PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 09:29 | Report Abuse

huangbk72, keep in view. will buy only feb/march'14. thank you.

55,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-22 09:39 | Report Abuse

A Very Good Morning from Calvin, Singapore,

The usual crowd in OSK are not usual. Not all are the same. Through the years many have Come and Gone. I have met those who are still around (Actually not that many.) A Lot of Old Faces Have Disappeared. New People Took Their Place.

Once a while they would ask me for tips. I told them, "No point asking unless you are prepared to keep at least 5 years!" "5 Years?", some sneered. Yes, I told them I am like a durian planter. At that, one replied, "We plant vegetable. We need to harvest every 3 months."

Now that PM Corp has doubled, many are greedily taking positions. So we already have veteran investors who hold PM Corp for ages. Now we have a group of "eager investors".

The guy who said he plants vegetable is also joining in. Has PM Corp turned into "vegetable planting"?. Must they buy and sell within 3 months. I really don't know. The fervour & interest in now on fire.

I hope after things have cooled down a little we will still find a good following in PM Corp - "The Long Term Durian Farmers"

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-22 09:44 | Report Abuse

Huangbk, cn u recommend any good counter for me to buy?? Nid to cover some cut loss from other stock... Tq

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 09:57 | Report Abuse

all forumer here who follow and buy INSAS last week @ 0.855/0.86. now trading 0.915/0.92 make your decision to sell now. thank you.

Posted by kenshinn > 2013-11-22 10:01 | Report Abuse

@mikekong55, no potential for insas? overbought?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 10:12 | Report Abuse

kenshinn, I already sell @ 0.905 this morning.still got potential. very undervalued. today price gap up;will pullback for sure. just my 1 cent view.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-22 10:14 | Report Abuse

rsi <50 , looks like pmcorp is weakening ?

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-11-22 10:14 | Report Abuse

i followed you mikekong to buy in insas last week .. but i will keep holding it as quarter report will be out next week ! have a good feeling about it, thanks so much sifu mike !

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 10:19 | Report Abuse

I think those newbie investors should invest in PM Corp while learning trading technique.
PM Corp is a very safe company & u might protect ur capital here.
Long term, u will see ur money grow in PM Corp.
Have some tudor gold chocolate while reading up investment skill like 5 cold eyes in kcchongz posting.
Don't lost ur capital elsewhere with ur gambling endeavour.
I'm also learning while parking my capital in Zhulian, also very safe. Direct sales & mlm company.
Happy trading guys~

9696_88

173 posts

Posted by 9696_88 > 2013-11-22 10:21 | Report Abuse

calvin, good said. It is kept for long term for harvest

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 10:24 | Report Abuse

hello, this is a good undervalue and with growth potential stock. fully value sure trade around 1.80/2.00 year 2014. stock to have for 2014 portfolio. will consider INSAS feb/march'14. now have to sell other stocks I'm holding before my vacation begins on 23/12/13. so will you luck and happy trading.

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-11-22 10:29 | Report Abuse

well noted with thanks sifu, sure i will hold it long term throughout year 2014. have fun and spend more during your vacation ! hahaha happy holidays !

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 10:36 | Report Abuse

LIM, take pmcorp as a trading buy stock at the moment until there is certainty in this stock. news circulating only rumours or assumption by our experts fundamentalist/chartist and promoter.just play save or you'll hold for many many years on this stock is you're not careful. forget this stock for time being go to other counters for 'pocket' money.let those having holding power to hold for it'll go up eventually. the question is WHEN?nobody know;maybe next week or many more months.so forget it and move on since your capital is limited. happy trading.

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2013-11-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

Uncle Mikekong 55, very good advice for newbie..well say...

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 10:43 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, u really so rich & pro. Can go europe tour. So admire u. >.<
I'm now not holding PM Corp. I just sold half of my zhulian & now queuing at PJ Development.
So many expert there r bullish about it. Stage 2 bull run. =)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 10:50 | Report Abuse

LIM,be careful. today friday profit taking day.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 10:54 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, thanks.
I think PJ Development @RM1.28 is very undervalue as I compared it to HuaYang @RM2.13.
Somemore PJDev has a high NTA RM2.17. Should b safe to play.
Hahax, wish me luck. =)

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2013-11-22 10:57 | Report Abuse

Lim, PJD actively trade today because of good qtr report and some merger news. However, today news already clarified that PJ Development does not have any plans to merge with OSK Property at this juncture.
To trade PJD on long term at least 6 mths...cant jump ship so frequent

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 10:57 | Report Abuse

LIM, just glance through pj development ;share price opening gap-up and likely to pullback. believe or not the answer will be out later. hope guess wrongly.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 11:01 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, then I better listen to u.
I cancelled my queue, ok I sit & watch. =)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 11:15 | Report Abuse

LIM, europe tour no big deal. you'll get your change. there is always mega sale in BURSA(2/3 times per year) where share price very cheap valuation. that is the time to buy when market very quiet.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-11-22 11:43 | Report Abuse

Yes 100% agreed. Short term players will have better luck elsewhere. So please sell hehe....

