PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.185

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 21 hours ago

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:35 | Report Abuse

@dearest mikekong55: it may fall temporary according to normal human understanding, technicalities and fears just like any other stock.. but it will rise again to a new height when hope and faith is abound .. stock can work like miracle , nothing impossible.. I don't fear the stock, I fear and both same time respect the human being whom purchase the stock - it's we (people) that can determined the course and direction of stocks.. a good stock can also tanked , a bad stock can also rise .... all because of human .. so we're not into stock really .. we're into human emotions and sentiments .... to me my answer

it will rise definitely. sincerely with good faith.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:39 | Report Abuse

faith I'm talking here not about religion at all .. faith is about what you believed dearly in your heart and you put your focused and undying determination there! I have faith in Homeriz, Hexza and PMCORP.. been into many counters - these are my investment that I never gave up hope into! and the best investment I ever made in my entire investor journey! YES

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 21:40 | Report Abuse

ON CASH PAY OUT! WHAT HAPPENS TO PM CORP ? WE EXPECT MANY TO BUY UP.
LIMIT UP MAY BE?

WHEN SURIA CAPITAL ANNOUNCED SHARE CONSOLIDATION WHAT HAPPENED. FROM 60 CENTS TO RM2.63 ALL THE WAY!

YES! YES!! & A BIG YES!!! SURIA PRICE SHOT UP TO RM2.63

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by ifollow > Nov 28, 2013 09:39 PM | Report Abuse

ayam tua-sudah kuar reban

- ya.. saya pun rindu sama Tuan Haji iFollow.. semoga Berjaya dan sukses selalu sayang.. hahahaha

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-28 21:41 | Report Abuse

AYAMTUA, your answer similar to mine. so it's not wrong to buy or wait at the lowest,right? so anything wrong to ask them not to buy.just found out from investlah that my selling of 800k on 12/11/13 can make the share price plunge. what a joke.the whole of investlah laughing at this STOCK MARKETING GOD.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:43 | Report Abuse

my friends, faith will carry you there .. (saying that in manners of Lord of The Ring - King Aragorn) .. Lord of The Ring coming soon in December so does promises by Calvin about payout! .... I hold dear Calvin words of payout! peace to all believers!

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-28 21:44 | Report Abuse

Mike
Understand & it's next target price objective is 1.10 based on FP projection of 25sen as today high volume and new flag formed.

The other paragraph implies to ignore the hot issue going on here on the same old thing. When the price and sentiment is right will be back for more action, not talk.

Trying to be subtle & make it short as not welcome to discuss other subjects.

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 21:46 | Report Abuse

Nothing wrong in selling. How many times must we repeat. It is the Spreading of Rumour and Lies that Calvin Tan has also sold out. And many very negative stuff to create confusion, uncertainty and fear in others, To cause them to sell in fear.

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 21:48 | Report Abuse

Nothing wrong in buying back at a lower price. But don't cause people to sell because you say negative stuff to them all the time here. So many have SMS, E Mailed & phoned to complain about this shameless baboon

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by ifollow > Nov 28, 2013 09:46 PM | Report Abuse

ayam tua-aku nak jumpa someone esok.ader pesan.nak dgr dari mulut dia sendiri

-- sampaikan salam sayang ... hehehe ok .. all the best and good luck, bro ....

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-28 21:48 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, did you take profit on the first purchase?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:48 | Report Abuse

@Tuan Haji iFollow: sya faham maksud tu.. kalau ada apa yg bagus.. kongsikan lah ye? terima kasih , bro ...

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 28, 2013 09:48 PM | Report Abuse

ayamtua, did you take profit on the first purchase?

- yes did enough to buy Hexza and Homeriz and left some (pmcorp) :-)) Graham net net counters

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 21:53 | Report Abuse

AyamTua. Very Good, don't sell all, keep a portion of PM Corp. Think of Dutch Lady. Was RM4.50. NOW RM48.00

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:54 | Report Abuse

osted by calvintaneng > Nov 28, 2013 09:48 PM | Report Abuse

Nothing wrong in buying back at a lower price. But don't cause people to sell because you say negative stuff to them all the time here. So many have SMS, E Mailed & phoned to complain about this shameless baboon

--- SMS, E Mailed & phoned .. that part.. not many as truthful and full of conviction as Calvin .. reason why PMcorp boat keep holding on despite heavy wave sets in to rock the boat... but I have faith in Calvin as investor... truly I am.. maybe wrong maybe right but... it's my own decision to put my faith (money) into PMCorp.... YES! graham net net counters

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-28 21:55 | Report Abuse

ayamtua,happy to know you did make money.can help to create a new forum so can talk three talk four on other share?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Nov 28, 2013 09:53 PM | Report Abuse

AyamTua. Very Good, don't sell all, keep a portion of PM Corp. Think of Dutch Lady. Was RM4.50. NOW RM48.00

-- not all big shareholder says this... normally when share price fell.. big shareholder run first.. but Calvin still take all the blame, all the condemnation, all the pains of debacle night and day! no one in their right mind can be full in conviction to HOLD STEADFAST DAY AND NIGHT responding to people queries and taking all the pain ...

hat off to Calvin !

