PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.20

23 people like this.

16,892 comment(s). Last comment by cooledhawk123654 6 hours ago

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-14 11:02 | Report Abuse

Welcome back Mike. I am not expert in judging the shark's intention but based on what happened in the last few sessions it did look like someone has been supporting the price at 0.25 like what afeefk said. I sold a little bit at 0.25 and 0.255 to test the water. It got some support at that price range and based on the big buy q at 0.245 it looks like someone doesn'twant it to go below 0.25. Just my 2 cents..

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 11:04 | Report Abuse

ifollow. yes

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

humbled. big support 0.24/0.245 I agreed. normally if someone(big boy) wants to push a counter up;would there put large quantity BUY queue. there will just pick what ever the quantity available from SELL queue. when genuine buyer come in drove there will 'dump' . maybe I'm wrong but be careful;come out if there is profit to make.moreover there is plenty stalebull waiting to unload.market experted to falls tomorrow; will this counter jump 0.30 by thursday?????

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 11:20 | Report Abuse

i3raymond. my advise look for defensive fundamental stock to buy now.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-14 11:43 | Report Abuse

Mike,

You must tell i3raymond which defensive fundamental stock to buy. With the general term as defensive fundamental stock, i3raymond could end up buying PM Corp as it is defensive(food business) and fundamental(with cash reserve).

Ha! Ha! Just a joke to liven up the day!!!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 11:58 | Report Abuse

ayeefk.chocolate business not making money;gain all from assets disposal. this pmcorp is asset play; so don't know when going to see their land in shah alam??

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-14 12:07 | Report Abuse

Mike,

I was just pulling your leg when you mentioned defensive fundamental stock. Today is boring without trading, so it is just meant to be a joke.

So, you agree that it is an asset play. This is fundamentally better than some thrash counters.

No joke, no fun!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 12:10 | Report Abuse

i3raymond. go buy this HAP SENG CONSOLIDATED.ex date dividend 0.08c on 24/1/14 and payment on 14/2/14. company share buy back as on 13/1/14 9.26%(204k share in treasury);there will buy to the maximum 10%. normal practice there will scrap the share but this time there place it under treasury. likely scenario (1) give out treasury share as dividend Q4 financial announcement next month;(2) take the company private & (3) will list their property division. the choice is yours to make. this is my own views and not a buy/sell

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 12:11 | Report Abuse

sell instead of see. typing error

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 12:13 | Report Abuse

ayeefk, go do shopping and have a nice coffee in starbuck lah

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 12:15 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. got to go my wife and daughter waiting for me to go orchard road shopping for CNY. see you later and good luck to you.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-14 12:39 | Report Abuse

Mike, Yes, go shopping at Orchard Rd. Singapore welcomes your shopping spree.

Say hello to Calvin if you bump into him at Orchard Rd.

izoklse

5,232 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-01-14 13:58 | Report Abuse

buy when its low. now is the best time.

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-01-14 14:18 | Report Abuse

mike, u r singaporean?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-14 15:00 | Report Abuse

That blog really outdated looi. See otb last comment. Tomollow up looi

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-01-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mike. Deepdown, I know you have a good heart.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 16:42 | Report Abuse

messi2u. i'm malaysian. just in singapore doing CNY shopping. will cross over to JB tomorrow and stay there until 17/1/14. fly back to subang from senai airport on 18/1/14.seeing some old friend's in jb and also good look at our house in setia indah.

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-01-14 17:25 | Report Abuse

mikekong, i am jbrean also.you really enjoy after europe trip as well as sg shopping. 2013 is your HARVEST year

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 19:37 | Report Abuse

messi2u.I not johorean. I'm from Ipoh,perak. yes, make around RM138k from pmcorp. have a very good 2013 total gain RM247k. hope to make more for 2014. good start for jan'14 already RM21k in the pocket and can have a good celebration in PUSING PUBLIC RESTAURANT in ipoh for a good reunion dinner this CNY with all family members.have you make enough for this CNY rally if still not enough buy this HO HUP (mother only) tomorrow;might push another high. good luck.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-01-14 19:41 | Report Abuse

mikekong, really admire you make pmcorp 138k while i am losing on pmcorp 10krm , indeed saw your post to keep telling us to sell on 33c, 31c, 28c. 26c if i am not wrong. but regret not to listen your advice due belive cash-pay-out on end of Dec. however is is not avail. hope mike u can lead us to making money on 2014..kuda-kuda

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-01-14 19:54 | Report Abuse

mike , icic..

