ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

0.115 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,063 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 6 days ago

edwin8910

19 posts

Posted by edwin8910 > 2014-04-11 23:41 | Report Abuse

Still holding Asiapac @0.24.if minor correction happen ,can we enter again and collect more?? hehe

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-11 23:57 | Report Abuse

Next week ASIAPAC up up up I m happy I can sell. If ASIAPAC down down down I m happy also I can buy some more Be happy sure u r win win win.

Posted by stephenchuah > 2014-04-12 00:07 | Report Abuse

Can sole proprietor open a CDS account

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-12 00:19 | Report Abuse

Like us piay the game next week than we will know the answer....

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-12 00:27 | Report Abuse

Asiapac boleh!!!!! Hold on tight for the ride of your life!!!

share99

112 posts

Posted by share99 > 2014-04-12 08:59 | Report Abuse

volume suddenly increase better watch out.....

share99

112 posts

Posted by share99 > 2014-04-12 09:00 | Report Abuse

Why up ?/?? please give me explaination then i will jump in bro and sis...thks

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-04-12 11:16 | Report Abuse

While global sentmnt very negative we saw asiapc rubbed .275 n ended quite postive ...too...dowjones shed another 143 pts n last night...will asiapc repeat its stand as of friday...only god knows....

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-12 11:58 | Report Abuse

If you holding a healthy profit, better take it! Buy another day! Foresee something not right! Could be market crashes, bearish mode, negative sentiment, the sign are there! All markets red red for days, you cant ignore the obvious! No point fighting the tide! I even suggest not to look at market in coming days! This is my free opinion!

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-04-12 12:22 | Report Abuse

I wish to differ - Asiapac will continue moving up with some blips along the way. The market will be down on MON due to fall of DOW but should recover after that. Anyway there should be a group of stocks making new highs like KNM,Gadang,Symphony,Pantech,Gunung,Farlim etc. Even MKH and Dsonic should rebound. Ours is a two tier market.

Posted by StayinAlive > 2014-04-12 12:49 | Report Abuse

Listen to bull and OTB. Take profit if you have hit your target gain (%).

Listen to steelheart if you think you can make more by holding on to it.

Good luck and have a nice weekend.

paulthesotong

2,603 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2014-04-12 13:13 | Report Abuse

Dont under estimate the power of ASIAPAGUS.

vitac

520 posts

Posted by vitac > 2014-04-12 13:31 | Report Abuse

Most of the share we buy, the good news already been price in, as a small investor we only follow the 'horse tail' but for asianpac i think it still have some gap for uptrend cause if we count in all the project is still undervalued, i estimate it will close above 0.30 in short term.
(My personal opinion, trade at your own risk..)

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-12 17:23 | Report Abuse

foretunebullz - Agree with you that Friday's move was meant to attract buyers for the operators to dispose to, as it had already hit resistance at 27.5sen.

In this case, you probably still have a lot of retailers chasing the price, which of course makes it easier for the operators to dispose even more shares at a better price.

I would agree with Ooi TB that the counter will retrace to 23.5 - 24sen before consolidating, rebounding and continuing with its upward journey. So, plenty of time for me to buy in at a better price.

The above is my opinion only - this is most certainly not a buy or sell call.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-12 17:29 | Report Abuse

Better cabut! Dow crash rout not yet end! Bursa has plenty of fat overvalue stocks too! Don't fall in love with Asiapac! Can always come back to her when she is sad and alone!

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-04-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

Air01-dow jones dropped 266 pts lst thrsday ,asipac remains bullish ; negative global sentimnt failed to derail asiapac uptrend behavior..
Nothing remain certain fr sure but fr sure ,asiapc is a stock valued assets n hard to ignore...!

Ravi Kumar

3,600 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-04-12 17:41 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz, I took advice and sold at 27. I am waiting to collect next week at lower prices.

Posted by StayinAlive > 2014-04-12 17:51 | Report Abuse

Good price to sell.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2014-04-12 18:02 | Report Abuse

Bought @ .20 after the buy call ,sold half @.265 now I'm sitting pretty with the remaining half; come what may I won't be moved.

paulthesotong

2,603 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2014-04-12 18:19 | Report Abuse

Buy high, sell higher trade the breakout .265 minor,medium n longterm trendline up up up

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-12 19:10 | Report Abuse

Mr. OTB said that the counter will retrace to 23.5 - 24sen before consolidating, rebounding and continuing with its upward journey. Let's us wait n see. Whatever, ! am sitting on the counter that I bought at 0.195. Not going to budge until my TP of 0.45 is realised.
12/04/2014 19:10

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-12 19:57 | Report Abuse

wee888 I will sing the song. I WILL FOLLOW Uuuuuuuuuu

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-12 20:18 | Report Abuse

This is not a contra counter; certainly there will be dips along the journey. Nothing to worry about the dips of 2 or 3 ticks. Eventually, I believe we will reach our land of utopia!!!!

steve3131

125 posts

Posted by steve3131 > 2014-04-12 20:35 | Report Abuse

many sold 265-275 wait to collect at next week,next week ....hmm..

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-04-12 20:55 | Report Abuse

Haha...lets collect together

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-04-12 22:37 | Report Abuse

Maybe...... but sooner or later sure
steelheart quote ASIAPAC BOLEH !!!!

