PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 16:05 | Report Abuse

LIM, best buy next POS MALAYSIA. announcement of special dividend.INSAS sell too early @ 0.905 this morning now trading 0.92/0.925

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-22 16:06 | Report Abuse

lim should buy sumatec yday only 25.. less than pmcorp.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 16:08 | Report Abuse

member 41, didn't buy umsng but holding POS(15k) @ 5.68-5.70 price range. announcement special dividend next week (section 108 tax claim something like that). announcement make by CEO during AGM and reported in media not like pmcorp no news from media.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 16:10 | Report Abuse

member41, waiting to go holiday. for me year end clearance.haha

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 16:10 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, I don't have extra money anymore.
I just sold half of my Zhulian & sama-sama goreng with sharks in sumatec now.
Next week news come out, I can eat "big tea rice" (in cantonese) le.
Hahax.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-22 16:10 | Report Abuse

mike: pos looks gd steady like singapore post... gd dividend too

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 16:16 | Report Abuse

focal going high and higher now.hepitrade wait for monday then only decide on pmcorp. T10 for 'invisible' hand; there might push it down. there not holding a lot of share as you all think.be careful.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 16:56 | Report Abuse

LIM, sumatec closed 0.315 0.01 profit have you sold?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-22 16:57 | Report Abuse

haha keep for more goreng on monday.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 17:01 | Report Abuse

member41, umsng closed 0.92(positive) this is the stock to watch next week before announcement of financial result due on 28/11/13.FOCAL AIM closed @ 2.77 record high for the year.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 17:02 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, no I didn't sell.
TP RM1.50, why sell so early?
Since news going to come out next week or very soon. Hold temporary & see how la.
Mayb I'm already in gold mine like focal before. =)

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-22 17:03 | Report Abuse

thanks mike i go research it in the weekend. are you keeping any share for next year or sell all?

snow white

339 posts

Posted by snow white > 2013-11-22 17:03 | Report Abuse

listen, listen, listen! I listen to Calvin I bought in Pmcorp @ 0.17 and listen to mikekong55, I sold @ 0.35 Thank you so much

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 18:49 | Report Abuse

member41, selling all. POS Q3 result out giving 0.08 interim ex on 9/12/13. special dividend likely announcement next month.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 18:50 | Report Abuse

snow white, good to know you have sell and profited.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 18:53 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, i no worry about sumatec. In fact, I'm very confidence it can hit 60 cents by end of next week.
Now i more worry about zhulian, heavy seller queuing.
@.@
If hold until next year June, should b ok rite?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 18:55 | Report Abuse

LIM, best of luck to you.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 18:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks mike, u really a nice senior. =)

55,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-22 19:47 | Report Abuse

Snow white. Very Good. Happy to see you made money. One guy from KN Kenanga bought at 9 cents. Sold at 18 cents. Nothing wrong in selling.

Each has different tolerance and target. Hope none get hurt here. For those who bought at higher prices. I think you should do well longer term.

Management is doing all they can to create Value For All. Going Forward, Year 2014 & 2015 belong to PM Corp in particular and MUI Group in General.

In Exciting Iskandar now. Can feel a slow down in property speculation here due to Govt Clam Down! I think More People & Monies Will Be Turned Off From Properties And Pour Into Equities Next Year.

Exceedingly GOOD FOR PM CORP & MUI BERHAD. IN KLSE THESE ARE THE ONLY 2 UNDERVALUED LAGGARDS FOR YEAR 2014. So Buy Now When The Buying Is Still Cheap!

But Buy Only Within Your Means.

55,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-22 20:41 | Report Abuse

Yes. Because one no backbone guy after selling all, try to talk down everyone to sell down PM Corp. However, a lot of genuine investors are queueing to buy. And buy up they did.