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 20:10 | Report Abuse

rooney2u/messi2u. there is this counter that I make the most in my stock trading life: HARVEST. one very good friend's of mine(a stockist) inform me to buy and hold for 2/3 months when harvest was trading between 0.28-0.34. hesitated at first but in the end bought 500k. as expected this share shoot-up within the time framed given and sold all @ 1.98-2.05.that was in 2011. plenty people make money and plenty was burned to black charcoal when the stock start to falls. likewise, for pmcorp to rise back above 0.30 maybe take months. best is quickly jump in when price rise with volume and come out quick even with small gain.good luck

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-01-14 20:34 | Report Abuse

Mike, ur friend really have first hand info in harvest that kangkung son involve..then goreng to rm2. Mike, are u dato or datuk ?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 20:38 | Report Abuse

rooney2u. I no dato or datuk. my friend's informed to buy then.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-14 20:44 | Report Abuse

Mike, Congrats u of gaining huge profit....I tot u trade based on FA?

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2014-01-14 20:47 | Report Abuse

Mike, congrates again, I am quite amaze with your ability to dabble with penny stocks and you emerge from ingens without loss. Lets keep our communication open in 2014. Do share with us on information. Happy CNY soon !

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-01-14 20:48 | Report Abuse

mikekong, hope u can earn another stock like HARVEST in 2014 :-)

why your friend not giving tips IRIS from 28c ?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 20:51 | Report Abuse

CT. I base on news flow and also do a bit of homeworks; then refer to my fund manager and chartist friend's.

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2014-01-14 20:52 | Report Abuse

mike, I have heard my friends will goreng IRIS to RM1 from my UMNO member which buy call on 28c on DEC.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 20:56 | Report Abuse

kakashi.you also here. how are you.did you get to buy 0.075 for ingenco when its falls from 0.11.did that TARITA still making calls there. as I know TARITA is an IT shop in LOWYAT building(1st floor). go check it out in bukit bintang

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 21:00 | Report Abuse

thor88/messi2u. did you follow and buy iris.now TA securities has a TP of 0.54;many people will chase tomorrow. this stock not for me.I will buy hapseng consolidated and hohup tomorrow.going to sell GHL wednesday or thursday for contra gain.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-01-14 21:00 | Report Abuse

Long time no hear calvintanng since 8 jan..really miss the converstation between mike and calvin..mike u not miss him?

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-01-14 21:02 | Report Abuse

Mike what is ur tp of contra ghlsys?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 21:04 | Report Abuse

messi2u.hope HOHUP is the stock for 2014

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-01-14 21:07 | Report Abuse

Hope I can sell ghlsys tmr or thurs and buy in hohup

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 21:08 | Report Abuse

rooney2u.you know my buy in price 0.78.just sell off if don't wants to pick up thursday.I forgotten this person already; take so many forumers here to HOLLAND.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-14 21:20 | Report Abuse

ALL HERE. DJI FUTURE up30point JAPAN/HONG KONF FUTURE all up europr markets also coming back slowly. hope BURSA opening is positive. HOPE only.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-01-14 21:20 | Report Abuse

Mike,i went to holland too

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-01-14 22:11 | Report Abuse

I think bull market could be over very soon, cause I've seen nowadays some much speculators are speculate some much rubbish stocks....
All are hoping to goreng those rubbish stocks, such as harvest, Iris...

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-15 06:19 | Report Abuse

ALL HERE. DJI up 115point JAPAN FUTURE up 200 points. so hopefully BURSA up .

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-15 08:12 | Report Abuse

Mike, i nak simpan GHL hingga 24/1/14 boleh tak? Selamat untuk simpan?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-15 08:14 | Report Abuse

Today is pmcorp looi

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-15 08:33 | Report Abuse

why so confident swingtrader?

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-01-15 08:37 | Report Abuse

Morning All. Mike, may i ask how much capital you'd need to make that 247k? I still stuck in pmcorp and hoping to sail back from holland on the tudor ship.. lol

Posted by chinchin3789 > 2014-01-15 08:54 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-15 09:15 | Report Abuse

gogo!

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-15 09:18 | Report Abuse

Lee9fold. Lu at the chart bro. It is uptrend now. Lu mahu caya lu caya.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-15 09:20 | Report Abuse

i know...i has been observing the chart for a while

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-15 09:21 | Report Abuse

i already take position earlier haha