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-28 22:00 | Report Abuse

johnchong, can go over to kaki 932 (inwest88 create ) can talk thing there

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 22:00 | Report Abuse

saya percaya dalam PMCORP. I have faith. Keep strong Calvin. It's not about PMCORP it's about your hard core belief and sincerity in believing that PMCORP is no.1 that's matters! you are one of a kind big shareholder of Pmcorp! truly one of a kind... holding steadfast to your convictions day and night - a true highly motivated and high spirited individual! keep defend your belief and ideas. others will follow soon ... PMCorp to 50cent and 1.00 ... not impossible by FAITH

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-28 22:01 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua except for a few guys from another forum who were infuriated, most of us here are not disputing the value of PMC/MUI. Price has it's own time and place for each one of us. Even for Calvin the current value is >$1 currently and $10 some years later.
But this point in time the actual today which you and I can easily buy is 26.5sen and we know the value is worth more and very much more for Calvin because of his insight.

It is wrong to frightened others into selling and similarly the other way round. Some of the poor guys bought at 35 and more due to the encouragement given. Now these new bees are suffering the consequence. What say you. Do you have a part in this....

NO DOUBT IN THE END IT THE CONSEQUENCE OF YOUR OWN ACTION. WIN OR LOSS.

Am going off now. 5pm

Posted by gilberthong > 2013-11-28 22:01 | Report Abuse

Yes I support Calvin,I'm still holding MUI at 0.215.Pity me I don't have PMcorp because I dump all my cash in MUI.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 22:03 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan charismatic psychology is almost similar to Anwar Ibrahim of Pakatan Rakyat.. day and night.. taking all the sh*t and blames by TV3 and media, debacle endlessly, and put all in without holding back .. in the end Anwar Ibrahim have so many followers.. not solely because of Pakatan Rakyat but because of conviction of heart and belief in something!

Calvin is Anwar, PMCorp is like Pakatan Rakyat !

Pakatan Cokelat.. hahaha

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 22:07 | Report Abuse

Gilberthong,

Don't worry. I borrowed some money to buy MUI Berhad. MUI Berhad will get 70% Cash from PM CORP'S CASH PAY OUT.

AND MUI BERHAD OWN THE MOST UNDERVALUED ASSET IN THE WHOLE WORLD TODAY!

I HAVE GREAT FAITH IN PM CORP & MUI BERHAD

I HOPE TO KEEP BOTH FOR "FOR EVER"!!

YES! YES!! & YES!!! GIVE ME A "5" !!!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 22:10 | Report Abuse

PMCorp - ada Melayu investors (example Tuan iFollow) , ada Cina investors (example JohnChong), India Investors (example Kumar) ada pelbagai races, Bumiputera investors and all come together .... all believe in one thing and one thing only - the rise of Tudor , Crispy and Tango counter (PMCorp)!

lead by Pakatan Cokelat DeFacto Leader Calvin Tan... hahaha

try go into other Forums.. you will not see this momentum anywhere! only in PMCORP Forums .... famous forums in i3 ... YES

Posted by gilberthong > 2013-11-28 22:11 | Report Abuse

Tell you all Tudorians, Network Foods is having a warehouse sale for their chocolates in Shah Alam on the 6th and 7th of Dec 2013. All Tudor and Tango lovers please go and support.

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 22:11 | Report Abuse

AyamTua PM CORP IS ANWAR, MAHATHIR, NAJIB, LIM KIT SIANG & KARPAL SINGH, LEE KUAN YEW, LEE HSIEN LOONG, OBAMA.

YES! YES!! & YES!!! PM CORP IS ALL EMBRACING - THE WHOLE WORLD NEEDS THE LIFE GIVING HEALTH OF TUDOR GOLD AND TANGO & BABOON ALSO

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 22:11 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan the Charismatic Leader ! just like Anwar Ibrahim and Lim Guan Eng of Pakatan Rakyat ! Hidup Pakatan Rakyat!

Posted by gilberthong > 2013-11-28 22:12 | Report Abuse

Here's a 5 to you,Calvin,thank you.

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 22:15 | Report Abuse

YES! LAST QUARTER NFI HAS TWO SHIFTS (12 Hour Per Shift) NOW IS PEAK SEASON; SO NFI FACTORY IS RUNNING WITH ALL 3 SHIFTS TO STEP UP PRODUCTION!

SINGAPORE SALES GETTING BETTER & BETTER - KNOCKING OUT ALL OTHERS. HOORAY!!

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 22:16 | Report Abuse

A BIG THANK YOU, GILBERTHONG!

WHEN A COMPANY BUSINESS IS DOING WELL - ITS SHARE PRICE EVENTUALLY FOLLOWS!!

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 22:18 | Report Abuse

PM CORP MAY BE A VOTING MACHINE TO DAY; BUT IN THE FUTURE IT WILL BE A WEIGHING MACHINE. YES! WEIGHING OUT THE CASH REWARD IN TONS OF MONEY!!!

