The syndicate öledi accumulated so many years,thus having huge holding costs.The cikus investors oledi fatigue n fed-up of holding ,shd by now sold all. Now u jump in the bandwagon is the right timing. U need to hold for sometime, but I think not far from now.
if no loss how to buy cheap? loss a bit nevermind, if losses are huge must avoid the stocks such as perwaja,hubline,kinsteal,sumatec,perisai. loss a bit anytime can recover one,just timing
In the bullish market ,almost all the stocks will go up sooner or later irrespective of whether making or losing money. In fact, sometimes the lousy ctrs will move more than the the blue chips in term of percentage.
In view of everyone hitting Mr Calvin Tan, maybe I should be the one to thank him since based on Calvin Tan's advise, I bought at 47 sen and sold at 52.5 sen. Made pocket change. Even if I incurred losses, it is my decision in the end. Not right to just hantam Calvin over this.
I bought at 48cts sold at 49cts only, now no more.i key in to sell at 0.545 and they saw me,mine one didn't done and drop. after release the results I felt will support at 50cts but instead open at 49.5 cts only which broken the support level and I quickly dump all at 49cts. now everyday down 1ct so dato buta yap still have 46 days left before butaland become zero....hahaha
I always buy low sell high not buy high sell low......hahaha. high one please don't tell me. I will not buy high. nevermind I didn't make fast money, I just no wanna lose.make some also ok to me,no need that much also.....hahaha
now I slow slow find stocks to buy not like some weeks ago many chase high stocks, I will get my gunny sack ready soon from those who kena force selling.....hahaha. I only buy when people is scared
Posted by Apollo Ang > May 26, 2017 06:32 PM | Report Abuse
now I slow slow find stocks to buy not like some weeks ago many chase high stocks, I will get my gunny sack ready soon from those who kena force selling.....hahaha. I only buy when people is scared
insas if below 90cts only I buy,cos this counter is mr thong 1st wife stock dunno how to goreng one. inari his 2nd wife counter only pandai goreng.if no pandai goreng counter we must wait to buy when low,just like this butaland.....haha, only can fishing if no catch anything,smile and go home empty handed and wait till another day
talking about insas,i forgot my fren a former floor manager in genting casino bought insas at 1.20, 3 years ago 100,000 units,when I met him last year he talk about this stock and told me that this lousy stock only half the value he bought. I told him this stock is not bad just that mr thong only push inari,his insas and syf sleeping.i should have bought that time but I didn't because a lot of counters are undervalued that time,so I choose others instead of insas.
this stock no doubt profit is good but can it be sustainable? to me if 90cts is consider a 50-50 chances, anything below 75cts only can consider to be cheap. if bought at that price even profit down also we are not worry
Insas has a huge safety margin to weather any drop in EPS and it's quite diversified in the right sectors like IT manufacturing via Inari. There's also a huge cash pile of RM500 million war chest. I think it's 90-10 chance.
usually I look in a/c I will look for a few years record not just this quarter or only for last year.from what I see in insas is a stable stock only worrying thing is the profit not stable.that is why when my fren bought at 1.20 in 2014 it went down half the value and until now he's still losing.as for dutaland this stock cannot be like perwaja,perisai,sumatec or any other PN17 counter.why? 1st of all dutaland is not a high flyer.most stocks I see kena PN17 is high flyer stocks. goring too much counter only in long run can kena PN17.defensive and coward companies mostly cannot go down until pn17 but only when moving they are consider like tortoise.....haha
who cares the name butaland as long as it's worth.like calvin says the hotel and the land already exceeded the market capital of the stock. look at landmarks lost so much but the assets are valued more than the market cap is consider ok already.
many companies rely on profits to jack up the stock price,cos many of the ace counters are pocket kosong,cakap besar,ada gaya tak ada isi. what we are telling people is don't fall prey to these kinda junk like money games.
Q1 2017 CPO RM 3000 if cannot make money you think now better chance when CPO drop to RM 2500-2600?
Posted by Apollo Ang > May 26, 2017 10:44 PM | Report Abuse many companies rely on profits to jack up the stock price,cos many of the ace counters are pocket kosong,cakap besar,ada gaya tak ada isi. what we are telling people is don't fall prey to these kinda junk like money games.
we buy the value of the share net worth not rely on the profit. some profitable companies but assets kosong I wouldn't invest that kinda company. same like JJPTR they can show u they can pay interest only but their assets are all rented one same like aemulus,assets only rented properties
I bought Dutaland years ago because of Kenny Heights prime land. But after holding for around two years and seeing no development I decided to sell off when I achieved 20% gain.
Listed companies and ourselves different. If we got house that house is our asset and can sell easily. Butaland got Buta Yap, his employees semua mau gaji even nothing for you shareholders. Even when profit Butaland got dividend or not?
Posted by Apollo Ang > May 26, 2017 10:49 PM | Report Abuse we buy the value of the share net worth not rely on the profit. some profitable companies but assets kosong I wouldn't invest that kinda company. same like JJPTR they can show u they can pay interest only but their assets are all rented one same like aemulus,assets only rented properties
considering dutaland a liquid stock it can easily be traded and not like some illquid stock like some example u can't hardly trade at all,u can make better profits than dividends
If want to trade many stocks are better and yet profitable. Why must choose loss making Butaland? If keep losing money PN 17 you cannot rule out 1 day.
Posted by Apollo Ang > May 26, 2017 10:57 PM | Report Abuse considering dutaland a liquid stock it can easily be traded and not like some illquid stock like some example u can't hardly trade at all,u can make better profits than dividends
I prefer butaland than aemulus,kronos or whatever ace stocks that suddenly can limit down one.u are safe with butaland as it won't go haywire like the ace stocks.many of my rich buddies told me they rather investing in these kinda penny stocks than any blue chips if the companies is liquid enough for them to trade
if lost a bit nevermind but if it posted a loss of over 100mil better don't buy.there are many companies suffer losses not only butaland.only losses companies u can buy cheap, profits one mostly expensive already.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
nekosan
3,637 posts
Posted by nekosan > 2017-05-26 11:07 | Report Abuse
familiar ... good luck ... unless u get info from the 1 sleep next to duta yap else ... bye bye