PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.165 - 0.165

23 people like this.

16,887 comment(s). Last comment by Mohd123 1 week ago

Posted by fighter123 > 2014-01-21 15:54 |

yipman

43 posts

Posted by yipman > 2014-01-21 15:57 | Report Abuse

fighter123 what is the commission rate?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 16:37 | Report Abuse

Based on the sell q there is not much selling. All it takes is about 100k to push it up to 0.27 which is a lot for me of course hehe but that's loose change for the big players. May be today feng sui no good haha.....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 16:42 | Report Abuse

Ok looks like I did not wait long enough and I shall wait longer.....

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 17:08 | Report Abuse

Humbled,

It is T+3 and it is still up 0.5 sen. This is considered "remarkable", by Queen English Standard. If shark is happy, all it needs to do is push it into top 20.

Ha! Ha! Trade at shark's moods!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 17:15 | Report Abuse

Yes, normally i prwfer peace one but this time....sharks, pleaseee go for the kill hehe...... looking forward to pmcorp among the 10 most active counters hopefully this week?? haha...

KL_LEE

372 posts

Posted by KL_LEE > 2014-01-22 06:40 | Report Abuse

i am newbie here, anyone can advice this stock?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-22 08:48 | Report Abuse

Hi, Lee,

What is your investment horizon? If it is for contra purpose, I think you can 'try' the top volume counters. This counter is not meant for the contra players at the moment.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-22 09:02 | Report Abuse

Now, the shark is testing response at 25.5 sen.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-22 09:11 | Report Abuse

If still no selling at 25 sen, the shark may try to test at higher prices.

Ha! Ha! Trade at your own risks!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-22 09:26 | Report Abuse

Humbled,

Now, we can just ride on shark's movement. With shark's backing, we can feel a sense of security at this moment. But we need to be more careful around the 27 sen zone...

This is not a buy call. Trade at shark's moods.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-22 11:00 | Report Abuse

Sorry bro ayeefk just woke up hehe, thanks for the update. Let's hope the strike will come soon,haha.....

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-22 11:14 | Report Abuse

Humbled, there could be some selling(market is weak) and the shark is taking a defensive approach at 24.5/25 sen.

If no play before the CNY, probably got to wait till after the CNY, provided of course, if 24 sen is not broken.

Ha! Ha! Trade at shark's moods.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-22 11:28 | Report Abuse

rooney2u did you buy NARRA?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-22 11:54 | Report Abuse

Hi Mike, still can buy NARRA? Tp?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

No problem ayeefk, going up or down I also ok wan hehe. Go up everybody happy if go down will add more.... of course hope everyone here gets ang pau for new year :)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-22 12:01 | Report Abuse

humbled. TP 1.80 by friday . today there says to test 1.50-1.60. make your own decision. I bought this morning 26k @ 1.41. make I come out not greedy lah tock market always there for you. still plenty money to make down the road.will let you know next buy call.good luck.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mike

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-22 12:13 | Report Abuse

typing error tock should be stock

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-22 14:46 | Report Abuse

Tengtengteng.... looks like the battle between the buyers and sellers is intensifying..... who do you think will win in the end??? Put down your bets.... let the battle begins gentlemen hehe.....

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-22 14:46 | Report Abuse

Humbled,

XDL is a typical example of 'pump and dump'. Which counter is next? It is anybody's guess.

But PM Corp is not as it has not run up much yet.

Ha! Ha! Trade at your own risks!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-22 15:10 | Report Abuse

Yes brader, but let's start with the 'pumping' part first pleaseee woohooo.... haha..... this is not a buy or sell call....

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-22 15:23 | Report Abuse

Humbled,

That is why I like to play the laggards with fundamentals. No speculative element. 'Pump and dump' method will work best when people are lured in by rumours/unconfirmed truths, with target prices set by the syndicates.

Ha! Ha! Market is not as simple as we think and see! Watch your steps, bro!

andygan

107 posts

Posted by andygan > 2014-01-22 15:24 | Report Abuse

Mui group continue subsidiary borrowing. Why ?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-22 15:37 | Report Abuse

Andygan,

If you are worried, pls sell your shares at 24.5 sen. Plenty waiting to buy from you.

Ha! Ha! Sell at your own risks!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-22 15:46 | Report Abuse

Andy,

It came up from 21 sen(not 18 sen). I was waiting to buy at below 17 sen, as advised by Mike, but could not even see it go down below 20 sen. Pls check your facts.

