PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.185

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 21 hours ago

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-11-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

1cent drop in PMCORP and MUI make Calvintan has hyper tension. Someone need to call doctor, just in case, when both counters reach 0.1

Over to you, calvintansyndicate.

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2013-11-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

Hi value investors,
Rule one, remind us do not loose money! When FEAR exist, stay put n focus! Many opportunist r waiting to gobble up your precious shares!
YES! be a CONTRARIAN!
Common sense prevail, if PMCORP share is no good, ask yourself why
so many keep hanging around? Of course, they want to collect cheaplah!
These r so call smart traders NOT investorslah!

Posted by Kelvin Tsai > 2013-11-28 17:18 | Report Abuse

Today closed at 0.265 cts ! Time to go in !

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

psd57, been looking at Barakh last week.. tomorow good entry point? thanks

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

how come PMCorp keep on dropping ? mmm... wonder is there really a pay out cash.. No offence.. :)

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-11-28 17:31 | Report Abuse

What is a cynic? A man who knows the price of everything, and the value of nothing.

Oscar Wilde, Lady Windermere’s Fan

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2013-11-28 17:31 | Report Abuse

what yangkwang said is true, not only so many hanging around, i believe a lot of them are not owning pmc shares too. Why are they here, definitely have motives lo, buy cheap.......,sorry no offence

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

Mrtigershark, come on, please saying more, we need you to create a another joke again in here, or even more. Thanks.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-11-28 18:10 | Report Abuse

When tigershark and anbz appear in this forum..pmcorp will rise..

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-28 19:22 | Report Abuse

psd57, no more buying for me. waiting to sell my POS(15k) & PRK(30k) before going to europe for holiday.good luck to you.

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-28 19:32 | Report Abuse

Next target 1.10

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-11-28 19:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by johnchong > Nov 28, 2013 07:32 PM | Report Abuse

Next target 1.10

What is the share TP1.1

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-28 19:36 | Report Abuse

still talking about capital reduction cash payment. wait for the announcement (if any);if none don't feels dejected if 'yes' also don't be too joyful. still have to wait another 3 months for shareholders approval. everybody here wants to knows ONE thing that is will "PMCORP SHARE PRICE RISE OR FALL" on consolidation of shares and cash payment. the peoples here need an answer/opinion from most of the TA/FA experts/sifu here. please have your views, sput aside your difference/anger temporarily.thank you and please have your opinion.

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-28 19:50 | Report Abuse

I mean your recommendation (65 + flag pole) =1.10

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-28 19:57 | Report Abuse

Sorry 85+FP

Let them be. Comeback when it is time with more amo.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-28 20:17 | Report Abuse

johnchong, I'm saying INSAS

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2013-11-28 20:22 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, please dont talk other shares than pmcorp. its misleading and annoying.
thank you.

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 20:23 | Report Abuse

Dear Genuine Investors At PM Corp Forum,

This Is The Story of "The Behaviour of The Baboon".
In the Sahara Desert the Baboon sits on a tree branch. His purpose is like a watchman. Keeping watch over his other Monkey Friends And Dears with their young foals. Because deer and baboons have a common enemy like lion, hyena, cheetah & leopard; they congregate and watch out for each other against danger.

However, the Baboon is an opportunistic animal. The lion is carnivorous meat eater while the deer is a herbivore; the Baboon is an omnivore - eating both vegetable & meat. This is Where The Danger Lies.

Unsuspecting but trusting young foals are totally unaware of any danger. They thought only lions are dangerous. With reach the Baboon will suddenly pounce on the young foal.

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 20:27 | Report Abuse

Within reach of the Baboon; suddenly the Baboon will pounce on a young inexperienced deer as his prey. The other older deer knew the danger. Even old and infirm deer will keep a safe distance from the deceptive Baboon. Baboon can Kill His Own Friend For His Own Gain

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 20:31 | Report Abuse

We have a Baboon Here Watching Whole Day Like A Helpful Watchman. Giving Free Counsel To All. All Experienced Investors will keep A Safe Distance from him. But Sorry For Those Young And Inexperienced In The Investment World. Some have fallen victim to him. So naive and getting to close to him. Buying the shares he bought. And selling them to new suckers soon

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 20:37 | Report Abuse

The Worse Advice Is To Warn People About PM Corp. Let go of A Gold Mine. Then What? Go And Buy High Flying Shares That Are Already In Bubble Territory? Taka FOOL? And goreng counter like MQ Tech.

