The Proposed Disposal is expected to raise gross cash proceeds of RM750,000,000, which are expected to be utilised as follows: Purpose Estimated timeframe for utilisation RM’000 (i) Acquisition of new businesses and/or assets, and funding for existing businesses (1) Within 36 months from receipt of the proceeds from the Proposed Disposal 707,000 (ii) Estimated expenses in relation to the Proposed Disposal (3) Immediately upon completion of the Proposed Disposal 43,000 750,000
Purpose Estimated timeframe for utilisation RM’000 (i) Acquisition of new businesses and/or assets, and funding for existing businesses (1) Within 36 months from receipt of the proceeds from the Proposed Disposal 707,000
two set of view: dato so old de, keep so much money for oneself and for wat? chinaman red chip again ar? OR NTA rm1.50 vs price 0.70. margin of discount 50%++... tolong.
Market cap is 592m if using 70 sen to calculate.The plantation selling for 750m . From this u know dutaland is worth buying. Other assets not yet included
If the S n P is not aborted like IOI, then I think dividend & cash payout is on the way lah. Remember Duta Yap holding ard 60%. Duta Yap sure want to ' rasa' the money mah!
tah16600 If the S n P is not aborted like IOI, then I think dividend & cash payout is on the way lah. Remember Duta Yap holding ard 60%. Duta Yap sure want to ' rasa' the money mah! 31/10/2017 10:40
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bjgdila123
3,470 posts
Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-10-31 09:10 | Report Abuse
go calvin go dutaland