with the public. To take one example, the Aircraft Communications Addressing and Reporting System (ACARS) on Flight 370 was functioning and automatically sent data on four critical systems, including the engines. This data has not been released by Malaysian Airlines.

It also appears that the pilot of another 777 airliner heading to Japan contacted the pilot in Flight 370 and reported the transmission was garbled.

Even with the transponder off, the aircraft would appear on primary (military) radar. The Malaysian military tracked Flight 370 but is dissembling. Clearly the authorities are not revealing the full extent of what is known.

...... http://charleshughsmith.blogspot.com/2014/03/what-happened-to-flight-370-analysis-of.html

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-14 08:14 | Report Abuse

Wow US sending warship.....kudos kudos....
In forum some still asking how beacon function,......

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-14 08:15 | Report Abuse

Kakakaka......we must be far sighted......if still asking transponder....they should watch Awani channel 501 for answer as they repeat and repeat ......

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-14 08:16 | Report Abuse

You suggested sending jet fighter Saturn? Can you tell us why?

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-14 08:16 | Report Abuse

What a wonderful world of ppl helping.....

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-14 08:18 |

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-14 08:21 |

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-14 08:21 | Report Abuse

Thee use to be a construction worker in Sabah who told me construction and property development are the same......I wish him the best....

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-14 08:22 |

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-14 08:23 |

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-14 08:25 |

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-14 08:33 | Report Abuse

Why dont you use real name Saturn?

Posted by Saturnlove > 2014-03-14 08:37 |

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-14 08:38 | Report Abuse

Kudos to US if they find the plane......

Posted by Saturnlove > 2014-03-14 08:39 |

Posted by Saturnlove > 2014-03-14 08:41 | Report Abuse

I don't laugh or curse when ppl pray to The Lord or their god

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-14 08:42 | Report Abuse

More development to come soon in the report.....stay tune as it comes....

Posted by Saturnlove > 2014-03-14 08:43 | Report Abuse

Repent

Posted by Saturnlove > 2014-03-14 08:44 |

Posted by Saturnlove > 2014-03-14 08:46 |

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-14 08:49 |

Posted by Saturnlove > 2014-03-14 09:01 |

Posted by Saturnlove > 2014-03-14 09:04 |

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

ACAR system is our last line of defense??

Posted by Saturnlove > 2014-03-14 09:17 |

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-14 09:25 | Report Abuse

Pls keep it coming......

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-14 09:25 | Report Abuse

Green Lanterns prevail!!!!

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-14 09:27 | Report Abuse

U cannot fault someone trying to help....they want to be Green Lantern.......but let's see if they can get the job done....for now it's a C......some room for improvement

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2014-03-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

The US has sent ships to the the Indian Ocean now.

Posted by Saturnlove > 2014-03-14 09:32 |

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-03-14 09:33 | Report Abuse

Internet search engine Google has warned armchair detectives around the world against using Google Maps to find Malaysia Airlines flight MH370

Posted by Saturnsolonely > 2014-03-14 09:36 | Report Abuse

I dance I dance....but your music not jiving.....here talk bridge, there talk love then here talk tony......aiya..makan ubat lor...spread love

Zenwan

189 posts

Posted by Zenwan > 2014-03-14 09:37 | Report Abuse

Hahaha they got rid of Saturnlove....serve him right.....Chontze is Saturnlove....hope i3 admin do something on this pest also

Zenwan

189 posts

Posted by Zenwan > 2014-03-14 09:39 | Report Abuse

I3 should nip it on the bud.....these guys are troublemaker.....

ganneeneh

180 posts

Posted by ganneeneh > 2014-03-14 10:56 | Report Abuse

Communications satellites picked up faint electronic pulses from Malaysia Airlines (MAS) Flight 370 after it went missing on Saturday, but the signals gave no information about where the stray jet was heading and little else about its fate, two sources close to the investigation said on Thursday.

But the "pings" indicated that the aircraft's maintenance troubleshooting systems were switched on and ready to communicate with satellites, showing the aircraft, with 239 people on board, was at least capable of communicating after it lost touch with Malaysian air traffic controllers.

Zenwan

189 posts

Posted by Zenwan > 2014-03-14 11:37 | Report Abuse

Stonewalling was described in FMT. Now the world knows what is happening.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-03-14 11:41 | Report Abuse

The word “bomoh” is trending worldwide and has been tweeted more than 200,000 times, with the most obvious sentiment expressed being shame, the BBC reported.

"It's so embarrassing to have 'Malaysia' and 'Bomoh' in the same sentence," tweeted one.

"Stupid, shameful" and "ignorant", others tweeted back to BBC Trending, the BBC said.