55,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-22 20:45 | Report Abuse

Talking A Lot of Non sense after selling. Who says PM CORP HAS OLD OLD PEOPLE IN CHARGE? EVER MET DIRECTOR JAMES WONG NGEN FAAT? HE IS FULL OF LIFE AND ENERGY!! TURNING AROUND PM CORP FOR 7 QUARTERS NOW!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 21:57 | Report Abuse

why so many people here listen to my nonsense. some like it and some don't. did I not tell them that I sell pmcorp(12/11/13) and insas today. when I sell pmcorp I keep on posting asking and asking them all to sell or take profit.did I not tell them not to buy above 0.34.what are you good at, know how to tell people BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY(BUY MUI/PMCORP) since pmcorp TP 1.50 why not I buy coming monday 2000k @ 0.28 and sell to your at 0.285? you hold this block and wait for another 7 long years for your dream price.most of the people here I believe don't buy your story for there feels not nice to hurts your feelings. having say this, please don't keep on repeating the same story over and over again. YOU KNOW WHAT MOST OF THE PEOPLE IN i3investor wants? there wants to make money not listen to your bragging. if you can tell them what to buy today and sell within a week and make some money there are already very happy. would there be so crazy like you and your many friend's in JB still buying when there can take profit(if any) after holding so long(7 years).for your info this is a forum you just speak your mind if you think you're right.did I cheat any one here?do respect people first if you wants other to respect you.

55,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-22 22:22 | Report Abuse

OK Is There No Genuine Investor Here? I am Calvin Tan. If All Should Say I Should Not Post Here. I will stop posting then. I am a man of my word.

55,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-22 22:25 | Report Abuse

If You Are A Genuine Investor You Should Come Forward And Speak Out Your Mind. Silence means consent.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 22:28 | Report Abuse

post don't post none of my business. the decision is yours to make not the people here. don't threaten.

thteh

106 posts

Posted by thteh > 2013-11-22 22:51 | Report Abuse

Calvin- not to worry there are many investors here who are like you . Keep up your good work and your sharing. There will always be different type of investors some are for short term and some who who are long term greedy.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-22 23:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin,no need to care about those speculators....

They really Fxxk-up, when they are talking nonsenses at this forum, then also make me don't want to enter here. But funny thing is, why this master not comment at other places? I really don't get it??
Why not comment in others since they claim has many followers worship them.....?

We investors only speak to same type people with same principal.

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2013-11-22 23:14 | Report Abuse

PMcorp seen to be a super star soon.. no buy pressure selling ,price stable mean many people holding it.. seen to be a good counter..

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2013-11-22 23:15 | Report Abuse

sorry , no more pressure selling..(type wrongly)

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2013-11-22 23:16 | Report Abuse

calvintan? mind to compile everything you say about pmcorp since u keep promoting and saying that its good, then share to everyone of us? Thanks

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-11-22 23:17 | Report Abuse

Calvin please continue posting. I know you are frustrated because like what you said, nowadays most people want quick money but they don't realize there is no free lunch. Having said that, there are still people do long term investing. So YES please continue Calvin.

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-22 23:18 | Report Abuse

Calvintan N Mikekong, pls do your postings without having to point at each other, even if it's indirectly, using critical words, OK? Say what U have to say to try to influence the rest as to how the mkt would move, but don't use words to put each other down. I'm sure most of us know how to make our own judgments after considering all angles, etc.
Calvin, you are a long term investor, and mike, you are a swing trader. Because of this difference in both your outlook, there's bound to be clash of opinions. And that's why U both should be more careful Not to use words that can hurt each other.
Non of us retail investors can influence the market unless we are Big, Big syndicates (alas, the KLSE is not a fully democratic market!).

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 23:19 | Report Abuse

david,mine your language.don't your ancestors/father/mother teach you to be polite when talking to people you don't know.did I claim I have many follower and did I claim I'm 'god'. don't talk nonsense. why you care I don't go other forum to chat.I'm not like you who think you're smart, but to me you're childish and selfish in nature. look at the way you do thing and say.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-22 23:19 | Report Abuse

Calvin. Keep posting. There are many type of investors here some go for long term and some for short term. I hold a quite no of pmcorp shares for long term. We need you to keep posting. Thanks

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-22 23:23 | Report Abuse

because of certain group of people, I believe one day will make Calvintaneng or Kcchongnz these kind of true master wouldn't going to share their opions and homework....

