PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.20

23 people like this.

16,892 comment(s). Last comment by cooledhawk123654 4 hours ago

izoklse

5,232 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-01-19 13:52 | Report Abuse

Those who want to run please do so. But i see this as an opportunity. :-) .

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-01-19 14:58 | Report Abuse

Ha so far I see Izo is really royal and real long term investor! Yes!

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-19 15:13 | Report Abuse

Izoklse, so how do u see the progress of pmcorp?

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-01-19 22:37 | Report Abuse

agree with swingtrader..tomorrow is T3, alot of selling pressure..

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-20 09:35 | Report Abuse

Shark is testing the market, waiting for any kind soul to take the seller's queue of 35,800 shares at 25 sen.

If no taker, the shark may have to bring it down. Whether it is going up or down all depends on your willingness to participate.

Ha! Ha!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-20 09:38 | Report Abuse

Wow, who was the kind soul who took all at 25 sen? Swingtrader/Humbled, was it you? No, it was the shark leh!!!

Ha! Ha!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-20 09:41 | Report Abuse

Maybe, the shark is angry now. He wants to make sure those who threw shares at him at 24 to 25 sen to buy back at much higher prices.

Do not play play!!! Trade at your own risks!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-20 10:16 | Report Abuse

Gold is up at US$ 1256.61 an ounce. Now, traders dare not anyhow short Gold.

It is just amazing that Gold is up when market is a tapering mode. So, do not use stereotyped thinking to trade the market, sometimes.

Ha! Ha!

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-20 10:19 | Report Abuse

Who bought at 25 . Manyak berani.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-01-20 12:13 | Report Abuse

sudah jialak, drop back for those who buy 25c on this morning

izoklse

5,232 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-01-20 21:33 | Report Abuse

huhuhu

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-20 22:11 | Report Abuse

Very quite. Somebody is dying

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-20 22:11 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk. Any comment for tomorrow?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-20 22:31 | Report Abuse

swingtrader. better go to sleep lah. good night.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-20 22:38 | Report Abuse

Bro mikekong. Semua sudah tidur. Heee

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-01-21 09:25 | Report Abuse

already let go all at 25 cts n cut loss and change counters!

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-21 09:30 | Report Abuse

Also soold last bag at 25 sen. Maaf maaf dipinta dari friends here. Good luck.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 09:42 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader,

You are now the captain. People are waiting for your buy call.

Anyway, market is weak and today is T+3. From the postings, it seems that the shark has collected quite a fair bit from some of you(either to cut loss or at a profit). So, if I am not wrong, there is a high chance that the shark will play it up to unload too, when the trading environment improves.

So, I am waiting for that to happen. Of course, the shark may change its plan, if you guys are not willing to "buy high".

Just my thoughts. Trade at your own risks.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 09:59 | Report Abuse

Good morning all,
Wah! Many geng sold already aiyayah...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

I always feel safe so long as the shark has shares to unload at a higher price.

Ha! Ha!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 10:04 | Report Abuse

Humbled,

You may consider selling the shares that you collected at 21.5 sen, like what I did.

Just to play safe and buy back at lower prices if shark were to change its plan and push it down instead.

Make your own decision.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 10:05 | Report Abuse

Who is buying then? Trying luck q at lower price haha!!! May I know all braders jumped to which ships already so I can go and buy tickets hehe......

Qintian

62 posts

Posted by Qintian > 2014-01-21 10:08 | Report Abuse

I think all braders jump into KNM today.. ! gogogo

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 10:08 | Report Abuse

Humbled,

There are still retailers and punters out there. Once the shark pushes up in active trade, people, big and small, will jump in.

This is called "herd instinct" and shark just likes to exploit on that.

Ha! Ha!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 10:08 | Report Abuse

Thanks ayeefk for the advice. I sold some from which I bought between 0.26 and 0.215 the last time it went down, at 0.265 and 0.26.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 10:11 | Report Abuse

Humbled,

Sell those that you have made a profit and get ready to buy back when the selling is over.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 10:11 | Report Abuse

Tganks Qintian, will take a look there... wow top active counter.... not surprise if all the braders there hehe.....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 10:12 | Report Abuse

Sorry typo *Tganks is Thanks..... Qintian...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 10:20 | Report Abuse

Humbled,

The trading range is still 24 to 26 sen up to this moment. So long as 24 sen is not broken, shark might be building a base at 24 sen.