Please Stay Far Away From This Baboon. Keep A Very Safe Distance. He might have warned you of danger once or twice. So he did you a favour? But be very careful. The Baboon itself is a very dangerous beast.

This Is The Behaviour of Baboon

jvei

109 posts

Posted by jvei > 2013-11-28 20:38 | Report Abuse

reminds me of The life of Pi.
The babboon killed the hyena, eventually babboon got killed by hyena.

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 20:38 | Report Abuse

Bracoli. That's right. Shoo the baboon away.

spider99

212 posts

Posted by spider99 > 2013-11-28 20:54 | Report Abuse

Why those do not go the own share forum insas, pos to promote instead here..really annoying! I agree bracoli statement

invest118

45 posts

Posted by invest118 > 2013-11-28 20:57 | Report Abuse

Guru mikekong55, why yr prediction keep changing every other day, starting from 0.23s and now 0.18-0.165? Hoping for another falling knife like yr pump and doom strategy on 13/11? Proclaiming yourself a guru comes with responsibility. Looks like becoming a rogue guru with postings that’s full of anger, causing fear and so damaging. Those slowly dumping their shares are more likely, fellow short term traders who’s scare to lose their profit margin. If you’re trying to hurt long term investors, esp. calvintaneng, you’ve chosen the wrong channel/strategy cos’ the majority here are suffering due to your irresponsible action. Think about it seriously. From a white belt student.

yapts

560 posts

Posted by yapts > 2013-11-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

Please share PMCorp only in this forum,thank you!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 20:59 | Report Abuse

johnchong Next target 1.10
28/11/2013 19:32

thor88 Posted by johnchong > Nov 28, 2013 07:32 PM | Report Abuse

Next target 1.10

What is the share TP1.1
28/11/2013 19:35

-- left this forum for few hours. seen new TP has been made! are this PMCORP? if so .. wow! keep it up guys! sincerely and wholeheartedly believe PMCORP can reach 1.10 ! YESSSSS

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by yangkwang > Nov 28, 2013 05:17 PM | Report Abuse

Hi value investors,
Rule one, remind us do not loose money! When FEAR exist, stay put n focus! Many opportunist r waiting to gobble up your precious shares!
YES! be a CONTRARIAN!
Common sense prevail, if PMCORP share is no good, ask yourself why
so many keep hanging around? Of course, they want to collect cheaplah!

---
spot on! there's the essence there .... people inject fears so they can collect cheap as they know Crispy , Tudor and Tango is an established brand... so it's a mind trickery injected to the max... only strong immune system of the mind can stand this... :-)

baptism of fire ....

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-28 21:02 | Report Abuse

invest118, look at the chart carefully there is small 'gap up' 0.18-0.165 end september'13.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-11-28 21:02 | Report Abuse

mike, what is ur verdict on Insas? is it on an uptrend, looks like. Can I buy tomorrow and dump next week. What price r u expecting thru ur TA next week. Financially it sound from all angles and trading at a discount to its NTA of 1.23.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mok4444 > Nov 28, 2013 01:25 PM | Report Abuse

MrTigerShark, anbz finally appear in this forum to condemn..

-- condemnation is normal when things are down.. it's what we called .. baptism of fire ! only fire can separate gold between metals ... yes ... keep the faith in choco! I left once, now I'm back with a vengeance to see this at 50cent for a start and $1.00 next .. don't worry bursa not going to close shop tomorrow ... yes, we are all eccentric people agree to disagree ... YES!

