PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.94%)

0.175 - 0.175

23 people like this.

16,888 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 1 month ago

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-20 08:39 | Report Abuse

leno is funny...i like it :D

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-20 09:29 | Report Abuse

TICK TOCK TICK TOCK ... Once PMCORP start share buy-back again ... all HEAVEN will break loose and shower all the holders with LUIT lor .... KAYA ! KAYA ! KAYA !

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-20 09:57 | Report Abuse

The resolution is valid for 1 year until June 2015. Anything can happen until then. Major shareholder will take their own sweet time to buy, buy ONLY when there is panic and easily get lower prices. HAHAHAHAHAHA

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-20 10:00 | Report Abuse

If the Q2 operational result deteriorate further and the odds are in favour of that based on Q1 results, PMCORP price will ease further.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-20 10:02 | Report Abuse

all the Pundan PMHolders have been flushed inside toilet bowl liaw ... price cannot drop anymore ... once share buyback commenced ... cokelat king leno will become multiple multi-millionaire ... hahahahahah ... then leno king will shift to eye-mo company ... u know lar ... sure a lot of ppl suffering red eye watching leno make tons of money mar ... kekekekekekek

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-20 10:06 | Report Abuse

Leno, I m looking at price retracement to 20.5 cents and below to 18.5 cents. It all depends on PMCORP Q2 2014 operational results lor!! R U very confident that Q2 operational results will be very good? If you r very confident u should be buying now lor!! HAHAHAHAHAHAH

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-20 10:10 | Report Abuse

is there any Pundan PMHolders still holding any PMCorp shares ? Please raise your hand ... ELLLOOOO ..... see .... AHAK ! NO MORE PUNDAN PMHOLDers ... Onli LEFT Leno the Most Panlai Investors holding this sweet cokelat company .... CANTEEEEEEKKKKK !! KEKEKEKEKEK .... last time when leno bought below 10 sen also got ppl tok kok about operational result ... that fellow alredi dissappear ... u know lar ... also kena flushed inside toilet bowl mar ...

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-20 10:13 | Report Abuse

Leno, See you at 20.5 cents and 18.5 cents lor!! Better calculate your opportunity cost of investment opportunities forgone lor. How long have you held the shares? long time meh? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

kekekekek ... multi-millionaires no need waste time calculate opportunity cost one ... MULTI-MILLIONAIRE worr ... kekekekekekek

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-20 10:20 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHA... Not all MULTI-MILLIONAIRE r like u leh..dunno how to calculate opportunity cost n say waste time only leh..HAHAHAHAHAHA

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-20 10:25 | Report Abuse

the other multi-millionaire not veri bright mar .. tat's why waste time calculate opportunity cost lor ... see leno veri veri PANLAI one ... now HOLDING TONs of PMCORP shares ... why hold so many shares leh ? Reason simple mar ... leno is multi-millionaire mar ... MUAHAHAHAHAHAH ... MUAHAHAHAAHHAHA .... BEST ! BEST !

lepeng85

256 posts

Posted by lepeng85 > 2014-06-20 10:26 | Report Abuse

multi millionaire in holding of rubbish?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-20 10:28 | Report Abuse

oh yeah ! Remind leno of another fellow called tarak telor gark ... he also claim must calculate opportunity cost when leno promote INSAS at 90 sen ... HAHAHAAHAHAHAH ... must be came from the same CLAN one. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ... adoi !

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-20 10:31 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHA Leno holding tons of PMC shares n waiting for shares to move but shares still not moving leh. Why share price no shoot UP? Leno you just earned yourself a nickname called "Tan Chin Ku ". HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

U like the nickname hor? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-20 10:35 | Report Abuse

kekekekek ... u can call a multi-millionaire wat ever name u wan mar ... same like leno can call u tarak luit onli can tok kok about hyper-inflation bodu sumbang mar ... kekekekekekek .... NICE right ?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-20 11:07 | Report Abuse

FUYOH PMCORP ... SO SOLID DEFENSIVE COUNTER ... waiting for COUNTER-ATTACK lor ... HAHAHAHAHAH ... dun wait too long hor ... later one shoot get hat-trick ... u all dun come and cry cry hor ...

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-20 14:37 | Report Abuse

tick tock tick tock tick tock ... lui lui luit ... lui lui luit ...