But if you really want to collect, wait till it goes below 23 sen to collect, it is safer.

Just my views.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 10:29 | Report Abuse

After Takaso, it is now KNN.

This is the so-called "rotational play" that I mentioned in Dec. See when it is PM Corp's turn to hit the top 20. Then, shark will make punters really 'feel high and buy high'!

Ha! Ha!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 10:53 | Report Abuse

Thanks afeefk for the analysis, I am doing exactly that queueing below 0.23 haha...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 11:00 | Report Abuse

Shark sighs, "24.5 sen, I queue to buy, but so few people are kind enough to throw to me. So sad!!!"

Any kind soul, please fulfil his wish!!!

Ha! Ha! Sell at your own risks!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 11:09 | Report Abuse

Asia Pac is another laggard that shark seems to have collected quite a lot in the past months. This year, it has been very active.

Like what I said, every dog has its day. For me, I like to pick the underdogs!!!

Ha! Ha! Trade at sharks' mercy!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 11:16 | Report Abuse

So ayeefk care to test water at 0.245 hehe...nn

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

I still have some exposure at 26 sen. I will not test water at this price. I will only test water when it is low enough that I want to buy.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 11:39 | Report Abuse

Humbled, today is also not a good day to test water as it is T+3. Trades could be distorted by contra selling.

Shark may push it to 24/24.5 sen in the afternoon to collect from contra sellers.

Trade at your own risks!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-21 12:07 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. don't test water test chocolate.CNY coming loh.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 12:09 | Report Abuse

Mike, yes, test chocolate too. CNY is coming.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-21 12:13 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. you still stuck with this stock. did you not sell 0.27/0.275

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 12:17 | Report Abuse

I thought I replied to you. I sold some and are keeping the rest for higher prices.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 12:20 | Report Abuse

Oopsss! Already tested sorry sifus hehe. Sold some and q sell at 0.245, the support came right back at this price. Good sign?? Just wait for the 'big investor' to take the next move. Hopefully he is in new year mood and feel like giving ang pow to all haha......

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 12:34 | Report Abuse

Yes, I saw it and I thought it was just the shark's own trade.

When shark senses some selling, it will usually keep its head under the water. But do not under-estimate its power to make a deadly strike.

Ha! Ha! Trade at shark's mercy!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-01-21 12:55 | Report Abuse

I prefer asiapac compared with pmcorp vis a vis its fundamental and technicality !

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 13:05 | Report Abuse

Ok will take a look at asiapac also tqtq ayeefk n leslie...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 13:14 | Report Abuse

Humbled,

Asia Pac has gone up by more than 50% now. Just be careful if you are buying into this counter. I was just using that counter to illustrate that the play could be on laggards this year. It was not a buy call.

Buy at your own risks.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 15:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the caution ayeefk. Ya, i normally will try to find out more about the company before I decide to buy but lately very lazy to study hehe...... so end up buying nothing else and started some swing trading on this counter recently for some actions hehe while waiting for it to shoot in tye long run..... for this counter i dare to average down because of its cash and asset rich positions....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 15:19 | Report Abuse

Looks like another very quiet day today with someone collecting at 0.245 discreetly hehe.... dejavu just like before the last run up....?? Calm before the storm?? Haha Oh boy I love the theory of having a conspiracy theory woohoo!!!! Hehe solly solly guys I am just going kuku liao trying to wait for some actions on this counter .......

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 15:30 | Report Abuse

Shark says, "24.5 sen, you are not selling. Now, I give you a chance to sell at 25 sen. Happy?"

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-21 15:34 | Report Abuse

If you wait long enough, your wish shall be granted for I only help the men with patience......... :p

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-21 15:39 | Report Abuse

Shark ridicules, "If no contra sellers by end of today, I will close shop at 25.5 sen. Ha! Ha!"