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 11:47 | Report Abuse

LIM, property counter NTA all high high but share price low. A&M is one such counter plenty of land not value since 1988.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, thanks.
I think I'm going to on hold my trading for now.
I want to go europe too!!!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

pmcorp as I see it can never be HUP SENG/APOLLO not even in the next century. take a look at the management most of them getting in age and not ambitious. take a look at this focal aim,why price shoot up like nobody business. the only reason that come to my mind is the good management team of the company that taking over it. when people talk about Tansri liew there knows he build good quality houses.look at today focal aim price, another new high. look at mui/pmcorp still struggling to move. since there is corporate announcement for HUPSENG, this stock is worth looking at. thank you.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 12:08 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, dunno when can I get on the boat like focal aim.
Haiz... disappointed. ='(

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 12:18 | Report Abuse

LIM I thought you make money from this stock last month.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 12:22 | Report Abuse

But, I also make loses in Sumatec (bought at 55 cents sold at 51.5 cents) & Skpetro-CP (bought at 27.5 cents sold at 23.5 cents).

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 12:22 | Report Abuse

wait for tan sri liew of SP SETIA to come on board FOCAL AIM,share price will move even higher. rumours say mid 2014.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 12:22 | Report Abuse

Earn = no earn. Sama~

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 12:32 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, want to goreng dsc solution sama-sama?
Hahax, it rises from 13 cents to 26 cents now. 100% in 1 month.
=.="

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 12:45 | Report Abuse

LIM, no more buying for me. today only manage to sell off INSAS. still have six counters to go(KSENG/PTARAS/PRK CORP/INGENCO/POS/TAFI); waiting for financial report next week then dispose. take back all cash and put fixed deposit for 3 months. buy again in feb/march'14.why today BURSA total volume traded so low. whole asia market positive only bursa down.look like all fund have make enough and have gone with their love one for holiday. only small fish buying/selling only.hahaha

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 12:45 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, where are you?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 12:49 | Report Abuse

LIM, only the two of us left in this forum.everyone on vacation already.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 12:53 | Report Abuse

LIM, your account with OSK is T3 or T10.

Posted by Kelvin Tsai > 2013-11-22 13:23 | Report Abuse

mikekong55 pmcorp as I see it can never be HUP SENG/APOLLO not even in the next century. take a look at the management most of them getting in age and not ambitious. take a look at this focal aim,why price shoot up like nobody business. the only reason that come to my mind is the good management team of the company that taking over it. when people talk about Tansri liew there knows he build good quality houses.look at today focal aim price, another new high. look at mui/pmcorp still struggling to move. since there is corporate announcement for HUPSENG, this stock is worth looking at. thank you.

Unquote

I do hope the management of PMC sees this sentence ' pmcorp as I see it can never be HUP SENG/APOLLO not even in the next century. take a look at the management most of them getting in age and not ambitious ' and take this remark as a BIG CHALLENGE and prove to PMC shareholders that they can DO it like HUP SENG/APOLLO did ?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-22 13:29 | Report Abuse

mike: focal can hit how much? non stop up thanks to tan sri

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 13:32 | Report Abuse

kelvin tsai, hope there do something about it or many more will be trapped in this counter.best of luck to you.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-22 13:33 | Report Abuse

Mike :Wat happen to focal, I cut loss 2.07 made me loss 2k... :(.... Nw up nobody business...

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-22 13:33 | Report Abuse

Member41, do u jump in focal?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-22 13:34 | Report Abuse

hepi: no i miss the boat... but see if can buy on dip? you going to buy again?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 13:35 | Report Abuse

member41, have to see when tansri retire from spsetia. his contract run until 2015 and he's asking for early release to help his son.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-22 13:38 | Report Abuse

so sad SP Setia, few mth back is almost 4 bucks today still 3.04? Focal better.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-22 13:45 | Report Abuse

member41, try your luck on ums-nikken group bhd(umsngb) might shoot another high when financial report out next week.decision to buy at your own discretion.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-22 13:47 | Report Abuse

ok thx mike... u buy any ums? or you getting ready holidays :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-22 13:48 | Report Abuse

Member41, I no dare jump in... Will u??

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-22 13:53 | Report Abuse

hepi: it looks real high... I regret didn't buy at 2.20... maybe buy pmcorp if 27. :D

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 14:28 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, sorry mike, I just wake up.
Morning attend Brunei Education Ministry talks, feel tired.
My account in OSK is T+3.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-22 16:01 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, sumatec forum so many ppl got rumour saying that sumatec going to exit PN17 by next week or month a head & company found 2 oil field.
We need to buy on rumour & sell on facts.
TP 55 cents ~ RM1.50!!!!!
I just bought it at 30.5 cents~