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-20 15:38 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHA I have not seen any person working so hard to push price UP but somehow Price remained stagnant. It may even go down further. Why price don't obey the ACTIVIST promoter hor? Price not obedient hor ?? Go whack price leh n make price jump leh! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-20 15:40 | Report Abuse

Don't worry leno will sell out once 20.5 cents support is breached.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-20 15:48 | Report Abuse

wilsongan > kekekekekek ... kekekekekek

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-20 16:21 | Report Abuse

PMCORP = SOLID GOLD

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-20 16:36 | Report Abuse

PMCORP hoarding tons of cash ... and will be distributing all the CA$$H to PMHOLDERS @ Leno the Most Panlai ... kekekekek ... why ? No believe leno meh ?

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-06-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Pmcorp net cash after deduct liability ard rm0.21 unless sell its shareholding in other shares,

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2014-06-20 23:07 | Report Abuse

I thought when cadbury was known as pork-filled.. alleged... and other foreign brands get punished, that pmcorp will rise.... calvin.... whats goin on?

55,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-20 23:32 | Report Abuse

Since illipe nut is a byproduct of wild board hunting, porcine DNA will only happen at random. There are 2 classifications for sin or dosa. Sin by knowingly consuming pork or sin of ignorance - eating pork tainted food unknowingly.

So sin unknowingly is ok as long as conscience is clear. But once you know it is a sin. Then it becomes knowledgable sin. And sin by knowledge is bad.

Jews and muslims to be 100% sure should avoid taking illipe harvested by hunter / gatherer.

For Tudor Gold it has zero illipe. That's why it's 100% Halal.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-21 09:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I had perused through the past threads starting in September 2013 and you had been instrumental in promoting that the cash payout was brought up during the AGM held in 2013 and the ex Financial Controller and another director was supportive of the cash payout then. Consequently the share price was ramped up to 37 cents, the Financial Controller suddenly resigned in Dec 2013 and PMCORP shares crashed leaving a lot of innocent investors who had expected cash payout in the lurch.

Was the cash payout brought out again during the recent AGM under any other matters arising? What was the outcome?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-21 09:39 | Report Abuse

cokelat sedap .. bila lagi nak up ini? kikiiki

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-21 10:39 | Report Abuse

To be successful Value Investor like The Most Panlai Leno ... first u must learn to restraint yourself from answering c2peed question pose by hyper-inflation trader and blue chip pundan investor ... kekekekekekek .... PMCORP tick tock tick tock = LUIT LUIT LUIT = manyak LUIT oooohh ... $$$$$$$$$$$$

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-21 12:02 | Report Abuse

Leno, What do you have to fear? Isn't the question posed relevant? WHAT and WHY do you have to fear if this stock is such a bargain buy?
There are two important factors that influence the intrinsic value of any stock.
No 1: TANGIBLE factors such as published accounts info derived from Audited Accounts
No 2: INTANGIBLE factors that affect the stock price
Don't make an ass of yourself by claiming to be the most panlai investor and looking really c2speed by trying to restraint others to hide important relevant facts and truth pertaining to PMCORP.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-21 12:32 | Report Abuse

one word sum up all your opinion :- amateur ...

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-21 13:14 | Report Abuse

Isn't inducing others to restrain from answering questions on PMCORP "promise of cash payout" smacks of amateurism at the lowest level?

The "new promise by Leno on cash payout" had been an old hashed up and trashed sorry story by Calvin Tan in 2013 had left many unsuspecting investors including i3 investors in the lurch.

You had already invested in PMCORP heavily as claimed by you. Fine that is your prerogative decision. Why are you downgrading yourself to such a low amateurish level as to restrain others from responding to the questions posed above? Have'nt you ever realized by now that your actions speaks volumes of your stupidity, hyper inflated self ego, sheer arrogance and low amateurish level in promoting PMCORP which you claimed you had invested heavily in before you started in promoting it?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-21 13:16 | Report Abuse

solli ... leno have to disagree with the Amateur. For leno also known as the Most Panlai believe that "action speak louder than tok kok about hyper-inflation." PMCORP = LUIT = BIG BIG ANGPOW ... PMHOLDERS will become more and more KAYA.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-21 16:03 | Report Abuse

Leno,
The question posed to Calvin Tan was
"Was the cash payout brought out again during the recent AGM under any other matters arising? What was the outcome?"
Why are you restraining others including Calvin Tan from answering this "ÄMATEURISH" Question? A lot of i3 forumers who did not attend the recent AGM also want to know.
So you have attended the recent AGM, do you wish to volunteer any info for the i3 forumers here on :