I love PMCorp chocos - Tudor, Crispy and Tango long established brand.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:09 | Report Abuse

people lack faith in many many things when things are down... but strong foundation and belief still remain the same ... sincerely believe PMCorp folks can make it to 30cent, 40cent, 50cent and into Paradise of $1.00 .. YES .. beating all the odds , skepticism, and condemnations!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:09 | Report Abuse

don't lose faith in times of trouble ...! you made a choice, have faith in that choice and it shall rewards you ...

spider99

212 posts

Posted by spider99 > 2013-11-28 21:09 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, if not wrong, johnchong refer to insas tp 1.1 not pmcorp

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:10 | Report Abuse

condemnation is normal when things are down.. it's what we called .. baptism of fire ! stay hungry, stay foolish .. the show is not over yet.. !

metroview

250 posts

Posted by metroview > 2013-11-28 21:12 | Report Abuse

OTB are u formerly from RCA

spider99

212 posts

Posted by spider99 > 2013-11-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, u still not sold on highest 0.3 when quarter result out? Still holding?thought u will follow guru mikekong

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by spider99 > Nov 28, 2013 09:09 PM | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, if not wrong, johnchong refer to insas tp 1.1 not pmcorp

-- I knew.. just twisted the destiny there for all genuine PMcorp believers! 1.1 is not impossible at all ... by end of 2015 hope will arise .. still long way to go.. BY FAITH and believe .. prayers day and night!

money and profit cannot guarantee anything can happen in Bursa but a sincere belief , sincere prayers and hope - can !! I have faith.... nothing is impossible in Bursa

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

invest118,why you take him as long term investor. think many people take him as SOOCHAI. spunning long and winding tales day in day out. to me he is a LOUD MOUTH in cantonese TAI HAM SAP.tell him to sell 2 houses to support the share price or else don't BRAG.analyse what he say, keep on repeating same thing day in day out. always like to dominate or like to challenge people. always thinking of oneself, day dreaming and living in own fantasy world.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by spider99 > Nov 28, 2013 09:13 PM | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, u still not sold on highest 0.3 when quarter result out? Still holding?thought u will follow guru mikekong

I sold 0.33 , I left but I'm back with a vengeance! MikeKong55 is a good advisor in his own beliefs.. but I and we all have our own beliefs... think positive - WE ALL GOING TO MAKE IT YES!!!!

11,207 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-28 21:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by metroview > Nov 28, 2013 09:12 PM | Report Abuse

OTB are u formerly from RCA.

Ans : Yes. I worked there for 18 years.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:18 | Report Abuse

MikeKong55 and Calvin including Anbz, ladzats, tigershark etc - I don't have hard feelings to them even though opinions are different at point.. yang penting hati jujur dan bagus .. they are all equal and good friends, I believe .. have different standing and judgements etc .. just like them we are players here.. all with same playing level field.... there's a saying " don't hate the players, hate the game" ... we all sisters and brothers in diversity of faith in stock counters we choose.. so have peace and be balance.. your journey will be bless! peace to all ....

spider99

212 posts

Posted by spider99 > 2013-11-28 21:22 | Report Abuse

Well said, ayamtua..take hat off to u

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:23 | Report Abuse

"don't look at the price, look at the value"
- AyamTua 28 November 2013

YES! when you love a woman, you don't look at her look, you look at her or his heart.. hahahaa!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-28 21:26 | Report Abuse

psd57,have sold @ 0.905 (those bought @ 0.855-0.90) last week.no more buying for me until back from europe on 15/1/14. will be flying to paris on 23/12/13.2 more counters to sell(pos/prk) and will be holding all cash.good luck to you.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:28 | Report Abuse

List of AyamTua faithful collections incase some might want to consider ... Hexza, Homeriz and PMCorp ! :D heehehehheeh - all are Graham Net Net counters... no fears, no sleepless night even AyamTua can joke around when there's seems to be temporary setback in each... don't worry, faith will bring me there sooner than I thought it will .. YES..

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-28 21:29 | Report Abuse

@mikekong55: how are you? hope all things well ... be blessed to you and all Pmcorppers here.. :-)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

AYAMTUA, good evening. have posted a question when pmcorp rise or fall if capital reduction payment and share consolidation(4 merge into ONE) my answer is the share price plunge.(simple guess lah) what is your answer since no one wants to be that 'BAD GUY'.just key rise or fall. it's that simple.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-28 21:32 | Report Abuse

error when should be whether

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-11-28 21:33 | Report Abuse

AyamTua. You are one sincere Old Trusting Chicken. Open and honest. At least you for Graham Net Net in Hexza & Homeriz & PM CORP! Of Course. Not pointing to run up TAFI And Fly Kite MQ Teik (Fall Down) by Baboon.

Don't trust Baboon too much.