PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.185

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 9 hours ago

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2013-12-06 16:53 | Report Abuse

its no benefit to cheat, cutie

55,176 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

MUI BERHAD HQ NUMBER IS 03 21487696

Posted by Kelvin Tsai > 2013-12-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

Well......from what were transpired here - game over .....those who bought above 0.28 cts - mati koko ! Need to have cool mind now to cut loss or hold ?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

zu1967, last minute up @ 0.24. wrong guess; still support here. see monday for europe market and DJI FUTURE all positive at present.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

Ok ok be happy.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-06 16:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Dec 6, 2013 04:55 PM | Report Abuse

zu1967, last minute up @ 0.24. wrong guess; still support here. see monday for europe market and DJI FUTURE all positive at present.

-- last minute itu Manchester United tendang bola masuk GOOLLLL ! GOLLL! GOOLL!!!!!! GOLLLLL!!! yahoooooooooo !

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-06 16:57 | Report Abuse

ai ya. people also apologize to you all. what more you all want.forget the whole episode;concentrate on share now.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2013-12-06 16:58 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA AYAM TUA...U SUCH A ENTERTAINER HERE

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-06 16:59 | Report Abuse

ayam, not mu but chelsea.4-3 beat sunderland.

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-12-06 16:59 | Report Abuse

Search ho chun fuat in linkedin & you know. another aeroplane by calvin

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-06 16:59 | Report Abuse

Kelvin tsai. Now semua saham jatuh ma. If cut loss buy the new one kena tungggu naik juga. Sama aja brother. If u cut loss then suddenly naik how.? Gua sudah kena banyak kali. Jual je naik. Hold tak naik pulak.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-06 17:04 | Report Abuse

kelvin tsai, still supported @ 0.235/0.24.there is hope for relief rebound. just hold and see.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-06 17:06 | Report Abuse

Mikekong gua caya lu. Will follow yr advice

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-06 17:12 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, your homeritz like going to fly off the shelf next week. how many thousand lots you have.haha

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-06 17:15 | Report Abuse

well well calvin.......................................PW has already flyin.

..............now waiting for

mqtech....

mkh.....

nova and last but not least insas...................

---- : :)))))))) :)

pmcorp doom..slow distribution still can't see huh???

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-06 17:18 | Report Abuse

zu1967 will be richest forummer in PMCORP for keep on topping up hahahaha! ... if PMCORP fly to RM66 in 200 years - billionaire..!

bruno mars - I wanna be a billionaire.. so freaking bad.. hahahahha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-06 17:20 | Report Abuse

i have one billion hair ... billionhair.... wahahhaa

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-06 17:21 | Report Abuse

calvin...we see who will have the last laugh...kahkah...gua ingat kena con sama PW con...rupanya

kalau saham baik terpaksa jugak naik...hehehehehehehehehehe....we will see my other stocks

compared to pmcorpse after this....kiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-06 17:23 | Report Abuse

anbz: jangan lah hantam aku punya reban.. aku ada telor kat sini.. nak hantam .. hantam ayam lain lah.. reban jangan di hantam mah... banyak ayam bertelor dan bersarang kat sini... aku tak hentam reban hang.. jangan hantam reban aku .. wahahahahahhaha

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-06 17:24 | Report Abuse

tak payah 200 tahun.
10 tahun 2.40
20 tahun 24.00
30 tahun 240.00
lepas itu, profit kamu lebih daripada bulu kamu

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-06 17:26 | Report Abuse

anbz: pemegang syer reban terbesar berbeza daripada penduduk reban.. dalam reban.. ayam mungkin ada sot sikit tapi.. dalam satu rumah tue ada bapak mentua dan mak mertua... jangan pukul reban kerana ayam sot seekor... wahahhahahahahahaha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-06 17:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by tewnama > Dec 6, 2013 05:24 PM | Report Abuse

tak payah 200 tahun.
10 tahun 2.40
20 tahun 24.00
30 tahun 240.00
lepas itu, profit kamu lebih daripada bulu kamu

- billion-hair .. after 200 years! .... wahahahha

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-06 17:27 | Report Abuse

nope ayamtua...calvim hentam my stocks...balas mesti balas....dendam ni ...kikikiki

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-06 17:28 | Report Abuse

yeah betul! billion-hair. King of the Bulu or Bulu King

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-06 17:29 | Report Abuse

anbz/tewnama: ok pasaran bursa dan tutup... ayamtua nak tido.. selamat beriadah dan berekreasi dihujung minggu kat mana mana ladang ayam! happy weekend..! ayamtua nak masuk reban dulu.

have fun, guys - cheers and i love you :-) ...

live life cool... make love not enemies..

