ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

0.115 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,063 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 6 days ago

chong35

Posted by chong35 > 2014-04-13 15:18 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ong, I like to subscribe to your stock recommendations and analyses. My email is chongkimfoo.hotmail.com

Saif Bahar

215 posts

Posted by Saif Bahar > 2014-04-13 15:23 | Report Abuse

OTB count me also if u don't mine,sb9399@gmail.com,tq

Posted by StayinAlive > 2014-04-13 15:41 | Report Abuse

kwl8888 & chong35, sifu name is not Mr Ong. He is Master Ooi Teik Bee.

cobra07

210 posts

Posted by cobra07 > 2014-04-13 17:06 | Report Abuse

sifu OTB, i m newbie here. u very good leh. i i want to join u / whatsapp group, can ar, pls? :D

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-13 17:16 | Report Abuse

Cobra07. Kikikikiki

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-13 17:18 | Report Abuse

zu. smiling all the way to rob the bank.haha

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-13 17:24 | Report Abuse

Bro newman. Kikikikikikiki

kamtu

7 posts

Posted by kamtu > 2014-04-13 17:55 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB, kindly include me. My email is rfongfong@gmail.com. Thanks.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-13 18:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by rmkfac100812 > Apr 12, 2014 10:12 PM | Report Abuse

I x thk ap will go down to 0.235.. otb is wrg..

Answer : I don't like to take credit at all! But I was the first heavy promoter for Asiapac! I invited Icon8888, OTB, KCChongnz and Bursa Dummy to get their point of views! Would like to clarify that the true supporters for Asiapac are Upandown and Tommy Lim! I am just the pasar malam promoter! I saw tremendous value to share to all!

Please respect Ooi Teik Bee! Please don't come out of Norway and hantam my buddy here! I have times difference of opinions with OTB especially Hibiscus but I respect his experience especially in TA! I don't see rmkfac who came out of Norway and hantam OTB! Look! OTB already made 70K or 30%, how much did you make!

If you follow OTB advise you may make higher returns! And best of all, its free! Or you can choose to pay 1K annually which I think very cheap! Or you can go for those sifu 1K per seminar and give you 1% returns! I am not joking!

If you have 200K and buy JTiasa at 2.00, you waited for 3 months to get similar returns! Or you could have bought Inari and waited for 1 month! But less that 2 weeks you made 30&% from Asiapac, please check OTB recommendation on 31/3/2014!

Last Friday confirm that Asiapac may not climb higher! It failed to break 27.5 cents! Markes heading for crash or correction! Come tomorrow KLCI will drop 10 points or more! Or worse!

Please especially newbies! Learn from seniors, don't try to be hero!

w2sin

64 posts

Posted by w2sin > 2014-04-13 18:34 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB, kindly include me ~ w2sin@yahoo.com.Thanks.

Posted by cschow888 > 2014-04-13 18:38 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB Kindly count me in. My email address is cschow888@gmail.com thanks

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-13 18:42 | Report Abuse

By end of year, OTB 200K already in million if he apply multiple buy/sell in Asiapac alone! So please! If you want free opinion from seniors here, learn to respect us! We doing it for free! Or you can attend 1K seminars! The choice is yours!

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-13 19:15 | Report Abuse

Kawan kawan tak usah lah gaduh gaduh.. Ong mau mali pun susah nanti.. Hold or sell up to each individual ma.. Money is urs anyway.. Kikikiki
Jangan gaduh lagi oooh...

Posted by basicinvestor > 2014-04-13 19:16 | Report Abuse

Please everyone must know, there are several type of investor in stock exchange.. Long, mid, short and swing... We respects each other as we need each other to survive in this stock exchange... Think about this scenario : "If everyone buy and hold for 10 years, the price will stay the same for 10 years".. Do not disrespectfully accuse someone without a deep consideration...

OTB is a good adviser and also gentleman enough to provide adviser for people...

Everyone has its own valuation.. For newbies, please be grateful that you are gone through this period of buying high and selling low.. It's will serve a invulnerable lesson for you in the future considering this is just a penny stock..

No matter what kind of method you using for valuing the counter, always remember your EQ play the most important part in the whole process.. Do not get carry away by the market and always trade for a reason.. Do your homework on others suggestion..

Personal attack is not welcome as we investor respect each other as partner.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-13 19:24 | Report Abuse

Please! Market is merciless place especially for newbies! Want to be hero, plenty of 20 cents counters out there! I dont see these mushrooms making comments when Asiapac was 20 cents! Some stagnant for years! All the sudden after up 7 cents, these mushrooms pretending to be experts! I see these too many times! Thats why i keep quiet and enjoy the endless arguments like Inari! I wait during market down and watch all these mushrooms dissappear one by one!

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-04-13 19:47 | Report Abuse

Yeah difficult to see it drop below 0.23 cos this is no more a piece of land . Building almost completed . I dunno about shares but i do know a little somewhat on property . My humble opinion only

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-13 19:52 | Report Abuse

I think this counter will move in a tight range 0.255 - 0.270 for 1 or 2 weeks; then it will take off, flying north!!! Just sharing my thoughts

Posted by Edwardccs > 2014-04-13 20:02 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB, kindly include me too. >> cschia@live.com. Thanks and appreciated.