"Was the cash payout brought out again during the recent AGM under any other matters arising? What was the outcome?"
"What was management and controlling shareholder response at the AGM"

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-21 16:24 | Report Abuse

Leno the MOst PANLAI advise is ... DUN ANSWER C2Peed Question by the Hyper-inflation Amateur. ShhhhhhhhhhHHHH ... he no own any PMCorp share mar. KekekekekeK ... remember ... SILENT is GOLD.

skng74

1,001 posts

Posted by skng74 > 2014-06-21 16:44 | Report Abuse

@sunztzhe, ignore this joker...he has been promoting more of himself than anything.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-21 16:48 | Report Abuse

another jeles fellow ... boh luit buy PMCorp, say lar ... kekekekek ... but solli hor ... leno no lend lend luit for people to gamble gamble hor.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-21 16:50 | Report Abuse

PMCORP = SOLID GOLD = TONs of CASH = Velli Powerful Stock ! Conclusion - MUST BUY !

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-21 19:20 | Report Abuse

Hi Fellow i3 forumers in PMCORP.
If any of you are already an investor of PMCORP , please pay special attention to Resolution 5 passed at AGM. The company is already empowered by resolution 5 to allot and issue shares according to section 132D of the companies act. Please refer to Explanatory notes on special business in page 4 of the Notice of Meeting which is directly linked to Resolution 5 that was passed recently. I append below the explanatory notes for your attention and perusal.

Quote:
The general authority to issue shares will allow the company to take advantage of any strategic opportunities , including but not limited to issuance of new shares for purpose of funding investment project(s) working capital and/or acquisitions which require new shares to be allotted and issued speedily and would also save the cost involved in convening a general meeting to approve such issuance of shares.
Unquote

In the event that the Company decides to go for strategic acquisition within 12 months period, there is good possibility that the current huge cash pile will be used for the purpose besides issuance of new shares to fund the acquisition when it arises. Please understand the implications of the term "including but not limited to"

So please be informed of the implications of Resolution 5 to prospect on cash payback which was hyped up and trashed down during Calvin Tan's promotion of cash payback starting September 2013 . Now we have another she/he called Leno who is spouting this after Calvin quietly retreated from his promotion of cash payback.

Please ponder and make your own understanding of the implications of resolution 5 to prospect of cash payback.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-21 19:58 | Report Abuse

ask yourself ... u rather listen to an AMATEUR or to the Most PANLAI investor @ Leno ? Those who has been following Leno know the answer lor. Many kena con by Pretender who like to use bombastic economic or accounting term to tipu lor. U got see leno the most panlai use any bombastic term or not ? Tarak bukan. Leno SUPERB history of picking counter after counter alredi proven many many time lor hor. Starting as KING ANALABS, Johorport, Leader Universal, Subur Tiasa, Ornasteel, Esso, MMC, CSCenic, KianJoo, YSPSAH, PBBANK, BJTOTO, OSKVI, PRKCORP, PMCORP, INSAS, LCTH, MNRB, MJPERAK, HINGYIAP, and mani mani more lor. Wat does this AMATEUR has to shown except TOK KOK about Hyper-inflation ... tarak bukan. WHo is the most SUCCESSFUL between this amateur compare to Leno the MOst PANLAI ? U know, i know, the amateur know, even lembu also know lor. Dun waste time ponder the Amateur c2peed questionlor ... Better SAILANG all your money in PMCORP the SOLID GOLD COUNTER mar.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-21 22:06 | Report Abuse

Hi i3 forumers,
This is Leno the most panlai investor for you

Quoting Leno@ March 8 2014:
oh hi ... and yup i make at least half million rm from PMCorp ... bought 10 sen sell 29 sen, bought again 23 sen, sell 26 sen ... now started to recollect back anything below 22 sen.
Unquote Leno.

Quote Leno today:
Dun waste time ponder the Amateur c2peed questionlor ... Better SAILANG all your money in PMCORP the SOLID GOLD COUNTER mar.
Unquote Leno.

What price level are you going to SELL to the people who listen to your advise to SAILANG all their money in PMCORP the SOLID GOLD COUNTER?

Leno buys anything below 22 cent( = 21.5 cents, 20 cents, 19.5 cents etc) and yet advise SMART i3 investors to SAILANG all their money to buy 23 cents and above? Does Leno think that i3 investors are really c2speed???? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

ktan

170 posts

Posted by ktan > 2014-06-21 22:15 | Report Abuse

sunztzhe,i3 is a stock forum,let's talk stock only....leno's pick is pmcorp,what's yours?