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-06 17:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by anbz > Dec 6, 2013 05:27 PM | Report Abuse

nope ayamtua...calvim hentam my stocks...balas mesti balas....dendam ni ...kikikiki

- ok lah.. kalau nak goncang reban aku... tiang calar sikit, cat kena scratch tak apa... jangan kasi roboh reban sebab banyak ayam lain dalam tu jer.... kikikiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-06 17:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by DLuckyGuy > Dec 6, 2013 04:59 PM | Report Abuse

Search ho chun fuat in linkedin & you know. another aeroplane by calvin

- itu kapal terbang sudah mau berangkat ke England bukan HolyLand.. jangan takut banyak pemandu kapal terbang professional disini... lu cakap saja mana mau pegi? Holand ka, London ka atau bulan.. sini punya pilot... banyak tip top! bola tendang belakang boleh terbang masuk gol last minute.. hahahahah

no worries lah , have faith ... ! happy weekend, bro

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-12-06 17:56 | Report Abuse

today mikekong crystal ball is losing power

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-06 18:16 | Report Abuse

thor88, let you take over loh. I quit posting and looking elsehere for my 2014 expenses. good luck to you.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-06 18:21 | Report Abuse

MIke, happy holiday to u n yr family... waiting you to come back for yr 2014 hidden gems stock recommendation ... : )

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-12-06 19:37 | Report Abuse

Mikekong.dun so serious lar..just take a small joke.cheers

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-12-06 20:11 | Report Abuse

Mike, enjoy a wonderful holiday with ur family n forget about the bursa for the time being n come back fresh after ur holiday.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2013-12-06 20:36 | Report Abuse

mikekong, please stay with us.do not quit posting .

JENNY6088

611 posts

Posted by JENNY6088 > 2013-12-06 20:59 | Report Abuse

can start buying at this price ?

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-12-06 21:11 | Report Abuse

Mike, do not be so petty.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-06 21:22 | Report Abuse

Dont worry. Mikekong be back next week. He just joking

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-12-06 21:24 | Report Abuse

Without mikekong, this forum will be less fun...he really are success to sell pmcorp at higher pric .take hat off to him on his ta fa knowledge

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2013-12-06 21:26 | Report Abuse

Is mikekong called beam at investlah?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-06 21:28 | Report Abuse

He knew u just joking. He will keep posting. Pmcorp is also his baby

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2013-12-06 21:31 | Report Abuse

Zu1967..how u know mikekong well?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-06 21:32 | Report Abuse

Dont know. Need to ask him. He is well experienced and knows to read movement of price.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-06 21:37 | Report Abuse

I dont know him personaly. From his comment we can read his skill and etc.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-06 23:08 | Report Abuse

MIke is sifu for this Tudor ship even he has sold pmcorp shares. He is a generous guy who willing to share the info(price) we need to know.. respect him personally..

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-07 01:00 | Report Abuse

to me i have good feel of mikekong54 , no worries at all .. God bless him and all others good folks out there! cheers.

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-07 01:21 | Report Abuse

Dear All Fellow Investors of PMC,
In life ..always remember don't complicate an understanding of a situation which you have no idea or knowledge whatsoever or read too much into a situation when there is nothing more to read into. Do you know why? The answer is very simple...situation that occurs without your own control had occurred and you have no info on what actually happened...if you read too much into it, you may come to an erroneous interpretation that results in an erroneous decision which you may regret much later but not now.