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-13 20:13 | Report Abuse

Asiapac boleh!!!!!!!!!

dell6400

26 posts

Posted by dell6400 > 2014-04-13 20:32 | Report Abuse

I believe we all are here for the same purpose. Everyone are free to give their comment; The most important thing is we must do our own homework on top of it. No confront to anyone. Just my two cents.....Ganbatte!

TLTAN

180 posts

Posted by TLTAN > 2014-04-13 21:50 | Report Abuse

Nothing is true or false in stock market. All of us are free to give any prediction and comments here. But please don't attack each other. we just share our opinion either u take it or leave it. Mr Fortunebull & OTB are assets to us please be respect them!

Jimi3

5 posts

Posted by Jimi3 > 2014-04-13 22:01 | Report Abuse

Tltan I agree with u. Mr Fortunebull & OTB are assets to us.

Bs1688

436 posts

Posted by Bs1688 > 2014-04-13 23:00 | Report Abuse

Whatever info given here are for us to filter n take appropriate action. As for Bro. OTB ,I have been following his postings, he is genuine and a gentleman, that much I can say.

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-13 23:44 | Report Abuse

If u want to sell u can sell, no one will stop u. If u want to buy u can buy, no one can stop u also. Market not everyday up or down. If u r lucky u win. If u r unlucky will lose. As I know there is a bigger group with big fund will go in ASIAPAC soon. Then the challenge is there.

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-04-13 23:51 | Report Abuse

Be thankful when u received free advices on entry. U hv to decide your exit plan thereafter, on your own. Of course u will get first hand information if u subscribe for the service. Else, u should settle for the second-hand one that cost u nothing. Be reminded u hv to spend a small fortune to get a bigger return. There's no such thing as free lunch. Be reciprocative n putting up your thinking cap to do some fundamental FA/TA b4 u activating your trade at all time. I hv failed to make it in many trades but i blame nobody as i accept the fact that i'm still in the learning curve n can only get better n better as time flies.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

BELIEVE IN OTB ....SHARE IS WEAKENING N SUPPORT IS WEANING !

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-14 09:36 | Report Abuse

Dont miss the boat. The boot is horning now. por por por....

tikitaka

145 posts

Posted by tikitaka > 2014-04-14 09:39 | Report Abuse

those that sold theirs at low prices are desperate for it to go down so that they can buy back...haha,, good luck waiting

Graham

115 posts

Posted by Graham > 2014-04-14 10:01 | Report Abuse

kick lai liao..

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2014-04-14 10:02 | Report Abuse

Mooving

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-04-14 10:05 | Report Abuse

yes inching slowly up....

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-14 10:06 | Report Abuse

Asiapac is going to take off sooner than I expected!!!

tksw

12,590 posts

Posted by tksw > 2014-04-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

I Q 26 cannot get. . Now Q 265

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-04-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

?

Posted by StayinAlive > 2014-04-14 10:17 | Report Abuse

Up or Down today ?

NNNN

113 posts

Posted by NNNN > 2014-04-14 10:30 | Report Abuse

Up or Down we still winners guys, as you buy this undervalue stock.

tksw

12,590 posts

Posted by tksw > 2014-04-14 10:57 | Report Abuse

aiya, drop already, cancelled 265 buy order.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-14 11:05 | Report Abuse

When it goes up, u can't get it; when it goes down, u withdraw. Sampai mati lu tak akan beli!!!!!!! ( no malice intended)

Posted by StayinAlive > 2014-04-14 11:05 | Report Abuse

OTB say can come down a bit before move up again. Take your time to buy. Today look like no action.

tksw

12,590 posts

Posted by tksw > 2014-04-14 11:43 | Report Abuse

wee888, I scared mah

tksw

12,590 posts

Posted by tksw > 2014-04-14 11:44 | Report Abuse

ppl said come down sell, go up buy

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

2nd boat at 12pm is going off soon. GET ur ticket 1st. see u all later at the NORTH.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-14 11:54 | Report Abuse

3rd signals out ....trend changes to go south . Pale support after that!

Posted by Tricia Ling > 2014-04-14 12:02 | Report Abuse

OTB please include me at t29192@yahoo.com. thank you

tksw

12,590 posts

Posted by tksw > 2014-04-14 12:05 | Report Abuse

851815, why don't you tell earlier, I have cancelled my buy Q. now key in got to wait very long

tksw

12,590 posts

Posted by tksw > 2014-04-14 12:05 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter, the trend change so fast one meh?

Posted by Harry101 > 2014-04-14 12:09 |

Kondohon

106 posts

Posted by Kondohon > 2014-04-14 12:25 | Report Abuse

Harry101 how do you know Imago mall collapse?

sazro

6 posts

Posted by sazro > 2014-04-14 12:29 | Report Abuse

You'll be sorry if sell now!!

Posted by StayinAlive > 2014-04-14 12:58 | Report Abuse

Go genting casino, got Big & Small. Here got buyer & seller. All the best to the winners.