MALAYSIAN PACIFIC INDUSTRIES

KLSE (MYR): MPI (3867)

+0.90 (3.46%)

26.00 - 26.98

4,165 comment(s). Last comment by James_Bond 2 hours ago

myshareup

10 posts

Posted by myshareup > 2014-10-20 00:11 |

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-10-20 00:59 | Report Abuse

Haha. ..I pity Jolie. ..she wasted so much time bashing mpi that she forgot to earn from this stock. ..Jolie missed profit big time

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-10-20 01:00 | Report Abuse

I would still think there is still volatility ahead...

hatnag

116 posts

Posted by hatnag > 2014-10-20 13:19 | Report Abuse

Holding power needed as a weapon just in case....

myshareup

10 posts

Posted by myshareup > 2014-10-20 23:42 |

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2014-10-21 10:56 | Report Abuse

市場走入下跌周期,也就是全球市場重新洗牌的黃金時刻!

stanleysee

130 posts

Posted by stanleysee > 2014-10-21 22:44 | Report Abuse

when the price move at the opposite direction, the speculator will be silent. So why care those who predict the stock price? (Especially when the market sentiment not so good)

enning22

2,899 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2014-10-23 17:05 | Report Abuse

jolie2 simply talk rubbish one,no logic ,no good

Posted by kuhong88 > 2014-10-28 23:59 | Report Abuse

That jolie was sacked from unisem while stealing gold wires with her lover mabaker, a technician..she will sell her body if need be..beware

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-10-30 18:38 | Report Abuse

Well, i can pay for her services if needed to help her get back to her feet. Oh ya, that aside, RM5.12. Above RM5 resistance.
US feds had stopped the QE. Not sure how this will play out. Seems liek market stage a very strong rebound...but hard to tell if this rebound is genuine or there is potential correction

hatnag

116 posts

Posted by hatnag > 2014-10-31 21:27 | Report Abuse

Short sellers beware! Stubborn shorties will pay dearly for their stubbornness. Hi shorty do let the mule go.

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2014-11-09 11:52 | Report Abuse

breaking RM 6 soon

hwtham

123 posts

Posted by hwtham > 2014-11-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

breaking RM 5 soon?

hatnag

116 posts

Posted by hatnag > 2014-11-14 21:35 | Report Abuse

Tanking commodity prices has just in a secular downturn lasting for several years. Lower oil prices are going to support the US, Chinese and European economies over the longer term. US dollar is going to strengthen to unprecedented heights. Lower commodity prices and strong US dollar are both positives for MPI and other manufacturers. Do think about holding MPI for the long term folks. You should be amply rewarded.

hatnag

116 posts

Posted by hatnag > 2014-11-14 21:37 | Report Abuse

"has just started" rather.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-14 23:08 | Report Abuse

there are 2 kind of people in the world, one is "like to lie" and another "don't like to lie"

My name is jolie means jon't lie

One day, this mpi will drop to 3.50 and it is a truth. I jon't lie.

limpek

115 posts

Posted by limpek > 2014-11-15 00:10 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, Jolie has been saying MPI will down to 3.5 since 16 Oct. But then, it did not down and went up str to 5.45 last week. Then Jolie disappear during that period. 1 month ltr, when MPI down from 5.45 to 4.95, she came out saying with all the nonsense again and just simply wrecked a price without any justification.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-11-15 01:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...Jolie, get a life...i've make money when i bought at 3.03 and sell at 5...it goes all the way till 6.5 .... and now u still sitting here talking about 3.50? Man you are pathethic jolie...your name jolie is real stupid also...go find a bf and get married....

On a serious note, breaking RM5 is not really a good sign. Lets see if it can stay above RM5. fundamentally, the global environment now is good for MPI. Like Hatnag says, Dollar is strengthening, good for export companies, and commodity like oil is low, good for business. If the outlook is positive, MPI should be good buy. But on technical terms, it breaks RM5 again. Next strong support is at RM4.2

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-16 18:02 |

BryanYap

77 posts

Posted by BryanYap > 2014-11-17 13:32 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..today macam good huh

BryanYap

77 posts

Posted by BryanYap > 2014-11-17 13:36 | Report Abuse

dont fight here all budies....we share and make money together ya

joliegian

Posted by joliegian > 2014-11-17 21:38 | Report Abuse

This jolie2 my sister is sour grapes n unhappy 4 those who make money as she lost money in mpi. She has all the bad traits of a lady you would avoid with a ten foot pole.
she is unchaste,liar,jealous n envy of others sucess but would laugh at your failure...sell her body n soul.if need be....so mr yap..we all love to make money n feel sorry for those who dont..but jolie wish everyone to loose bcos of her bad experience by the kwek siblings

BryanYap

77 posts

Posted by BryanYap > 2014-11-18 13:54 | Report Abuse

joliegian: I bet ur sis must be a very beautiful lady ! Anyway, we are all here to share and update infor to everyone to make more money. Between, get a chance to make more frens too >.<

Posted by talkgood > 2014-11-18 15:15 |

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-11-18 20:32 | Report Abuse

Haha...Jolie has been bitting on mpi for years . ..pity...rm5 is the level now..can go either way

BryanYap

77 posts

Posted by BryanYap > 2014-11-18 21:29 | Report Abuse

RM6, RM7 or RM* !!

