Thanks sifu calvin. Sold at a profit when it hit 0.50++ and now bought back at 0.40++. Wont mind loading up more due the reasons highlighted by you but then, its receivables stands at a whopping RM90+ million while its revenue stands at RM40 million. I think i wont load up kao kao this time but just a little. Hopefully along the way the management or auditors could come up with any statement addressing that bulging moneys owed to Dutaland.
Calvin buy call since last year. The price keep stagnant, last Friday is small joy before dying off. Sell all in strength before crash to 0.40. Go to buy Sendai which will rocket to the sky high, due to latest development in Qatar n Terbalik King Calvin Effect.
Dutaland is a counter which trades within a tight range between 40 to 50 sen for years, occasionally breaching 50 sen but never able to stay above 50 sen.
If the company has been making profits all those years then there will be a price breakout for sure but if there has been losses after losses each quarter it's difficult to be convinced.
Share has a funny behaviour, when it is cold, it is as cold as North Pole,but when it is hot it is as hot as burning pot. So we need to wait for the hot climate to come.
congrat moneykj I did what u said sold butaland at 47cts and bought sendai at 1.05, and just now sold my sendai at 1.17 make some makan money....hahaha
If you sold Sendai redy, come join me in gbgaqrs next week. My momentum investing to move next week. No need to buy at lowest, buy at the time start to move...
hahaha, this datuk butaland now again no money to eat rice,500 share also sell at new low 0.43cts= RM 215.....tell datuk buta yap come and see me lah and i take him to makan better
not lucky,tactic....haha. sold back at 6.50,and buy back cheap and make.at this juncture cannot buy untraded stock cos dow jones everyday new high,what if crash at dow jones,we cannot escape. now is the time only hit and run.cannot hold a lot of stocks
So good. If you have bought into Rock Solid Defensive Sound Stocks with Strong Fundamental backed by MARGIN OF SAFETY you can sleep soundly even if Dow crashes by 1,000 points suddenly.
And Bruce88 is correct!!
Bruce88 Calvin could be right this time..FCPO weekly chart has bottomed out. Let's see !
CPO PRICES ARE NOW FIRMING UP DUE TO DWINDLING OLD STOCK PILE.
FROM HERE ALL PLANTERS ARE HAPPILY REAPING STEADY PROFITS.
AND SIFU SAID, "IF A BUSINESS DOES WELL ITS SHARE PRICE EVENTUALLY FOLLOWS"
SO THE LOGICAL CONCLUSION WILL BE
IF CPO PRICES GO UP AND YIELD OF FFB INCREASES PLUS EXPORTS ALSO GO UP BY 16% COMPARED TO E&E GOODS AT 15.1%
ALL THESE 3 POINTERS SHOW THAT OIL PALM COUNTERS WILL EVENTUALLY GO UP AS WELL
MISSED DRB at 92 SEN? Don't Miss CPO STOCKS NOW! MISSED MJ PERAK AT 32.5 SEN? DON'T MISS DUTALAND NOW!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
moneykj
6,145 posts
Posted by moneykj > 2017-06-06 12:54 | Report Abuse
Another sorchai stock recommended by sorchai terbalik king Calvin. Even if bull run oso won't move. Sell anything above 0.40. Go to buy Sendai.