As an investor in PMC... please ask yourself what do you really know about PMC business? As far as I am concerned I want to focus my attention on whether PMC makes operational profits for its chocolate manufacturing and sales of chocolates to the global consumer. That is my primary focus in the upcoming Q4 2013 results and the AR 2013 which will be released in Feb/March 2014

In my personal opinion PMC is not quite there as I still see gaps in the Malaysian market that means there are also gaps in the other marketplace as well and its overall marketing mix need to be fine tuned and managed ore efficiently.....it is a very simple business model ..PMC is in the business of making and selling chocolates. Have any one of you tried its chocolates, look at its packaging design, open up the chocolate, smell it first before tasting it...and after tasting it.. please ask yourself honestly whether you want to buy PMC chocolates again...I did ask myself this question and my response was an emphatic "YES I WANT TO BUY TUDOR GOLD AGAIN"...and I had bought it several times after finishing it...what does that mean...it means that TUDOR GOLD has REPEAT BUSINESS POTENTIAL... I did not see any TUDOR GOLD advertisement prior to purchase but after eating it, I would like to buy TUDOR GOLD again.....So TUDOR GOLD has REPEAT BUSINESS POTENTIAL..TUDOR GOLD is a POTENTIAL FUTURE CHAMPION.

Why are you fussing over whether the price will drop further, how much it will drop, what is TP, why CFO resigned...please understand that one swallow does not make a summer...so don't waste precious time on these irrelevant questions anymore...you are unnecessarily wasting much energy over much ado about nothing really..and even if you do know you cant do anything about it. Just focus on WHAT YOU CAN DO, WHAT IS CONTROLLABLE BY YOU..

What you need to focus on is whether PMC business model can really give PMC the competitive edge in winning market share against established players.. That should be your primary question BEFORE becoming an investor. If you had not done that due diligence then you are just a speculator...you might as well focus your energy and time to speculate in the MOST SPECULATIVE STOCKS in Bursa...why come to PMC..PMC will not give you the stupendous amount of adrenalin that you desire, the pangs of exhilarations and delights of being a speculator...it can also give you immense bouts of mental stress in the process and your health may nose dive as a result of this..
Oh yes some may know how to read TA but a little knowledge is a very dangerous thing as you may get swollen headed and one success may lead you to supreme over confidence and that may inadvertently lead to a big DISASTER in the future and when you regret about it..it maybe a wee bit too late.

The PROFESSIONAL TRADERS work with ONLINE complex TA algorithm programmes...you guys will never have a chance against these professional traders although some of you may think that you are indeed at professional trader class. If you are indeed a professional trader, why are you in PMC forum??? The fact that you are in PMC forum means you have not reached professional trader class competency yet...yes a professional trader class wannabe but not there as yet..
So we are all investors of PMC, We are not professional traders using complex algorithms TA software programmes to trade professionally. Its business model is very simple in the sense that PMC makes and sells chocolates. PMC must make chocolates competitively and earn reasonable profits by selling to the global consumers as this is their corporate mission. If PMC makes operational profits and increases sales revenue and EBIT growth consistently then by all means hold onto the shares. If not sell the shares. It is just that simple.

One last thing I would like to share with you...I do indeed see gaps in PMC marketing mix and that is already in the price. Conversely if these marketing gaps are plugged in Malaysia and in the other countries which it exports to, what will that mean to the sales and bottom line growth of PMC... Well your guess is as good as anybody...including mine. My take is if these gaps are plugged in the targeted countries it exports to , the sales revenue and Profit will be very much higher than what it is right now. Now do you understand what I am driving at?? Higher sales with higher profits will lead to
HIGHER SHARE PRICE.

Good Night

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-07 03:50 | Report Abuse

TP1: 0.300
TP2: 0.500
TP3: 1.00

when? 2-3 year provided all green and no red + hardcore promotion!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-07 06:44 | Report Abuse

The bod who approved the cash payout is still there. Although the cfo has resigned, under normal circumstances they should still uphold the decision made. Let's just wait until end of the month.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-07 07:20 | Report Abuse

AYAMTUA/ZU1967/HEPITRADE/THOR88 & ALL HERE. GOOD MORNING.

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-12-07 07:25 | Report Abuse

Mikekong morning..so early wake up.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-07 07:45 | Report Abuse

thor88, have to stop posting for sure. no time to look at the 4 screen;got important thing to attend to next week till 19/12/13. don't look too deep into this stock look elsewhere. if still gain come out that is my advise. happy trading and good luck.