MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAS (3786)

37 people like this.

15,107 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookie 2020-04-18 11:57

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:12 | Report Abuse

Come on lah, what you know we all know. The fact is you will twist and make it appear the government is incompetent.

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:13 | Report Abuse

Grambo, did you axtually study in local universities or as usually read these in internet?

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:15 | Report Abuse

Come on, please dont twist every informations coming into government incompetence. What you know from internet we also know. Theres nothing you say that we dont know

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:16 | Report Abuse

Again u shoot urself on the foot.as usual Bomoh is an UMNO member and already confirm. Maybe if u find out more u won't embarrass urself.

http://omakkau.blogspot.com/2014/03/rupa-rupanya-raja-bomoh-sedunia-yang.html

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:20 | Report Abuse

Weakness is when u show everyone by shooting urself on the foot....I have photos too and what Jamil said. U are weak and admit it. The issue here is only a response to ur accusation below. I have no interest in UMNO or PR but the screw up happen to be by urs truly.....do ur name already show u r here to defend as an UMNO trooper. I rest my case again

Stock: [MAS]: MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD
Mar 15, 2014 08:11 PM | Report Abuse

So strange opposition only see the bomoh act in KLIA. It doesnt take a genius to figure out purposely stage. Bomohs dont do doremi bujang lapok act.

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:20 | Report Abuse

I think you shoot your own foot. You are again turning this into your political game

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:22 | Report Abuse

I am sure government of any countries will make finding MH370 their first priority. You are showing you true agenda here

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:22 | Report Abuse

U made an accusation and I show u the link and u can't argue. Is ther more u want to talk or just allow me to walk all over u with fact and links

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:23 | Report Abuse

You dont even care what hpen to passengers and crew instead more into political play. Do you have a heart?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:23 | Report Abuse

I am specific on names ....I did not mention govt screwed up and u did.....so who is making the accusation?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:24 | Report Abuse

That's your facts? Lol weak

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:24 | Report Abuse

U must be the weakest trooper I have met. Not even a shred of facts ..

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:26 | Report Abuse

Your provide a link to some blogger with photos of Silat Gayung. It didnt show Ibrahim doing bomoh with PM Najib.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:26 | Report Abuse

If u r not familiar with the word facts, I suggest u find out. Facts doesn't mean a sweeping statement

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:26 | Report Abuse

All i know is you could be Alvin Tan

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:28 | Report Abuse

Lol.....u wanted prove he is UMNO since u accuse him of being PR stage.....u own words

Stock: [MAS]: MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD
Mar 15, 2014 08:11 PM | Report Abuse

So strange opposition only see the bomoh act in KLIA. It doesnt take a genius to figure out purposely stage. Bomohs dont do doremi bujang lapok act.

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:28 | Report Abuse

And for sure next issue, you will be there to turn it into you political show

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:30 | Report Abuse

How come the bomoh act receive so much opposition concern? I didnt hear them offering their expertise how to find MH370. So far beside criticism.....zero

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:31 | Report Abuse

As I said again, the link showed him at a BN affair and u still can't see....

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:32 | Report Abuse

Dont you think government ensure success of finding MH370 first before anything else? Dont you think decades of high level safety record of MAS purposely tarnish?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:32 | Report Abuse

Is PR in control of any military or asset to do anything....tell me what can PR do. Let's be subjective. Don't run ok. Be subjective

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:33 | Report Abuse

Did government defend the bomoh act? Dont you think its act of sabotage?

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:34 | Report Abuse

Have it occur to you that the bomoh act was staged?

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:36 | Report Abuse

Why did the so called bomoh go into such trouble to attract media attention from MH370?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:36 | Report Abuse

Stage by who?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:38 | Report Abuse

See this image of Bomoh with 1 Malaysia badge on top of the BN function he was invited

http://mk-cdn.mkini.net/735/3b51a04b48524bc5147dc57568e43b19.jpg

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:38 | Report Abuse

Bomoh will never stage a doremi act.

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:40 | Report Abuse

Anyone can put yellow robe and pretend to be monk.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:40 | Report Abuse

All photos r of him with BN and u don't have a shred of info to say otherwise. Those function with BN were long ago and not recent ok

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:40 | Report Abuse

And anyone can put 1Malaysia pin too

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:41 | Report Abuse

Lol......he attended the BN function but he is not ....is that ur argument? And he wears a 1 Malaysia but he does not support the BN govt?
Thank u I have just been talking to a trooper no doubt

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:42 | Report Abuse

From the photos, he was involve with Silat Gayung. Do you have photos of his doing doremi with BN?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:42 | Report Abuse

Weak ppl argue on no facts......

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:43 | Report Abuse

Looks like they took an old photo and set him up in the future....how sad for an iq...no wonder cannot solve any problem.

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:44 | Report Abuse

You are jumping to conclusions. Please bring to court if you think you have a case

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:45 | Report Abuse

Photo fact, link included, and the fact no action taken I justify myself as for u , u have proved what shallow means

Ambz

773 posts

Posted by Ambz > 2014-03-15 20:45 | Report Abuse

Diego Garcia...

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:45 | Report Abuse

You are welcome to make police report and proceed for court order on the bomoh act

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:46 | Report Abuse

Lol bomoh is what u support and ur party nothing to do with me

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:47 | Report Abuse

Again ur argument is lost in translation without equal fact or info

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:48 | Report Abuse

You say you have facta. Please bring your facts to police and file formal report.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:51 | Report Abuse

U tell me coordination is difficult for this exercise then should we not have a crisis and independent ability with basic SOP since we have encountered this in 1977. Nobody is asking for full Sop but at least have one and have a Sop on using the Interpol database esp when 911 did happen in New York.

How come Singapore can use the Interpol database and have the sop since 2008

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:52 | Report Abuse

Weakness again with ur argument. Can't win bring the facts to police?.....do u not have anything to prove me wrong instead?

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:53 | Report Abuse

Singapore are only few countries using interpol database. How many MAS planes hijack so far?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:54 | Report Abuse

U r not doing justice to ur argument if it ends with u have nothing at ur end...no proof no links....

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:55 | Report Abuse

Singapore among few countries welcome expartes to be singaporean as citizenship hence the need for interpol database.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:56 | Report Abuse

Do act only when things happen in Malaysia only? Or do u act when things happen anywhere else? 911 happened.....isnt that hijack?

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:57 | Report Abuse

So far no airplanes hijack and ramp into buildings like 911. 911 happen in US despite US much tighter immigrations

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-03-15 20:58 | Report Abuse

We were already warned of possible gathering of extremist and recently even had myammar leader assignated here.....what else.? We too have MM2h and we too have a lot of expats.....what is ur argument here?

Dapig
47 posts
Posted by Dapig > Mar 15, 2014 08:55 PM | Report Abuse

Singapore among few countries welcome expartes to be singaporean as citizenship hence the need for interpol database.

Dapig

65 posts

Posted by Dapig > 2014-03-15 20:58 | Report Abuse

Its a fact 911 hijackers were trained in US, need i say more?