PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.20

23 people like this.

16,892 comment(s). Last comment by cooledhawk123654 4 hours ago

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-15 16:54 | Report Abuse

ahhh, up bit again.. hehe

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-15 17:19 | Report Abuse

PM Corp closed at 26.5 sen. The trading range today is 26 to 27.5 sen, short of the 27 sen close.

It attempted to test 27.5 sen, but failed. Got to see in the next few days whether it can close above 26.5 sen for a few days, before we can make any judgment if it is on an uptrend.

Points to note: Market sentiments have turned cautious, ahead of the public holiday this Friday and Chinese New Year is getting nearer. The CNY play on penny stocks could come to a halt anytime soon. Beware!

So, we can only tell the uptrend if this rally is continued well after the CNY.

Ha! Ha! Trade at your own risks!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-15 17:56 | Report Abuse

Afeefk, thanks for the sum up of today's session.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-15 18:33 | Report Abuse

Humbled,

Looking at Ecoworld today, it went down 58 sen. It used to be the investors' darling weeks and months ago. Now, the investors are on a rollercoaster ride.

Never chase stocks, esp those that have run up too fast and too soon.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-01-15 18:38 | Report Abuse

Though the chart looks +ve and will rise to break the 27 mark but we cannot dismiss the fact that the market may suddenly crumble under the mighty force of selling like what had happened earlier at 37 cts without any notice ! It just breaks when the sharks keep on selling in large volumes unless there are takers or else it will not sustain . As small investors , we must be very careful and vigilant and better enter the market when the price breaches 27.5 mark to signify that the uptrend is more or less confirmed . Better earn a bit less than be stucked for a long long time. 2 cts

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-15 19:11 | Report Abuse

This is a slow-moving stock. It is not meant for the short-term traders.

Always follow the shark's approach to accumulate low and slowly offload as the price moves higher. Never chase high. Be prepared to use the dollar cost averaging method to bring down your cost of holdings, should the price that you enter go against you.

Just my experience trading this counter. Trade at your own risks.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-15 20:37 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. sold your holding for profit already?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-15 21:00 | Report Abuse

Mike, Sold some that I collected at 21.5 sen and still keeping the rest for higher prices.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-15 21:53 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. happy to know you make money.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-15 22:11 | Report Abuse

Mike, mine is just small profit. I prefer slow and steady stocks. Do not want to take unnecessary risk.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-15 22:28 | Report Abuse

ALL HERE. MR OTB SEEKING HELP IN HEAVEBOARD FORUM. PLEASE DO HIM A FAVOUR.THANK YOU

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2014-01-15 23:03 | Report Abuse

hope fully can break 0.30..omnpmh

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-16 08:58 | Report Abuse

lets see today movement

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-16 10:45 | Report Abuse

Somebody is dying today. Heee

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-16 10:45 | Report Abuse

WHERES AYEEFK AND SWING TODAY?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-16 10:47 | Report Abuse

I am still alive. Bro

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-16 11:00 | Report Abuse

Standstill..... good sign.....looi

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-16 11:03 | Report Abuse

NOWADAYS...PMCORP MUST HAVE AYEEFK AND SWING AROUND TO MAKE IT INTERESTING

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-16 11:04 | Report Abuse

Leegfold. Which one u want up or done. Either one can make money. He he.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-16 11:11 | Report Abuse

Anybody want to sell 25 sen. I am awaiting

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-16 11:16 | Report Abuse

SHARK COLLECTING AT 25 AND 255?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-16 11:23 | Report Abuse

Correction. Not shark. Big investors

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-16 12:12 | Report Abuse

HUH? HOW U KNOW SWING

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-16 12:17 | Report Abuse

Swing, gua right behind you at 0.25 hehe....

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-01-16 12:33 | Report Abuse

humble, gua together with you at 0.25, hehehe

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-16 12:56 | Report Abuse

Lee9fold, i think what swing meant was he prefers the term 'big investors' to 'sharks'.
David, i thought so you were the shark right haha errrhh....... i mean big investor hehe....