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2013-11-22 23:32 | Report Abuse

BEHAVE YOURSELF IN GOOD MANNER !

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-22 23:43 | Report Abuse

Actually we need to have long term traders and swing traders in this forum as check and balance. Mike and calvin . Pls keep posting. Both of u are good indeed. Thanks

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-22 23:46 | Report Abuse

mikekong, based on yr postings, you are good at digging out undiscovered gems using yr simple criteria. And you've been very successful at that. Kudos n congrats on yr achievements this yr!
Calvintan, you have a very unique way to explain complex things in simple, laymen language. In your unique way, you've also uncovered hidden gems in the stock market for us all. Thank you!
So, we need both of you! Because the presence of both of you sharing your postings has enriched and will continue to enrich us all the more than if it's just one of you.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 23:49 | Report Abuse

mktwatch, I am not here to create trouble. I just speak my mind. I don't read chart nor do I know account.remember the FIDDER CRABS & LUBANG story I'm telling ayamtua. he don't understand what I'm telling him about;but luckily you come to the rescue with your professional explanation by telling support/resistant and the 0.305-0.32 space to be cover.I for one have to make sure there don't buy when the price trading sideway(volume decreasing daily).I believe most of them are short term and with limited cash players. that is the reason why keep telling those who have make profit not to re-enter; let those bought at high to wait for next upturn.I always give due respect to all forumers here;but don't use the 4 letter words(never will I respect you even if you're highly educated). mktwatch, coming to midnight, have to go to bed now, goodnight and nice talking to you. you light up my day. thank you.

Posted by Zulkphlee Muhammad > 2013-11-22 23:50 | Report Abuse

Another CSL

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-22 23:50 | Report Abuse

Mikekong55, when did I say I am smart? Come on, compared to you, I believe I m stupid. At least you always said how much you earn !

Besides, sometime I did I m selffish and childish. Compared to you, I not like you love to advise people.

I just hope you can show your god skill and contribute in some other places but not PMC. I believe if you open your own forum or own blog, it should has more space to let you show.

klsetitan

143 posts

Posted by klsetitan > 2013-11-22 23:53 | Report Abuse

investing is all abt taking calculated risk (whether u do ur own research or not), if u take someone else's opinion and invest pls dont blame others. Pls respect each other, no finger pointing, name calling etc... if u cant have self discipline, pls leave this forum and dont leave ur anger or mess here.. this is a public sharing forum (not throwing insults at others). u come here listening to all sifus opinions, take them and filter them... anything u do with those opinions u have only urself to blame if things do go the way u want, and it should end there and then. dont try to finger point others for ur bad "luck" or "judgement".

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-22 23:59 | Report Abuse

No 4 letter words pls pls.

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-11-23 00:03 | Report Abuse

To be frank, both mikekong & calvintan should out of this forum. It's more peaceful in this way.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-11-23 00:05 | Report Abuse

If both out. Do u think u can replace them

Bala8977

29 posts

Posted by Bala8977 > 2013-11-23 00:07 | Report Abuse

Guys this forum is about Pmcorp every stock has their own forum whether you are a sifu or you can think of yourself as a god it doesn't really matter as long as you know your boundaries, is it that difficult to understand we don't need your comments about other stocks over here. When we say some harsh words you guys get offended grow up la for god sake

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-11-23 00:08 | Report Abuse

U prefer it to remains as of now? Insult, personal attack

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-23 00:09 | Report Abuse

promoter no 1 calvin selalu masuk forum lain to promote this counter..so kami cuma balas balik..tak salah kan bala....mq tech boleh beli ma

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-11-23 00:11 | Report Abuse

Do you see this, zu? More fighting

klsetitan

143 posts

Posted by klsetitan > 2013-11-23 00:12 | Report Abuse

zu1967: hahahaha... both sifus have every right to voice their opinions but everyone pls refrain from provoking others and try not to answer to angry and baseless accusations. we r a family here with great passion in investing...