BryanYap

77 posts

Posted by BryanYap > 2014-11-19 15:17 | Report Abuse

wow...today drop alot

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-19 15:22 | Report Abuse

B'cos of jolie's curse.

Posted by talkgood > 2014-11-19 15:45 | Report Abuse

kakashi be a man ...oo lam pah..scrotal gumption..i just told mr quek to buy..co going to buy it sown share..jolie 2..the shameless chnese school slut..a disgrace to those chinese school students..

Posted by talkgood > 2014-11-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

mpi give birth to unisem/.all the people know each other..so their fortunes are tied to each other.mr quek askhis mahchye to buy the share..easy easy rm 7 lah..only slut jolie dont like it..but she still slog it out as a pantry lady..not much brains and dignity..thats what she claim..the truth is she was SACKED..
coming back tofundamentals..mana bolih cari rm 7 cent dividend..at rm 5000 a lot and getting rm 70 dividend,,some more capital appreciaton..normally sour grapes dont havemuch money maybe less than 20k..
99 per cent of analyst call for a buy

BryanYap

77 posts

Posted by BryanYap > 2014-11-19 18:21 | Report Abuse

today sapu again at price 4.93....huhuhu

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-11-21 22:16 | Report Abuse

Talk good...stock market is not about lampa only. ..need brains n facts... lampa without facts will be like Jolie
let's give our best shot.... Mpi is definitely my favourite stock this year . ..cheers n enjoy the money

Posted by aaxnogood > 2014-11-24 01:16 | Report Abuse

there are many smart professors of HEAVENLY finance but they dont have lampa and always make a paralayis thru analysis decision which is always to late..anyway..if you go to genting and see an oily face fellow with his down and out face you just bet against him///thats what jolie2 is ..a down and out slut..so if she says this share no good you buy more..simple as that

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-11-24 01:47 | Report Abuse

goodness and god can only help you make money amen

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-11-26 17:37 | Report Abuse

Haha...got the dividend . ..

BryanYap

77 posts

Posted by BryanYap > 2014-11-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

what happen to this 2 days huh ? Keep on drop keh ???

limpek

115 posts

Posted by limpek > 2014-11-28 13:31 | Report Abuse

when unisem up a lot MPI up a little. when unisem drop some, mpi drop a lot. Really useless.

limpek

115 posts

Posted by limpek > 2014-11-28 13:33 | Report Abuse

when unisem up 10 sens mpi up only 7 cents. When unisem drop 1 sen, mpi drop 7 cents

BryanYap

77 posts

Posted by BryanYap > 2014-11-28 14:21 | Report Abuse

OMG.....apasai boleh jadi ini macam keh !!!

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-28 14:32 | Report Abuse

apasai ini company sudah pangsai ????????????

BryanYap

77 posts

Posted by BryanYap > 2014-11-28 14:33 | Report Abuse

no more bullet to buy in anymore....

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-28 14:37 | Report Abuse

mana itu kakasai ? dia manyak cakap sai.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-11-28 23:03 | Report Abuse

Jolie, I am here...ooh,..manyak cakap sai? Oh you stupid Jolie....Jolie Jolie Jolie,... I think you better retire and go eat your own shit words...ok? Put your words where your mouth is? Or put something else in your mouth? haha..

Ladies and Gentleman, share price speaks for itself. Take care and have a nice weekend !

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-11-28 23:03 | Report Abuse

RM5.04? Oh no..its going up? Shit on Jolie...oh my, too bad jolie girl...I can give you some business if you want. I can recommend some good clients

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-11-28 23:07 | Report Abuse

To serious investors, By the way, Dont monitor the price movement this way. if you really think MPI is a good company to invest, put it in and let it grow. 2 days movement and start to get nervous? If you have no confident in MPI, dont invest at all. Simple as that.
And just forget about Jolie shit. She talk nothing but shit all the time since last year.
I really like KCChongnz posting and we can all learn from him.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-11-28 23:12 | Report Abuse

Always put a cut loss discipline and look at the fundamental to know the intrinsic value of the company. That way you wont get panic from RM4.8 to RM5.04 (its not even 5% movement !)
So, is RM5 a good value for MPI? Or RM4 ? Or RM3.5 as targeted by stupid Jolie2?
Study its financial and you will roughly know where it stands.
2014 is coming to an end and everyone, all the best and prepare for the December Rally? Take care

BryanYap

77 posts

Posted by BryanYap > 2014-11-29 09:33 | Report Abuse

u r rite kakashi

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-12-01 14:33 | Report Abuse

KLSE drop 40 points. Contributed by O&G counters. MPI 5% drop. SELL!!! Run with the cows (herd mentality). Nonetheless, tricky situation. Some O&G counters already had very cheap valuation. Mid cap O&G going to 5 years low. Big caps already drop by almost 50% or more. Normally lower oil price will boost consumer stocks, people will tend to spend more with lower oil prices. Nonetheless, MPI is not spared from the 40points drop in KLSE.
Anyone has any good suggestion on O&G counters or consumer counters? Jolie, you are welcome to comment here but we need solid information ya. Thanks

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-01 14:45 |

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-12-01 14:51 | Report Abuse

What???? hey, jolie, erm...we can meet up if you want. But I think i wont bang you. better bang the stocks..haha..
7% drop now, but its very low volume 600 lots. But O&G counters look very very interesting. ok Jolie, u slowly play with kang kung ya, we go earn $$ first