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-21 22:16 | Report Abuse

Hi i3 forumers,
This is Leno the most panlai investor for you

Quoting Leno@ March 8 2014:
oh hi ... and yup i make at least half million rm from PMCorp ... bought 10 sen sell 29 sen, bought again 23 sen, sell 26 sen ... now started to recollect back anything below 22 sen.
Unquote Leno.

Quote Leno today:
Dun waste time ponder the Amateur c2peed questionlor ... Better SAILANG all your money in PMCORP the SOLID GOLD COUNTER mar.
Unquote Leno.

What price level are you going to SELL to the people who listen to your advise to SAILANG all their money in PMCORP the SOLID GOLD COUNTER?

Leno buys anything below 22 cent( = 21.5 cents, 21.0 cents, 20.5 cents etc) and yet advise SMART i3 investors to SAILANG all their money to buy 23 cents and above? Does Leno think that i3 investors are really c2speed????

Buy 21.5 cents ,sell 23 cents Gain= +6.98%,sell 24 cents Gain=+11.63%, sell 25 cents Gain=+16.3%, sell 26 cents Gain=+20.9%

Buy 21.0 cents,sell 23 cents Gain=+9.52%, sell 24 cents Gain=14.3%, sell 25 cents Gain=+19%, sell 26 cents Gain=+23.8%

Buy 20.5 cents,sell 23 cents Gain=+12.2%, sell 24 cents Gain=+17.1%, sell 25 cents Gain=+21.95%, sell 26 cents Gain=+26.83%
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-21 22:27 | Report Abuse

ktan,
Sorry I don't call myself the MOst Panlai investor. And Leno had also called me an AMATEUR. So please listen to Leno the MOst panlai investor. Please don't listen to an amateur as advised by Leno OK?
Please go to Leno for all your stock advise OK?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-06-21 22:40 | Report Abuse

PMCORP = Pathetic Management Cum Overly Rubbished Pit company

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-21 22:49 | Report Abuse

leno prob doesn't do that well. So many better counters and yet leno chose to kacau here. My friend actually made 100% return from pmcorp last year when it shot to 35 cents but that was it. It aint gonna happen again.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-21 23:08 | Report Abuse

If PMCORP is indeed a SOLID GOLD COMPANY, Why is Leno not buying PMCORP and keeping it until it reaches its INTRINSIC VALUE ( much more than ++30 cents)and thereafter sell it as any Value Investor would. Why is Leno trading PMCORP as if it is NOT SOLID GOLD COMPANY? What is the ulterior motive in advising investors to SAILANG all their money in PMCORP the SOLID GOLD COUNTER?

It is quite apparent that she says something but does the opposite. Can anyone trust any person who says something but does the opposite??

If that is the case, the description by Kukuman that PMCORP = Pathetic Management Cum Overly Rubbished Pit company succinctly and aptly describe PMCORP and this contradicts Leno's call on PMCORP as follows:

Posted by leno > Jun 21, 2014 04:50 PM

PMCORP = SOLID GOLD = TONs of CASH = Velli Powerful Stock ! Conclusion - MUST BUY !

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-21 23:10 | Report Abuse

when people talk too much there must be something cooking ahead ... kikkiiki

55,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-21 23:22 | Report Abuse

Ladies & Gentlemen,

William Shakespeare says,"All the world's a stage and we are actors & actresses" on it.

As of now PM Corp has 12,876 postings whereas MAS has 12,423 postings.

So PM Corp got more posts (votes) than MAS.

Thank You All Very Much.

PM Corp Target Price Is RM1.50

Long Term Target Price Is RM10.00.

Thank You Very Much Once Again For Visiting This Forum Site.

Good Night Every Body,

Regards,

Calvin, Singapore

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-21 23:26 | Report Abuse

So PMCORP is not SOLID GOLD COMPANY as recommended by Leno and the description by Kukuman aptly describes

PMCORP = Pathetic Management Cum Overly Rubbished Pit company

One can trade this stock as Leno did and will do so in future but this company ain't SOLID GOLD COMPANY as recommended by Leno as her investment trading behavior revealed alot that this company is just good for a trade if one buys at relative lowest price.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-22 06:44 | Report Abuse

tick tock tick tock ... PMCORP SOLID GOLD COUNTER ! Once SHARE BUY-BACK commence, PMHOLDERS will become MORE KAYA ! KAYA AND KAYA ! CANTEEEEEEEKKKK ! ! !