Posted by gilberthong > 2013-11-28 22:21 | Report Abuse

Calvin,my daughter works in NFI,everyday overtime.Everynight while waiting for my daughter at 7pm,2 bus kilang will drop and pick up about 150's of workers.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-28 22:24 | Report Abuse

Mui Bhd lovers the share cheap now only 19.5c can collect tomorrow.

Posted by gilberthong > 2013-11-28 22:26 | Report Abuse

Besides the NFI factory was an empty warehouse which Calvin previously said was bought by NFI (this is true) was temporarily used for staffs car parking.

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 22:29 | Report Abuse

Gilberthong,

Very Good. Check with your daughter whether they still manufacture the Chocolate with red beans filling - Only For Hong Kong Market. (Not sold in Malaysia & Singapore) The name is called

"SWEET INDULGENCE"

I heard NFI STILL MANUFACTURE THE COCOA POWER IN TIN. BUT THEY WILL SOON CHANGE TO PAPER PACKAGING LIKE VAN HOUTEN TO REDUCE COST

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 22:31 | Report Abuse

MEMBER41, BABOON THINKS I AM BLUFFING WHEN I SAID I AM SELLING 2 HOUSES TO BUY MUI BERHAD SHARES.

Posted by gilberthong > 2013-11-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

Got it,Calvin I'll take note about the sweet indulgence.

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-11-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

Wow that's great! More workers, more shifts more productions n more profits!!!

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-28 22:34 | Report Abuse

Calvin I asked my Johor friend about your 2 houses he said the prices asked were quite low and how did u profit from it including the renovation?

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 22:34 | Report Abuse

HOW MUCH RENT CAN MY TWO HOUSES COLLECT. I AM BUYING ST JAMES HOTEL WITH 125 ROOMS WITH 1 ACRE LAND IN UK FOR RM1.6 MILLIONS.

I BECOME AN OWNER OF THE HOTEL WITH 125 ROOMS RENTING OUT EACH ROOM FOR RM250 A NIGHT. I WILL BE EARNING FAR MORE WITH MY MONEY!

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

THE HOTEL WITH 125 ROOMS IS VALUED AT RM1.6 MILLION.
"CALVIN TAN RESEARCH" VALUE IT AT RM228 MILLIONS. CALVIN TAN IS GREEDILY BUYING MUI BERHAD.,

OF COURSE, NOBODY KNOW ABOUT "CALVIN TAN RESEARCH" THEY ALL FOLLOW THE EDGE DAILY, FOCUS MAGAZINE, MAYBANK RESEARCH, CIMB RESEARCH, KENANGA RESEARCH HOUSE & OSK RESEARCH & UOB KAY HIAN RESEARCH AND ALL OTHERS

CALVIN TAN RESEARCH ON MUI BERHAD. HA! CON MAN?

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 22:45 | Report Abuse

member41. Only One Bidder. Calvin Tan Got It! Am Selling Only Double My Cost. I should have dump all into PM Corp at 13 Cent then.

I AM A SMALL TIME CONTRACTOR WITH INDON & VIET WORKERS. NOW ALL GONE BACK. VERY HARD TO GET CHEAP LABOUR. ALL PROPERTY COUNTER & CONSTRUCTION COMPANY IN TROUBLE

SELL ALL AND BUY PM CORP & MUI BERHAD

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 22:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by gilberthong > Nov 28, 2013 10:21 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin,my daughter works in NFI,everyday overtime.Everynight while waiting for my daughter at 7pm,2 bus kilang will drop and pick up about 150's of workers.

-- a very touching conviction!

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2013-11-28 22:53 | Report Abuse

how much you expect PMCorp distribute? my calculation 0.17 net cash

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-28 22:55 | Report Abuse

Calvin, The Enterprising Indon workers did not go back....They started their own small contracting business and charge CHEAPER...and they are getting the small contract business and earn reasonable good money.......

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 22:57 | Report Abuse

Vinvin. YES! I HAVE MONITORED NFI SALES FOR FOUR YEARS IN SINGAPORE & ISKANDAR. I AM ALL FIRED UP NOW. ESPECIALLY SINCE SEPTEMBER 2013 - WE HAVE BROKEN ALL RECORDS IN SALE.

THE SALES SUPERVISOR AT NTUC EXTRA JURONG POINT SAID SHE ORDERED & ORDERED A WHOLE LOT OF NFI PRODUCTS - ESPECIALLY TANGO - ALL ARE SOLD OUT AS FAST AS SHE REPLACE FRESH STOCK ON THE SHELVES!

YOU CAN SEE MY DANCING PICTURES IN INVESTLAH

I AM ON TOP OF THE WORLD LITERALLY!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 22:58 | Report Abuse

@calvin: you really sound like a man without nothing to lose... e.g ALL IN! yes.. full of CHARISMA!

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 22:58 | Report Abuse

IF I COULD I WANT TO BUY OVER THE WHOLE COMPANY! PUT 29% COCOA CONTENT ON EVERY BAR OF TUDOR GOLD & OUT SELL THE WHOLE WORLD. CALL ME CRAZY IF YOU WANT!

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 23:00 | Report Abuse

AyamTua, IF ONLY YOU SEE WHAT I SEE EVERY DAY!