PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.20

23 people like this.

16,892 comment(s). Last comment by cooledhawk123654 4 hours ago

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-16 17:27 | Report Abuse

Swing, thanks for the tip again. Will monitor that. Normally I use only max 10% of my investment money to play speculative stocks with cut loss tp of 10%. Can't take the pressure if put more money hehe...

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-16 17:29 | Report Abuse

Ok. See u on monday. Dont forget study Tms

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-16 17:32 | Report Abuse

Will do bro thanks...

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-17 12:18 | Report Abuse

Calvin, long time u no post here.... Next week Tudor uptrend or downtrend?

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-17 12:22 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade,

I am no expert as you say. Go ask your sifu "Mike".

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-01-17 12:27 | Report Abuse

Morning calvin. Long time not hear from u

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

Calvin, is ok.. No problem.. Tq

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-01-17 12:37 | Report Abuse

Calvin welcome back ..

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-17 14:18 | Report Abuse

good afternoon

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-17 14:54 | Report Abuse

zu1967. go google: "PENNY STOCKS:PUMP & DUMP(SELL TO.........) this ia a 2011 article you'll understand better whether your penny will fly or not.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-01-17 15:07 | Report Abuse

Ok. Mike. I will

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2014-01-17 15:16 | Report Abuse

Sean 62 posts Posted by Sean > Dec 26, 2013 03:35 PM | Report Abuse  

Hi, am interested to this. wondering is this the right time to get it?  

calvintaneng 1436 posts Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 26, 2013 03:42 PM | Report Abuse  

Seanlow, No lah. The right time to enter SBC Corp was at 45 cents in year 2010 when nobody wanted. For Year 2014 The Best Buy Is PM Corp(4081) & MUI Berhad(3891) BECAUSE MUI BERHAD WILL BENEFIT FROM VISIT MALAYSIA YEAR 2014.  

Sean 62 posts Posted by Sean > Dec 27, 2013 09:00 PM | Report Abuse  

Oh... Thanks calvin, his counter is currently being stagnant rite? Just interested o this because just bought their property... Thought they have good future... many development on hand also.. 

Sean 62 posts Posted by Sean > Jan 2, 2014 11:21 PM | Report Abuse  

how come it jump suddenly

... n.... thus... tat was how young.. enthusiastic... naive.. trusting..... sean.... investing life started ... on a somewat unfortunate note..... by missing d change to make abt 20% profit in SBCCORP in less thn a month....... sad sad.... 

young sean was later observed to b stil enthusiastic... good for him wish him very best... but less naive... n vowed to b more skeptical... much much more skeptical of any guys named calvin or kevin or d like....17/01/2014 14:51

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-17 15:33 | Report Abuse

Zu1967. Hai bro. I am not a shark. Just a small swing trader with small capital. My hobby is understanding movement of stock price via a chart and supply and demand. I have been observing pmcorp movement of price for the past few months. Sometimes just lucky. Based on this week chart. It seems that the price is going down temporarily and will up again. If it breaks 24 sen. Chance to go 21 sen level is very high. I will reserve my fund for 24 sen and also for 21 sen. I am not a gambler. I will only invest based on detailed studies plus stock testing. But not always 100% correct but my chance is above 80%.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-17 16:03 | Report Abuse

so that means if the price want to sail upwards at least need to maintain at 24 sen?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-17 16:15 | Report Abuse

swingtrader. one question. why of all counters in bursa you only interested in this pmcorp? some more surprise you take months to observe. is there no other counter better than this? how about daya,iris etc....since you read chart, can tell me something about HAPSENG/HOHUP? I bought 200k of each;kindly advise me using chart reading and a big thank you in appreciation from the bottom of my heart. thank you.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

zu1967 have you not sell 0.27/0.275 this week?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-17 16:39 | Report Abuse

zu1967. think you also can't get the blog.. one word ban here. SELL TO SUC...(3 missing letters)

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-17 16:43 | Report Abuse

mikekong...i tot u got insider news and u got chartist fren to guide u b4 u purchase any?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-17 16:58 | Report Abuse

lee9fold since got one forumer here could read and observe stock movement for months then decide;no reason not to seek second advise.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

lee9fold got to go now for CNY shopping and dinner. come back later.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-17 17:37 | Report Abuse