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-04-12 22:41 |

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-12 22:53 | Report Abuse

For those who are investors, why so worries about the volatilities... If u understand the market movement, then whatever price u buy, u no need to worry unless the Co is darn bad FA, no cash flow, no dividens, lousy management eat money bad debts etc etc,,,,

After the price has completed the Minor Wave, it will move to Intermidiate then Primary next to Cycle, price keeps moving higher & higher by climbing the staircase ..

I care for the price movement bcos i dont want my money park at an unmoved stk & i m a trader not investor ...

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-13 00:04 | Report Abuse

Next week hit .33=san san=up up is possible. ASIAPAC BOLEH.

stncws

10,492 posts

Posted by stncws > 2014-04-13 00:04 |

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-04-13 09:08 |

Luxp

132 posts

Posted by Luxp > 2014-04-13 09:24 | Report Abuse

Ignore remarks like this OTB . Continue ur kind deeds .

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-13 09:27 | Report Abuse

Keep cool. You have done a wonderful job, OTB. Continue your good deeds.

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-04-13 09:30 | Report Abuse

....u should never prmote any stock if it has lttle valu n funmentaly wweak...
u have to ur own analysis of any stock recmmended n i think many did ...the benefits fr all...of us.

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-04-13 09:39 | Report Abuse

I promote Asiapac when the price is 0.20, I did not promote it when the stock price is at 0.27. I tell people to sell so that all newbies will aware that the price is too high to buy.

Please do your homework before you buy. I am not a coward, I am a gentleman who like to help valued members here. If I did not come out and tell people to sell at 0.27, more newbies will get caught. Instead I tell all valued members who missed the boat to buy on pull back around 0.235. All my calls are based on what the chart tells me. I do my homework and show you the reason to substantiate my call. I do not ... I do not just promote by calling "Buy ... Buy"

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-04-13 09:39 | Report Abuse

rmk....... fyi i invested before all the experts came inti in picture n did not sell even when Mr OTB says it will drop . I make my own judgement ! Btw this counter is is not risky to me i feel . Not against anyone who is clever in making more money .

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-13 09:44 | Report Abuse

Ooi TB - well said and many thanks for sharing.

Please continue to track the stock and let readers here know the entry point when the price comes.

Again, thanks a lot.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-13 09:57 | Report Abuse

I dont think OTB is contradicting himself when he ask people to hold three months and at the same time asking people to take profit at 265

let me explain

when OTB called for a buy at 20 sen, he asked everybody to hold for three months. This is because he has no idea at all that share price will run so fast.

However, shortly after he made recommendation, price shot up to 265. He reviewed the situation and all he can see is that the external environment is not so rosy. So should he just stick to his three months and risk the chances that Asianpac will go down again and all profit dissipate ? or should he make a call to sell so that everybody that follows his advice can keep the profit ?

of course he should call for profit taking at 265. One bird in your hand is better than two birds in the wood

Ravi Kumar

3,600 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-04-13 09:57 | Report Abuse

Want free tips but not willing to invest how. If all 100% accurate, we can all retire already. Slow and steady. Good work OTB. Keep it coming.

wtclau

59 posts

Posted by wtclau > 2014-04-13 11:01 | Report Abuse

I agree with you Icon8888. Mr OTB do not have a crystal ball. He can only predict n assume what is going to happen basing on charts. What direction Asiapac in taking is up to market forces.

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-04-13 11:07 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB I wish ti subscribe my email below:
soong_yc@yahoo.com
TQ

paulthesotong

2,603 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2014-04-13 11:18 | Report Abuse

Money on the street. Asiapagus. Take over lol.

Posted by eekuenkiat > 2014-04-13 11:30 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB, I also want to subscribe,my email is eemachinery@gmail.com. Thank!

paulthesotong

2,603 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2014-04-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

Predators whom bought from U ,OTB ,Steelheart or whoever at .27 also having their charts n ins info. He he he.

eagle_eye

182 posts

Posted by eagle_eye > 2014-04-13 11:50 | Report Abuse

Mr. OTB, I want to subscribe too. Pls PM me detail at blackgoldkapit@gmail.com

Posted by valueinvestor18 > 2014-04-13 12:04 | Report Abuse

buy and sell based on TA earn more money rather than those just keep it and wait to reach the target price..

Based on TA you can make few rounds of profits rather than just sit there and wait to reach the target price...

Posted by StayinAlive > 2014-04-13 12:14 | Report Abuse

OTB is giving good advise. Newbies should learn from OTB who is doing an excellent service to the i3 forummers.

Within 1-2 weeks, the price had gone up 30%, it is right to lock in the profit.

Wait for OTB's next recommendation.

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-04-13 12:19 | Report Abuse

Mr Ong, I would like to subscribe, my email address is kwl78@hotmail.com

Posted by patrickkang > 2014-04-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

Pls pm ...my email is chonkiet84@gmail.com

senyi88

49 posts

Posted by senyi88 > 2014-04-13 12:47 | Report Abuse

Thank you OTB for your tips on Asiapac. I am a new subscriber to your newsletter and Asiapac was the first tip from you that I acted on....I have enetered and exited twice, making over $6K in the process. And I just paid RM960 for a whole year of OTB's service. I also acted on OTB's Bright tip and made a few hundred dollars profit as I did an intra day trade on it. Keep up with your good work, OTB!