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-16 14:43 | Report Abuse

I wan sell 32c... who wan buy? Hehe.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2014-01-16 14:49 | Report Abuse

32c for 2 lots, haha

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-16 14:53 | Report Abuse

Hai ya. Susah mahu jatuh loooi. Hai guys pls stop collecting at 25.5 sen looi. Kasi tolong ini hari.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-16 15:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by ayeefk > Jan 16, 2014 03:17 PM | Report Abuse X

Hi, guys,

Just came back from outside. No pre-holiday shark's show today.

It slips back to 25/25.5 sen. Yesterday, some technical guys might have jumped in when it hit 27 sen. So, just hope that the price moves back above 26 sen after T+3 next week.

Once it breaks 24 sen, then the shark might revert back to the downtrend chart.

Just be cautious. Trade at your own risks.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-16 15:30 | Report Abuse

Ecoworld is up today, after the sharp drop yesterday. It is really the big boys' play. You can get heart-attack easily.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-16 15:46 | Report Abuse

Ya man ayeefk, may be many big boys also trapped after the big drop so got no choice but to buy more and push up the price then offload hehe. The second drop could be worse. Of course this is not a buy or sell call for eco.... hope I am wrong though..

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-16 15:53 | Report Abuse

Today awfully quiet for the shares and here. I miss you guys already hehe......

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-16 16:07 | Report Abuse

Today, the trading mood is no good. It affects almost all stocks, as well as PM Corp. Just hope that shark is collecting at 25 sen. Then, we are still safe.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-16 16:15 | Report Abuse

Humbled,

The small retailors are usually at the mercy of the big boys, who like to use the 'pull' or 'push' strategy, plus the scare tactic, to make the retailors feel 'thrilled', much better feeling than riding on the rollarcoaster.

Ha! Ha!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-16 16:30 | Report Abuse

I was thrilled in the past few sessions that's for sure hehe... yup let's hope they still do....

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-16 16:33 | Report Abuse

SWING ACCUMULATE @25, SEEMS HE BELIEVE SHARK IS ACCUMULATING TOO

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-16 16:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks lee9fold, let's hope so but that last transaction...... change of plan for the sharks? Sorry,guys, just trying to make it more dramatic haha....

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-16 16:43 | Report Abuse

I WILLING TO TAKE RISK ABIT...B4 TAKE ANY ACTION...SO LETS SEE HAHA

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-16 16:44 | Report Abuse

Sorry. Lupa bagitahu. Gua called off sale order. No purchase done today. Sold off 80% of my holding at 27 sen yesterday. Getting worse. Target 24 sen now.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-16 16:46 | Report Abuse

A thrill seeker.... yes brader lee.. i like hehe.... ok disclaimer i am straight ok :)....

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-16 16:50 | Report Abuse

Those bought at 25 sen. Just hold. See how trend of market nextweek. big player will not take position if there is holiday

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-16 16:52 | Report Abuse

Ok swing, I also q at 0.24 and 0.235 now hehe for support although I know very very small support hehe...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

Swing, u bz wit which counters lah today?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-16 16:59 | Report Abuse

Lee9fold. Shark is not accumulating. They are disposing to buy back at much cheaper price. I think they are loser for last day transactions. Trend is killed by big lots tried to be sold at 27 sen yesterday.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-16 17:08 | Report Abuse

Humbled . Pdz but too high now at 13 sen recommended by s46 thru TMS forum. At price gua tak berani sudah cabut. Too high to play now. High risk already. May go up further and may go down.dont gamble play safe.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-16 17:13 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the swing tip and caution...

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-16 17:14 | Report Abuse

HAHA...THEY DIDNT EXPECT SO MANY PPL WANNA SELL

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-16 17:17 | Report Abuse

Humbled. Pls monitor TMS on monday. If big volume the price will go up then. Becareful this is highly speculative stock

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-16 17:23 | Report Abuse

So there is a bigger shark behind the scene? This is definitely better than korean drama haha... Anyway, thanks guys for enduring my conspiracy theory whole afternoon hehe....hope I didn't offend or mislead anyone. If there is, rest assured, it was not intentional and pls accept my sincere apologies. Great weekend and holidays guys. Love you all haha..... peace.....