Lee9fold. Yes. Need to maintain at 24 sen. I am planning to put buy q at 24 sen. If sales orders are strong on monday i will cancel the order and q at lower price. Just what happened on thursday. I cancelled the 25 sen buy q when i realised that sales force was too strong. I was just lucky. I might be wrong. I believe there will a strong sales orders on next monday morning. As i said i may be wrong. Just wait and see. As usual, there will be technical rebound on the same day. Mikekong. At the moment i focus on pmcorp. Why? Because the company is cash rich co and not speculative stock. Easy to understand the movement of price. Sorry mikekong i will not be able to advise u on hapseng and hohup. It is not only chart reading. Really need to study the company itself. Once i have done with pmcorp. I will focus on other counter.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-17 17:51 | Report Abuse

i think there might be a another round of sell down too...like wad u said...the shark might have left...if no 1 come b support the price then surely will sail to south again...those who buy recently will try to exit and those who stuck longer might exit as well...

andygan

107 posts

Posted by andygan > 2014-01-17 21:14 | Report Abuse

the shark push up and run.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-17 21:33 | Report Abuse

andygan. I thought is the 'pump & dump' scheme.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-01-17 21:54 | Report Abuse

Mikekong. Mine already sold with 1 sen profit.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-17 22:00 | Report Abuse

zu1967. happy for you. forget this counter go elsewhere to look for good counters.mega cheap sale coming in feb/march'14 very soon. hold onto your cash and buy good meltdown quality fundamental stock.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-01-17 22:04 | Report Abuse

Sure . Waiting for yr next tip. He he

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-17 22:09 | Report Abuse

zu1967.go to chocolate passenger ship. there plenty of money to make.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-01-17 22:34 | Report Abuse

Yes. Mike. Always read the forum from time to time.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-17 22:37 | Report Abuse

zu1967. johnchong inform to buy pjd-wa coming monday.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-01-17 22:39 | Report Abuse

Ok. Will buy pjd w then.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-17 22:40 | Report Abuse

zu1967. good luck to you, bye and goodnight.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-17 22:53 | Report Abuse

Zu1967, u also offload already? Looks like I hv to cut loss then? Aiya pain pain oh : ' (

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-01-17 23:17 | Report Abuse

Yes. 0 already. 27 sen...at first wanted to dispose at 21.5 sen but swingtrader advised to hold thru TMS forum.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-17 23:33 | Report Abuse

Wow... Congrats.. U exit at the highest point : )

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-01-17 23:37 | Report Abuse

Just 1 sen profit.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-17 23:37 | Report Abuse

Shud do the same me : ( ......

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-18 00:12 | Report Abuse

Zu1967,

Finally I saw your posting. 1 sen profit is still better than a huge loss at 21.5 sen. Congratulations!

I may be able to collect low again, if it is going back to a down-trend chart again.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-01-18 00:39 | Report Abuse

Just lucky. Probably also need to learn swing trading.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-18 07:20 | Report Abuse

ayefk. be cautious. mega sale coming month of feb/march'14. year in year out always 2 or 3 such sale in BURSA;so advise you to take profit if you still have and wait for price to retrace .

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-01-18 07:42 | Report Abuse

mikekong, how about ghlsys, will be affected ? this thurs i just bought in when i saw your posting that you pickup 70kpcs ghl on 78c

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-01-18 08:53 | Report Abuse

As long as Pm corp is hovering below 27.5 cts , not much can be done but can go for margin play n and out to make some coffee money also not bad a thing.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-18 09:40 | Report Abuse

Mike,

Do not worry. I have been through the ups and downs of the market all these years. I know what I am doing.

I have sold some and either way, I am protected. If it goes up, I can sell the rest. If it goes down, I can pick up more.

Chinese saying, 'In every crisis, there is always an opportunity!' This counter has its floor and the real value will emerge when it drops low enough! The pump and dump method is more evident in the top volume penny stock counters with no fundamentals. .

Ha! Ha! Trade at your own risk!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-18 09:44 | Report Abuse

Zu1967, you need to be a day-trader(full time on the screen) if you intend to do swing trading.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

ronaldo96, all counters affected when market downturn.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-01-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

mkekong, see your posting that you will hold till next quarter financial result.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-18 10:55 | Report Abuse

ronaldo96, think that is the time there will complete their take over of epay australia. just hold on, market will come back to chart another high by may'14.that will be the time you'll have to decide to sell or hold.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-01-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

mike, yes..thanks for your advice

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-19 10:13 | Report Abuse

Pmcorp has failed to continue its uptrend. Is going to be bloody war next monday. Think twice if you are to take buy position tomorrow. This is also not a sell call. Just be careful. I will not take any position tomorrow. No buy order nor sell order. Just watch bro. Technically it will be downward sales pressure but the closing should be higher than the day low level. Dont worry i may be wrong. Long term investors do not have to worry. It is only a game before reaching its final destination.

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-01-19 11:06 | Report Abuse

Well said ,swingtrader