I am not worried so long as 24 sen is not broken.

Ha! Ha! Trade at shark's will.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-22 16:01 | Report Abuse

Andygan,

It is definitely better than some trash counters. If you think it is worthless, sell it to me at 18 sen.

Ha! Ha!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-22 16:08 | Report Abuse

Andy i offer you 19cents then haha....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-22 16:13 | Report Abuse

Chill andy chill, i thought you sold your pmc already?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

Andy,

Sorry. I have no time to entertain you.

Either leave it or take it. My offer(PM Corp 10,000 shares maximum) is only valid for today, until 12 midnight. After that, I will collect from the market, if it really goes lower.

Ha! Ha! Trade at shark's will.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-22 16:49 | Report Abuse

Andy,

Do not waste time here. Calvin recommended you to buy SILK Holding and you never listened.

Now, he is angry and you will have to formally invite him back here to give you more tips.

Ha! Ha!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

Andy,

I do not need Calvin to save me. But I think you need Calvin to lecture you - you never listened to his recommendation.

You and your Mui Prop. Some of your followers have yet to 'thank' you.

Ha! Ha!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-22 17:34 | Report Abuse

I know not many people like Calvin but I know not many like me also haha.... but no doubt he really knows Mui and pmcorp (due respect to all sifus here). For the benefits of share holders here like me Calvin please come back..... yes, brader ayeefk please invite him back...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-22 18:21 | Report Abuse

Ok what I said earlier did not come out well. Sorry if i offended anyone. What I was and am trying to say is, I may not agree 100% with you say all the time BUT a very small timer like me will always 100% appreciate any sincere feedback, input or info....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-22 18:23 | Report Abuse

Bro ayeefk, we all miss and waiting for your closing statements for today hehe.....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-22 18:45 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk, strong support at 0.24 again suggesting you are right... I also q there but obviously did not get any hehe.....

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-22 22:01 | Report Abuse

Dear Humbled, Ayeefk & Friends at PM Corp Forum,

When I first posted here on 20th September 2013 I encouraged Genuine Medium To Long Term Investors to buy in at 15 cents. I have cautioned day traders, T+4 contra kaki and short term traders to be careful as prices spiked.

For the past week solely on its own fundamental PM Corp has traded within a price range of 24 cents to 26 cents. As of today PM Corp has a Net Cash Hoard of 21 cents. I think that is the strong reason why price is strongly supported here.

Next quarter result should be good as sales are better during year end festival.

Please do own own due diligence in investing

Best Regards,

Calvin

Posted by Zulkphlee Muhammad > 2014-01-23 00:37 | Report Abuse

Syok sendiri

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2014-01-23 05:52 | Report Abuse

Welcome Calvin

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-23 06:16 | Report Abuse

Welcome back and thanks Calvin. Pls keep it coming...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-23 06:24 | Report Abuse

Sorry slept early last night and trying to catch a flight now. So won't bore you guys with my conspiracy theory today hehe and talk to you guys tonight. Hope for better run today. Adios amigos!!!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-23 06:27 | Report Abuse

humbled. going back kampong to celebrate CNY? have a safe journey home.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-23 07:37 | Report Abuse

Not yet mike but thanks, just one last outstation work trip before new year. Catch up later.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-23 08:16 | Report Abuse

Humbled,

I did not do a closing report as it is still trading within the 24 to 26 sen range. No fresh development yet. Moreover, I do not want to attract contra players here. Otherwise, it will be difficult to detect shark's movement.

My offer to Andygan has lapsed yesterday midnight. No married deal to report. Again, I noticed Andy had deleted his earlier postings on his queries. I think I will not waste time on his queries any more.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-23 08:49 | Report Abuse

Calvin,

Noted. Thanks. I know what I am doing.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-23 10:23 | Report Abuse

Today, Zhulian got sold down by the big boys. Very scary. Those who have a weak heart should refrain from buying shares at the current moment.

Just a cautious note. Trade at your own risks.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-01-23 10:51 | Report Abuse

:-)) ayeefk!! so good we have you here.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-23 10:52 | Report Abuse

Humbled , ayeefk. Both of u must be strong supporter of pmcorp. I was waiting pmcorp to break 24 sen but it is getting stronger and stronger. I should buy at 24 sen. Good luck guys

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-23 10:55 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, I thought you have been quietly accumulating the share. That's why I did not hear from you.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-23 10:57 | Report Abuse

Take a break first.